Hi Mummypooh,
JP salons very pushy one right? esp. J-Yip. I went once. 1 pax cut hair , 1 pax sit beside me to "intro" hair prodt and treatments.
One friend went in for re-bonding. Ended up they "make" her do pre-treatment + post-treatment (which i tot shd be in the rebonding pakg) + coloring , etc She spent close to $400!
I go to this place call Hair Spot in Clementi Central - been there for 10 yrs. My stylist is call XiaoQing. They do mainly reg. customers. Fr what I see, many cust have been with them for many years. Not pushy at all. Sometimes I want Hair treatment, she even says no need to do so often.
Neighbourhd hair saloon so price is very reasonable.
hair cut + wash ~ $14~18 for wash, etc (of coz I longtime cust even cheaper lah) My rebonding is less than $100.
Baby haircut $4, pre-sch = $5-6.
She is very patient and gentle (so can bring your kids there as well)
But one thing is have to wait, esp weekends, even if make appt still have to wait.
PM me for contact if you keen.
Hi Smile,
All beauticians' skin very nice one leh..
How does her facial pkg help u?
I also want to know your beautician contact as well. When I finish my current pkge, I consider there too. Mine current one very pushy type also. Dun like.
JP salons very pushy one right? esp. J-Yip. I went once. 1 pax cut hair , 1 pax sit beside me to "intro" hair prodt and treatments.
One friend went in for re-bonding. Ended up they "make" her do pre-treatment + post-treatment (which i tot shd be in the rebonding pakg) + coloring , etc She spent close to $400!
I go to this place call Hair Spot in Clementi Central - been there for 10 yrs. My stylist is call XiaoQing. They do mainly reg. customers. Fr what I see, many cust have been with them for many years. Not pushy at all. Sometimes I want Hair treatment, she even says no need to do so often.
Neighbourhd hair saloon so price is very reasonable.
hair cut + wash ~ $14~18 for wash, etc (of coz I longtime cust even cheaper lah) My rebonding is less than $100.
Baby haircut $4, pre-sch = $5-6.
She is very patient and gentle (so can bring your kids there as well)
But one thing is have to wait, esp weekends, even if make appt still have to wait.
PM me for contact if you keen.
Hi Smile,
All beauticians' skin very nice one leh..
How does her facial pkg help u?
I also want to know your beautician contact as well. When I finish my current pkge, I consider there too. Mine current one very pushy type also. Dun like.