Hello buddies! Been busy with my furkid's first birthday till no time to post anything here.. just wanna come in n 替大家打气! To lighten up your mood, u can click on the following link (address is abit long I know) n take a look at my furkid's party video clip of the nice photos taken... :D

http://fb.kizoa.com/?ref=profile_op...line_og&fb_aggregation_id=288381481237582#_=_

Chocopiggie, u even made a banner for yr doggie birthday!!! so nice to have all dogs gather tog for your party!!! So far only I hve dog among my frens....

Thanks for sharing, chocopiggie!
People who are nice to little animals won't be bad people. hehe!
Is always heartwarming to see people who love their dogs and cats like their own family.
By the way, you look sweet. :)

Bubbleblue, maybe you can let your doggie be friends with choco's mochi. :)

Stoney: he's my 1st "son" lo... so first birthday must have a party with his friends n family lo... heeheehee

Bubbleblue1: ya, like what piggling says u can be mochi's little friend and who knows we can meet up during a gathering next time? :)

Piggling: Thanks.. just wanna show these cute photos to lighten everyone's mood here.. Btw, TGIF!!! Let your hair down n enjoy the weekend sisters!!! :p

Stoney: he's my 1st "son" lo... so first birthday must have a party with his friends n family lo... heeheehee

Bubbleblue1: ya, like what piggling says u can be mochi's little friend and who knows we can meet up during a gathering next time? :)

Piggling: Thanks.. just wanna show these cute photos to lighten everyone's mood here.. Btw, TGIF!!! Let your hair down n enjoy the weekend sisters!!! :p

hahaha. tats nice lor. keke.... so long u happy can liao. I tink tats the most impt... lol..

Thumbs up!
Next time mochi and your future baby can be good friends too!!!

bubbleblue, maybe you and chocopiggie will graduate together soon, then can be in XX month the mummies-to-be together. Can discuss about doggies and babies together! :)

anyone using clearblue advance digital ovulation? i thinking buying it at amazon which is 50% cheaper than buying qoo10. any review on the product?

Hi pixie, I am using. It is my first month using, hopefully it brings me luck.
So far, I have not tested smiley on it yet. I interchange with my cheapo OPKs.
I think I read from another thread that there are some ladies who BFP after using it for a short period of time.
I bought mine on Qoo10.
Hope that helps.

Hi doodoo, piggling, angelbaby, babysparkles, lemon tart, bubbleblue1, pooh232, chloe, shirleyadele,
it's infertility issues for both of us. I am doing more tests this time... My hubby's morphology failed like hell. Me myself have immature eggs but i do ovulate. Gynae didn't say anything abt supplements or vitamins as he don't really encourage on taking them, well but if we want, we can do it. Some research showed taking supp or vit may worsen the sperm counts and morphology. :( It has been a tough time for me now. My hubby claimed tat he was ok, he is those happy go lucky type. i think he is more NOT ok with his work stress than stressing on having a abnormal sperms and failed his morphology test.

Now that both of us has infertility issues, it makes it harder to conceive or perhaps no chance at all. even if we have chance, 1%, tat 1% how to strike? Gynae mentioned we could try IVF. only IVF may be able to help a little but almost no success rate. He mentioned it is not easy. The thing is we are low income family. All the gynae and doctor bills we struggled so hard and we definitely couldnt afford to do IVF.
Hi Emily, long time never log in le. dun be sad. I am still trying too. Now in 2WW again. According to my last visit with TSB, she said from my pulse and BBT chart, my hormones are gd and my ovulation very gd. haiz...but she said my ovulation playing hide and seek with me wor. din manage to catch it at the right time. my last cycle I ovulated on CD10. Gg see her soon for the third time.

Getting impatient sometimes...why haven't conceive? :( But we jiayou together k.

Hi Emily, long time never log in le. dun be sad. I am still trying too. Now in 2WW again. According to my last visit with TSB, she said from my pulse and BBT chart, my hormones are gd and my ovulation very gd. haiz...but she said my ovulation playing hide and seek with me wor. din manage to catch it at the right time. my last cycle I ovulated on CD10. Gg see her soon for the third time.

Getting impatient sometimes...why haven't conceive? :( But we jiayou together k.

Hey twinkletot, how do you know you ovulated on CD10? So it's really possible to ovulate that early? I suspect I also ovulated on CD10 but thought it was too early.

Yay, jiayou jiayou!

Twinkletot and yew yew, do you have short cycle? Can O so early?
I have 26days cycle, my menses last 6-7 days. Nv track my O day.
Anyway these few mth not ttc-ing, yet falling sik during fertile period.. hopefully when it is time to ttc, I will not fall sick..

Dear ladies! How have you gals been? Haven logged on for damn long, too many heartbreaking things happened to me recently. So sad that it could delay my menses for 13 days... :(

So envy! My "son " passed away last week due to negligence of the boarding place care taker. And passed away while I'm busy with my beloved grandpa wake.

oh no..... :( no wonder you said many heart breaking things happened.
I am sorry for your "son" and grandpa. :(
It must have been very very painful. I hope they can watch over you from above and that good things will come your way from now.

Oh no... I'm so sorry for your losses... *hugz* could you pm me who's this irresponsible boarding care taker so that I can be aware also?? Thanks...

Thanks for sharing, chocopiggie!
People who are nice to little animals won't be bad people. hehe!
Is always heartwarming to see people who love their dogs and cats like their own family.
By the way, you look sweet. :)

Bubbleblue, maybe you can let your doggie be friends with choco's mochi. :)

Piggling, yeah man!!! you are right!!! our doggie should be frens keke!!! My doggie name is mocca. Starting with m also.... hahhaa. so coincidental right? I hope all the ladies here can graduate & bfp soon.... 6mths after I adopted my doggie, I conceived my little rascal so I always believe my mocca is my lucky star!!!

chocopiggie, you look so young and cute!!

TGIF ladies!!! Paiseh I m a bit too "high". So glad today is last working day of the week. haha.

Piggling, yeah man!!! you are right!!! our doggie should be frens keke!!! My doggie name is mocca. Starting with m also.... hahhaa. so coincidental right? I hope all the ladies here can graduate & bfp soon.... 6mths after I adopted my doggie, I conceived my little rascal so I always believe my mocca is my lucky star!!!

chocopiggie, you look so young and cute!!

TGIF ladies!!! Paiseh I m a bit too "high". So glad today is last working day of the week. haha.

Yes, I cant be more glad too, that it is Friday!!! Slacking a bit as my boss left early. hehehe.
Mocca! Mocca and mochi. Both M!!!

Yah, I believe really can bring luck de... hope mocca bring u more luck soon. :)

This is very saddening. When my 1st dog passed away, I had her for 18 years, imagine I grew up with her and she left and we promised not to have another one. But we just can't resist the cuteness and now we have another one.... Take care, we will see them in heaven one day

PatChan, sorry to hear the loss of your "son" and your grandpa. Which boarding place is it? Can share? Meanwhile, take care.

Yes, I cant be more glad too, that it is Friday!!! Slacking a bit as my boss left early. hehehe.
Mocca! Mocca and mochi. Both M!!!

Yah, I believe really can bring luck de... hope mocca bring u more luck soon. :)

My mum is more crazy than me lor. Initially when mocca join my family, my mum keep telling her to "jio" one more companion (didi or meimei). We all laughed how "silly" my mum is. Faintz...

I'm new here, a brief intro of myself.. :)

I have a 4yo son and we have been trying for second child for 6 months.
Hmm 6 months said long not long, said short not short, the 2WW is really nerve wreaking!
This month my mense is late for 4 days, I tested but negative result. Another round of disappointment :(

This is very saddening. When my 1st dog passed away, I had her for 18 years, imagine I grew up with her and she left and we promised not to have another one. But we just can't resist the cuteness and now we have another one.... Take care, we will see them in heaven one day
Mine is 7 yrs old, very lovely boy who knows exactly how to take ur heart away. Missed him so much. I still have another one, she is searching for him everyday.

I have a little joke to share, since it's fri. My godson, when he was about 4yo, he keep pestering his mum for a bro or a sister. But because his mum is actually going thru a very bad phase with the father, and was considering divorce, so the mum actually says "cannot, coz daddy dun wan". And kids being kids, his immediate response was "we dun tell daddy, we go and buy one"......

Anyway these few mth not ttc-ing, yet falling sik during fertile period.. hopefully when it is time to ttc, I will not fall sick..

Hi tae-yang,

I used to have a regular 28/29 day cycle. Then for Feb/Mar and Mar/Apr, it became 35days. Apr/May one was 26 days. Duh. Last month I used digital OPK, i think i ovulated on CD12. This time i think it's CD10. If i don't strike again, i wonder when my AF will come. Maybe early June.

I'm new here, a brief intro of myself.. :)

I have a 4yo son and we have been trying for second child for 6 months.
Hmm 6 months said long not long, said short not short, the 2WW is really nerve wreaking!
This month my mense is late for 4 days, I tested but negative result. Another round of disappointment :(

tansj, sorry yo hear that. Could it be yr hcg level not high enuff so cant detect +ve? As long as no AF, the hope is still there!!! my boy is also 4 yrs old this year!!! I tried 10mths plus, 2 failed iui until now still no news... Enjoy yr wkend with yr boy!!!

I have a little joke to share, since it's fri. My godson, when he was about 4yo, he keep pestering his mum for a bro or a sister. But because his mum is actually going thru a very bad phase with the father, and was considering divorce, so the mum actually says "cannot, coz daddy dun wan". And kids being kids, his immediate response was "we dun tell daddy, we go and buy one"......
Since we sharing jokes. Share one to lighten the mood on a Friday. That day we were going to eat at TCC... I told my colleague we go eat at TTC! She went like huh..... face palm.

Hey twinkletot, how do you know you ovulated on CD10? So it's really possible to ovulate that early? I suspect I also ovulated on CD10 but thought it was too early.

Yay, jiayou jiayou!
Hi yew yew, coz from my chart my temp is 36.41 on cd 10 then shoot all the way to 37.06 on cd 14. So according to TSB she said I O on cd 10. This mth I know i O on cd 14 bbt chart pattern oso like tat.

Hi tae-yang, I do not have short cycle. According to TSB O can vary from different days every month. The 1st month when I start to monitor using bbt I O on cd 18, 2nd mth O on cd 10 then 3rd mth O on cd 14.

So ladies, tat why important to bd alternate day during fertile period. O is unpredictable. o_O

ladies: anyone experienced this before? today I took my temp at the usual time and immediately thereafter I decided to take a second time once the thermometer beeped. my second reading was 0.08 higher than the first. I am wondering why this is so...anyone can advice?

Yes it's possible. Happened to me before also. It depends on how far in u insert the thermometer, slight position change can affect ur temp. So even if u take immed after also possible to vary.

oh I see. I should take the first reading as the more accurate one?

lemontart, I think u should take the first temp as per what tsb always tell me.

I just left nuh. Prof Wong told me I must action BD today!!!! I finally ovulated.... today is my day 21. According to my doc, he say not consider late ovulation la. Anyone seeing tsb the week after?

lemontart, I think u should take the first temp as per what tsb always tell me.

I just left nuh. Prof Wong told me I must action BD today!!!! I finally ovulated.... today is my day 21. According to my doc, he say not consider late ovulation la. Anyone seeing tsb the week after?
thanks babe! quickly go home and BD to catch the egg since is has already released..dun wait till tonight. ..day 21 O is normal if u are on 35 day cycle so definitely not late! I O on day 24 this cycle!

Tks, lemontart. Is yr cycle more than 30days? Then yr o still falls on normal range.

chloe_ng, how did u find out ah? Did u use opk? I also wish we could o earlier. Why we women so mafan? Keke...

Thank god today is sat non working day for us. Otherwise I cant imagine I hve to ask my spouse to leave his workplace & go home BD!!! Feel like laffing when I think of this. haha.....

Strangely my cycle is always 30days super accurate. Glad that I realise my O so late.... I have been trying on the wrong days previously, lol....

Tks, lemontart. Is yr cycle more than 30days? Then yr o still falls on normal range.

chloe_ng, how did u find out ah? Did u use opk? I also wish we could o earlier. Why we women so mafan? Keke...

Thank god today is sat non working day for us. Otherwise I cant imagine I hve to ask my spouse to leave his workplace & go home BD!!! Feel like laffing when I think of this. haha.....

Strangely my cycle is always 30days super accurate. Glad that I realise my O so late.... I have been trying on the wrong days previously, lol....
yeah my cycle is always more than 30 days. usually 35 but last cycle was 38 and this cycle looks like 38 also.my gyane adviced me to use opk to catch O more precisely and like u, I also think I BD on the wrong dates my previous cycles .. this time with opk it is better and more zhun!

Use opk, temp bbt and count my luteal phase... roughly can tell. The most off by one day.

Bubbleblue ur cycle 30 days, but u o on day 21? That makes ur luteal phase quite short right? My cycle is 33 days one if I o on cd 21