Actually if u google Tan Siew Buoy's clinic address, u will be able to find it. Very simple only. :)

Clinic 1: NTU Chinese Medicine Clinic
60 Nanyang Drive SBS-01s-68
Singapore 637551
Tel: 65921732/ 65921733 (By appointment)

Clinic 2: Health & Beauty Pte Ltd, Traditional chinese medicine centre
No. 38 upper cross st,
Singapore 058341
Tel: 65344131 (By appointment)

Hi twinkletot,

Thanks alot for uour help.

My 1st BBT was charted at 9am and my 2nd BBT which I am charting now is charted at 7am. I noticed 2nd BBT temp is lower than first BBT. So i tink probably the earlier u chart the lower the temp. So in order to have accurate BBT must really chart at the same timing daily i guess.

Ya i have been following the 7am timing all these while. So that will be 36.8 today. So the rest of the temp we can ignore? I am just wondering if i am having fever or my body temp went up indicating as a good sign.

Ya i having ming all these while. So that will be 36.8 today. So the rest of the temp we can ignore? I am just wondering if i am having fever or my body temp went up indicating as a good sign.
Yeah. Gd sign. Might be preg le. Hee. Gd luck

I feel so crampy today lo especially

Experiencing all pre menstrual symptrom again. Sian lo. made mi no mood to eat. Eat liao feel bloated. Think the more old I get more pms symptom

qin17, do u do bbt? i am ignoring those symptoms that can be preg or pms. These are just misleading. Only clue for me that is always clear and accurate is bbt

Cheer up Qin!! Aren't u overseas ?? Just enjoy ya..if preg rempand as long as af haven come u still for chance! :D
Start from coming mon! Hee. Looking forward! thx. But No chance leh. Bfn tested yesterday.

qin17, do u do bbt? i am ignoring those symptoms that can be preg or pms. These are just misleading. Only clue for me that is always clear and accurate is bbt
Yes. I chart bbt. Temp still high but then mine will high for 14-16days follow by drastic drop mean af arrive.

Start from coming mon! Hee. Looking forward! thx. But No chance leh. Bfn tested yesterday.

Yes. I chart bbt. Temp still high but then mine will high for 14-16days follow by drastic drop mean af arrive.
Oh ya. I think yesterday gt a drop to 36.67. Scare mi. I tot hw cm drop so fast coz still gt 4-6days

[quote="Emily Tan, post: 6985201, member: 153369" to hear that!!! was tat ur 1st visit??? so, i think she really can sense sth, but maybe too early tt y she don wanna cfm but jus hint hint u ... so nice to hear tat. FX for u OK? :)[/quote]
Emily I think she don know also bah. Coz she also mention menses cm 16 apr.
Yup my first visit. I tested bfn so wont b preg bah.

Oh ya. I think yesterday gt a drop to 36.67. Scare mi. I tot hw cm drop so fast coz still gt 4-6days
Oh, Dont lose hope yet, since ur temp went back up. Let's jiayou! 3 symptoms are new for me this cycle. The mild on and off headache started since yesterday and my temp hit 37. The day before, i have this bad ache on my waist area that i have nv experience before. unlike AF cramps but more like the stomach flu cramp that i had before. Have been having constipation and diarrhea alternatively too. Also have the usual sore breast and bloatness. What do u have?

Chloe, good luck to you next cycle!

Oh, Dont lose hope yet, since ur temp went back up. Let's jiayou! 3 symptoms are new for me this cycle. The mild on and off headache started since yesterday and my temp hit 37. The day before, i have this bad ache on my waist area that i have nv experience before. unlike AF cramps but more like the stomach flu cramp that i had before. Have been having constipation and diarrhea alternatively too. Also have the usual sore breast and bloatness. What do u have?

Chloe, good luck to you next cycle!
Mine is nausea, giddy, sleepy, headache, breast pain. But all these is pms symptom too. Ur symptom is diff u don get it every mth so perhap gt gd new le. Hehe.

thanks for sharing the link !

i just watched and indeed quite interesting.
one of the thing that was mentioned is that BBT ... if i interpret correctly, the TCM said that after O, if it is good to be able to maintain hih BBT for next 12 - 14 days ..... and also the food that they shared !

oh yes ladies .... thanks for the info
i finally managed to buy the brazalian nut and pumpkin seeds.
already gvn 1 to my hb to eat today .. tmr then get him to get pumpkin seeds.

haha agree lei!! why why why huh how thy do it????
i oso realised tat those married and only have 1 kid all boys lei... dono y hor??? even those single parent oso boys lei... 99.9 out of 100 i encountered real life lei. no bluff!!!
Hi emily, i think its just coincidence. I have manu shotgun who have girls also la. But i have done research before that usually male spermies swim faster but they also die faster, whereas female spermies survives longer....so i concluded that if we bd earlier and the spermies stayed long enough, im quite sure it will be a bb girl. Just my tots la

I encountered breast very mild pain at e outter sides... and ytd CD8 I had a very little bit of brown dirt like spotting. hmm wonder y... my AF already finished many days ago (CD5) and I oso feel mild cramp on n off. that's really weird. 1st time encountered this. anyone feels e same?

My 1st BBT was charted at 9am and my 2nd BBT which I am charting now is charted at 7am. I noticed 2nd BBT temp is lower than first BBT. So i tink probably the earlier u chart the lower the temp. So in order to have accurate BBT must really chart at the same timing daily i guess.
yup yup me too!!! e earlier we temp e lower we are.

Emily I use the double boilethod coz lazy to boil it on stove hee. It heat up quite fast. I eat her med wont drowsy jus feel very heaty very hot.

My temp today go up again from 36.67 to 36.87. Scare mi. I tot it went down mean something wrong liao. 4-6 more days to af arrivinv. Already feel crampy and very zzz.
hee I oso follow liao... I don have double boil pot. but I steep my cup of med into a bowl of very hot water. save time too.

I was down with severe flu last week and high fever and thought my missed menses was due to the illness. This morning, I got 2 bands when I tested. I'm so happy and wasn't expecting it this month. Coz I was away and came back to BD just about ovulation date I think. I wasn't even able to monitor my ovulation date coz temp is all over. Going to a gynea soon.

Any recommendations for gynea?

Miloqueen, sorry for the late reply.. i had a failed ivf before n told her my blocked tube.. she say drink her med to tiao before go ivf.. so of cos i hope my other tube can assist me to bfp natuarlly...
Ladies, im spotting again ytd evening but at nite stop already.. do u guys think im preggy with super low temp? 35.88--> 36.67 today.. i dunno if i should test

Miloqueen, sorry for the late reply.. i had a failed ivf before n told her my blocked tube.. she say drink her med to tiao before go ivf.. so of cos i hope my other tube can assist me to bfp natuarlly...
Ladies, im spotting again ytd evening but at nite stop already.. do u guys think im preggy with super low temp? 35.88--> 36.67 today.. i dunno if i should test
I think u should just test for a peacr of mind. if bfp, can rejoice. if bfn, then can try again next cycle!

Jus test lah If nt ur mind keep thinking

Btw I saw red egg at zsnn temple. Anyone keen can take. This time I din take coz this cycle hasnt finish yet. I saw left 10eggs onli

Jus test lah If nt ur mind keep thinking

Btw I saw red egg at zsnn temple. Anyone keen can take. This time I din take coz this cycle hasnt finish yet. I saw left 10eggs onli

Qin17, may I know which ZSNN temple you went? 10 eggs left ah? Not sure am I in time to get it if rushing there now, anything I need to bring for praying? TIA.

Oh ok thks. But if rush there dunno still have or not hor?
I nt sure. I see left 10eggs that y I dare nt take also coz I jus took 2 eggs. Later scare zsnn think I greedy :( and watsmore this cycle hasnt end yet. I will wait till new cycle to see gt fate to take or nt. :)

I mean I jus took 2 eggs 2 weeks ago only. If nw take seem a bit greedy and less couple can take. Hope u gals able to make it to take the egg

Ah ok, you didn't take up surgery to try unblocking right? I am contemplating if I should seek consultation for ivf concurrently cos by the time I see TSB in mid-May, I probably can do some pre-ivf basic checks.

I mean I jus took 2 eggs 2 weeks ago only. If nw take seem a bit greedy and less couple can take. Hope u gals able to make it to take the egg
This week is my fertile week. Later I finish my groceries see got time or not. Hopefully I am still in time for the eggs.

Thanks qin17, on the way but living far from TPY, it is ok if no more red eggs for me, important I can pray to ZSNN.

I was down with severe flu last week and high fever and thought my missed menses was due to the illness. This morning, I got 2 bands when I tested. I'm so happy and wasn't expecting it this month. Coz I was away and came back to BD just about ovulation date I think. I wasn't even able to monitor my ovulation date coz temp is all over. Going to a gynea soon.

Congratulations!!!

if the temple dun have any, just pray pray to zsnn, as I believe all God are kind n if we go and prayed with sincerity, I am sure the God will hear our prayers....

Do you need to say will return red eggs after gave birth even we never take? Or only have red eggs then must return? Don't know how to pray, I was there praying very long, but mind blank don't know what to say.. :(

It's up to u. I mean if u pray and u believe it helps then maybe u want to go "Huan sheng" and give others luck. So can give red eggs when ur baby turns full month. Or can "Dian Xiang you".

Thanks hopeful_mum, I said everything, red eggs and donation as long as can BFP and give birth to a healthy baby.

i said i will return 100 eggs on bb full month to "huan yuan" if i conceive successfully and deliver a healthy bb.

Haiz... so disappointed. saw spotting already. today only DPO11 A bit eahan usual. :(

Qin17, what is ur status now?
I tested bfn last fri. Nw waiting for af to arrive. Crampy feeling.

So fast no egg le? Sorry twinkletot and LoveG.

I got return egg on my #1 baby shower. That time i pray to zsnn for a healthy delivery of healthy baby ( i was already preg then)