Emily Tan hopefully ur cycle will b back to normal soon.. I used to go haywire 40-50 days cycle.. sometimes menses lasted for 7 to 11 days.. So I noe e sianz-ness in getting e cycle back on track.. If I knew earlier I wuld hav started to tiao~ so u r on ur way le..

For me, I'm on clomid to ensure I ovulate.. So cross my fingers that I'll O..

mornign ladies.. coming in to take a peek..
I was pndering over TSB words ytd.. Everything also in moderate and i still havent O.. Then y all the sore boobs and gassy??? She ask me to BD last night but me & hubby so tired that we fell asleep...:confused::confused: cos she say i might have Ovaluation spotting since i have browish reddish discharge on Monday but havent O yet.. i was like ???:confused::confused::confused:
My temp shot high up from 35.92 (ytd)--> 36.44 (today) i still cant catch my body pattern.. aiyoyo.. headache le... :oops::oops::oops:

morning ladies...
so sian.. dun hv the mood to work today...
sumtimes dun really wan to enter to the office..

finally my af is cleared.. but will tk a break this cycle..

chocopiggie: dun be sad.. no red means stil gt chance.. :) u were mentioning that u will see ur gynae or tcm rite to seek for other alternatives? im sure u will get ur bfp soon de! jiayou!!

wondersss: ur temp went up le.. mayb u r O-ing soon le...

I was pndering over TSB words ytd.. Everything also in moderate and i still havent O.. Then y all the sore boobs and gassy??? She ask me to BD last night but me & hubby so tired that we fell asleep...:confused::confused: cos she say i might have Ovaluation spotting since i have browish reddish discharge on Monday but havent O yet.. i was like ???:confused::confused::confused:
My temp shot high up from 35.92 (ytd)--> 36.44 (today) i still cant catch my body pattern.. aiyoyo.. headache le... :oops::oops::oops:

If too tired, no point forcing.. Maybe you try again tonight and see if you got chance?

morning ladies...

chocopiggie: dun be sad.. no red means stil gt chance.. :) u were mentioning that u will see ur gynae or tcm rite to seek for other alternatives? im sure u will get ur bfp soon de! jiayou!!

Ya, me too sometimes..
This week feels very tired though I never sleep late. :(
Then I just received some "shit" at work so feels very sianz...

Ya, me too sometimes..
This week feels very tired though I never sleep late. :(
Then I just received some "shit" at work so feels very sianz...

these few nights I slept abit late cos watching 2 HKG drama.... :p
same lo.. the shit work here nv ending n always make my mood down to the very bottom!
stuck here for almost 3yrs.. no other company wan to hire me... so sad.. :(

these few nights I slept abit late cos watching 2 HKG drama.... :p
same lo.. the shit work here nv ending n always make my mood down to the very bottom!
stuck here for almost 3yrs.. no other company wan to hire me... so sad.. :(

Can try to sleep early, it is better for health and good for conceiving too. :)
Maybe can switch to government sectors, maybe more stable. Just keep sending applications, will have hope 1. Especially now, this period most people just take bonuses and waiting to jump.

dolly gal: yes i manage to find it thx.

Then mayb try to BD today?

Emily, I think she also tell others same thing bah? Like maybe got chance or perhaps conceive liao leh?? I also don know but i din pin much hope liao.. DOn worry if I really BFP this mth i wont leave u behind, still will come back de and give u support and baby dust! But i seriously don think i preg lah.. My opk supply running low liao.. don wan buy liao.. just leave it to fate. so stress taking bbt and opk.. (sometimes opk positive hubb don wan, i very sad and pissed, so will just use finish all my opk can liao. Sigh)

Btw I find tsb she really listen to details. Yesterday when I told her I ovulate last sat 5 Apr and last menses date is 14 mar. She straight away say how can that be possible! she say cannot be one lor.. ask mi is it give wrong last menses date. Then I check and say oh ya my o day (tested positive) is on 29 mar. But I rem last sat (5 Apr) my temp then rise up leh.. then she say cannot be I ovulate so late lah(i was thinking y cannot o late meh maybe stress or wat ma???).. she say my next menses shld come 16 apr (exactly same as app date!). if no come, then go back to her again..I was like wow..tsb even know i give wrong date. She can feel the pulse for luteal period? coz was wondering last sat still possible for o ma, but she keep insist cannot be so late for mi lo! Pulse reading really shen qi wor!

Can try to sleep early, it is better for health and good for conceiving too. :)
Maybe can switch to government sectors, maybe more stable. Just keep sending applications, will have hope 1. Especially now, this period most people just take bonuses and waiting to jump.

my body will auto wan to slp at 10pm de.. only these few nights exceptional..
I send le.. but failed.. I will try to send to govt sectors again.. but job market seems v quiet..

Hi all Mummies, just want to share on my recent confinement nanny experience. Her name is Aunty Lai. We hired her from www.supernannyservices.com.sg. Managed to get her pics from the site.

The agency's behaviour was also bad and unprofessional but that's another story for another day.

For now, I just want to caution Mummies-to-be against hiring this nanny. Save yourself the trouble!

Aunty Lai's behaviour:

1. Lazy - Sleep till 11am, does not make breakfast for me. Fell asleep on sofa in the afternoon and yet still went to sleep on her bed in the afternoon.

2. Tardy - left milk bottles in steriliser and baby's clothes hanging on the rack and still went to sleep for the night. Reminded her to keep, still did not do the next day.

3. Dirty - did not wash hands after changing diaper and touched baby all over. Threw the soiled diapers in the dustbin in the room, causing the room to smell (not to mention it's not hygienic).

4. Rough - used rough, dry TISSUE to wipe my kid, causing her skin to turn red. Worst thing was that she caused my kid to suffer - her crotch all red and swollen.

She was so uncommunicative even after we told her what to do and our expectations. At no point were we rude to her. In fact, I even took her shopping to buy things for her stay with us!

Needless to say, we sent her packing in less than a week. Stay away from this nanny!

• Screenshot_2014-02-07-23-34-01.png
    Screenshot_2014-02-07-23-34-01.png
    991.8 KB · Views: 175
  • Screenshot_2014-02-07-23-35-29.png
    Screenshot_2014-02-07-23-35-29.png
    458.3 KB · Views: 193
True true.. must be very busy and tired
Sometimes my hubby also will say no mood as tomorrow morning got important meetings... Then I will think haiz.. we urban people, really the slaves of money and work. I left a high stress job a few years ago and went into admin but still feel it can be quite busy and stressed at times. Only good thing is hours are more fixed but I still think will get stressed up.

Hope you can hit your target for project B soon!

Next time when kids grow a bit older then go back to work, also okie. I have cousins who also left their jobs to care for their kids and I feel that it is good, after all kids are only young once.
haha mine too... he said he needs e sperms inside to keep him energetic and be able to think... dono how true... or jus excuse of no mood to BD. ya i oso think i will be a full time mum if i have kids. and go bk to work when they are older eg go to sch etc. work part time so tat i can tc of them n watch them closely of their hmwork. that is IF financially allowed. probably when they are in sec sch then i will work full time.

Hi all Mummies, just want to share on my recent confinement nanny experience. Her name is Aunty Lai. We hired her from www.supernannyservices.com.sg. Managed to get her pics from the site.

The agency's behaviour was also bad and unprofessional but that's another story for another day.

For now, I just want to caution Mummies-to-be against hiring this nanny. Save yourself the trouble!

Aunty Lai's behaviour:

1. Lazy - Sleep till 11am, does not make breakfast for me. Fell asleep on sofa in the afternoon and yet still went to sleep on her bed in the afternoon.

2. Tardy - left milk bottles in steriliser and baby's clothes hanging on the rack and still went to sleep for the night. Reminded her to keep, still did not do the next day.

3. Dirty - did not wash hands after changing diaper and touched baby all over. Threw the soiled diapers in the dustbin in the room, causing the room to smell (not to mention it's not hygienic).

4. Rough - used rough, dry TISSUE to wipe my kid, causing her skin to turn red. Worst thing was that she caused my kid to suffer - her crotch all red and swollen.

She was so uncommunicative even after we told her what to do and our expectations. At no point were we rude to her. In fact, I even took her shopping to buy things for her stay with us!

Needless to say, we sent her packing in less than a week. Stay away from this nanny!
thanks for sharing... sorry to hear your bad experience... hope u can find another nanny soon to help you. take care ya.

Thanks Greg for sharing with us. :)

my body will auto wan to slp at 10pm de.. only these few nights exceptional..
I send le.. but failed.. I will try to send to govt sectors again.. but job market seems v quiet..

Just keep sending, definitely your turn will come. Or maybe ask someone to help you take a look at your CV and resume and see if it needs any fine-tuning. It can be quite competitive especially the season for fresh graduates is just around the corner.
haha mine too... he said he needs e sperms inside to keep him energetic and be able to think... dono how true... or jus excuse of no mood to BD. ya i oso think i will be a full time mum if i have kids. and go bk to work when they are older eg go to sch etc. work part time so tat i can tc of them n watch them closely of their hmwork. that is IF financially allowed. probably when they are in sec sch then i will work full time.
Wow, your husband said that ah? LOL! A bit cheeky ah!
Are you currently working full-time and very stressful?

dolly gal: yes i manage to find it thx.

Then mayb try to BD today?

Emily, I think she also tell others same thing bah? Like maybe got chance or perhaps conceive liao leh?? I also don know but i din pin much hope liao.. DOn worry if I really BFP this mth i wont leave u behind, still will come back de and give u support and baby dust! But i seriously don think i preg lah.. My opk supply running low liao.. don wan buy liao.. just leave it to fate. so stress taking bbt and opk.. (sometimes opk positive hubb don wan, i very sad and pissed, so will just use finish all my opk can liao. Sigh)

Btw I find tsb she really listen to details. Yesterday when I told her I ovulate last sat 5 Apr and last menses date is 14 mar. She straight away say how can that be possible! she say cannot be one lor.. ask mi is it give wrong last menses date. Then I check and say oh ya my o day (tested positive) is on 29 mar. But I rem last sat (5 Apr) my temp then rise up leh.. then she say cannot be I ovulate so late lah(i was thinking y cannot o late meh maybe stress or wat ma???).. she say my next menses shld come 16 apr (exactly same as app date!). if no come, then go back to her again..I was like wow..tsb even know i give wrong date. She can feel the pulse for luteal period? coz was wondering last sat still possible for o ma, but she keep insist cannot be so late for mi lo! Pulse reading really shen qi wor!
haha she is like a 神医。she seems very confident tat as if we all will get pregnant under her wor. but i think she is really good. better than my previous (seen so many yrs) that tcm lor. just tat TSB got e a bit yaya look at times.... cos mayb she pro la tt y oso got e pro look.

Thanks Greg for sharing with us. :)

Just keep sending, definitely your turn will come. Or maybe ask someone to help you take a look at your CV and resume and see if it needs any fine-tuning. It can be quite competitive especially the season for fresh graduates is just around the corner.

Wow, your husband said that ah? LOL! A bit cheeky ah!
Are you currently working full-time and very stressful?
i am working full time... my job is not tat stressful like b4... b4 used to be very stressful, till these 3 yrs i changed my job and just do those admin job... lesser stress but hmm of cos there is too... i am tat kind easily stress. a bit a bit i stress ... i cannot take stress altho i seemed very strong outside.

trying to have good habits and slp early too... but sometimes doono i stress wat? cannot slp at night... think maybe not stress, maybe is post menstruation blues... made me insomnia till 1am 2am then slp... hopefully these few days getting better... i am not tt stress abt ttc already since now stress oso no point. AF came earlier is a good thing to me liao... some more now wont think of O period cos AF jus finish. so at least can have 1 week or so stress free... eat n drink wat i wan to.

hi Emily, try to be on the bed like 11pm den relax ur mind.. perhaps u are abit tensed up... perhaps u may consider doin some exercise in the evenin if u are able to, den who know u will be able to slp early..
but some ppl can stay up late nite n the next day still like v fresh..

Qin means we cycle buddies! My last mense 15 mar , ff say I O on 5 apr! I also think cannot be so late but my positive opk is 2 apr leh! Dunno what's up.

haha she is like a 神医。she seems very confident tat as if we all will get pregnant under her wor. but i think she is really good. better than my previous (seen so many yrs) that tcm lor. just tat TSB got e a bit yaya look at times.... cos mayb she pro la tt y oso got e pro look.

im wondering mark's wife n fann went to see her, dunn how long they are inside hor... but based on the 2 successful BFP I think tsb is considered good le.. mayb becos 1st timer she tends to be a abit yaya.. im gg to see her in may, hope her mood will be good on that day... :)

Mayb I m always the first 5 patients she see when she begins her day at Chinatown clinic so she still quite OK w me all these while. I aso dun ask her too much questions only.just feedback watever she asks me.

Think when DH tired, we really can't do anything coz they wun b able to perform.. Now my DH gan cheong le.. He'll wake me up if I fall asleep.. But mood really impt leh.. Otherwise really do for e sake of doing dun feel gd yet add pressure.. My DD sleeps with us, make it tougher for us..

Previously I plan to stay @ home if I've #2.. To take care #2 till 1 or 2 yrs old then join DD in childcare.. both kids schooling while both parents working.. But I simply stuck w this #2 not coming.. Sianz really want to move on w life.. How I wish I'm done & can throw away e old maternity clothes, kids' clothes n toys that r passed down.. :-/

True true.. must be very busy and tired
Sometimes my hubby also will say no mood as tomorrow morning got important meetings... Then I will think haiz.. we urban people, really the slaves of money and work. I left a high stress job a few years ago and went into admin but still feel it can be quite busy and stressed at times. Only good thing is hours are more fixed but I still think will get stressed up.

Hope you can hit your target for project B soon!

Next time when kids grow a bit older then go back to work, also okie. I have cousins who also left their jobs to care for their kids and I feel that it is good, after all kids are only young once.

I tot of going for a less stressful job but hubby said it's e same everywhere.. Now that I'm not working I feel quite useless @ home.. Not earning & not conceiving.. But I do get to enjoy a lot of "me" time which I lost after I've my DD.. So ladies out there enjoy ur everyday while waiting for bfp!

Really hope to strike soon~.. Wait until neck long long le..

Hi Ladies, nid ur help to ans on my confusion...my last menses was on 28/02/14,didnt noe if i did O anot...but we did BD...till tdy is alrd Day 42 but menses still nt here yet. Tested on preg kit can c a very very faint line. I also tried testing on OPK sticks,to my surprise it came out with 1 and 1/2 bar...but currently i do nt hv any symptoms except for some clear diacharge...can any of the ladies here help?

hw long is ur each cycle??? late for hw many days?
u use wat preg kit??? mayb can try clearblue. suppose to be very sensitive...

Hmm.. I'll suggest u go c Dr to check & confirm if u're preg or a haywire cycle.. When I preg w my 1st, I din hav any symptom at all - no morn sickness nothing except a missed period..

Late for 5 days..usually menses will come between 31-38 days. Eerm the test kit i use is those no brand de,from Qoo10..i tink previously someone uploaded on dis forum..the $1.50 type..haha..tink i shall get a clearblue de and test. But jus another qns, if preg opk will show positive meh?

Qin means we cycle buddies! My last mense 15 mar , ff say I O on 5 apr! I also think cannot be so late but my positive opk is 2 apr leh! Dunno what's up.

Yeah. Cycle buddy! my positive opk is 29 mar. But no spike in temp the next day. Hope both of us can BFP this mth!

Emily.. ya she like quite accurate lor.. make mi suddenly feel like learning pulse reading so I can know whether I got BFP or not! I was actually thinking the next visit i go will check with her whether i BFP or not based on the pulse lol. IF no BFP no need waste money on kit.. hehehe

Late for 5 days..usually menses will come between 31-38 days. Eerm the test kit i use is those no brand de,from Qoo10..i tink previously someone uploaded on dis forum..the $1.50 type..haha..tink i shall get a clearblue de and test. But jus another qns, if preg opk will show positive meh?

I think hopeful mum say something like preg kit will show positive first before opk. coz the line must be very dark in preg kit first.. If i din rem wrongly

Good luck to you!

Starwish, u can look for part time jobs if u want....I am a SAHM for 4 yrs, simetimes doing part time jobs too as hubby wants to me to concentrate on taking care of my gal who is in primary 1 this year.

Been trying for no 2 for 3 yrs but no results too....like all the ladies here, go for many check up n tests, I am normal, no blockage n ovulating with clomid but hubby SA tests no good as he drinking n smoking....still no results....also been thru ups n downs

Age catching up but hubby is not giving up....he says up to god...even no #2 we are happy with #1 as more carefree n we can give her more comfort things in life.

Mayb I m always the first 5 patients she see when she begins her day at Chinatown clinic so she still quite OK w me all these while. I aso dun ask her too much questions only.just feedback watever she asks me.
Oh.. i see.. next visit i will be the second patient. Hopefully no need wait so long and her mood better. mmm but i don think her mood is bad yesterday lo just that she don wan ans my query.

I think the opk will turn positive but as the name suggests it is not meant to test for pregnancy. U may wish to repeat the test with a pregnancy test kit a few days later

Think when DH tired, we really can't do anything coz they wun b able to perform.. Now my DH gan cheong le.. He'll wake me up if I fall asleep.. But mood really impt leh.. Otherwise really do for e sake of doing dun feel gd yet add pressure.. My DD sleeps with us, make it tougher for us..

Previously I plan to stay @ home if I've #2.. To take care #2 till 1 or 2 yrs old then join DD in childcare.. both kids schooling while both parents working.. But I simply stuck w this #2 not coming.. Sianz really want to move on w life.. How I wish I'm done & can throw away e old maternity clothes, kids' clothes n toys that r passed down.. :-/

I tot of going for a less stressful job but hubby said it's e same everywhere.. Now that I'm not working I feel quite useless @ home.. Not earning & not conceiving.. But I do get to enjoy a lot of "me" time which I lost after I've my DD.. So ladies out there enjoy ur everyday while waiting for bfp!

Starwish, how old is your DD? If she is 4 years and older, can consider training her to sleep in her own bedroom. I started my boy when he was 4 years old. But before that I made it soso exciting that he is going to be a big boy with his very own bedroom. We try to do up his bedroom and bought his favorite bed sheets and pillow cases, put up nice posters. Amazingly, on the very first night, he slept through and subsequently, he has been sleeping in his bedroom till now:) oh yes, do get those dim light for a start in case it is too dark for her. I played his fav lullaby music which I played when I was pregnant with him. He can do without the lullaby but jus for the first few nights alone, it is a great comfort to him;) Like that, hubby and I can have more opportunities to be intimate when my boy sleeps in his own room:) I feel that it is better for my boy too:)

I know how you feel... I was jobless for a short period of time as previous was too stressful and I wanted to take a break.. Sometimes I feel a bit useless staying at home. But in your case, you have a mission! That time, I am not married yet so I take it as a break from jobs.
Actually sometimes really can find jobs that are okok but also see heng sway 1 and pay is definitely not high. If you okie with low pay, can go with admin jobs with regular hours.

Starwish, how old is your DD? If she is 4 years and older, can consider training her to sleep in her own bedroom. I started my boy when he was 4 years old. But before that I made it soso exciting that he is going to be a big boy with his very own bedroom. We try to do up his bedroom and bought his favorite bed sheets and pillow cases, put up nice posters. Amazingly, on the very first night, he slept through and subsequently, he has been sleeping in his bedroom till now:) oh yes, do get those dim light for a start in case it is too dark for her. I played his fav lullaby music which I played when I was pregnant with him. He can do without the lullaby but jus for the first few nights alone, it is a great comfort to him;) Like that, hubby and I can have more opportunities to be intimate when my boy sleeps in his own room:) I feel that it is better for my boy too:)

That is a great idea and I think it is good to start kids to sleep alone when they are older, like 4 yrs old. Couples also need to make sure that they give time to each other too. I once read an article, if parents want to give a loving home and environment to kids, the best way is to love each other and be loving, kids will naturally feel xinfu and secure le.

I think the opk will turn positive but as the name suggests it is not meant to test for pregnancy. U may wish to repeat the test with a pregnancy test kit a few days later
yup gamma, i will try again.. hope that mayb nw is still nt strong. cos onli few days...but seeing the OPK with 1 1/2 lines is really a big ??? to me...

i am working full time... my job is not tat stressful like b4... b4 used to be very stressful, till these 3 yrs i changed my job and just do those admin job... lesser stress but hmm of cos there is too... i am tat kind easily stress. a bit a bit i stress ... i cannot take stress altho i seemed very strong outside.

Don't stress, don't stress... Try to tell yourself that a lot of things would not matter as time goes by. Work is just work, for us to earn money and have a living. We should work to live, not live to work. I think thinking like that will help. I also easily stressed kind but at the end, you think about it, no point. You angry or stress up, it is only a matter, one issue, it will pass... No point harming our health over it. Now I just tell myself, I work hard, finished my work fast, sometimes can relax a bit. When time to go home, I try not to think about work. Get on bus, sleep, go home and have my own life.

When your mood improves, you can slowly sleep better. Resting is very important, if not no energy to work, vicious cycle.

yup gamma, i will try again.. hope that mayb nw is still nt strong. cos onli few days...but seeing the OPK with 1 1/2 lines is really a big ??? to me...

I think it is possible that OPK picks up pregnancy as I read somewhere before that LH and HCG is similar in certain ways so the kits may mistake the HCG that it tested as LH and thus cause a positive on the OPK kit. I can't find back the article that I read but I roughly remember this is what it said.
But in any case, don't need to guess, just get a HPT and test it! :)

Hi mommies here, i need your advice! Just wonder if i should do a preg test today. My last menses was on 11/March, and base on the period tracker, my menses shld due on 7-April, which means im already 3 days late. btw, my cycle range 28-31 days. Today i start to experience slight backache :(

That is a great idea and I think it is good to start kids to sleep alone when they are older, like 4 yrs old. Couples also need to make sure that they give time to each other too. I once read an article, if parents want to give a loving home and environment to kids, the best way is to love each other and be loving, kids will naturally feel xinfu and secure le.

Yes, I think when hubby and wife loves each other, that is the best gift to their kids:) I believe strongly in giving a safe and loving home environment to my kid. I gives hugs and kisses and spend time to chit chat with both hubby and boy. When we go out , hubby and I will hold hands. My boy will hold either of our hands :)
If my boy is not in the bedroom, we can bd in peace and more freely:D

Piggling: yes, I also find it helpful to use OPK and clearblue together :) clearblue is used more for me to confirm when I get two dark lines:)

I think it is possible that OPK picks up pregnancy as I read somewhere before that LH and HCG is similar in certain ways so the kits may mistake the HCG that it tested as LH and thus cause a positive on the OPK kit. I can't find back the article that I read but I roughly remember this is what it said.
But in any case, don't need to guess, just get a HPT and test it! :)

Piggling, i already gotten a HPT to test. 2 days outcome still same. very very faint type..zzz..mayb shld wait a few more days till the HCG level is higher den test.

Piggling: yes, I also find it helpful to use OPK and clearblue together :) clearblue is used more for me to confirm when I get two dark lines:)
Ya, I cant wait for my clearblue to arrive! Excited!!!

Piggling, i already gotten a HPT to test. 2 days outcome still same. very very faint type..zzz..mayb shld wait a few more days till the HCG level is higher den test.

If faint faint, means yes le!!! Congrats to you and hope your HCG keeps doubling! Rem to spread some baby dust here when everything is confirmed! :)

Starwish, u can look for part time jobs if u want....I am a SAHM for 4 yrs, simetimes doing part time jobs too as hubby wants to me to concentrate on taking care of my gal who is in primary 1 this year.

Been trying for no 2 for 3 yrs but no results too....like all the ladies here, go for many check up n tests, I am normal, no blockage n ovulating with clomid but hubby SA tests no good as he drinking n smoking....still no results....also been thru ups n downs

Age catching up but hubby is not giving up....he says up to god...even no #2 we are happy with #1 as more carefree n we can give her more comfort things in life.

I'm actually quite lost.. I was hoping to get preg during this break frm wrk and juz b a SAHM for a yr or two but I'm stuck here.. For a moment I was thinking I shld nt keep waiting aimlessly, y not get back to wrk n back to normal life.. But I dun feel like giving up yet..

Hubby SA test seems ok so prob shld b on me not ovulating.. I was hopeful when I started clomid but I'd read that it'll usually wrk within 3mths.. To strike on 4th cycle will b a charm - I'm really praying hard.. -_-"

Hubby & I will continue to try.. It has bcum more of giving my DD a sibling she's been longing for..

Yes angel_mommy, she's going 5 this yr.. I did what u've done.. Painted e walls w her fave colours, bot her fave bedsheets etc.. But my DD v sticky to me.. She asks me to sleep w her in her bedroom.. She'll wake up crying for me.. End up even more tiring.. My hubby is another kind de lor.. He said he wants DD to sleep w us so that he can c her.. :S

Juz few days back I moved my DD's bed to our master bedroom to get her to sleep on it besides our bed.. She used to sleep in e center of our king size bed.. I dun feel close to hubby & when we get close, it's BD time.. Hopefully this change will help..

I know how you feel... I was jobless for a short period of time as previous was too stressful and I wanted to take a break.. Sometimes I feel a bit useless staying at home. But in your case, you have a mission! That time, I am not married yet so I take it as a break from jobs.
Actually sometimes really can find jobs that are okok but also see heng sway 1 and pay is definitely not high. If you okie with low pay, can go with admin jobs with regular hours.

Piggling, u brighten me up when u say I've a mission! I'm motivated to get my mission accomplished.. Hehe.. And I agree job really heng sway need luck to meet a gd boss etc..

So here only rainie, angel_mommy & I are TTC #2.. The rest TTC #1..? Hope all get bfp soon! :)

morning ladies...

Ya... Maybe see dr su to tiao the body abit if still no news then go back to dr loh see if OK to do IUI or what lo...

i have been having weird stomach twitches lately.. and been LS few times a day. and after eating i feel hungry after few hrs again
i have finished my 5 days dosage of duphaston and AF should report for me to start medicated FET. but i also hope it wont come.

If faint faint, means yes le!!! Congrats to you and hope your HCG keeps doubling! Rem to spread some baby dust here when everything is confirmed! :)

Piggling...I also hope is a BFP. Ever since the m/c last yr, we have been trying on/off... Hope this time wont be a false alarm...FX :)

Hi all, newbie here. Been reading all your advice and encouraging words to each other, though I am not too familiar with some of the abbreviations. I'm currently TTCing to, its been about 2 years... I'm hoping to conceive by end of this year. Good luck to all the TTC ladies out there. =)

did u bbt everyday? what is your temp like?

Piggling, i also hope is a BFP. But don't dare to pin too much hope also... Once cfm if is really a BFP will send out all my testkit to spread the babydust...:)