Emily: dun be ao sad ok? Let's look on the brighter side of things. we have husbands and families who love us. I have many girl friends in the mid thirties who have no bf at all. not to gloat but we're very blessed le. so let's try to stay positive!

ladies, I experienced something interesting today. yesterday lots of EWMC and I thought i was Oing. expected tempt to shoot up this morning but it still remained low. very strange. previous months after lots of EWCM tempt will spike. today quite dry le. wondering why.

Lemon! I tested peak fertility with cb kit today a lot of ewcm too but temp nv increase! But I googled n read up they say it's ok one.. Once spotted increase in temp ovulation is over.. So just rem to bd today!

i briefly reply my msg here... have been feeling down and not well... :( i noticed my CD2, i was coughing... and suddenly i feel sth being pushed out of my vaginal. I went to e toilet and check and i saw a about 3cm long thing on my pad. it was like jelly type... and it was dark red in col... dono is it blood clot (xue kuai)? but it was so jelly type... till today, i am still feeling upset in my tummy... and feel weak till my gastric pain attacks... :( it was really bad. and this AF was not easy to handle...

ytd went to another gynae (gynae S) to scan cos gynae P said must scan during AF CD2 or CD3 with red flow. And i m afraid if wait till tdy CD4 to see gynae P, my AF drying liao... so i went to gynae S to scna and had a very stressful outcome with un-assured answer.... so today i want to go back to my gynae P to show him my scan from ytd's since tdy AF almost clearing liao, no point wasting money to scan again. i dono y i always encountered such... maybe just unlucky? or mayb i have a problem, or maybe i am having depression??? i dono wat to do...

when i told my friends i am sad cos no hope liao. AF coming liao see spotting liao etc... thy comfort me by giving me some hopes...
when i told my friends my AF finally came... and i am happy... don feel tt sad liao... my friends said i have many diff story diff mood. i very weird.
thy said i seemed so contradicting... dono wat i want... and thy dono how to answer me...:( seems like even my friends don understand me and find me weird...
i told them u all had a smooth pregnancy and no difficulties ttc-ing u wont understand how i am going thru...
i guessed, in future, i shall bear in mind not to tell them or share with them my problems n sorrows anymore. thy find me a nuisance complaining to them... i don have many friends, i am kind of introvert kind... i work well with animals and children but not human beings... i think i am an alien... i am not good at words.... i am oso not so in that kind of person. a bit lag back. in my eyes only hubby and family. friends pnly will meet if there is any special events.

View attachment 254867View attachment 254868View attachment 254869
images
images
images
images
*hugz* babe don't worry, we're your friends you can complain to us!! :) and those blood clots... should be normal... since ur af so long then come, maybe ur body has built up a thick lining tt needs to be shed faster than it can disintegrate... i also get those clots sometimes... i read it is normal so dun worry yar?
aiyo don be so sad.. friends cant understand totally coz they are not in same circumstances ..
my frd told me n another off when she mc .. -.- she say at least i mc but i already hv a DS to begin with.. also hurting..

i usually drink the black vinegar during af coz i also hv the blood clots i wan flush it out .. i realize i only hv it aft my mc..

may be u can tell tsb next time see what she can do to tiao and get rid of the clots..
tcm got say the clots no good? i read online and rem some other girls in this forum say gynae say is ok.... but it's interesting tt u only start getting it after ur mc... nonetheless, u still BFP!! so dun think the clots mean anything bah?
Emily: dun be ao sad ok? Let's look on the brighter side of things. we have husbands and families who love us. I have many girl friends in the mid thirties who have no bf at all. not to gloat but we're very blessed le. so let's try to stay positive!
good point lemontart. we're all struggling to ttc, think those who ttc easily are so blessed... but we must remember to count our own blessings too!!! :D

btw, girls, qoo10 is 2 years old, so there are special bdae coupons going around! i can't remember the site, but it is something about qoo10...../two think can google. i'm buying loads of ttc stuff / test strips etc!! lol

Emily,
Don't be too sad. I think when you are having a tough time with your menses, can really make you very upset and unsure about what to say.
Actually it is understandable why you are happy and sad at the same time. I think no one will feel happy with long cycles especially when you are TTCing and yet if don't come and never strike, you will want it to come so that you can restart your cycle.

Try to cheer up. Like you said, maybe they did not go through, that's why they cannot understand.
Maybe you should tell your gynae about the long jelly thing especially with your menses being so much worse this month as I ever read before that such things are also signs of MC. But maybe it is just bloodclots coming out. I hope you can find a gynae or tcm to help you solve your problems soon. Unable to be healthy really can bring lots of frustrations.

Hugs.
Piggling, U absolutely nailed it. I was initially very happy when my AF came. But after that I was quite sad that I didn't manage to strike during CNY. And when I had my AF i was wondering why do I have such crappy cycles? I also hope u can find someone who can really help u shed some light as to why your cycles are getting longer. In my opinion ur cycles lengthening when u r TTC doesnt mean that TTC resulted in that. Something could have surfaced and u happened to be TTC-ing.

BTW the jelly thing is normal. I had that on a handful of ocassions and yes there was once the thing looked...grayish it was quite "thick", albeit shorter .. probably 2 cm or so (Sorry, very gross TMI)

btw, girls, qoo10 is 2 years old, so there are special bdae coupons going around! i can't remember the site, but it is something about qoo10...../two think can google. i'm buying loads of ttc stuff / test strips etc!! lol

Doodoo, how come I cant see coupons on qoo10 leh?

werrywert: woah thanks for the info. BD last night and night before le. think that's the best le. can't tahan one more night. No stamina. what will be will be. I quite zen and prepared to see red in 14 days time....

i briefly reply my msg here... have been feeling down and not well... :( i noticed my CD2, i was coughing... and suddenly i feel sth being pushed out of my vaginal. I went to e toilet and check and i saw a about 3cm long thing on my pad. it was like jelly type... and it was dark red in col... dono is it blood clot (xue kuai)? but it was so jelly type... till today, i am still feeling upset in my tummy... and feel weak till my gastric pain attacks... :( it was really bad. and this AF was not easy to handle...

ytd went to another gynae (gynae S) to scan cos gynae P said must scan during AF CD2 or CD3 with red flow. And i m afraid if wait till tdy CD4 to see gynae P, my AF drying liao... so i went to gynae S to scna and had a very stressful outcome with un-assured answer.... so today i want to go back to my gynae P to show him my scan from ytd's since tdy AF almost clearing liao, no point wasting money to scan again. i dono y i always encountered such... maybe just unlucky? or mayb i have a problem, or maybe i am having depression??? i dono wat to do...

when i told my friends i am sad cos no hope liao. AF coming liao see spotting liao etc... thy comfort me by giving me some hopes...
when i told my friends my AF finally came... and i am happy... don feel tt sad liao... my friends said i have many diff story diff mood. i very weird.
thy said i seemed so contradicting... dono wat i want... and thy dono how to answer me...:( seems like even my friends don understand me and find me weird...
i told them u all had a smooth pregnancy and no difficulties ttc-ing u wont understand how i am going thru...
i guessed, in future, i shall bear in mind not to tell them or share with them my problems n sorrows anymore. thy find me a nuisance complaining to them... i don have many friends, i am kind of introvert kind... i work well with animals and children but not human beings... i think i am an alien... i am not good at words.... i am oso not so in that kind of person. a bit lag back. in my eyes only hubby and family. friends pnly will meet if there is any special events.

View attachment 254867View attachment 254868View attachment 254869
images
images
images
images

hugs hugs... u are like me, I dun have frens either. I can only vent my frustration here... I cant even let out my complaint to my family and my hub... you will be fine dear.. Lets see what the gynae say today.. dun stresssed up so much! Relax for now...

I oso dun hv much friends.. thou fb has a list but all are wearing masks..
my bff is my hubby! :)

Haha me too.. Frens getting lesser as we aged .. Somemore now married alr even lesser and plus ttc only can talk to u all.. Those who have no problem ttc won't understand us too..

Lemon tart: ya I Oso leaving it to fate Liao.. Hubby bd until he surrender too.. I was abit sian when he don't want to cooperate but I think to myself .. Now we really doing for the sake of doing abit pointless n mood killing.. Last mth do so much Oso fail.. This month I think I can submit my exam n see how fate wants to give us positive test or not lo..

Now still no bb keep wanting one.. I Oso not sure if bb really come can I really coop with taking care of another life or not :S

Lunch ladies!!! Whaha.. although u see green in soup below is corn, tofu n mushrooms!! Hehehe hope u guys enjoy yr lunch too..

Wa wondersss this is ur company pantry??? So gd can cook..

I used to work in bank like think ppl will give u stare if u eat in the office kind lo n the smell Oso .. Super sian..

Haha me too.. Frens getting lesser as we aged .. Somemore now married alr even lesser and plus ttc only can talk to u all.. Those who have no problem ttc won't understand us too..

Lemon tart: ya I Oso leaving it to fate Liao.. Hubby bd until he surrender too.. I was abit sian when he don't want to cooperate but I think to myself .. Now we really doing for the sake of doing abit pointless n mood killing.. Last mth do so much Oso fail.. This month I think I can submit my exam n see how fate wants to give us positive test or not lo..

Now still no bb keep wanting one.. I Oso not sure if bb really come can I really coop with taking care of another life or not :S
totally agree with you. when I was younger I had many friends but as we move on in different phases in our lives, everyone focusses on family. .I am still blessed with some close friends who I keep in touch with. and great colleagues who become friends. .I tried very hard last cycle still never zhong. suan le..I surrender.

Yaya, I also got wonder if I can cope with taking care of a baby or not, I scare I will fall into depression.
That's y sometimes I think if don't have, probably means Heaven feels I am not ready, not capable of having one yet.

Wa wondersss this is ur company pantry??? So gd can cook..

I used to work in bank like think ppl will give u stare if u eat in the office kind lo n the smell Oso .. Super sian..
werrywert, i know.. but my company still ok cos we are not cooking like curry or fish that kind. We are keeping as simple as just boil soup and steam so the smell is not that strong..
Im dozing off again.. *yawns* very sleepy le.. o_Oo_Oo_O

werrywert, i know.. but my company still ok cos we are not cooking like curry or fish that kind. We are keeping as simple as just boil soup and steam so the smell is not that strong..
Im dozing off again.. *yawns* very sleepy le.. o_Oo_Oo_O

Very sleepy too.. I wish the day faster end, I want go home n zzz.

Werrywert, I know... some offices very stingy 1... got a bit of smell, those people complain liao. But some people prefer to eat in mah! Lucky my current office not like that.

Ya .. Maybe my one front office so the ppl quite stucked up snobbish kind .. Lol ... Cannot imagine gg bk to my ex company to work or similar field.. think id probably go crazy

Very sleepy too.. I wish the day faster end, I want go home n zzz.

Werrywert, I know... some offices very stingy 1... got a bit of smell, those people complain liao. But some people prefer to eat in mah! Lucky my current office not like that.
Hur hur my ex place is lidat one lor.. so u cant even da bao food. if u da bao u can only order those food with no smell e.g. sandwiches. but if u tink abt it even tuna sandwich has a smell also right... zzz

Ya, think they expect us all to eat only raw vegetables with bread.. then no smell.. :(

I going see tsb tml. The staff call and say tml gt free slot so I jus go lo. Hopefully can regulate my menses

Hi qin, What time are you going?? Im going to see her too!! @ 8++pm haizz hopefully tomorrow is much faster.. ehehehhe
Ladies, i know i have been posting my symptoms like preggy but also like PMS symptoms as well.. I just go thru my chart again i hate to tell myself but i still have to tell myself.. face it... i will not strike this month definitely cos temperature is really low which i cant lied thru my teeth.. :(:(
Getting sleepy cum emo at the moment.. :oops::oops:

Hi qin, What time are you going?? Im going to see her too!! @ 8++pm haizz hopefully tomorrow is much faster.. ehehehhe
Ladies, i know i have been posting my symptoms like preggy but also like PMS symptoms as well.. I just go thru my chart again i hate to tell myself but i still have to tell myself.. face it... i will not strike this month definitely cos temperature is really low which i cant lied thru my teeth.. :(:(
Getting sleepy cum emo at the moment.. :oops::oops:

Don't sad... Maybe this month body still not in tiptop condition so Heaven wants you to wait.
Maybe tomorrow after visiting tsb, you can improve your body further and next month may be your turn.
Sometimes we have to take it easy too.. 1 year, most most healthy, also about 12 cycles only, sometimes really not so easy.

By the way, if I want to test for OPK twice, which two times are good?
I read that lunchtime is the best... I tested once at 11+am and it is even fainter than what I have yesterday so I thought I should try one more time but not sure what time.

wah so many posts to follow!!!! i read till blur
again as im typing one new alert flashes.

on the topic of cooking, i also love cooking and baking as it helps relieve stress. but i personally enjoy it too.. so my hub told me to cook and bake when i feel like it cos after MC and TTC he knows im very stressed. he is a cleanliness freak mah so he doesnt like mess and prefers i dont cook actually. i also have recipes to share. so who's keen can let me know. 家常便饭 - wholesome and tasty hehe. simple ones lar. like olive fried rice, chicken soup, sweet n sour prawns, sweet n sour pork, broccoli with chinese mushrooms, fried mee tam mak, baked fish with olive oil. blahblah

Emily: dont feel that way. ever since i TTC and went thru IUI IVF and D&C i became very depressed, upset and angry with myself. I feel sorry for myself. like why so useless and barren, till now still cannot bear a child for hub. then i stopped going out with alot of friends who are already parents. i kept delaying and postponing or canceling but some somehow still met .. cannot siam. i become very cautious and skeptical on which friends i meet now. Some still invite me to their bb shower. but i dont feel like going, i have become very anti social. I only meet very close ones, and the very close ones know what ive been going thru. etc. The others who dont know, always see my travel pix lor. think i so good life, and envious. no kids always go holiday. but they misunderstood me. alot still duno what has happened to me in the past one to two years.

Anyway long story short, whatever it is, i think family comes first. Friends, just a few good ones can liao. My hub is also my best friend now.. so cherish our families.. and dont be too stressed. AF will affect our mood so maybe u tend to feel abit emo today.

Forum here is meant to help each other and good for TTC encouragement. Ive made very close TTC group of friends and we whatsapp everyday, We talk abt anything under the sun, so that helps lighten the mood abit. U havent gone thru IVF and failure so ur 'pain' isnt as much as mine. So be happy!! Indulge in ur fav food today

Can someone provide me with TSB contact? Seems like many of you go to TSB, really that good? I guess I will plan to go on my own.. =P

Pat, I'm seeing her since jan this year.. Haven't seen her for long to conclude that her medicine is working for me but so far I feel that my cycle seems to improve .. Last thurs I jus started taking brew medicine from TSB .. So far feels good after taking it.. Luteal phase is improving so far and this cycle , LH surge detected 1 day earlier .. I know taking TCM needs time and patience, so will give myself time to see more improvement :) here is TSB 's contact info.. But I only have the NTU clinic one
ImageUploadedByForum1396947606.103887.jpg

wah so many posts to follow!!!! i read till blur
again as im typing one new alert flashes.

on the topic of cooking, i also love cooking and baking as it helps relieve stress. but i personally enjoy it too.. so my hub told me to cook and bake when i feel like it cos after MC and TTC he knows im very stressed. he is a cleanliness freak mah so he doesnt like mess and prefers i dont cook actually. i also have recipes to share. so who's keen can let me know. 家常便饭 - wholesome and tasty hehe. simple ones lar. like olive fried rice, chicken soup, sweet n sour prawns, sweet n sour pork, broccoli with chinese mushrooms, fried mee tam mak, baked fish with olive oil. blahblah

Emily: dont feel that way. ever since i TTC and went thru IUI IVF and D&C i became very depressed, upset and angry with myself. I feel sorry for myself. like why so useless and barren, till now still cannot bear a child for hub. then i stopped going out with alot of friends who are already parents. i kept delaying and postponing or canceling but some somehow still met .. cannot siam. i become very cautious and skeptical on which friends i meet now. Some still invite me to their bb shower. but i dont feel like going, i have become very anti social. I only meet very close ones, and the very close ones know what ive been going thru. etc. The others who dont know, always see my travel pix lor. think i so good life, and envious. no kids always go holiday. but they misunderstood me. alot still duno what has happened to me in the past one to two years.

Anyway long story short, whatever it is, i think family comes first. Friends, just a few good ones can liao. My hub is also my best friend now.. so cherish our families.. and dont be too stressed. AF will affect our mood so maybe u tend to feel abit emo today.

Forum here is meant to help each other and good for TTC encouragement. Ive made very close TTC group of friends and we whatsapp everyday, We talk abt anything under the sun, so that helps lighten the mood abit. U havent gone thru IVF and failure so ur 'pain' isnt as much as mine. So be happy!! Indulge in ur fav food today

Big hugs to you for everything that you gone through.
It is so true... sometimes we don't understand as we never been through.. and even when we are very upset and desperate with our situations, we can take a look around and find things that we can be grateful for and happy about.

All the dishes you mentioned, made me hungry! LOL!

wow .. the thread is speeding like bullet train .. so many postings !

how is everyone here ?

stoney,
glad to know that everything is ok with u !

hopeful mom,
dont worry so much, spotting is indeed very common, i also spotted like 1 week when i was preggie with #1.
please dont scare yourself, okie !

angel mommy,
good to know that your cycle is getting better, soon in another month, u can start your engine !

Daffordilgal,
congrats ! 1st BFP in April !
must rest well and take care

Emily,
hugs hugs ..
as we age, our priorities changed and so ... sometimes we do not meet up with friends that often or talk that much ....
u can always vent and share your mood here with the sisters here

for the rest of the sisters .... keep on trying and dont give up !
Jia you ... haha although i can say that to you girls .... i still cannot see complete "open" to myself !
end of the day, we still didnt go ahead with ivf or what ..... but taking it slowly now ...
hopefully got miracle !

Hopeful mum... oh I suddenly reb tt I wanna reply u but I have forgotten... do panic and stress ok? as long as it's not red blood., think positively. hugs... knw u will worry... but try not to. hope ur spotting stopped. and hope u got an ans from ur gynae. my friend had bleeding thru out e 1st tri. she was given e hormone pill like an tai med from her gynae. some preggers spot thruout e pregnancy. hugs.

Oh yes, congrats daffordigal!! :) first BFP in April !:)

Thanks ladies!

For the past hour, I was freaking out actually. Maybe coz I went through m/cs n coz I thought this month I missed the boat coz nvr Tk temp properly then got o date wrong.

I read that my hcg is really very low (23+ but to b 'truly pregnant', must be above 25) so I hope it's coz I tested a few days before period due and not coz it's chem preg. ;p

Anyway will just retest and hope for the best. So early, nothing I can do anyway hor, except to pray and don't do funny things.

Jiayou to all of us here - the wait and chase is still on!

Thanks ladies!

For the past hour, I was freaking out actually. Maybe coz I went through m/cs n coz I thought this month I missed the boat coz nvr Tk temp properly then got o date wrong.

I read that my hcg is really very low (23+ but to b 'truly pregnant', must be above 25) so I hope it's coz I tested a few days before period due and not coz it's chem preg. ;p

Anyway will just retest and hope for the best. So early, nothing I can do anyway hor, except to pray and don't do funny things.

Daffodil u tested quite early !

Lemontart, bbt is not a good indicator... my own temp rise only 2-3 days after O... ff say I O cd 22 but I suspect it's before that

wondersss, post: 6972490, member: 97961"]Hi qin, What time are you going?? Im going to see her too!! @ 8++pm haizz hopefully tomorrow is much faster.. ehehehhe
Getting sleepy cum emo at the moment.. :oops::oops:[/quote]
I going at ard 3.15pm. No chance to see u there :( if nt can say hi.

That is lucky!
Thanks. Jus receive call today that can b changed. My original is on 28apr.

Just to check do i need to info tsb that i am in 2ww? Though the chance of striking nt high?
Past few weeks my temp like keep maintain 36.8. Nv drop nor increase leh. Very weird leh
Good luck to you, hope tsb can solve your problem! :)

Thanks ladies!

Rem to take folic acid!

Emily don emo. I can entirely understand hw u feel. I have mc once so 2nd one I very careful. Frens all say I overly careful. think only those who experience mc before then can understand bah. U don worry. U can tell us everything here. We are here to support one another :) no need care wat fren say.

Thanks ladies!

hcg will increase by e day :) maybe u tested too early. jus e very early preg maybe not so high? where did u test?

How is everyone? So busy with work these few days that I did not take my supplement. Having constipation now. Feel stomach bloated. So uncomfy. Oh man! Nvr poo for 3 days liao. Sorry for being crude hor. How to relieve? :confused:

Congrats to daffodigal.
Emily a big hug to u. I dun have much friends too. It's ok we are your friend. ;)
Qin17 gd luck to your consultation with TSB tml. :)

Wow catching up w all the posts and saw another good news, congrats Daffodilgal!

CD1 for me after a long 53D cycle, broke my longest record of 49D! Any cycle buddies?

Btw, those brewing TCM herbs, can I ask if you have good recommendations for the cooking pot?

Oh yah, I need to ask which apps you gals use to track bbt. Will be starting temp tracking from tomorrow. Thanks in advance!