lemon tart
thank u bel! really grateful!Lemon tart n emily
Bb dusts is mailed out !!! Shd be rching u in 2 3 days time![]()
thank u bel! really grateful!Lemon tart n emily
Bb dusts is mailed out !!! Shd be rching u in 2 3 days time![]()
men side usu easier... sperm count good then mostly ok liao. women very troublesoome. must check cysts, pcos, hsg etc etc
This month haven't start engine yet but still tracking my ovulation.. I have been testing for LH surge since CD 10last cycle I started to get smiley face on my clearblue on CD14 and LH surge lasted for two days (CD14 &15). And from my bbt chart, TSB told me I ovulated on cd16.
This cycle i gotten my smiley face one day earlier , I.e. Today at CD13. I am happy to detect LH surge earlier and hopefully I will continue to ovulate and have about 14 days of luteal phaseI will continue to track using OPK and clearblue until I get a low fertility (empty circle on clearblue). I've started to take TSB's brewed medicine last thurs .. I'm brewing the 2nd packet tonight , will see if her brew medicine works well for me
![]()
Jia you ladies!![]()
yup doodoo... actually i din feel sad when AF came. instead i feel relived. doodoo known u quite long here liao. hope we soon have our bfp ok? jiayou! sometimes cycle is regular better than wait n wait no AF then delay our O date and make our O haywire.
nope lei. hee hee i m interested lei. where to do ah?
thanks rainbow bb. in fact i oso look fwd to see TSB in apr. 2 more weeks to see TSB, 2WW to see TSB lol
Great to hear tht... TCM really helps a lot too. sometimes i feel seeing TCM better than gynae. western med only treat e outside... but TCM treat overall health. somemore safer too.
i totally understand tt.. me is middle childherh herh i always feel that the middle child very lugi... unless he is e only son in e middle or unless he is e only daughter in e middle... i have seen a lot of cases le. cos during childhood, eg some task or some things like expensive things, game or pc... parents will let e eldest child handle and control cos thy older ma know how to protect e things. then cute cute toys all give to youngest cos youngest ma will like toys ... then e middle one neglected..![]()
whoa so nice... ur cycles very short n stable!!! haha not a single time in my life did i expect i would be envious of tt of other pple... coz all my life my cycles very stable one! only the few months after i anyhow take pills to regulate menses then cycles screw up (but always shorter, never longer)... this is first time longer... whoa and just when i need the more regular cycles... sianz...This month haven't start engine yet but still tracking my ovulation.. I have been testing for LH surge since CD 10last cycle I started to get smiley face on my clearblue on CD14 and LH surge lasted for two days (CD14 &15). And from my bbt chart, TSB told me I ovulated on cd16.
This cycle i gotten my smiley face one day earlier , I.e. Today at CD13. I am happy to detect LH surge earlier and hopefully I will continue to ovulate and have about 14 days of luteal phaseI will continue to track using OPK and clearblue until I get a low fertility (empty circle on clearblue). I've started to take TSB's brewed medicine last thurs .. I'm brewing the 2nd packet tonight , will see if her brew medicine works well for me
Jia you ladies!![]()
Thanks PigglingI think you are very systematic, good approach. Really is slow and steady wins the race. Hope your health will be in tiptop condition in May n u can BFP successfully. Hugs!
yar i also dunno! but seems like it's quite common lehEh doodoo mine always on the dot 29 days this mth also O late so drag cycle long I super sian... why ttc will make cycle longer
lol v funny dream!!!! happy dreams are good ^_^Hello ladies!! Only away for a couple of days n the posts are running like bullet train speed!!!! Been busy celebrating my hubby's bday over the weekend so nv post anything!
Talking abt 喜脉, I had a weird dream few nights ago! I dreamt I was having bad diarrhea so my mum took me to see a female tcm sinseh at a void deck! She used stethoscope and listened thru my belly button & told my mum it's 喜脉!! It's a funny dream but at least made me feel happy lo! Lol!!!! Dunno lei, this cycle really busy till no time think of bfp but ended up having such a funny dream... how weird our brain works!
yar i also dunno! but seems like it's quite common leh
lol v funny dream!!!! happy dreams are good ^_^
Thanks Pigglingeven if no BFP , I'll take it as making my body healthier and stronger.. In this way , at least I won't feel too sad
![]()
it is amazing how our bodies work. Just this morning I tested using Clearblue and using FMU.. Empty circle. OPK also shows fainter line than control. Then this evening I tested using OPK and saw darker lines , almost that of control .. At first didn't wanna use clearblue cos the instruction says to use FMU for clearblue but I thought since I wanna confirm , might as well use clearblue and though not FMU , to see if can detect anything .. I was expecting an empty circle but am surprised to see a smiley face. After that the EWCM becomes even more obvious and stretchy .. Yesterday I already detected EWCM and was feeling wet down there but today the EWCM is even more obvious . So I think clearblue also can detect LH surge regardless of whether it is FMU or not.. Last cycle I also use evening urine to test and still get a smiley face .. So I think not necessary need to be FMU but of course FMU will be more concentrated and more accurate bah.
You too Jia you okiehope you get BFP soon!
![]()
Ya!!! At least I bfp in my dreams!!! Nice!!!![]()
yar i also dunno! but seems like it's quite common leh
lol v funny dream!!!! happy dreams are good ^_^
Thats good!
Ya, i trying to jia you too. Using OPK strips then at 4+pm i tested, nt as dark as control line but at least seems darker than yesterday. But when I tested at 7+pm, the line became v faint. So strange lo!
Hmm cox we still have LH in our body maybe that's the reason why.Talk abt it being strange, I had dark lines (nkt quite positive) last Tuesday. On wed and Thursday it was damn fsint. Today I POAS for fun, the line is darker than what I saw on wed and Thursday. But clear cut negative tho.
You may want to have clearblue ovulation test kit to test alongside with OPK.. If you see rather dark test line and you want some confirmation whether you really did detect LH surge, that is when clearblue ovulation test kit comes in handy.. It helps me to confirm. Actually when I used OPK on cd10, there was no line at all at the test line area. From cd 10 to today (cd13), I see how the test line gradually grew darker till this evening when test line becomes as dark as control line, then prompted me to use clearblue to confirm. This morning I didn't wanna use clearblue actually cos OPK test line still a bit faint but becos I was wet yesterday late afternoon and thought I didn't wanna miss the LH surge , so I rather use clearblue to confirm. But this morning is still empty circle, no smiley face. I usually test twice in a day to catch the LH surge cos I dunno how long or short the LH surge will be .. I find using OPK and clearblue to detect LH surge is very useful.. Plus my bbt to confirm if I have actually ovulatedThats good!
Ya, i trying to jia you too. Using OPK strips then at 4+pm i tested, nt as dark as control line but at least seems darker than yesterday. But when I tested at 7+pm, the line became v faint. So strange lo!
Wonder is it because when we ladies TTC, tend to stress ourselves which resulted in longer cycles. I really wish to unwind myself about TTCing. Today my colleague asked me if I got work hard or not, feel a bit sianz. Though I just started but everyone keep ask, v stress. Actually I feel really cant have a kid, though will be sad but so be it. But people like that ask, no matter wat will feel empty n 不是滋味
I have the same feeling. there is a few awkward occasions with my colleagues too. They know i am trying so offer tips about bd. Was telling me i have to remind my hb to bd the right moment and create the mood and seduce him. i feel so embarrassed talking about this in office. Although not out loud but still it is not appropriate ma.
View attachment 254362
Thanks angel mummy. This is my OPK, I am not sure if this is clear enough. Top one is at 4+pm n bottom at 7+pm. Yesterday about 4+pm was more similar to today's but just very slightly lighter. Today's 7+pm is very faint. I didnt buy clearblue as I thought save abit of money first. Hehe.
Actually I think both are negatives, just that fon't know why the colours differ so much.
Totally agreed. i always say let nature take its course. If no mood then dont push. Sometime feel scare talking about this topic. More advices will throw in and as if like i having big problem and i need people to brainstorm idea for me.Ya... Sometimes we want take at our own pace also cannt. I like to talk abt TTCing n baby things but I don't want people keep asking me how how.. I want take things slowly as I know I gan cheong, I will stress then will delayed cycle.
I'm not any expert .. Disclaimer first .. Heheh.. But the top OPK is certainly darker than the bottom one but the top one still a little fainter than the control line. Or maybe the original OPK is clearer and this pic not so clear? Yesterday how many times did u test using OPK? Once at 4ish? You are now at which CD? Cos if you start tracking earlier say around CD10 and consistently twice daily, you can see a trend
but it is good that the top OPK has quite dark line too.. Hopefully you can get test line as dark as control line and strike strike strike !
![]()
Totally agreed. i always say let nature take its course. If no mood then dont push. Sometime feel scare talking about this topic. More advices will throw in and as if like i having big problem and i need people to brainstorm idea for me.but i can only smile politely.
Yes, 平常心Ya, the top one still fainter than control line. Just wonder why suddenly the one at bottom so much fainter. Me at CD 15, thats y a bit nervous. Lol! I hope I can soon see the line as dark as control. Think will try to test twice daily starting from today. Yesterday I only tested once, today twice. Haha, tell myself don't think so much. 平常心,平常心。
Yes, 平常心。 I understand how you feel .. Before I got my smiley face , I also worry I'll get my LH surge late cos I used to have shorter luteal phase and yet cycle is always about 28 days.. So if ovulate late and cycle still 28 days, means my luteal phase will be short . But don't worry, let us relax and smile more and it will definitely help in conceiving
Jia you , Piggling!
![]()
R u seeing any TCM?Thanks angel mummy! Ya, i scare I will overthink and think maybe I cant ovulate etc.
Ya jia you. My dad keep seeing my go hospital he thought I going for ivf. He ask why so many blood test etc. He very concern. He told me although my bro not married no kids nvm. He says I nearly died by having kids due to my ectopic last year. He says no kids nvm. Now many couples don't want kids. He tell me no need stress no kids can spend money go holiday buy the bags I like. Think he very worried I go through disappointment after disappointment. I actually quite touched he rather has no grandchild and don't want to see me die or just xin ku trying. For my dad to talk to me abt such personal issues I feel very bad not telling them I'm pregnant now.
But they know I stubborn one die die want means want unless really cannot. He also worried if I go ivf and not successful I won't be able to take the failure. Plus he says wah need a lot of injections etc.
So I guess it's true if really don't have then me and hub also discussed before we will just leave it and enjoy our lives. Just indulge. But if have then it will be a blessing.
Jia you ladies. Maybe when tryin must have a bit of give up hope. Then may strike![]()
Don't worry hopeful mum. Most of my preggy frens have spotting here and there.. Give yourself plenty of bed rest. Jus lie on bed and don't move too much. As long as not fresh red blood flow, it will be alrightSigh suddenly I had a big patch of brown spotting don't know if I will come back and join u all for ttc again. So sad why my happiness like so short lived![]()
hopeful_mum All will be well. you will have a blessed preg. 加油。Sigh. Ya damn sian. Even go a&e now also can't save anything if things were to happen. And I told the Gynae this afternoon I spotted 2 spots with cramps last night. She says no prob. Cox ultrasound very normal. Everything normal. Sigh tmr morning I will text the nurse. And ask her
Sigh. Ya damn sian. Even go a&e now also can't save anything if things were to happen. And I told the Gynae this afternoon I spotted 2 spots with cramps last night. She says no prob. Cox ultrasound very normal. Everything normal. Sigh tmr morning I will text the nurse. And ask her
I have the same feeling. there is a few awkward occasions with my colleagues too. They know i am trying so offer tips about bd. Was telling me i have to remind my hb to bd the right moment and create the mood and seduce him. i feel so embarrassed talking about this in office. Although not out loud but still it is not appropriate ma.
Sigh. Ya damn sian. Even go a&e now also can't save anything if things were to happen. And I told the Gynae this afternoon I spotted 2 spots with cramps last night. She says no prob. Cox ultrasound very normal. Everything normal. Sigh tmr morning I will text the nurse. And ask her
R u seeing any TCM?![]()
Piggling, 你可以的! 要加油!![]()
yar i agree with the latter statement... i think sometimes it's the stress from other pple tt makes it worse... if really cannot have kid i will not be able to take the eyes of others... i will migrateWonder is it because when we ladies TTC, tend to stress ourselves which resulted in longer cycles. I really wish to unwind myself about TTCing. Today my colleague asked me if I got work hard or not, feel a bit sianz. Though I just started but everyone keep ask, v stress. Actually I feel really cant have a kid, though will be sad but so be it. But people like that ask, no matter wat will feel empty n 不是滋味
hopeful mom dun anyhow think!!!must think positive... calm ur lil one down... and rest rest rest!!!Sigh suddenly I had a big patch of brown spotting don't know if I will come back and join u all for ttc again. So sad why my happiness like so short lived![]()
so sweet! nice tt ur hb volunteered!! haiz i sometimes wonder if it is better if everyone know we're ttc-ing or dun let anyone know? let everyone know then they will kpo and ask why not successful if tried for some time already... then if dun let anyone know alot of things cannot do... like now i staying with in laws... cannot brew any medicine, cannot eat special things tt u think are good for ttc... and if they anyhow give you things not recommended for ttc, also must take... bd also must secretively... so xinku... like committing crime liddatJus now was brewing TSB's medicine using the electric pot.. My hubby walked into the kitchen and was smelling the Chinese medicine aroma , turned to me and said," maybe you can ask TSB to prescribe medicine for me too." I brightened up and said," let's visit her together so she will know what medicine to prescribe for you." But he said very hard to get a common slot cos April is his peak period , very busy .. He asked if can take medicine without seeing TSB .. I said of course can't cos she need to feel your pulse all these leh.. Anyway , I'll not give up.. Hopefully hubby can go and see TSB together with me ..
Jus now before I brew the Chinese medicine, I was pouring out and rinsing the Chinese herbs. My mil was cooking in the kitchen , saw the herbs and told me and hubby this herb and that herb is very good.. Etc., think she has a bit of knowledge of some herbs.. She ended by saying all those herbs in my pack prescribed by TSB are very good stuff and encouraged me to continue to take them to tiao my body.. Hahah..
Anyway, I jus drank a cup of her medicine .. Going to sleep soon.. Feel the body with its warming effect.. Quite nice to sleep with this warm feeling![]()
Hopeful mum don worry. I have spotting for whole of my trim 1 too. Realise if walk too much or drink cold drink will have spotting. U try bedrest more. U will have a blessed preg don worry ya
Talk abt it being strange, I had dark lines (nkt quite positive) last Tuesday. On wed and Thursday it was damn fsint. Today I POAS for fun, the line is darker than what I saw on wed and Thursday. But clear cut negative tho.
hopeful mom dun anyhow think!!!must think positive... calm ur lil one down... and rest rest rest!!!
so sweet! nice tt ur hb volunteered!! haiz i sometimes wonder if it is better if everyone know we're ttc-ing or dun let anyone know? let everyone know then they will kpo and ask why not successful if tried for some time already... then if dun let anyone know alot of things cannot do... like now i staying with in laws... cannot brew any medicine, cannot eat special things tt u think are good for ttc... and if they anyhow give you things not recommended for ttc, also must take... bd also must secretively... so xinku... like committing crime liddat