ImageUploadedByForum1396184129.341510.jpg

Just tested again, are the test lines darker enough this time? I left one expired Watson brand oPK test kit, so just test it for fun.

We have BD yesterday noon, wonder should I do it again tonight or tomorrow better? Just trying my luck to catch the better timing.

View attachment 246895

Just tested again, are the test lines darker enough this time? I left one expired Watson brand oPK test kit, so just test it for fun.

We have BD yesterday noon, wonder should I do it again tonight or tomorrow better? Just trying my luck to catch the better timing.
Positive Liao! Can bd tonight? Haha seduce him! If not do it tmr morning before work! Hahaha

wow.. that's very dark! even sotong non-Opk pple like me can tell the lines so much darker, almost the same!

Dun hesitate, tonite, tml do do DO!!!

dun waste time here, go bd with hubs Now!

Thanks gals! I din say ic number nor hubb name leh. Don know zsnn can locate mi or nt. I jus ate the egg hopefully can bfp this mth. I used to return 2 eggs(I din pray for bfp, onli went when I bfp and pray for healthy baby after my mc) plus red pkt if this time strike. I will return 50-100 egg too.

Ya laugh more, live well and be happy. Then will be okay!

Yup! :)

coz our body are diff frm one another. Some tend to be heaty type, some liang type... so sometimes, it so happens that bai feng wan suit one particular woman and she happened to be O-ing and she bd at the exact right timming, so Boom! Bfp loh.

but seriously, dun take la... Bai feng Wan more for menopause women one de....

Okie! :)

View attachment 246895

I think tonight seems like a good time, the line looks just right!

Haha you are very cute, where can we get porn film ar? To seduce myself first...wahaha

go google, random type in "Jap porn'' or ''Jap pervert'' if you like jap type. Or, you go Xhamster.com.. there got several category for you to chose. Jap, Hispanic, ang mo, school girls, old man etc etc...

I feel like a pimp man....

Haha you are very cute, where can we get porn film ar? To seduce myself first...wahaha
Go online. I believe can find free porn. Hahahaha. The best is seduce him that he doesn't know. Then just do it. He also won't feel so "used". When I ttc I thought my hubby will be very happy cox more sex. Ya correct for first few mths. After that he damn sian and tired lol

I thought they nvr get enough but it's not tre for him. So sad lol

go google, random type in "Jap porn'' or ''Jap pervert'' if you like jap type. Or, you go Xhamster.com.. there got several category for you to chose. Jap, Hispanic, ang mo, school girls, old man etc etc...

I feel like a pimp man....
lol. Oh I know. Still have anime type. Anime cute wor. Haha and sexy too

wow.. that's very dark! even sotong non-Opk pple like me can tell the lines so much darker, almost the same!

Dun hesitate, tonite, tml do do DO!!!

dun waste time here, go bd with hubs Now!

Haha... My DH is watching Taiwan drama at channel 8, better don't disturb first.

I remember during my 4years ttc without seeing any gynea, bbt charting or test on ovulation, we just BD alternate day from CD11 till CD24, bd not longer intimate to us, it is just like routine job till sometimes so tired and stress to do it.

Haha... My DH is watching Taiwan drama at channel 8, better don't disturb first.

I remember during my 4years ttc without seeing any gynea, bbt charting or test on ovulation, we just BD alternate day from CD11 till CD24, bd not longer intimate to us, it is just like routine job till sometimes so tired and stress to do it.

huh? u mean he actually like 夜市人生?My mom watches that and if she not playing mj now, she confirmed hogged the tv tonite... she even went to their concert to see those actors live....

Ya so seduce. Don't let him know. Jump on him later. Say u need lah. Say yesterday he is good u missed it hahahaa

huh? u mean he actually like 夜市人生?My mom watches that and if she not playing mj now, she confirmed hogged the tv tonite... she even went to their concert to see those actors live....
I also watching now lo. Every sun come my in law place makan will watch. Ahhahaah

Ya so seduce. Don't let him know. Jump on him later. Say u need lah. Say yesterday he is good u missed it hahahaa

wa! hopeful power! yeah, murmur all these in his ears.. let his mind stray a bit, do it like 5-10 mins before the show finish... he sure cannot take it.

I also watching now lo. Every sun come my in law place makan will watch. Ahhahaah

wah lau eh!!!!!!!!!!! *faint* dat show every sec got those bloody background music and all acting is so drama!!!! but I think that man in eye patch quite cute, think he act the bad guy.

Ya he cute hahaha I know the show. We miss sat still can catch up the plot on sun one. Hahaha

Waaa you all know so well on free websites, by the way will them cause virus? Haven't get any antivirus for my laptop yet. I like to watch those girls chasing by man and pretend he wanted to rape her, aiyo I found myself quite 变态。

Lol omg will we be chased out of the forum. Lol hope ppl won't report us as some nuisance. This is getting so funnie!!!! Faint I read all our msgs!! So interesting. Hahah I don't know leh think won't have virus bah.

thanks booy, wah ur temp so high ah. how abt ur temp tdy? my temp luckily still goes up. :) still in e 36.8+ range
I'm super warm blooded so very welcomed by mossies as well.. Today's temp is between 38.6 to 37.. Measured in the morning when I was half awake.. Don't know which one is correct.. But didn't sleep well yest, a bit of diarrhoea.. So probably affect my temp as well..

emily and booy, I am having some menstrual cramp today. think i no chance liao. both of u jia you and hope u all strike. Today i am in cd26. normally my cycle is 27 to 28 days. so i guess will cum in a few days.
I have been having crampy feeling for days too.. So let's keep our spirit high..

I'm super warm blooded so very welcomed by mossies as well.. Today's temp is between 38.6 to 37.. Measured in the morning when I was half awake.. Don't know which one is correct.. But didn't sleep well yest, a bit of diarrhoea.. So probably affect my temp as well..

I have been having crampy feeling for days too.. So let's keep our spirit high..

I felt your case very positive, hope you are getting better now from diarrhea. Must take care.

Do anyone use pre seed lubricant? Do you also use the applicator? I am still trying to understand from their instruction.

Yes 夜市人生, I even forgotten the tittle, the show very 长气 and relationship so messy, the moment married this man, that moment divorced and married another one again...

i used pre seed for 2 mths coz i dun have ewcm. Aft that sorta give up coz i find it very troublesome and kindda spoil the bd mood..

I jus took eggs from zhu sen niang niang there. Can I know take the egg must eat or? If eat hubb and wife eat?
I also went to take today.. Saw some couples.. Probably we met there.. I also didn't say ic number.. But heard that husband and wife must eat together and on the bed some more..

Lol omg will we be chased out of the forum. Lol hope ppl won't report us as some nuisance. This is getting so funnie!!!! Faint I read all our msgs!! So interesting. Hahah I don't know leh think won't have virus bah.
Getting quite censored these days.. Haha.. You gals know a lot of websites manz..

I felt your case very positive, hope you are getting better now from diarrhea. Must take care.
diarrhoea is ok Liao.. But still crampy..
I hope so though also losing faith.. On one hand, I want to just to make myself think that I will BFP this month.. On the other hand, also scared of the disappointment when I pin too much hope.. Looking at your pics, BD today and tomorrow if possible and every alternate days for the next 5 days to cover all possibilities..

Thanks for sharing, how nice if Singapore government also giving that, then we all can go for a free holiday...yeehaa!! but I am also graduated from here first. I hope this thread faster close down, we all chating in MTB thread....hehe

i used pre seed for 2 mths coz i dun have ewcm. Aft that sorta give up coz i find it very troublesome and kindda spoil the bd mood..

I always feel pain due to dryness, lubricant can really help up, but some brand can end up with sticky feeling, quite irritating.

After ttc-ing for so long, do you all now still have 前戏 during BD?

I always feel pain due to dryness, lubricant can really help up, but some brand can end up with sticky feeling, quite irritating.

foreplay? if we r ttc, my concern is whether his soldiers ready and whether i got anything inside for his soldiers to attack.

[q uote="SloshySoupy, post: 6941976, member: 154147"]For doggy style, I only feel shiok...
Same hahah *blushed*[/quote]

Hmm. Not sure if I am weird but last time for my first time I xxx I did doggy cos ppl say shiok but I dint feel ttvway leh. Like less feel for me and I kenna elbow abrasion. Nv did tt since. Missionary does work for me acty...

I need foreplay one.. if no climax I will v v v sian lol but during ttc period I juz ask dh to cum ok liao all I need n wan is e spermy I don need climax .. lol

I have WA him the dates of BD, lucky he replied BD tonight will be great^^

My DH really bo cham type, so many positive test strips in my bathroom, never ask me also...

Does he knows wat those strips for? N he knows how to see the lines? My dh said I must tell him which days, I said u always go chat w ur 'birds frds every night by the time he home I super tired liao how to wait for him plus his swimmers lazy I said... bd aso no use

I need foreplay one.. if no climax I will v v v sian lol but during ttc period I juz ask dh to cum ok liao all I need n wan is e spermy I don need climax .. lol

wow can climax.. its very tough for me to climax... think outta 10 times only once. I dun climax easily...:oops: