hi ladies, anyone encountered breast pain, and some more when u stretch/ raise your hands up , u could feel that u couldn't stretch it up??? as if e breast is pulling ur hands dwn? i feel like i am having a fever. my head is hot, i am so tired... feel heaty yet cannot drink liang cha. and i went to test... i am really having fever??? BBT thermometer showed 37.30 but normal thermometer showed 37.0. I am confused... usu my normal thermometer shows 37.2 i am cfm fever liao. let's pray it is not fever...
But if really fever don't wait until high fever then see dr. Go see early. Now how many dpo? Did ur temp dipped a little the past few days.

hi ladies, anyone encountered breast pain, and some more when u stretch/ raise your hands up , u could feel that u couldn't stretch it up??? as if e breast is pulling ur hands dwn? i feel like i am having a fever. my head is hot, i am so tired... feel heaty yet cannot drink liang cha. and i went to test... i am really having fever??? BBT thermometer showed 37.30 but normal thermometer showed 37.0. I am confused... usu my normal thermometer shows 37.2 i am cfm fever liao. let's pray it is not fever...

bbt thermometer is more sensitive then norm thermometer.

Want to ask if anyone knows how to brew bai feng wan with black chicken? Like what else to add and brew for how long?
Heard it is good to drink this after menses to nourish womb.

I dunno about bai feng wan coz I read very mixed review regarding this Chinese med. I think some took that to decrease pre af cramp. My mom disapprove of bai feng wan. I also didn't ask why though. I took ba zhen aft af.

ok just asked my mom the diff betwn bai feng wan and ba zhen. She said the former is taken to regulate menses and to prevent severe menses cramp (if u are prone to have those terrible cramp during af). She prefer to mnake the ba zhen for me as she thinks is better than bai feng wan. Just her preference I guess.

maybe some ladies here can give a better explaination...

I dunno about bai feng wan coz I read very mixed review regarding this Chinese med. I think some took that to decrease pre af cramp. My mom disapprove of bai feng wan. I also didn't ask why though. I took ba zhen aft af.

Ohhhh....
Ba zhen is pre-packed then just brew?
I just bought bai feng wan. =(
Last time my colleague took twice n got preggie. Now I am abit worried since got mixed reviews.

Sloshy: thanks for clarifying!
I don't have much cramps prior n during AF.
Think I just try this one month n see how.

hopeful mom. sloshy, twinkletot, I got smiley face on 19 march. 20 march is DPO1, going up till DPO4 dip 0.01 degree which i think is ok. DPO5 goes up 0.2 degree. DPO6 dip 0.1 degree. Dpo7 dip again. DPO8 goes up a bit , DOP9 dip 0.1 degree and DPO10 and DPO11 raise. Today is DPO11.

praying hard

Sloshy: thanks for clarifying!
I don't have much cramps prior n during AF.
Think I just try this one month n see how.
I rem reading somewhere tcm say if want to conceive don't try bai Feng wan. My mum bought so I nvr touched. They says it not good wor. If I don't recall wrongly it's dr Su says not good. Think it prevents ovulation or something.

hopeful mom. sloshy, twinkletot, I got smiley face on 19 march. 20 march is DPO1, going up till DPO4 dip 0.01 degree which i think is ok. DPO5 goes up 0.2 degree. DPO6 dip 0.1 degree. Dpo7 dip again. DPO8 goes up a bit , DOP9 dip 0.1 degree and DPO10 and DPO11 raise. Today is DPO11.

praying hard
Maybe if tmr temp still goes up and u really not well go do a test. Hopefully no7 for march to get BFP. Cox fever is very terrible. Besides fever can still take paracetamol. Like what I did during tww. So just don't fall sick. Take care of urself.

If tmr temp lower below 37 then u can continue to wait until 14dpo then test. Will be more accurate. Lol though I can nvr wait that long

I rem reading somewhere tcm say if want to conceive don't try bai Feng wan. My mum bought so I nvr touched. They says it not good wor. If I don't recall wrongly it's dr Su says not good. Think it prevents ovulation or something.

Oh no.. Is it?
Then is that anything else I can cook with my black chicken?

Oh no.. Is it?
Hmm how abt they say ba zhen?
I really not sure. I know my mum made chicken essence out of the black chicken for me before. But it's super bu. slowly dropped the juice from the chicken. Don't know how she cooked that.

Hmm how abt they say ba zhen?
I really not sure. I know my mum made chicken essence out of the black chicken for me before. But it's super bu. slowly dropped the juice from the chicken. Don't know how she cooked that.

yeah yeah.. that's wat my mom did also.. the dropped juice method.. hahahaha.. but my mom used kampong chicken. Now I am having that once a week.

Oh no.. Is it?

hmm.. maybe u cooked black chicken soup? I think supermarket got those pre packed herbs meant to cook black chicken soup. Or u can always go to those Chinese medicine shop and ask them to pack the necessary for a black chicken soup.

My mil boiled ba zhen for me 2x. Today will be the 3rd time. If u ask me.. I dont tink it is helpful unlike clomid. Acty was very sian when she was aking me if my periods r regular (no in my case cos of my pcos) ans I feel like ... damn weird abg letting ppl know when my af is here ans whe it isn't.. its like after I take a dump someone asked me if I pooped tt day.

Day 9 post clomid, no lh surge yet but seems there is slight cramping on and off and increased lubrication there. Sigh . I am not sure if it necessarily means tt this cycle is failed if I dont have an lh surge 9 days after ( was referring to the sexual intercourse chart fr my gynae)

My mil boiled ba zhen for me 2x. Today will be the 3rd time. If u ask me.. I dont tink it is helpful unlike clomid. Acty was very sian when she was aking me if my periods r regular (no in my case cos of my pcos) ans I feel like ... damn weird abg letting ppl know when my af is here ans whe it isn't.. its like after I take a dump someone asked me if I pooped tt day.

Day 9 post clomid, no lh surge yet but seems there is slight cramping on and off and increased lubrication there. Sigh . I am not sure if it necessarily means tt this cycle is failed if I dont have an lh surge 9 days after ( was referring to the sexual intercourse chart fr my gynae)

actually ur mil is very sweet to make those for you. just take to make the 老人家 happy lo. Ba zhen no harm wat.

No harm to drink but I somehow feel now tt my privacy is being intruded into..but thank goodness she didnt probe furthrer after she asked if I went to consult a gynae (which I did... as it is thenone I saw when I was 19 was the gynae who delivered my hb. And went to consult ankther one abt2 weeks ago)

During my mc last year, the 2 weeks mini confinement food was done by mil n fil. As they stayed 10 mins away from us plus my parents are working, only they can cook n brew watever bu soup for me..
Just glad we stay nearby

Thanks for all the advices, ladies.

Yah, it is very good if stay near to parents or in laws, we are near to neither so it is v cham. Meals or soups, want, must own self cook and esp I am someone who loves soups but it is very time consuming to cook.

Currently, I am not on TCM. Hope to take one step at a time. Haiz, don't want my life revolve around conceiving.

Yup, even western fertility doc, Dr SF Loh, also told me not to touch bai feng wan at all during ttc... think is not good for the eggs or something like that...
Ya so scary hor. Things like that we probably didn't know when we were kids. Luckily my mum also didn't also me to eat. Come to think of it my mum just assume my period comes monthly. Hahah she also nvr calculate or ask me. Mine is long cycle some more. Lol.

I actually print out the confinement menu list from the caterer n show mil, she cooks accordingly n tat saves us abit... usually wat she cooks I can eat for both lunch n dinner..
Not necessary wat pig legs n etc. Mostly use lots of ginger n sesame oil to warm up the body..

Maybe if tmr temp still goes up and u really not well go do a test. Hopefully no7 for march to get BFP. Cox fever is very terrible. Besides fever can still take paracetamol. Like what I did during tww. So just don't fall sick. Take care of urself.

If tmr temp lower below 37 then u can continue to wait until 14dpo then test. Will be more accurate. Lol though I can nvr wait that long
thanks. will take a nap and hope I will feel better. probably too tired. e 2ww reallymust b very patient. Friday tested bfn. wait next week test again. I will only test aft I missed my overdue AF. shall press on!!!

wat I read so many of u said to avoid bai feng wan. luckily I nv eat le. oh cannot drink herbal soup... oh my.. I love soups esp chicken soup

emily and booy, I am having some menstrual cramp today. think i no chance liao. both of u jia you and hope u all strike. Today i am in cd26. normally my cycle is 27 to 28 days. so i guess will cum in a few days.

thanks booy, wah ur temp so high ah. how abt ur temp tdy? my temp luckily still goes up. :) still in e 36.8+ range
emily...sounds good news from u so far... :D
I actually print out the confinement menu list from the caterer n show mil, she cooks accordingly n tat saves us abit... usually wat she cooks I can eat for both lunch n dinner..
Not necessary wat pig legs n etc. Mostly use lots of ginger n sesame oil to warm up the body..
oh wow very smart :D

thanks. will take a nap and hope I will feel better. probably too tired. e 2ww reallymust b very patient. Friday tested bfn. wait next week test again. I will only test aft I missed my overdue AF. shall press on!!!

wat I read so many of u said to avoid bai feng wan. luckily I nv eat le. oh cannot drink herbal soup... oh my.. I love soups esp chicken soup
esp now that u are taking tab herbs.
i did ask her about Dong Chong Cao. she says i can drink that coz my mum always got boil herbal soup for me one. she says this one still can drink haha she just bait shocked coz its very ex. coz my parents don't know yet i cannot just say everything also don't drink mah.

esp now that u are taking tab herbs.
i did ask her about Dong Chong Cao. she says i can drink that coz my mum always got boil herbal soup for me one. she says this one still can drink haha she just bait shocked coz its very ex. coz my parents don't know yet i cannot just say everything also don't drink mah.
oh can ah? my mum bought for me and not cheap. if dun stew to drink very wasted. i dare not drink after i start on TSB medi. I am seeing her soon this week. will double check with her again. thks hopeful_mum.

no prob. ask her, this is very ex herb. she told me i can drink still. :) listen liao happy hahaha

My dh got a twins cousin n above them got 2 elder sisters.. the eldest n the twins brothers are quite short n small size in the family wherelse er jie is much taller. My mil said bcos eldest sis is the eldest grandchild so the grandma vy baobei when young, gave her alot bu food like gao li ren shen n etc.. then when 2nd one came gal again not so baobei like the first one lor. Then comes the twins brothers baobei again, got the same treatment as eldest sister. Mil said they had too much bu when young n end up can't grow tall.. she said moderate can liao dun overdo it.. dh aunt n hsb not small size type lor..

lol
My dh got a twins cousin n above them got 2 elder sisters.. the eldest n the twins brothers are quite short n small size in the family wherelse er jie is much taller. My mil said bcos eldest sis is the eldest grandchild so the grandma vy baobei when young, gave her alot bu food like gao li ren shen n etc.. then when 2nd one came gal again not so baobei like the first one lor. Then comes the twins brothers baobei again, got the same treatment as eldest sister. Mil said they had too much bu when young n end up can't grow tall.. she said moderate can liao dun overdo it.. dh aunt n hsb not small size type lor..
maybe i was weak when young so my mum always bu me. i am short and small size. LOL my brother is tall and big. hahaha. tsk tsk. hahaha

My mum nv bu for me, I also short n I all along is thought coz I no bu.
I feel still need to bu abit but maybe not too young time and not those super atas herbs.

My mum nv bu for me, I also short n I all along is thought coz I no bu.
I feel still need to bu abit but maybe not too young time and not those super atas herbs.
My back got prob it's curved so affect my growth also. But nvm lah. Haha got hubby sayang short or tall doesn't matter. Just hope my kids will be tall!

Been a silent reader for a while, can I join you all ladies? Very low chance for me to conceive naturally as DH soldiers very weak, but giving myself a last chance for baby 2014.

Tested today, Iook like positive,
ImageUploadedByForum1396170537.043263.jpg

yesterday totally no line at all, and I have a lot of glue type of discharge since just now, but temp never rise at all, always between 36.45 to 36.49, I don't know how to track to know when we are o-ing, My cycle usually between cd30 to cd 32.

1. Am I o-ing soon?

2. When should I start engine?

3. What can tell if we are ovulated?

4. I saw many sistas here BfP with very less BD, is it means man semen keep longer in their body have more chances?

Sorry for so many questions.

I jus took eggs from zhu sen niang niang there. Can I know take the egg must eat or? If eat hubb and wife eat?

I heard many conceived after praying ZSNN, may I know how to pray? When are we there for praying and nobody is there returning red eggs, how ar? How to know when will people returning red eggs?

eh i nv knew about the bai feng wan thing because i always read that bai feng wan can help ttc! So dunno issit help or harmful, last time i will still buy and eat wor. Luckily now got Dr Su medicine so i stop all other chinese meds.

Ok from what I am seeing , the line is still lighter than the control. But assuming ur periods are regular, and tt ur luteal phase is 14 days I.e. u r at cd 18 now, u shld be ovulating soon.

If u r talking abt when u will o aftrr getting a positive opk, i think it can be in the range of 1 to 3 days (this is based on the sexual intercourse schedule given by my gynae, which shows to bd 4 times every other day after testing positive on clear blue opk)

I think one way to tell if u o ed is to do a cd 21 blood test. That's one way to give a definitive answer. I think u can alao measure bbt and u can see a spike. That means u have o

Oops didn't see u r at cd 14 now. But ya , chances r tt u will o at cd 18. U can acty start now..Cos sperm live in us for 2 to 3 daya

LoveG, Many ladies here more expert than me, but just to help ans your qn.

1. Am I o-ing soon? Yes
2. When should I start engine? Now! In fact based on your cycle days you can start like CD 11.
3. What can tell if we are ovulated? Usually after opk turns positive, within 24 hours. Based on charting body temp, that one i am not sure gotta ask the other ladies cuz i normally don't chart.
4. I saw many sistas here BfP with very less BD, is it means man semen keep longer in their body have more chances? Gynae usually advice BD on alternate days for more chances.

hi anyone encountered some items from amazon cannot be shipped to singapore? sorry ah i am not good at shopping online unless it is from local :)

emily and booy, I am having some menstrual cramp today. think i no chance liao. both of u jia you and hope u all strike. Today i am in cd26. normally my cycle is 27 to 28 days. so i guess will cum in a few days.
i oso had been havin cramps for these 10 over days on n off. :( tt means i oso no hope liao