Positive Liao! Can bd tonight? Haha seduce him! If not do it tmr morning before work! HahahaView attachment 246895
Just tested again, are the test lines darker enough this time? I left one expired Watson brand oPK test kit, so just test it for fun.
We have BD yesterday noon, wonder should I do it again tonight or tomorrow better? Just trying my luck to catch the better timing.
Positive Liao! Can bd tonight? Haha seduce him! If not do it tmr morning before work! Hahaha
Ya laugh more, live well and be happy. Then will be okay!
coz our body are diff frm one another. Some tend to be heaty type, some liang type... so sometimes, it so happens that bai feng wan suit one particular woman and she happened to be O-ing and she bd at the exact right timming, so Boom! Bfp loh.
but seriously, dun take la... Bai feng Wan more for menopause women one de....
View attachment 246895
Just tested again, are the test lines darker enough this time? I left one expired Watson brand oPK test kit, so just test it for fun.
We have BD yesterday noon, wonder should I do it again tonight or tomorrow better? Just trying my luck to catch the better timing.
Haha you are very cute, where can we get porn film ar? To seduce myself first...wahaha
Go online. I believe can find free porn. Hahahaha. The best is seduce him that he doesn't know. Then just do it. He also won't feel so "used". When I ttc I thought my hubby will be very happy cox more sex. Ya correct for first few mths. After that he damn sian and tired lolHaha you are very cute, where can we get porn film ar? To seduce myself first...wahaha
lol. Oh I know. Still have anime type. Anime cute wor. Haha and sexy toogo google, random type in "Jap porn'' or ''Jap pervert'' if you like jap type. Or, you go Xhamster.com.. there got several category for you to chose. Jap, Hispanic, ang mo, school girls, old man etc etc...
I feel like a pimp man....
wow.. that's very dark! even sotong non-Opk pple like me can tell the lines so much darker, almost the same!
Dun hesitate, tonite, tml do do DO!!!
dun waste time here, go bd with hubs Now!
Oh one more. I think 50shades of grey is a good read for initial stage. After that just too much sex damn sian. Hahaha
Hahaha but hor gals must read then imagine. Then auto horny Liao. Initially I read I got feel. After that I just shut my book!hahahha.. dat one is 骗jiak one la.. where got this kindda gorgeous sexy happening man? only those super ugly then so pervert
Haha... My DH is watching Taiwan drama at channel 8, better don't disturb first.
I remember during my 4years ttc without seeing any gynea, bbt charting or test on ovulation, we just BD alternate day from CD11 till CD24, bd not longer intimate to us, it is just like routine job till sometimes so tired and stress to do it.
Ya so seduce. Don't let him know. Jump on him later. Say u need lah. Say yesterday he is good u missed it hahahaaHaha... My DH is watching Taiwan drama at channel 8, better don't disturb first.
I remember during my 4years ttc without seeing any gynea, bbt charting or test on ovulation, we just BD alternate day from CD11 till CD24, bd not longer intimate to us, it is just like routine job till sometimes so tired and stress to do it.
I also watching now lo. Every sun come my in law place makan will watch. Ahhahaahhuh? u mean he actually like 夜市人生?My mom watches that and if she not playing mj now, she confirmed hogged the tv tonite... she even went to their concert to see those actors live....
Ya so seduce. Don't let him know. Jump on him later. Say u need lah. Say yesterday he is good u missed it hahahaa
YaYà erm I very notti one lah. Must think of creative ways to turn them on.wa! hopeful power! yeah, murmur all these in his ears.. let his mind stray a bit, do it like 5-10 mins before the show finish... he sure cannot take it.
I also watching now lo. Every sun come my in law place makan will watch. Ahhahaah
Ya he cute hahaha I know the show. We miss sat still can catch up the plot on sun one. Hahahawah lau eh!!!!!!!!!!! *faint* dat show every sec got those bloody background music and all acting is so drama!!!! but I think that man in eye patch quite cute, think he act the bad guy.
I'm super warm blooded so very welcomed by mossies as well.. Today's temp is between 38.6 to 37.. Measured in the morning when I was half awake.. Don't know which one is correct.. But didn't sleep well yest, a bit of diarrhoea.. So probably affect my temp as well..thanks booy, wah ur temp so high ah. how abt ur temp tdy? my temp luckily still goes up.still in e 36.8+ range
I have been having crampy feeling for days too.. So let's keep our spirit high..emily and booy, I am having some menstrual cramp today. think i no chance liao. both of u jia you and hope u all strike. Today i am in cd26. normally my cycle is 27 to 28 days. so i guess will cum in a few days.
Ya so seduce. Don't let him know. Jump on him later. Say u need lah. Say yesterday he is good u missed it hahahaa
Haha will try later, I will frighten him as I never take initial before.
Do anyone feel pain when go for dogging style?
I'm super warm blooded so very welcomed by mossies as well.. Today's temp is between 38.6 to 37.. Measured in the morning when I was half awake.. Don't know which one is correct.. But didn't sleep well yest, a bit of diarrhoea.. So probably affect my temp as well..
I have been having crampy feeling for days too.. So let's keep our spirit high..
For doggy style, I only feel shiok...
huh? u mean he actually like 夜市人生?My mom watches that and if she not playing mj now, she confirmed hogged the tv tonite... she even went to their concert to see those actors live....
I also went to take today.. Saw some couples.. Probably we met there.. I also didn't say ic number.. But heard that husband and wife must eat together and on the bed some more..I jus took eggs from zhu sen niang niang there. Can I know take the egg must eat or? If eat hubb and wife eat?
Getting quite censored these days.. Haha.. You gals know a lot of websites manz..Lol omg will we be chased out of the forum. Lol hope ppl won't report us as some nuisance. This is getting so funnie!!!! Faint I read all our msgs!! So interesting. Hahah I don't know leh think won't have virus bah.
diarrhoea is ok Liao.. But still crampy..I felt your case very positive, hope you are getting better now from diarrhea. Must take care.
i used pre seed for 2 mths coz i dun have ewcm. Aft that sorta give up coz i find it very troublesome and kindda spoil the bd mood..
Same hahah *blushed*[/quote][q uote="SloshySoupy, post: 6941976, member: 154147"]For doggy style, I only feel shiok...
I need foreplay one.. if no climax I will v v v sian lol but during ttc period I juz ask dh to cum ok liao all I need n wan is e spermy I don need climax .. lolI always feel pain due to dryness, lubricant can really help up, but some brand can end up with sticky feeling, quite irritating.
After ttc-ing for so long, do you all now still have 前戏 during BD?
My boobs getting heavier and nipples sensitive nw tt I can't allow hb to touch ... 3 mths to endure ..
View attachment 246955
Girls, this is what I get, they must be worry children or youngster go and see.
I need foreplay one.. if no climax I will v v v sian lol but during ttc period I juz ask dh to cum ok liao all I need n wan is e spermy I don need climax .. lol