i oso had been havin cramps for these 10 over days on n off.tt means i oso no hope liao
buy e 2 decimal point thermometer. guardian brand $12.20 ( i bought this cos it is so much cheaper) but it takes 20secs or moreThanks gamahedging and chloe_ng for your answers, first time charting btt, hope can see a spike like what other ladies have, I will test again tonight and tomorrow morning, really hope this is consider positive although the test line are lighter than control line.
maybe u are going to O soon??? not very dark for e pic. but nevertheless, BD tonight ok? then tmr test again if even darker then BD again. then rest 1 day and BD another day.Been a silent reader for a while, can I join you all ladies? Very low chance for me to conceive naturally as DH soldiers very weak, but giving myself a last chance for baby 2014.
Tested today, Iook like positive, View attachment 246790
yesterday totally no line at all, and I have a lot of glue type of discharge since just now, but temp never rise at all, always between 36.45 to 36.49, I don't know how to track to know when we are o-ing, My cycle usually between cd30 to cd 32.
1. Am I o-ing soon?
2. When should I start engine?
3. What can tell if we are ovulated?
4. I saw many sistas here BfP with very less BD, is it means man semen keep longer in their body have more chances?
Sorry for so many questions.
I still saw got many. The temple ppl ask mi to take for conceive baby. He say nt always has egg deNeed to pray before take?
buy e 2 decimal point thermometer. guardian brand $12.20 ( i bought this cos it is so much cheaper) but it takes 20secs or more
watson sells omron brand $24
Hahah don't worry abt that. I think the other way is ppl will say how many they will return when the pray. I say I will give money. For the "Xiang you Qian". But I think nothing is too troublesome for me now. I will probably return 50 or 100 eggs. Some ppl only return 2 eggs and money.Usu women ttc will take 2 eggs from zsnn at the temple.... And once u bfp n deliver, u have to return 100 red eggs there to give thanks 1 mth after birth .
So it's a cycle lor. Usu mommies will announce here they r gona put eggs there.
I've taken twice so not sure if it means return 200??? And if twins ????
Careful on folic don't overdose also. Cox I think the Blackmore conceive well also have folic. So u may be doubling it.Can't find guardian brand, but managed to get omron from Watson last week, yes it cost 24 bucks.beside folic acid and Conceivewell gold, I didn't take any other, I heard durian also good for implantation?
Wonder can some MTBs sharing what style to use during BD to get BPF? Please don't mind ya...![]()
errr how to ah??? paisei lei i very stupid i dono
Ya I also very surprised. He did a sperm DNA fragmentation analysis yes his sperms are really good. And I think I just ovulated that day too at abt 2am. Where I felt the pain. I got positive opk on cd 17 afternoon and night. Then I felt pain and Bloat at abt 2am. So I woke up him to bd on cd18 morning. So indeed cd17 my temp dipped and cd18 temp raised.maybe sperms also more energetic in the morning, can swim faster? Hehe. Really amazing success in one BD, I guess your DH's soldiers very strong.
Ya I also very surprised. He did a sperm DNA fragmentation analysis yes his sperms are really good. And I think I just ovulated that day too at abt 2am. Where I felt the pain. I got positive opk on cd 17 afternoon and night. Then I felt pain and Bloat at abt 2am. So I woke up him to bd on cd18 morning. So indeed cd17 my temp dipped and cd18 temp raised.
LoveG
If ur dh doesn't wan supplement u can try include healthy snacks n healthy food to his meals ...
My dh used to dislike taking supplements but after all the semen analysis for ivf, he accepted the fact tat his are not on the good side. From then onwards he just diligent tale daily, I just have to put aside the correct qty for him in the morning .even when he travel to bkk w his frds, he aso guai guai take.. mayb just make an effort get the supplements for them ready every morning can liao bah
Ok thks. Maybe gg to try my luck tml. Tml is 初一.I still saw got many. The temple ppl ask mi to take for conceive baby. He say nt always has egg de
wah very chim i dono leiIf we have a scan last month and the scan showed we are ovulating soon from right ovary, is it means we will ovulating from the left this month?
jiayou twinkletotOk thks. Maybe gg to try my luck tml. Tml is 初一.![]()
thy are just too lazy to take lol. u give them fried food every day, u see thy will take e fried food or not??? of cos will take, no need u give oso will take.My dh used to dislike taking supplements but after all the semen analysis for ivf, he accepted the fact tat his are not on the good side. From then onwards he just diligent tale daily, I just have to put aside the correct qty for him in the morning .even when he travel to bkk w his frds, he aso guai guai take.. mayb just make an effort get the supplements for them ready every morning can liao bah
In theory yes but I tink oso cannot assume. Need to scan then know.If we have a scan last month and the scan showed we are ovulating soon from right ovary, is it means we will ovulating from the left this month?
Keke my hubby loves fried food. He can gobble up one whole deep fried spring chicken. Lol.jiayou twinkletot
thy are just too lazy to take lol. u give them fried food every day, u see thy will take e fried food or not??? of cos will take, no need u give oso will take.
haha most man loves fried food., tidbits and unhealthy food. and thy don like to drink water and bitter liang cha!!!
Balance diet ?Any suggestion? He is non smoker and seldom drink, eat healthy meals, but don't know why semen test with bad result.
My mum nv bu for me, I also short n I all along is thought coz I no bu.
I feel still need to bu abit but maybe not too young time and not those super atas herbs.
Wah envious. If my ah Lao is like u. He now overweight Liao! Tsk tsk tsk. Last time he underweight. Marry me and eat too much junk! LolTik my ah lao abit different, he dun like fried or sweet food too much but funny thing is he likes sour plum.but he dun like putting on weight, will exercise daily at home or cut down on rice n supper at night..
Tik my ah lao abit different, he dun like fried or sweet food too much but funny thing is he likes sour plum.but he dun like putting on weight, will exercise daily at home or cut down on rice n supper at night..
Thanks gamahedging and chloe_ng for your answers, first time charting btt, hope can see a spike like what other ladies have, I will test again tonight and tomorrow morning, really hope this is consider positive although the test line are lighter than control line.
Emily I say before? Rem u must choose those is sold and shipped by amazon then all total above 125usd then is free. Their free shipping is meant for local.e amazon stated free shipping yet when checkd out still needa pay shipping, but ok la. still cheaper than u buy in spore stores
Same as my dh! Hi5 but he smokes and drink...exercise 3 times a weekTik my ah lao abit different, he dun like fried or sweet food too much but funny thing is he likes sour plum.but he dun like putting on weight, will exercise daily at home or cut down on rice n supper at night..
If we have a scan last month and the scan showed we are ovulating soon from right ovary, is it means we will ovulating from the left this month?
haha most man loves fried food., tidbits and unhealthy food. and thy don like to drink water and bitter liang cha!!!
my hub eats alot of rubbish yet has very good soldiers. some more tell me michael phelps!! so cocky leh he. anyway not taking chances also, i also buy him GNC multi vit to bu his troops and overall health. no harm
hopeful mom: i usu will 'tell' zsnn our names, our IC no, our address, and the hospital I do ivf hehe. so she can fnd us. Anyway i usu encounter people putting 100 eggs. so one pair per couple, only can give out to 50 couples lor.
eh i nv knew about the bai feng wan thing because i always read that bai feng wan can help ttc! So dunno issit help or harmful, last time i will still buy and eat wor. Luckily now got Dr Su medicine so i stop all other chinese meds.
Wah envious. If my ah Lao is like u. He now overweight Liao! Tsk tsk tsk. Last time he underweight. Marry me and eat too much junk! Lol
Haha but if I were u I rather not take the risk since may have negative effects. Of cox if it's positive it's good lah.I read elsewhere, really got conflicting reviews and some shared that it depends on body and must be upon advice by TCM. Not sure also but my colleague did conceive after eating it brew with chicken for two months.
Wow the thread move so fast, don't know which one to reply, I can said 99% man gain weight after married, because 50% of meal portion from wife go to their tummy also...haha...
I bought GNC multi vits, if not wrong it is those super big tablet and funny smell, every I eat feel it throwing out, my DH only take few and the rest keep till expired, I have just threw it away last year.
Ya that's the one! But I don't care. I forced him to eat.Wow the thread move so fast, don't know which one to reply, I can said 99% man gain weight after married, because 50% of meal portion from wife go to their tummy also...haha...
I bought GNC multi vits, if not wrong it is those super big tablet and funny smell, every I eat feel it throwing out, my DH only take few and the rest keep till expired, I have just threw it away last year.
Hahaha ya my hubby is the ultra unhealthy type! Hahahaha and I m the healthy one. Go brisk walk. Swim etc. Now he pick up cycling so I went with him. Now I don't cycle Liao of cox. HahahaJezes!! hopeful, even our hubs sama sama... ><
Ya that's the one! But I don't care. I forced him to eat.
Haha but if I were u I rather not take the risk since may have negative effects. Of cox if it's positive it's good lah.
But decision up to uwe may nvr know it may work for u
I evil one lah. Emotional blackmail him. Cox I go through so much. He has to do a little bit for me right. HahahaThumb up for you.
Ya laugh more, live well and be happy. Then will be okay!Yah, I agree. I decided not to take the risk but I also abit give up liao. Haha
I think stress will hinder things more and that I believe whatever it is, it is meant to be. So maybe I will just take conceive well, keep fingers crossed n laugh more. Haha.
I read elsewhere, really got conflicting reviews and some shared that it depends on body and must be upon advice by TCM. Not sure also but my colleague did conceive after eating it brew with chicken for two months.