Thanks gamahedging and chloe_ng for your answers, first time charting btt, hope can see a spike like what other ladies have, I will test again tonight and tomorrow morning, really hope this is consider positive although the test line are lighter than control line.

buy e 2 decimal point thermometer. guardian brand $12.20 ( i bought this cos it is so much cheaper) but it takes 20secs or more
watson sells omron brand $24

Been a silent reader for a while, can I join you all ladies? Very low chance for me to conceive naturally as DH soldiers very weak, but giving myself a last chance for baby 2014.

Tested today, Iook like positive, View attachment 246790
yesterday totally no line at all, and I have a lot of glue type of discharge since just now, but temp never rise at all, always between 36.45 to 36.49, I don't know how to track to know when we are o-ing, My cycle usually between cd30 to cd 32.

1. Am I o-ing soon?

2. When should I start engine?

3. What can tell if we are ovulated?

4. I saw many sistas here BfP with very less BD, is it means man semen keep longer in their body have more chances?

Sorry for so many questions.
maybe u are going to O soon??? not very dark for e pic. but nevertheless, BD tonight ok? then tmr test again if even darker then BD again. then rest 1 day and BD another day.

buy e 2 decimal point thermometer. guardian brand $12.20 ( i bought this cos it is so much cheaper) but it takes 20secs or more
watson sells omron brand $24

Can't find guardian brand, but managed to get omron from Watson last week, yes it cost 24 bucks. :) beside folic acid and Conceivewell gold, I didn't take any other, I heard durian also good for implantation?

Wonder can some MTBs sharing what style to use during BD to get BPF? Please don't mind ya... ;)

Usu women ttc will take 2 eggs from zsnn at the temple.... And once u bfp n deliver, u have to return 100 red eggs there to give thanks 1 mth after birth .
So it's a cycle lor. Usu mommies will announce here they r gona put eggs there.

I've taken twice so not sure if it means return 200??? And if twins ????
Hahah don't worry abt that. I think the other way is ppl will say how many they will return when the pray. I say I will give money. For the "Xiang you Qian". But I think nothing is too troublesome for me now. I will probably return 50 or 100 eggs. Some ppl only return 2 eggs and money.

Last time the uncle there taught me. Must say both our names. Say our age. Say marry how long. Want a kid. Stay where. Then pray Liao take and eat. Can't rem I think so. I ever posted instructions here hahaha many mths ago can't rem. I guess u give as much details as possible when u pray bah. :)

Can't find guardian brand, but managed to get omron from Watson last week, yes it cost 24 bucks. :) beside folic acid and Conceivewell gold, I didn't take any other, I heard durian also good for implantation?

Wonder can some MTBs sharing what style to use during BD to get BPF? Please don't mind ya... ;)
Careful on folic don't overdose also. Cox I think the Blackmore conceive well also have folic. So u may be doubling it.

Erm this time we only did once. Think it was missionary. It was early morning I can't rem. sleepy and all but definitely more relax and hubby more aroused in the morning. I got him to DIY 2 days before that cox he was having fever and not fit to bd or more like not interested to bd. High fever he so nua already also no mood lah. Hahaha

Honestly I don't know if he DIY or not. He didn't tell me. And doesn't want to tell me.

maybe sperms also more energetic in the morning, can swim faster? Hehe. Really amazing success in one BD, I guess your DH's soldiers very strong.

Ya I also very surprised. He did a sperm DNA fragmentation analysis yes his sperms are really good. And I think I just ovulated that day too at abt 2am. Where I felt the pain. I got positive opk on cd 17 afternoon and night. Then I felt pain and Bloat at abt 2am. So I woke up him to bd on cd18 morning. So indeed cd17 my temp dipped and cd18 temp raised.

Wow think bbt charting really important in ttc, it can really tell when we are ovulating. My case is diff from yours, my DH sperms are very very bad quality, furthermore he is not keen to take supplement. :(

If we have a scan last month and the scan showed we are ovulating soon from right ovary, is it means we will ovulating from the left this month?

My dh used to dislike taking supplements but after all the semen analysis for ivf, he accepted the fact tat his are not on the good side. From then onwards he just diligent tale daily, I just have to put aside the correct qty for him in the morning .even when he travel to bkk w his frds, he aso guai guai take.. mayb just make an effort get the supplements for them ready every morning can liao bah

May I know what supplements do you give DH? How long it takes effective on your DH?

Ok thks. Maybe gg to try my luck tml. Tml is 初一. :D
jiayou twinkletot

thy are just too lazy to take lol. u give them fried food every day, u see thy will take e fried food or not??? of cos will take, no need u give oso will take.

jiayou twinkletot

thy are just too lazy to take lol. u give them fried food every day, u see thy will take e fried food or not??? of cos will take, no need u give oso will take.
Keke my hubby loves fried food. He can gobble up one whole deep fried spring chicken. Lol. :oops:

Loveg, I only give my dh coq10 100mg x 2, fishoil x 1 n cordyceps from eys x 2 capsules daily.. I dun know how long it gets effective. My explanation to him even if it doesn't help much on his swimmers I aso tik for his health as well. Me myself aso taking fishoil n coq10 200mg plus folic acid daily too..

Any suggestion? He is non smoker and seldom drink, eat healthy meals, but don't know why semen test with bad result.
Balance diet ?
Oysters brazil nuts is quite good ..collagen too but unsure if all tis can help it dh..
Did the doc adv what to do to improve the spermy ?

The ladies here some suggested gnc multi vit for men so I bought 1 btl n let hb try ..

Tik my ah lao abit different, he dun like fried or sweet food too much but funny thing is he likes sour plum.but he dun like putting on weight, will exercise daily at home or cut down on rice n supper at night..

My hubby is unhealthy one. He drinks a lot and the environment he works in is engine room very hot on the ship. But now lesser. The engine room can kill all his sperms. Almost like 45degrees. So he likes beer to cool him his colleagues all got pot belly cox all hot will drink. My hubby doesn't eat vege. Doesn't eat this and that! Headache. But I also tried giving him
Multi vits from GNP. He takes. Then I stop buying so he stopped taking. Cox I give him my folic acid I nvr ask e also stop. Then most recent is eat dr su meds. So I didn't mixed. Cox he only eat one supplement. Anything more he don't want to eat. He quite guai lah in this sense. He still finishing it even we strike.

I gave him nuts he doesn't eat. If hubby is pro to eat what u give and chin chai then easier. If not supplement easiest. I gave him all these before the test. He also doesn't take them regularly. Lazy one lah!

Tik my ah lao abit different, he dun like fried or sweet food too much but funny thing is he likes sour plum.but he dun like putting on weight, will exercise daily at home or cut down on rice n supper at night..
Wah envious. If my ah Lao is like u. He now overweight Liao! Tsk tsk tsk. Last time he underweight. Marry me and eat too much junk! Lol

wow, that's very good! I wish my hubs cld be like that..... he got a bit high blood still dun exercise.. dun drink beer but dunno how come got tummy..

maybe bd tonite to clear old stocks... fresh sperms got better chance aiming for eggy

e amazon stated free shipping yet when checkd out still needa pay shipping, but ok la. still cheaper than u buy in spore stores

Emily I say before? Rem u must choose those is sold and shipped by amazon then all total above 125usd then is free. Their free shipping is meant for local.

So If it says sold by abc company fulfilled by amazon then u won't get free international shipping. So normally it's slightly more ex when all sold and fulfilled by amazon. Slowly explore.

I actually email amazon customer svc to find out how it works. Then they respond and teach me.

Same as my dh! Hi5 but he smokes and drink...exercise 3 times a week

If we have a scan last month and the scan showed we are ovulating soon from right ovary, is it means we will ovulating from the left this month?

no it doesn't mean one month right, the next left and so on and so forth.

u ask about position to bd right? I read that the both missionary and doggy style is good for ttc. U can also try to lift your leg (during the missionary style) and rest it on ur hubs shoulder for deeper penetration, and also to give spermie a good start aft he u know wat...

my hub eats alot of rubbish yet has very good soldiers. some more tell me michael phelps!! so cocky leh he. anyway not taking chances also, i also buy him GNC multi vit to bu his troops and overall health. no harm

hopeful mom: i usu will 'tell' zsnn our names, our IC no, our address, and the hospital I do ivf hehe. so she can fnd us. Anyway i usu encounter people putting 100 eggs. so one pair per couple, only can give out to 50 couples lor.

wah lau, IC no somemore.... this I first time hear.... hahahahahaha.... baby sparkles, I really want to kiss you, me was feeling so stress and a bit emo, then come in to ttc and read wat u gals wrote (and also our hubs unhealthy eating habits), I felt a lot better now. Really lurve u gals here! Muah!
upload_2014-3-30_20-47-28.jpeg

eh i nv knew about the bai feng wan thing because i always read that bai feng wan can help ttc! So dunno issit help or harmful, last time i will still buy and eat wor. Luckily now got Dr Su medicine so i stop all other chinese meds.

I read elsewhere, really got conflicting reviews and some shared that it depends on body and must be upon advice by TCM. Not sure also but my colleague did conceive after eating it brew with chicken for two months.

Wow the thread move so fast, don't know which one to reply, I can said 99% man gain weight after married, because 50% of meal portion from wife go to their tummy also...haha...

I bought GNC multi vits, if not wrong it is those super big tablet and funny smell, every I eat feel it throwing out, my DH only take few and the rest keep till expired, I have just threw it away last year.

I read elsewhere, really got conflicting reviews and some shared that it depends on body and must be upon advice by TCM. Not sure also but my colleague did conceive after eating it brew with chicken for two months.
Haha but if I were u I rather not take the risk since may have negative effects. Of cox if it's positive it's good lah.

But decision up to u :) we may nvr know it may work for u

Wow the thread move so fast, don't know which one to reply, I can said 99% man gain weight after married, because 50% of meal portion from wife go to their tummy also...haha...

I bought GNC multi vits, if not wrong it is those super big tablet and funny smell, every I eat feel it throwing out, my DH only take few and the rest keep till expired, I have just threw it away last year.

They said men put on weight if they are happily married so it is good sign!

Ya that's the one! But I don't care. I forced him to eat.

Haha but if I were u I rather not take the risk since may have negative effects. Of cox if it's positive it's good lah.

But decision up to u :) we may nvr know it may work for u

Yah, I agree. I decided not to take the risk but I also abit give up liao. Haha
I think stress will hinder things more and that I believe whatever it is, it is meant to be. So maybe I will just take conceive well, keep fingers crossed n laugh more. Haha.

Yah, I agree. I decided not to take the risk but I also abit give up liao. Haha
I think stress will hinder things more and that I believe whatever it is, it is meant to be. So maybe I will just take conceive well, keep fingers crossed n laugh more. Haha.
Ya laugh more, live well and be happy. Then will be okay!

coz our body are diff frm one another. Some tend to be heaty type, some liang type... so sometimes, it so happens that bai feng wan suit one particular woman and she happened to be O-ing and she bd at the exact right timming, so Boom! Bfp loh.

but seriously, dun take la... Bai feng Wan more for menopause women one de....