Tk care of ur body is impt nw... den ttc okieHaha.. Scarly I'm the last one to BFP in may .. Heheh.. But it is still good news ..as long as BFP , anything is good![]()
Your boy will be totally delighted!Haha wow u O v early leh ! Ur af date is same as mine hor... thanks to ur b dust and stoney one. . Hope she haven't mail out my opk
Thanks alot ! All get lucky lucky !
Ya hor tdy is highest temp ever taken .. is quite accurate . On e hindsight tdy I felt nauseous a few times ... tot it was some stupid imaginary preg symptoms ...
Thanks angel ! Is #2 .. aft #1 I had an early mc too in early stage of preg...
Yes ! I still donno hw to tel him .. mayb stabilise first .ytd we still saying nw mommy no bb yet .. will tell u until hv bb .. haha
ya i think i O on 7th march and my implantation on 14 march, so much earlier. but we are same grpHaha wow u O v early leh ! Ur af date is same as mine hor... thanks to ur b dust and stoney one. . Hope she haven't mail out my opk
Thanks alot ! All get lucky lucky !
Ya hor tdy is highest temp ever taken .. is quite accurate . On e hindsight tdy I felt nauseous a few times ... tot it was some stupid imaginary preg symptoms ...
Thanks angel ! Is #2 .. aft #1 I had an early mc too in early stage of preg...
Yes ! I still donno hw to tel him .. mayb stabilise first .ytd we still saying nw mommy no bb yet .. will tell u until hv bb .. haha
I told hb le .. I wa him e test kit pic .. He can't believe it ...Your boy will be totally delighted!have you told your hubby yet?
![]()
lol maybe O +ve liao but later then O. but good lah doesn't matter now. u are PREGNANT!My lmp was 22 feb
O tested positive on 7 march
See liao v happy .. hahahahalol maybe O +ve liao but later then O. but good lah doesn't matter now. u are PREGNANT!
Last menses period ..hmm what is lmp?
Hahah.. Ya, I try to console myself by telling myself that tooTk care of ur body is impt nw... den ttc okie
Can one .. u now tuning ur body... will be prefect when u run engine .Hahah.. Ya, I try to console myself by telling myself that too![]()
Thank u ! I willah..thanks bel vodka..must take care!
My strip cannot detect bfp until I decided to use cb test kit.!
Haha.. Scarly I'm the last one to BFP in may .. Heheh.. But it is still good news ..as long as BFP , anything is good![]()
来liao......来liao.......(carrying bucketful and tons of sticky babydust)
Ready??
Babydust!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
![]()
So happy for bel-Vodka!
wah u steady let how to do this!!!! like! haha such a happy mth. bel- i m so happy for u. lol i rem u say we buddy buddy.来liao......来liao.......(carrying bucketful and tons of sticky babydust)
Ready??
Babydust!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
![]()
So happy for bel-Vodka!
pooh how are u feeling? are u taking a break before heading to polyclinic?sloshy ...
hahaha i love your buckets, pour more pls ...
Pooh, how have u been?angel mommy,
u still have me here to company you .....
angel mommy: dun worry...I think I will be here for a long while..sadly dun feel it is my time yet. Not very hopeful.(
My strip cannot detect bfp until I decided to use cb test kit.!
Wow! I'm drenched from your baby dust!! Pour more , pour more!!来liao......来liao.......(carrying bucketful and tons of sticky babydust)
Ready??
![]()
So happy for bel-Vodka!
Hug!angel mommy: dun worry...I think I will be here for a long while..sadly dun feel it is my time yet. Not very hopeful.(
Catch liao.. Collect a huge warehouse of baby dusts for me when I start engine in May!angel_mommy, must catch hor den keep it for May when you start ur ttc engine.
Thank u !!!! Haha I like tt bucket !来liao......来liao.......(carrying bucketful and tons of sticky babydust)
Ready??
![]()
So happy for bel-Vodka!
Ya lo so happy thanks ur bb dust and encouragements given when I was upset my hb went out on tt sat night !wah u steady let how to do this!!!! like! haha such a happy mth. bel- i m so happy for u. lol i rem u say we buddy buddy.
april will be a good mth too, but mar hasn't end yet!
Don feel tis way ... bb dust will follow u ard ... Tis mth really so hot 4 bfps!angel mommy: dun worry...I think I will be here for a long while..sadly dun feel it is my time yet. Not very hopeful.(
wow accupunture. is ur hubby open to it? i think take a break is good. like this cycle is my last cycle of trying i was going to force my way to do IUI. i think hubby need break from the standard BD days. he feels stress.hopeful mum / angel mommy,
yes, just thinking to take a break first and decide .... whether to do IUI or straight away gg for ivf
i just went to see the Dr Su today, and she said my body is ok, except abit cooling, asking me to cut down on cold drinks and fruits ..
then she also saw my hb too, and.. she gv him some medicine to tiao his overall body and his spermy , and also encourage him to do the acupuncture
oh ya angel_mommy also researched that brazil nuts also good for him. i also saw walnuts are good. and arm BANANAs can increase sex drive!angel mommy,
its tough for me, cos hor ... major problem not with me ... so i also abit helpless, although hb is trying to do and change his lifestyle
haha its not me, its ur good fortune and luck! most imptly u also hardworking!Ya lo so happy thanks ur bb dust and encouragements given when I was upset my hb went out on tt sat night !![]()
Congrats bel_vodka! Mar is a productive month! So CB is most sensitive.. I also bought it but dunno when to use it manzz..My strip cannot detect bfp until I decided to use cb test kit.!
I love your bucket of bb bust! Just finished bathing in it! Nice! Thank you!来liao......来liao.......(carrying bucketful and tons of sticky babydust)
Ready??
![]()
So happy for bel-Vodka!
Wow 3 buckets now.. Bathing again! Sleep early with your bb..Here's 1 more for the day before I go Zzzzzzz...
Super sticky Babydust for all ladies and Super Lucky Babydust for all who got Bfp!!!!!!!!!!! Huat Ah!!!
![]()
![]()
![]()
NICE HUAT AH!!!!!!! for those bfp, lets pray for a healthy and safe pregnancy. for this who are trying, hope u all bfp soon!Here's 1 more for the day before I go Zzzzzzz...
Super sticky Babydust for all ladies and Super Lucky Babydust for all who got Bfp!!!!!!!!!!! Huat Ah!!!
![]()
![]()
![]()
do u all do blood test for IUI to check or normal preg test can check already?For me, today it's dpiui 7.. Don't dare to test anything.. Scared of disappointment once again.. The usual symptoms comes ack as usual like sore breast and dull mensus cramp.. Going to Europe next week so hopefully it's a babymoon!