Haha wow u O v early leh ! Ur af date is same as mine hor... thanks to ur b dust and stoney one. . Hope she haven't mail out my opk

Thanks alot ! All get lucky lucky !

Ya hor tdy is highest temp ever taken .. is quite accurate . On e hindsight tdy I felt nauseous a few times ... tot it was some stupid imaginary preg symptoms ...

Thanks angel ! Is #2 .. aft #1 I had an early mc too in early stage of preg...

Yes ! I still donno hw to tel him .. mayb stabilise first .ytd we still saying nw mommy no bb yet .. will tell u until hv bb .. haha
Your boy will be totally delighted!:) have you told your hubby yet?;)

Haha wow u O v early leh ! Ur af date is same as mine hor... thanks to ur b dust and stoney one. . Hope she haven't mail out my opk

Thanks alot ! All get lucky lucky !

Ya hor tdy is highest temp ever taken .. is quite accurate . On e hindsight tdy I felt nauseous a few times ... tot it was some stupid imaginary preg symptoms ...

Thanks angel ! Is #2 .. aft #1 I had an early mc too in early stage of preg...

Yes ! I still donno hw to tel him .. mayb stabilise first .ytd we still saying nw mommy no bb yet .. will tell u until hv bb .. haha
ya i think i O on 7th march and my implantation on 14 march, so much earlier. but we are same grp :) my lmp was 19 feb

来liao......来liao.......(carrying bucketful and tons of sticky babydust)

Ready??

Babydust!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

images

So happy for bel-Vodka!

Ready??

Babydust!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

images

So happy for bel-Vodka!

sloshy ...
hahaha i love your buckets, pour more pls ...

Ready??

images

So happy for bel-Vodka!
wah u steady let how to do this!!!! like! haha such a happy mth. bel- i m so happy for u. lol i rem u say we buddy buddy.

april will be a good mth too, but mar hasn't end yet!

angel mommy,
u still have me here to company you .....
Pooh, how have u been?:) I bo bian, can only start engine in May.. I would love your company but I want you to graduate soon more than to accompany me!:) you can do it !:) your AF still late? Did u test?:)

Ready??

images

So happy for bel-Vodka!
Thank u !!!! Haha I like tt bucket !
Pour to every 1 here ... ;)

wah u steady let how to do this!!!! like! haha such a happy mth. bel- i m so happy for u. lol i rem u say we buddy buddy.

april will be a good mth too, but mar hasn't end yet!
Ya lo so happy thanks ur bb dust and encouragements given when I was upset my hb went out on tt sat night ! ;)

hopeful mum / angel mommy,
yes, just thinking to take a break first and decide .... whether to do IUI or straight away gg for ivf

i just went to see the Dr Su today, and she said my body is ok, except abit cooling, asking me to cut down on cold drinks and fruits ..
then she also saw my hb too, and.. she gv him some medicine to tiao his overall body and his spermy , and also encourage him to do the acupuncture

angel mommy,
its tough for me, cos hor ... major problem not with me ... so i also abit helpless, although hb is trying to do and change his lifestyle

hopeful mum / angel mommy,
yes, just thinking to take a break first and decide .... whether to do IUI or straight away gg for ivf

i just went to see the Dr Su today, and she said my body is ok, except abit cooling, asking me to cut down on cold drinks and fruits ..
then she also saw my hb too, and.. she gv him some medicine to tiao his overall body and his spermy , and also encourage him to do the acupuncture
wow accupunture. is ur hubby open to it? i think take a break is good. like this cycle is my last cycle of trying i was going to force my way to do IUI. i think hubby need break from the standard BD days. he feels stress.

angel mommy,
its tough for me, cos hor ... major problem not with me ... so i also abit helpless, although hb is trying to do and change his lifestyle
oh ya angel_mommy also researched that brazil nuts also good for him. i also saw walnuts are good. and arm BANANAs can increase sex drive!

Ya lo so happy thanks ur bb dust and encouragements given when I was upset my hb went out on tt sat night ! ;)
haha its not me, its ur good fortune and luck! most imptly u also hardworking!
so happy for u. why i so excited. i bfp i was worried and scared but sharing the ladies happiness here i feel happy and relax. whoever bfp i just feel soooo good :)

So many MSG today.. Had a hard time trying to finish reading..

My strip cannot detect bfp until I decided to use cb test kit.!
Congrats bel_vodka! Mar is a productive month! So CB is most sensitive.. I also bought it but dunno when to use it manzz..

Ready??

images

So happy for bel-Vodka!
I love your bucket of bb bust! Just finished bathing in it! Nice! Thank you!

For me, today it's dpiui 7.. Don't dare to test anything.. Scared of disappointment once again.. The usual symptoms comes ack as usual like sore breast and dull mensus cramp.. Going to Europe next week so hopefully it's a babymoon!

Here's 1 more for the day before I go Zzzzzzz...

Super sticky Babydust for all ladies and Super Lucky Babydust for all who got Bfp!!!!!!!!!!! Huat Ah!!!

images
images
images
NICE HUAT AH!!!!!!! for those bfp, lets pray for a healthy and safe pregnancy. for this who are trying, hope u all bfp soon!

For me, today it's dpiui 7.. Don't dare to test anything.. Scared of disappointment once again.. The usual symptoms comes ack as usual like sore breast and dull mensus cramp.. Going to Europe next week so hopefully it's a babymoon!
do u all do blood test for IUI to check or normal preg test can check already?

Congrats bel vodka! i few hours nv come in only suddenly so happening!!!! Can i take a bit of the dust also if any left for me? Never mind I accompany angel mommy to tiao body first!