twinkletot
i have been doing it. no issue. once u preggy then stop.just wanna ask anyone here who is ttc and undergoing IPL for underarm? I have been doing it for the past year. wondering if it has any co relation. any thoughts?
ya aft horse is sheep aft sheep is monkey. i hope to strike horse n sheep babyEmily : after horse is sheep right? also good I think. hahah
i see liao i blur
Hahah.. Emily, no lah, I am the one who wrote down when I get smiley face.. TSB see my bbt chart to tell me when I ovulatedwow based on e chart TSB know when u r getting smiley positive opk lei. she is really pro. my TCM dono until i have a very very clear temperature dwn den go up.
good good. at least still got chance. more mths to buffer. i hope to have horsey but not e jan horse... maybe e before dec 31, 2014 horseya april is last month for 2014., but for horse is may coz horse stretch until 2015 Jan
oic ok ok...i see ur chart i oso blur. lol. when i see tsb i will ask her abt my chartHahah.. Emily, no lah, I am the one who wrote down when I get smiley face.. TSB see my bbt chart to tell me when I ovulated![]()
I love sheep. both my DH & me are sheeps. if bb is sheep will be 三羊开泰. Hooray! feeling motivitated. wahaha...ya aft horse is sheep aft sheep is monkey. i hope to strike horse n sheep baby
bel, i went to holland and barette, saw and read their red rasperry leaf tea, it is not caffaine free lei. some more not so pure cos they added hibicus etc etc mixture of other fruits. so in e end i din buy. oh and i heard 1st tri cannot drink hor... 2WW dono can drink or not. when i see TSB i will ask her and update u ladies abt drinkin e red raspberry leaf teaHaha my bbt mayb inaccurate esp during wkend coz i woke up few hrs later ... I don really noe hw to judge the temp but nw haven't drop .. if haven't drop n no strike means af v late liao... see if really is late implantation. . Last Hcg test on Fri ... shall see how ba..
Tonight try boil red dates longan n drink ..
Attached pic is the drinks my frd bought from Taiwan. ...
My mom say gui hua ttc or preg cannot drink hence I only gg to try the brown sugar +ginger drink..
I o on cd 17. I also got positive opk on cd17. Doesn't mean it's the lowest temp means O. cox I didn't start way earlier so can't tell the trend clearly. After O the temp must stay high for 3 says. I believe I had implantation dip on dpo7. Got my first positive on dpo10. Then positive blood test on dpo12 which is when u announced here.hope ful mum: did u O on day 15?
Lol not pro. Just ttc long and read up more Loh. Ya I do things is like that one. When I interested I will research read and learn and try to fully understand it.hopeful mum: I learn new things everyday. you are pro!
bel, i went to holland and barette, saw and read their red rasperry leaf tea, it is not caffaine free lei. some more not so pure cos they added hibicus etc etc mixture of other fruits. so in e end i din buy. oh and i heard 1st tri cannot drink hor... 2WW dono can drink or not. when i see TSB i will ask her and update u ladies abt drinkin e red raspberry leaf tea
can go sentosa or MBS for staycation!lol think slowly lah. permed hair is like that one, will be dry. hehe continue to enjoy the weather. nvm lah fertile or not just bd, its good to build and keep the bond mah. at least not bd for the sake of ttc. come back to SG liao then can maintain the happy mood.
so nice, with my condition I wont go for bbmoon. I will stay in sg all the way, but Im not complaininghehe I just shop online loh. lol
hihi wivi!! whoa so fast 2nd tri ler ah!!! nice nicehopeful mum, congrats!!!!!!!!! your edd should be in nov rite. just in time to catch horsey bb
i just went for my oscar scan last week, eveything is good. now am in my 14 weeks, 2nd tri.
can go hong kong shop shop is good too. or korea. or even USA>. there is best for bb products! just tt have to endure the long flight with tt big tummy lorEmily,
Actually i so far ok wif fish. juz tat day i eat 2 mouths then find the fish got smell tat i dun like.
faster throw to my hb to eat. My hb still laughing at me. go restaurant to eat. yet alot of food not to my taste.
lol.... oily and spicy still ok. as i dun really take spicy food. lol... but the best is got 1 time i dun knw i preg. go Ya Kun eat mee siam. too spicy til i Lao sai within 1/2hr i finish eating.. hahaha... 1st time .
Chocopiggie,
there is gd place to shop. last yr oct juz go. so dun knw wan to go there this yr again or nt.
considering lor. but still need to tink of $$... hahaha.. cannot overspend.
bel, i went to holland and barette, saw and read their red rasperry leaf tea, it is not caffaine free lei. some more not so pure cos they added hibicus etc etc mixture of other fruits. so in e end i din buy. oh and i heard 1st tri cannot drink hor... 2WW dono can drink or not. when i see TSB i will ask her and update u ladies abt drinkin e red raspberry leaf tea
will try hahaha waking up early on wkends is abit hard ...oic no wonder. lol must try to be consistent. here's my chart.
I saw this in unity pharmacy at tamp 1 shopping centre .. 16 teabags for abt 16.90 ... this brand is v trustable can give it a try too !Emily I bought fr cedele is herbal raspberry tea organic one caffeine free too but expensive.. Last mth my cramp was bad on first day of menses surprisingly this month no feeling.. Not sure if it helps cos the box says so View attachment 240852View attachment 240853
Lol I inderstand. I always slp late and obviously cannot wake up early. Somehow my body tune to it. 630 before my original 7am I will wake up. Then I slp back and wake up at 7 temp Liao then go back to slp. Lol now habit Liao. I believe wed I will still wake up but I won't Liao I just slp it thru temping for the last time tmr :will try hahaha waking up early on wkends is abit hard ...
I saw this in unity pharmacy at tamp 1 shopping centre .. 16 teabags for abt 16.90 ... this brand is v trustable can give it a try too !
oh thks. i will go check it out.Emily I bought fr cedele is herbal raspberry tea organic one caffeine free too but expensive.. Last mth my cramp was bad on first day of menses surprisingly this month no feeling.. Not sure if it helps cos the box says so View attachment 240852View attachment 240853
Lol I inderstand. I always slp late and obviously cannot wake up early. Somehow my body tune to it. 630 before my original 7am I will wake up. Then I slp back and wake up at 7 temp Liao then go back to slp. Lol now habit Liao. I believe wed I will still wake up but I won't Liao I just slp it thru temping for the last time tmr :
Tsb says I don't need to temp Liao. But just do it to make myself more assured. See how many I temp all the way til next mon when I go for my scan. Very nervous.
No choice leh with my history. Very tough to relax. Lol ya I am a pig. So if mon is good I will let my little bean rest more. Hahah see how. Actually I also lazy but I just keep waking up abt that timing since I started temping. The only time was when I had very high fever I didn't wake up to temp.relax la! mai kan chiong hehehe... maybe ltr on u can really stop temp liao let u & lil bean bean slp more n rest more...
oh mayb i go check the price again... i could hv cock eye see price wrongly.. by right shouldnt hv such a big price diff..Unity more expensive ! I bought 10.90 or 11.90 finish Liao gg to buy again Oso to substitute my tea cravings
oic haha sorry sorry. i so blur. paiseh. i am really blur.I saw this in unity pharmacy at tamp 1 shopping centre .. 16 teabags for abt 16.90 ... this brand is v trustable can give it a try too !
I o on cd 17. I also got positive opk on cd17. Doesn't mean it's the lowest temp means O. cox I didn't start way earlier so can't tell the trend clearly. After O the temp must stay high for 3 says. I believe I had implantation dip on dpo7. Got my first positive on dpo10. Then positive blood test on dpo12 which is when u announced here.
yar supposed to help in faster and smoother delivery... apparently by aiding muscle contractions etc... is quite amazing how it worksEmily. . Is caffeine free ... yup is not pure ... There diff sch of tots on the tea . Some said drink during last trim.. but for me I only plan drink nw during ttc ... Coz caffeine free can b substitute for my teh see kosong
Maybe lo. Lol see how. Actually as long as everything okay I am happy staying home.can go sentosa or MBS for staycation!
hihi wivi!! whoa so fast 2nd tri ler ah!!! nice nice
can go hong kong shop shop is good too. or korea. or even USA>. there is best for bb products! just tt have to endure the long flight with tt big tummy lor
There's a possibility u might have o on cd17. Do u keep tracked with opk at the same time. More effective.View attachment 240863
This is my chart. dunno mine accurate or not? Did I O on CD15? My temp drop after O then become very high. so confusing.![]()
i tink is ok to buy ya. I specifically asked the sales b4 i purchase if the product suitable to take for fertility purposes. unless she trying to cheat me ..oic haha sorry sorry. i so blur. paiseh. i am really blur.
ladies, pls don buy e tea from holland and barret. thy add diff stuffs inside
Thanks for sharing the chart.. I BBT in 18 Feb after seeing her but she didnt do any marking like yours when i return to see her on the 12 March le..I show u my manually plotted bbt chart cos I used the bbt chart that TSB give to me. She helped me put a red triangle at CD17 saying that I ovulated on cD17. She then circled CD13,14,16,18 and said if bd on those days will be very ideal .. As you can see from my chart, I jotted down notes like I have smiley face using clearblue on CD11-12. And I ovulated 3 days after i last detected the surge. I also noted that on CD24, my sleep was interrupted cos I woke up twice in the middle of night to check on my boy who was having fever, so only managed to take bbt at 8.15am. Usually I take bbt at 7am. Then menses came on CD28. Which is why she said my luteal phase is short , not good, need to lengthen . View attachment 240766
Did TSB tell u when you ovulated?Thanks for sharing the chart.. I BBT in 18 Feb after seeing her but she didnt do any marking like yours when i return to see her on the 12 March le..
Maybe my temp she see liao also faint..![]()
Lol u are so very pro Liao. I forgot abt checking cm. lol. Best lah!bel: did u check CM as well?I I think hopeful mum is right - u may have O on day 17..esp if your cycle is around 31-32 days.
lemon u referring to me or twinkletot?bel: did u check CM as well?I I think hopeful mum is right - u may have O on day 17..esp if your cycle is around 31-32 days.
No lei.. I didnt tested on the kit so i also dont know whether i Oed based on the chart..Did TSB tell u when you ovulated?![]()
Hmm, by right TSB will tell u when you ovulated looking at your bbt graph..if she didn't tell u, u ask herNo lei.. I didnt tested on the kit so i also dont know whether i Oed based on the chart..
But u really do alot of homework.. I will let her know when i see her on 09 April..
Any sisters seeing her on this date??![]()
By right seeing her on 7apeil. Now I stop tsb meds first. I like taking too much meds. I want to ask my Gynae first if I can take hers. If cannot then I just keep the pot lol. See her after I deliverNo lei.. I didnt tested on the kit so i also dont know whether i Oed based on the chart..
But u really do alot of homework.. I will let her know when i see her on 09 April..
Any sisters seeing her on this date??![]()
Hahahaha u r so funny! Won't waste effort la.. Cd 16 still gt chance ma!OH NO! If according to my chart I O on CD17 then i am so unhealthy coz my cycle is 27-28 days. Also, when i test with clearblue digital kit last few cycles, LH surge occur on CD11 & 12. So i BD from CD11-14.白做 izzit? N i din BD on CD17 this cycle but on CD16. SHIT! HORRIBLE!
![]()
dunno leh. see if TSB can help me or not. will see wat she say next visit.Hahahaha u r so funny! Won't waste effort la.. Cd 16 still gt chance ma!
I Oso o late, must eat what to bring forward o date??
no la.. u have covered so many dates. moreover sperms can stay in us for a few daysOH NO! If according to my chart I O on CD17 then i am so unhealthy coz my cycle is 27-28 days. Also, when i test with clearblue digital kit last few cycles, LH surge occur on CD11 & 12. So i BD from CD11-14.白做 izzit? N i din BD on CD17 this cycle but on CD16. SHIT! HORRIBLE!
![]()
wow chilli oso can ah? ok stuff chilli in DH mouth. Ahahaha...some info to share... http://www.realbuzz.com/articles/top-foods-for-enhancing-fertility/
Hmm, by right TSB will tell u when you ovulated looking at your bbt graph..if she didn't tell u, u ask herI only indicated which days i detected the LH surge. From
The bbt chart, you can tell when you ovulatedI'm also learning how to read the bbt chart but TSB acts as a form of confirmation for me
![]()
yup i will. no worries. coz now in 2WW so feeling panicky. keke.twinkletot: dun fret! maybe can ask TSB when u see her? I got no licence le..just postulating. she is the doctor so she will know better.
lol then u might have ouvalted we really don't know lolyup i will. no worries. coz now in 2WW so feeling panicky. keke.![]()