Thank you so much for the advice. We gonna do the wedding shoot in Oct. Actually everything has been planned for. We cant wait to the actual day.

wish my hubs were as enthu as you then..

he faced the shoots as thou he's going for an execution....hahahhahaha

That's funny. Like you dragged him there. Haha..

Haha OT a bit but we were shagged ttm after our Ps And I had a sore throat at the end of the day. AD also shagged ttm at the end after I finished my food in the room. Hardly slept the night before, slept at 3am after my banquet

I see. Thks for giving me the advice. At least i roughly know what to expect. :)

sloshysoupy: your comment made me smile so wide! honestly I wished I didn't have answers to Joe wong's questions cos that would mean I am clueless about all these pregnancy things. just the way I was all my life until this Jan. I picked up a lot from this forum and reading online. still half wishing I can find myself pregnant without all these charting and bbt taking.

but charting and bbt taking makes you more aware of your cycle and body.. also it will be extremely helpful when you seek tcm help. I didn't go tcm when I was ttc initially as I dun hve any bbt chart to show and I dun know how to do bbt/charting, I was an idiot when it comes to charts and graphs... so that's the main reason why I dun dare consult tcm. And I respect ladies who r able to interpret bbt charting at the snap of a finger. Solid!

wish my hubs were as enthu as you then..

he faced the shoots as thou he's going for an execution....hahahhahaha
Wahahah... You are super hilarious again !:) always made me laugh until side stitched! :D
I still fondly rem my wedding shots:) hubby at that time suggested to do it earlier.. His reason: "so I can look younger in the photo!" :D :D he still look young now in my eyes :)

Werrywert I saw Dr benjamin tham ... he's very nice heh

do u feel weird seeing a male gynae? hee i used to ask for a female one very long ago.. i think i will paiseh in front of male... and i have bad experience during a health check up for my insurance with a male doctor...
i prefer male gynaes i think they are more emphatic. my gyane was away during my first mc so i need to see his replacement. the lady was talking abt my shoes. she was nice and all, but i don't know i felt not being taken care of. it was my first mc let

huh that replacement doctor sounds so bimbo... i seriously hope her intention was to try to divert ur sadness though...

can i check... so for male gynae.. when u do pap smear.. is the nurse do or the male doc do?

I prefer male gynae too.

Sorry, what do you mean by charting and bbt?

bbt=body basal temp

charting= taking body temp first thing in the morn and recording it down. Temp is taken with a highly sensitive thermometer, called a basal thermometer and temp r taken approx. the same time everyday.

takes lotsa determination n patient to keep it up

Wahahah... You are super hilarious again !:) always made me laugh until side stitched! :D
I still fondly rem my wedding shots:) hubby at that time suggested to do it earlier.. His reason: "so I can look younger in the photo!" :D :D he still look young now in my eyes :)

oh man.. so sweet!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

huh that replacement doctor sounds so bimbo... i seriously hope her intention was to try to divert ur sadness though...

can i check... so for male gynae.. when u do pap smear.. is the nurse do or the male doc do?

unless the nurse is very experienced, I think its gynae who do it at private prac.. if its in a hos, den yeah, most likely nurse will do it.

i think is to divert my attention lah. she was still caring lah. but for a first time like me i was in a bad shape and my hubby was working overseas. so it was very hard.

erm male does it but the nurse is next to him. very safe one. some more male gynae have energy to bring the baby out mah. i think they are gentler to us.

now my nuh gynae is female so i want to change lol. but see how la if its good for me i will maintain

sloshy: you are so hilarious ! I am actually not very pro at this..not using opk so inam clueless about how it functions. I just check bbt and CM. quite zhun to know when I O. just no beanie after two cycles of serious trying. Before that I anyhow whack de..but no fruit also. hahah

morning ladies,
been 1 wkend i neber log in,the thread is so fast moving. lol.
unable to catch up.....

today so tired. tink partly i slp damn late last nite. n also tis morning til now still feeling nausea although eaten my breakfast... how to survive today?

Hello everyone! I'm still in Taipei but I've been catching up on reading the posts... Congrats hopeful_mum!!! Pls pour loads of bb dust on all of us OK?

Went to see the tattoo artist yesterday n sad to know my current tattoo is too black, so cannot cover over it... must laser to make it lighter first... zzzzz... so today maybe go do my hair instead of tattoo lo...

Stoney, try eating some sourish stuff like skittles sour type?? So excited for u to hear yr beanie's heartbeat... :D

Hello everyone! I'm still in Taipei but I've been catching up on reading the posts... Congrats hopeful_mum!!! Pls pour loads of bb dust on all of us OK?

Went to see the tattoo artist yesterday n sad to know my current tattoo is too black, so cannot cover over it... must laser to make itlighter first... zzzzz... so today maybe go do my hair instead of tattoo lo...
Hey choco. Thanks. Pouring loads of bb dust on u! Laser very painful leh. Hmm go do hair and nails. Their salon service is best!! Have fun!

Good morning everyone have a great day ahead ...

Still waiting for af to report ...
Don't understand tis time not as kan chiong as last mth during the tww. . Wonder why af is delayed =.= damn sickening

Went to see the tattoo artist yesterday n sad to know my current tattoo is too black, so cannot cover over it... must laser to make it lighter first... zzzzz... so today maybe go do my hair instead of tattoo lo...

Stoney, try eating some sourish stuff like skittles sour type?? So excited for u to hear yr beanie's heartbeat... :D
thanks. keke. yup. at tat pt is excited. hahaha... 1st time ma.
enjoy ur trip there..... i also wan to go taipei. keke.
c later stage able to go anywhere for babymoon or nt.

thanks. keke. yup. at tat pt is excited. hahaha... 1st time ma.
enjoy ur trip there..... i also wan to go taipei. keke.
c later stage able to go anywhere for babymoon or nt.
hee bbmoon is a must!! :p
Good morning everyone have a great day ahead ...

Still waiting for af to report ...
Don't understand tis time not as kan chiong as last mth during the tww. . Wonder why af is delayed =.= damn sickening
delay coz maybe got chance mah? :p

morning ladies,
unable to catch up.....

today so tired. tink partly i slp damn late last nite. n also tis morning til now still feeling nausea although eaten my breakfast... how to survive today?
Hi Stoney:) nausea is a good sign:)
My gyne taught me to cut lemon slices and lick them whenever I feel nauseous.. Or put lemon slices into my cup of water.. Not only help in nausea but it also supplies u with vitamin c from lemon:)
Hopeful mum, if you starts to feel nauseous, can try that too:)

Enjoy yourself in Taipei !! :) take time to pamper yourself:) how is the weather in Taipei now? :)

enjoy ur trip! have u been BD ing? haha holidays mood is v advantageous for bb mking ..
Dont cover tattoo lor.. add another design easier , lol no need laser .. hv fun in Taiwan!
hw many days is ur trip? Im gg May 1 - May 8 also...

haha don think so wor.. prev i got AF symptons .. back aching pimples popping out...
only late for 1 day.. bbt havent drop yet! cant wait for AF to come to restart the ttc cycle again....
i did 2 strip tests previously.. all BFN..

Maybe late implantation so cant catch the double line yet.. AF nvr come dont give up.. JIAyou... ;);)

morning ladies,
unable to catch up.....

Munch some plain crackers. It works for me.

angel_mommy,
haha.. ok. i go try cut lemon.
ytd drink lime juice i also nt much effect. lol...

rac14,
my new fav food is snacks. haha. got 1 brand i super like now.
super unhealthy/

Hi morning ladies,

WOW so many posts to catch up till cannot catch up. My 2WW has passed 6 days.. almost 1 more week of waiting. Tdy is DPO6. ppl said if 14 days DPO still no AF meaning high chance for preg??? Cos i O very very late. My last AF was early Jan, the whole of Jan, Feb no O, only one e 19th march i O. So my cycle is really long. Still having breast pain since O day. e breast pain has not subside, in fact getting more painful and bouncy lol. cramping on and off throughout e day. Dono if it is a good sign or a sing of PMS? But i guessed, every one is different. I am seeing TSB this week!!! very excited. But i know i am not preggy so won't be taking an tai medicine from her.

Stoney, when is your next check up with gynae??? If i am not wrong, u just went to scan your little beanie right? How's your nausea? Any better? U can also try taking ginger sweet. Those really contain ginger kind. it is in cubes and u can really taste e ginger. (thy mixed ginger and rock sugar tog, i think is rock sugar). Did u vomit? I heard my friend said whenever she wana vomit, she will bear with it. don go n vomit, and eventually she did not vomit. if those vomit one will continuously vomit aft every meals or morning sickness vomiting. Stoney, if u really feel too tired in e noon, why not u take a leave? Go home n rest? Cos too tired oso cannot focus on work. hee hee.

Hopeful mum, u can also try ginger sweet. :) It is really nice. i like it althou i am not pregnant lol. Hope u are doing good. When is your visit to gynae? Ur hubby is coming bk soon right? What did u plan to surprise him hahah kpo me.

bel vodka, don be sad. must chin up a bit and feel a little positive. yes a little bit by bit ok? AF din come oso consider got some hope but of cos if AF late for 2 weeks then hmmm... must see doc le. tell u... my AF oso many mths nv come one. very long cycle eversince TTC. so hmmm... am feeling slightly positive althou i tested BFN. I O very late too... ppl O or have AF monthly. I only have AF every 3mths and i only O the 3rd mth!!! so i m no better than u. Hopefully my vain of TTC can lead me to somewhere.. still hoping though.

chocopiggie, enjoy ur trip ya. wah u so daring, i don dare to tatoo...

wantababy and twinletot, how are u girls doing? we are O buddies this mth :) pray hard and hope we proceed to BFP buddies

angel_mommy,

rac14,
super unhealthy/

haha snacks v unhealthy indeed.! mayb u can try snacking on Almond, walnuts and fruits? less calories for fruits..

angel_mommy,

rac14,
super unhealthy/
I think those lime juice that comes from lime juice concentrate is not so good.. Try fresh lemon.. Healthier.. That is what I did when i conceive my #1, it works for me cos I had very bad nausea and some vomiting during first trimester. Plain crackers works for me too:)

Hi morning ladies,

WOW so many posts to catch up till cannot catch up. My 2WW has passed 6 days.. almost 1 more week of waiting. Tdy is DPO6. ppl said if 14 days DPO still no AF meaning high chance for preg??? Cos i O very very late. My last AF was early Jan, the whole of Jan, Feb no O, only one e 19th march i O. So my cycle is really long. Still having breast pain since O day. e breast pain has not subside, in fact getting more painful and bouncy lol. cramping on and off throughout e day. Dono if it is a good sign or a sing of PMS? But i guessed, every one is different. I am seeing TSB this week!!! very excited. But i know i am not preggy so won't be taking an tai medicine from her.

Stoney, when is your next check up with gynae??? If i am not wrong, u just went to scan your little beanie right? How's your nausea? Any better? U can also try taking ginger sweet. Those really contain ginger kind. it is in cubes and u can really taste e ginger. (thy mixed ginger and rock sugar tog, i think is rock sugar). Did u vomit? I heard my friend said whenever she wana vomit, she will bear with it. don go n vomit, and eventually she did not vomit. if those vomit one will continuously vomit aft every meals or morning sickness vomiting. Stoney, if u really feel too tired in e noon, why not u take a leave? Go home n rest? Cos too tired oso cannot focus on work. hee hee.

Hopeful mum, u can also try ginger sweet. :) It is really nice. i like it althou i am not pregnant lol. Hope u are doing good. When is your visit to gynae? Ur hubby is coming bk soon right? What did u plan to surprise him hahah kpo me.

bel vodka, don be sad. must chin up a bit and feel a little positive. yes a little bit by bit ok? AF din come oso consider got some hope but of cos if AF late for 2 weeks then hmmm... must see doc le. tell u... my AF oso many mths nv come one. very long cycle eversince TTC. so hmmm... am feeling slightly positive althou i tested BFN. I O very late too... ppl O or have AF monthly. I only have AF every 3mths and i only O the 3rd mth!!! so i m no better than u. Hopefully my vain of TTC can lead me to somewhere.. still hoping though.

wantababy and twinletot, how are u girls doing? we are O buddies this mth :) pray hard and hope we proceed to BFP buddies
Emily, glad that u are seeing TSB this week:) do update us on how is your visit, okie:) all the best!:)

Hi morning ladies,

yup, if you';re certain of your O, then Af should come ~12-16 days after tt... no matter how long your cycle is, only the pre-O phase varies largely, the post-O (aka luteal) phase shudn't be too different... so if 2-3 weeks no AF, then there's probably a high chance preg! since you're seeing tsb this week, good time to check and find out too! fx :)

Last cycle my luteal phase is only 11 days and TSB commented that it is quite short, need to lengthen.. This cycle I'm praying hard can be about 13 or 14 days long.. I'm taking TSB 's medicine.. On top of that , I read that vitamin c can help too. So I'm trying out.. Today is my 11DPO.. So far my bbt this morning is still high (36.92).. Past two days were 37.01 (Saturday) and 36.91 (Sunday) .. Keeping my finger crossed that my luteal phase can ideally be about 14 days .. Jia you ladies! :)

angel mommy: your tempt level sounds good!! hoping for BFP for you and us all!
Lemon tart, my AF will sure report cos I'm not TTC yet.. Though I wish I am TTC like u ladies here .. Done laparoscopy and hubby suggested for us to take break from
TTC (after TTC so hard last year but no news).. So now seeing TSB to tiao my body and we will start engine in May:) I gotta tell myself to be patient .. Patient.. :)
You Jia you too okie:)