by then when u all start trying next year, all the ladies in this thread have graduated liao. so she will learn from other ladiesRight ladies? jia you!
Haha... u make it sound like going school...
by then when u all start trying next year, all the ladies in this thread have graduated liao. so she will learn from other ladiesRight ladies? jia you!
Thank you so much for the advice. We gonna do the wedding shoot in Oct. Actually everything has been planned for. We cant wait to the actual day.
wish my hubs were as enthu as you then..
he faced the shoots as thou he's going for an execution....hahahhahaha
That's funny. Like you dragged him there. Haha..
Haha... u make it sound like going school...
Haha OT a bit but we were shagged ttm after our Ps And I had a sore throat at the end of the day. AD also shagged ttm at the end after I finished my food in the room. Hardly slept the night before, slept at 3am after my banquet
sloshysoupy: your comment made me smile so wide! honestly I wished I didn't have answers to Joe wong's questions cos that would mean I am clueless about all these pregnancy things. just the way I was all my life until this Jan. I picked up a lot from this forum and reading online. still half wishing I can find myself pregnant without all these charting and bbt taking.
Wow just log in n saw all the posts. U ladies so pro. Look like I still got a lot to learn.![]()
Wahahah... You are super hilarious again !wish my hubs were as enthu as you then..
he faced the shoots as thou he's going for an execution....hahahhahaha
lol u won't know what the ladies here are going thru. its happier than graduating from school!
Werrywert I saw Dr benjamin tham ... he's very nice heh
Definitely happier than gg to sch and getting those academic certificate.. Cos if we graduate from TTC , our prize is something so precious that money can't buylol u won't know what the ladies here are going thru. its happier than graduating from school!
i prefer male gynaes i think they are more emphatic. my gyane was away during my first mc so i need to see his replacement. the lady was talking abt my shoes. she was nice and all, but i don't know i felt not being taken care of. it was my first mc letdo u feel weird seeing a male gynae? hee i used to ask for a female one very long ago.. i think i will paiseh in front of male... and i have bad experience during a health check up for my insurance with a male doctor...
i prefer male gynaes i think they are more emphatic. my gyane was away during my first mc so i need to see his replacement. the lady was talking abt my shoes. she was nice and all, but i don't know i felt not being taken care of. it was my first mc let
Absolutely!Definitely happier than gg to sch and getting those academic certificate.. Cos if we graduate from TTC , our prize is something so precious that money can't buy![]()
I prefer male gynae too.i prefer male gynaes i think they are more emphatic. my gyane was away during my first mc so i need to see his replacement. the lady was talking abt my shoes. she was nice and all, but i don't know i felt not being taken care of. it was my first mc let
Sorry, what do you mean by charting and bbt?
Wahahah... You are super hilarious again !always made me laugh until side stitched!
I still fondly rem my wedding shotshubby at that time suggested to do it earlier.. His reason: "so I can look younger in the photo!"
![]()
he still look young now in my eyes
![]()
huh that replacement doctor sounds so bimbo... i seriously hope her intention was to try to divert ur sadness though...
can i check... so for male gynae.. when u do pap smear.. is the nurse do or the male doc do?
i think is to divert my attention lah. she was still caring lah. but for a first time like me i was in a bad shape and my hubby was working overseas. so it was very hard.huh that replacement doctor sounds so bimbo... i seriously hope her intention was to try to divert ur sadness though...
can i check... so for male gynae.. when u do pap smear.. is the nurse do or the male doc do?
Hey choco. Thanks. Pouring loads of bb dust on u! Laser very painful leh. Hmm go do hair and nails. Their salon service is best!! Have fun!Hello everyone! I'm still in Taipei but I've been catching up on reading the posts... Congrats hopeful_mum!!! Pls pour loads of bb dust on all of us OK?
Went to see the tattoo artist yesterday n sad to know my current tattoo is too black, so cannot cover over it... must laser to make itlighter first... zzzzz... so today maybe go do my hair instead of tattoo lo...
thanks. keke. yup. at tat pt is excited. hahaha... 1st time ma.Hello everyone! I'm still in Taipei but I've been catching up on reading the posts... Congrats hopeful_mum!!! Pls pour loads of bb dust on all of us OK?
Went to see the tattoo artist yesterday n sad to know my current tattoo is too black, so cannot cover over it... must laser to make it lighter first... zzzzz... so today maybe go do my hair instead of tattoo lo...
Stoney, try eating some sourish stuff like skittles sour type?? So excited for u to hear yr beanie's heartbeat...![]()
hee bbmoon is a must!!thanks. keke. yup. at tat pt is excited. hahaha... 1st time ma.
enjoy ur trip there..... i also wan to go taipei. keke.
c later stage able to go anywhere for babymoon or nt.
delay coz maybe got chance mah?Good morning everyone have a great day ahead ...
Still waiting for af to report ...
Don't understand tis time not as kan chiong as last mth during the tww. . Wonder why af is delayed =.= damn sickening
Hi Stoneymorning ladies,
been 1 wkend i neber log in,the thread is so fast moving. lol.
unable to catch up.....
today so tired. tink partly i slp damn late last nite. n also tis morning til now still feeling nausea although eaten my breakfast... how to survive today?
May have good news? Delayed by how many days?Good morning everyone have a great day ahead ...
Still waiting for af to report ...
Don't understand tis time not as kan chiong as last mth during the tww. . Wonder why af is delayed =.= damn sickening
Enjoy yourself in Taipei !!Hello everyone! I'm still in Taipei but I've been catching up on reading the posts... Congrats hopeful_mum!!! Pls pour loads of bb dust on all of us OK?
Went to see the tattoo artist yesterday n sad to know my current tattoo is too black, so cannot cover over it... must laser to make it lighter first... zzzzz... so today maybe go do my hair instead of tattoo lo...
Stoney, try eating some sourish stuff like skittles sour type?? So excited for u to hear yr beanie's heartbeat...![]()
hee bbmoon is a must!!
delay coz maybe got chance mah?![]()
May have good news? Delayed by how many days?![]()
Hello everyone! I'm still in Taipei but I've been catching up on reading the posts... Congrats hopeful_mum!!! Pls pour loads of bb dust on all of us OK?
haha don think so wor.. prev i got AF symptons .. back aching pimples popping out...
only late for 1 day.. bbt havent drop yet! cant wait for AF to come to restart the ttc cycle again....
i did 2 strip tests previously.. all BFN..
hope soMaybe late implantation so cant catch the double line yet.. AF nvr come dont give up.. JIAyou...![]()
Munch some plain crackers. It works for me.morning ladies,
been 1 wkend i neber log in,the thread is so fast moving. lol.
unable to catch up.....
today so tired. tink partly i slp damn late last nite. n also tis morning til now still feeling nausea although eaten my breakfast... how to survive today?
angel_mommy,
haha.. ok. i go try cut lemon.
ytd drink lime juice i also nt much effect. lol...
rac14,
my new fav food is snacks. haha. got 1 brand i super like now.
super unhealthy/
I think those lime juice that comes from lime juice concentrate is not so good.. Try fresh lemon.. Healthier.. That is what I did when i conceive my #1, it works for me cos I had very bad nausea and some vomiting during first trimester. Plain crackers works for me tooangel_mommy,
haha.. ok. i go try cut lemon.
ytd drink lime juice i also nt much effect. lol...
rac14,
my new fav food is snacks. haha. got 1 brand i super like now.
super unhealthy/
Emily, glad that u are seeing TSB this weekHi morning ladies,
WOW so many posts to catch up till cannot catch up. My 2WW has passed 6 days.. almost 1 more week of waiting. Tdy is DPO6. ppl said if 14 days DPO still no AF meaning high chance for preg??? Cos i O very very late. My last AF was early Jan, the whole of Jan, Feb no O, only one e 19th march i O. So my cycle is really long. Still having breast pain since O day. e breast pain has not subside, in fact getting more painful and bouncy lol. cramping on and off throughout e day. Dono if it is a good sign or a sing of PMS? But i guessed, every one is different. I am seeing TSB this week!!! very excited. But i know i am not preggy so won't be taking an tai medicine from her.
Stoney, when is your next check up with gynae??? If i am not wrong, u just went to scan your little beanie right? How's your nausea? Any better? U can also try taking ginger sweet. Those really contain ginger kind. it is in cubes and u can really taste e ginger. (thy mixed ginger and rock sugar tog, i think is rock sugar). Did u vomit? I heard my friend said whenever she wana vomit, she will bear with it. don go n vomit, and eventually she did not vomit. if those vomit one will continuously vomit aft every meals or morning sickness vomiting. Stoney, if u really feel too tired in e noon, why not u take a leave? Go home n rest? Cos too tired oso cannot focus on work. hee hee.
Hopeful mum, u can also try ginger sweet.It is really nice. i like it althou i am not pregnant lol. Hope u are doing good. When is your visit to gynae? Ur hubby is coming bk soon right? What did u plan to surprise him hahah kpo me.
bel vodka, don be sad. must chin up a bit and feel a little positive. yes a little bit by bit ok? AF din come oso consider got some hope but of cos if AF late for 2 weeks then hmmm... must see doc le. tell u... my AF oso many mths nv come one. very long cycle eversince TTC. so hmmm... am feeling slightly positive althou i tested BFN. I O very late too... ppl O or have AF monthly. I only have AF every 3mths and i only O the 3rd mth!!! so i m no better than u. Hopefully my vain of TTC can lead me to somewhere.. still hoping though.
chocopiggie, enjoy ur trip ya. wah u so daring, i don dare to tatoo...
wantababy and twinletot, how are u girls doing? we are O buddies this mthpray hard and hope we proceed to BFP buddies
Hi morning ladies,
WOW so many posts to catch up till cannot catch up. My 2WW has passed 6 days.. almost 1 more week of waiting. Tdy is DPO6. ppl said if 14 days DPO still no AF meaning high chance for preg??? Cos i O very very late. My last AF was early Jan, the whole of Jan, Feb no O, only one e 19th march i O. So my cycle is really long. Still having breast pain since O day. e breast pain has not subside, in fact getting more painful and bouncy lol. cramping on and off throughout e day. Dono if it is a good sign or a sing of PMS? But i guessed, every one is different. I am seeing TSB this week!!! very excited. But i know i am not preggy so won't be taking an tai medicine from her.
Stoney, when is your next check up with gynae??? If i am not wrong, u just went to scan your little beanie right? How's your nausea? Any better? U can also try taking ginger sweet. Those really contain ginger kind. it is in cubes and u can really taste e ginger. (thy mixed ginger and rock sugar tog, i think is rock sugar). Did u vomit? I heard my friend said whenever she wana vomit, she will bear with it. don go n vomit, and eventually she did not vomit. if those vomit one will continuously vomit aft every meals or morning sickness vomiting. Stoney, if u really feel too tired in e noon, why not u take a leave? Go home n rest? Cos too tired oso cannot focus on work. hee hee.
Hopeful mum, u can also try ginger sweet.It is really nice. i like it althou i am not pregnant lol. Hope u are doing good. When is your visit to gynae? Ur hubby is coming bk soon right? What did u plan to surprise him hahah kpo me.
bel vodka, don be sad. must chin up a bit and feel a little positive. yes a little bit by bit ok? AF din come oso consider got some hope but of cos if AF late for 2 weeks then hmmm... must see doc le. tell u... my AF oso many mths nv come one. very long cycle eversince TTC. so hmmm... am feeling slightly positive althou i tested BFN. I O very late too... ppl O or have AF monthly. I only have AF every 3mths and i only O the 3rd mth!!! so i m no better than u. Hopefully my vain of TTC can lead me to somewhere.. still hoping though.
chocopiggie, enjoy ur trip ya. wah u so daring, i don dare to tatoo...
wantababy and twinletot, how are u girls doing? we are O buddies this mthpray hard and hope we proceed to BFP buddies
Lemon tart, my AF will sure report cos I'm not TTC yet.. Though I wish I am TTC like u ladies here .. Done laparoscopy and hubby suggested for us to take break fromangel mommy: your tempt level sounds good!! hoping for BFP for you and us all!