Wahahahhaha!!!! ur vaginal going sore part is si bei funny lor!!!! last time I forced hub to bd a bit more while we were ttc and the next day I said tonite cover base ok, and he said he cannot coz his dee dee sore liao....

maybe u used pre-seed to lubricate then maybe not so sore
Wahahahahah... Your description also super hilarious !! Dee see sore.. I laughed until side stitch! :)

yar we're only 3 weeks into the month.. many more bfps possible!! :p[/quote]

yeah.. think this yr govt beri happy, I already see a lot, no Tons to be precise, of preggy women ard. I think most esp Chinese like horsey babies. Dragon that time also super hot.

Got hoot got hope, so gals, more bfp okie!

images

wah can only take 1 brazil nut a day ah??? i nv take any supplements except fish oil, how many brazil nut can i take? i havent buy yet lol. not easy to get.
Emily I saw ur dates to test u so funnie! if u really did O on wed right? means u can test abt 3 April liao. jia you FX for u!!!

hopeful_mom

me a bit blur blur with the Opk thing, so you go test test with opk coz preggy will hve LH surge izzit? that's why u got a darker line?

I tot its hpt with darker test line to show raising hcg, I didn't know opk also can

:rolleyes::rolleyes::rolleyes::rolleyes::rolleyes::rolleyes::rolleyes:

hopeful_mom

me a bit blur blur with the Opk thing, so you go test test with opk coz preggy will hve LH surge izzit? that's why u got a darker line?

I tot its hpt with darker test line to show raising hcg, I didn't know opk also can

:rolleyes::rolleyes::rolleyes::rolleyes::rolleyes::rolleyes::rolleyes:

no if pregnant, OPK will turn positive. usually OPK always has a line but doesn't mean is positive. in order to be positive it needs to be same or darker colour than control line. my test strips also turned much darker already for last night. somemore I use night urine. today I already stopped testing liao :)

FX = Fingers Crossed :)

hopeful_mum,
tats gd. ur HCG level is raising.....
so now slp well. take gd care hor,
:D ya happy. but I still scare, but happier. I nvr seen my own test kit so dark lines before. first time. so happy. but still got 10 more days to scan for the sac , yolk sac and fetal pole. so nervous. 10 days seem so far away!! so cant help but worry, everytime I go see dr I cant slp the night before.

Hopeful mum thanks for testing for opk too which means it is true that opk positive when preg too!
its true. but I heard of some rare cases, when the woman is like 8 mths pregnant, the opk is still negative one. lol quite funnnie

some I read was opk positive but hcg not positive. but end up got deliver baby lah. lol so its just weird sometimes.

oh wow... yeah.. very very big diff between 17 and 20!!!! The test line on 20 is very very very obvious and dark... amazing isn't it, that hcg doubled so quickly... Very good sign. When r u seeing your gynae? will you be doing a scan?

ya doing a scan in 10 days time. by then shd be around 5weeks+. today im on 3w6d or 4w based on O date.

Thanks everyone. So I will BD hard, But poor DH is not feeling good, hopefully he will be fine
ya I agree with sloshysoup. do it when u are relax. this cycle we strike when my hubby was sick and just recovered from a high fever. then I guess I got the high fever from him after we bd , but we also very amazingly strike.

jia you! but u need to rest him lah.

Emily I saw ur dates to test u so funnie! if u really did O on wed right? means u can test abt 3 April liao. jia you FX for u!!!
haha thanks. ya i know 3 apr is 14DPO but my heart still up n dwn. so wanna wait longer, cos by 18 apr, good friday, if preg test still -ve meaning i have to try again le.

didn't migrate la, still hovering ard.. like bian tai stalker, hahhhahaaa

currently I m week 5 plus. seen gynae on tue, doc managed to see gestation sac, fetal pole and yolk sac. so he said dun worry this time not blighted ovum, I think I keep emphasizing my fear coz of wat happened last yr... Next week scheduled to go back to him to check for heartbeat
good to go :)

View attachment 239063
My temp are a bit not accurate cox sometimes I have less than 3hours of sleep before temping. And these 2 nights I will wake up to pee. So far highest only 36.70.

My implantation dip which I believe shd be is on dpo7. 36.3 I think

My coverline shd be around the 36.20 region. they didn't draw red line coz I started just a few days before I O.
thank u!

Ya I bd ytd night. Lol. Ytd noon still got o. At night opk first line got lighter. So dunno but still try. Haha. Today my cd 17. O on cd 15. Very hardworking this month. Bd on cd 11,12,14,15,16. Keke.. :p
wah u n hubby pro lei. i think my hubby will die first den i die LOL

its true. but I heard of some rare cases, when the woman is like 8 mths pregnant, the opk is still negative one. lol quite funnnie

some I read was opk positive but hcg not positive. but end up got deliver baby lah. lol so its just weird sometimes.
if keep testing negative , go for ultrasound sure can see baby right? i read some ppl tested negative, blood test oso negative.

dun worry if its jus minor sickness like flu or fever, I dun think spermie will be affected. My friend bd even when her hubby was running a super high fever and they hit jackpot..
yar dun think will affect much... just tt if very sick cannot move hard to bd mah.. poor hb fever still must 'work'.. lucky rewarded by a jackpot :)

dun worry if its jus minor sickness like flu or fever, I dun think spermie will be affected. My friend bd even when her hubby was running a super high fever and they hit jackpot..
wah high fever still can BD! lol seems like feeling sick BD can hit jackpot. If this round fails,i wan my hubby n i be sick next cycle so tt i can BD hit jackpot!

my temp increasing, but no EWCM and no double dark lines :(

maybe u can start to test with Opk? Let me share with you, I am one who never experience ewcm.. I m like mostly dry and I get very frustrated coz very diff to predict O, somemore that time I kindda slacky n GL so I didn't order OPK and so ard the time whe I assume I might be O-ing, I damn fed up coz I got no ewcm as indication. And I always get those creamy white cm. So I just agar-agar and start engine frm CD 10.

But one thing which I take comfort in is that my menses is a regular 25-28, so I always hoot frm CD10 onwards. But sometimes, I will feel super horny at just CD7,8 and I hoot for the shiok of it.

So dun be discouraged if u dun see ewcm. Babydust to you!

:D ya happy. but I still scare, but happier. I nvr seen my own test kit so dark lines before. first time. so happy. but still got 10 more days to scan for the sac , yolk sac and fetal pole. so nervous. 10 days seem so far away!! so cant help but worry, everytime I go see dr I cant slp the night before.

dont worry .... ur lil sac is safe and sound !
its confirmed strong sign !

maybe u can start to test with Opk? Let me share with you, I am one who never experience ewcm.. I m like mostly dry and I get very frustrated coz very diff to predict O, somemore that time I kindda slacky n GL so I didn't order OPK and so ard the time whe I assume I might be O-ing, I damn fed up coz I got no ewcm as indication. And I always get those creamy white cm. So I just agar-agar and start engine frm CD 10.

But one thing which I take comfort in is that my menses is a regular 25-28, so I always hoot frm CD10 onwards. But sometimes, I will feel super horny at just CD7,8 and I hoot for the shiok of it.

waht is GL? i oso often have creamy white CM. and i have very long cycle so my EWCM only appear b4 i am expecting my AF. Aft AF usu i was quite dry. creamy only. however this time round i really waited to get positive O. so finger crossed to see if can hav any good news or not. u are good to hav short cycle oso.

sloshysoupy,
i like the way you described yourself ! ... so funny !

i rmb reading from someone in US that she tested neg and went for blood test oso neg. but she was preg. only able to test when she was 7mths preg
Yes above 125 usd.

Erm the possibility of blood test negative I think is super rare. Maybe 1 in a 100,000 case. Really rare leh. Cox if no hcg in the blood very diff to know pregnant Liao.

How many bowls of water u put? usually first brew I put 3 1/2.-4 bowl water.. 2 nd brew 3 bowls of water.. I will mix both together n drink a bowl then 2nd bowl kp for tmr..

They say no need put bowls of water. Just put then out finger to measure. Think abt 5 cups or more. Sigh. First time fail now already 2hours soon. So next time I follow loh

Ic... I used to brew using gas stove But always No monitor well n end up dried So finally invested in this electric pot I No need worry abt fire n etc

Ya using the electric pot. But they say must put above the black thing right the water. Those water also consider part of the 4bowls? How big the bowl? Normal rice bowl where got enough to cover the black thing ah? Sigh

If I m not wrong the electric pot u bot at tsb is bigger than mine... I didn't buy from her cos her ppl nvr ask me n another lady In smh recommend me to buy from another medical hall at Chinatown

ya i rem i took down the place u bought from. i rem u say smaller. but now i didn't want to run around for things like that so buy liao then can use. :) thanks for the great tips!
If I m not wrong the electric pot u bot at tsb is bigger than mine... I didn't buy from her cos her ppl nvr ask me n another lady In smh recommend me to buy from another medical hall at Chinatown