This thread moves so fast

Hopeful mom yes I'm tracking my O hope can bfp then dun need to do fet next month
Good luck to u. Praying for u. Rem to take temp. When u see temp dip a lot just bd that day. Cox might be ovulation day. Doesn't need to be the lowest temp. So use ur opk to track together will be more effective.

i think i had the "Shi Quan Da Bu" soup before this one is actually quite tasteless… okay ah. nice. and really boil one bowl out. interesting. lol

today i had my first bowl of an tai yao, tmr one more, then rest on day. then repeat.

have a great weekend everyone. thanks so much for all the help on how to brew the meds :)

2nd test tdy ... BFN ..
Tdy also had af symptoms for like an entire day . >. <
Mood less liao
Left 1 last mth to try for 2014 bb :(

U had diarrhoea twice. Not sure if it's the an tai yao I took or the good. Tmr u will try again eat diff types of food and see how things go

Luckily stop already. Tmr I take the chinese meds again. If still like that then I don't take
Ya, tmr try one more time, if still gets diarrhea after taking it, then don't take. Jus take the medicine prescribed by gyne.. Maybe the Chinese medicine and western medicine not suitable to take together.. But monitor again

Ya. Either that all is the pasta I ate. So see how lo

tdy is a bad day for me! crampy e whole day plus gastric pain at night! feeling tired but cannot slp cos not feeling well. oso having flu. :(

Don't sian.. We can be cycle buddy Liao.. Me spotting today too.. Some more this month so hardworking bd so many days still like that .. Think not fated yet ba
I feel u. nov n jan I oso bd v hard but oso no news. think my af reporting in a week's time

Hugs hugs bel_vodka.

Actually i m also seeing a tcm at jalan bt merah now.
Cos during miscarriage found a cyst so now need to brew his medicine to see whether the cyst disappear if not will be to remove it. Then can try for bb again.

I am v upset with myself. I posted an image of my OPK strip and asked for advise and most sisters here told me I should be O-ing soon, which I also agree. So I was waiting to BD last night, but I needed to be at an event and was back home late at 3am. DH already zzz and since so, I tried to test again and It's negative!!!! I was so sad I wanna cry. This morning I wake up super early to test again, It's negative, Im super sad. But I still ask DH to BD, I was thinking may still have some chance but the more I think about it, the sadder I get. Furthermore I took clomid and HCG this time and gynae says I for Good chance coz I have 2 matured eggs. Now I can only pray that maybe I still have O, and I will still BD for a few more days *sob sob*

• 1395470163641.jpg
    1395470163641.jpg
    38.5 KB · Views: 149
hi gals... I lost e notes on where to buy red raspberry leaf tea. can someone advise me pls?

bel vodka, I rmb u bought. where ah? how much? takashimaya have? TIA

It's D14, gynae has specially asked me to BD last night, this morning and tonight. But when I think about the OPK I'm really sad. I believed I O much earlier which I never expected but I did not able to track it. I only BD on D9 coz DH away and came back sick...really all the wrong timings

Hugs

If u took clomid, generally u will O within 5-11 days after the last dosage. I used to take it for awhile so did some research. As I always O around cd17-18 when I take clomid I really do O latest by cd16.

This cycle I strike but only did once. I did it a few hours after I O. I tested positive on cd17 and only bd early morning on cd 18. So unexpectedly I strike. U still have ur chances. U may just have bd during ur O time although u missed the surge in testing.

Jia you. Got bd then for chance :)

hopeful mum, how's everything? still having diarrhea?

bel vidka, how much u bought your red raspberry leaf tea? how many grams?

angelbaby, don be sad. since u have BD, u also covered e important days. my tcm advised to BD b4 O, BD on O and rest 1 day then BD again 1x. so think u oso covered your dates :)

sloshy thanks for ur encouraging. still cramping though.

I am in e same boat with wantababy and twinkletot... cycle buddy with twinkletot
crampy buddy with wantababy

tae yang, enjoy ur trip. relax n don think of anything.

cannot totally relie on e opk sticks. ur temperature also plays a part. and also your cervical discharge oso plays a part. everything plays a part.

Thanks all for the encouragement. My body temp din fluctuate which was y I tot I haven O. But bec I took the HCG jab after my gynae scanned that I have 2 matured eggs. He told me the eggs will be released after 36 hours, which is y he asked me to BD last night, and I could not bec I was at an event till late. Sigh...

angelbaby

forget bout the OPK... u did the bd this morn rite? even if u missed last nite, u dun worry, coz the matured egg will still be waiting for some time. I rem I read once that the matured egg released will have approx. 24 hrs to meet hubby's sperm. So dun stressed over it.. Jus bd again tonite as well... and this time, dun think bout OPK ok.. and dun test anymore coz I think its making you very sian, then u wont be able to enjoy the bd with hubby.

I didn't use OPK strips when I was ttc.. coz I m shit at interpreting the intensity of the line and also I find that it will make me very stressed and gan cheiong. Still, its good that some ladies use opk as an additional help in ttc. Angelbaby, think of opk as a rough guide, but dun rely solely on it.