Yes true.. Those eating Blackmore conceive wellgold better don't add on with brazillian nuts.. Else I'm afraid might overdose
Yup yup.. Everything eat in moderation..yup even folic acid oso cannot overdose.
Yes true.. Those eating Blackmore conceive wellgold better don't add on with brazillian nuts.. Else I'm afraid might overdose
Yup yup.. Everything eat in moderation..yup even folic acid oso cannot overdose.
My supplement got 25mcg selenium so can I still take one brazil nut daily?Yes true.. Those eating Blackmore conceive wellgold better don't add on with brazillian nuts.. Else I'm afraid might overdose
one still can take. just don't take 2. coz u take one haven't exceed 200mcg.My supplement got 25mcg selenium so can I still take one brazil nut daily?
Do prepare some sweets just in case u not used to the taste.brew one day, then take for 2 days. and rest on 3rd day. she write for me the dates that i must drink. quite xi xin. i will guar guar follow.
just now wash up the pot liao preparing to brew for tomorrow.![]()
Ok thksone still can take. just don't take 2. coz u take one haven't exceed 200mcg.
okay thanks i willDo prepare some sweets just in case u not used to the taste.![]()
for clinic G yes. abt an hour. sometimes longer. but the nurse did tell me in advanced, if not u have to ask how long. then can go do something else, like makan etc. for my case i think its worth it. then again the recurrent loss unit only operate for half a day MONTHLY maybe thats why the wait is so long. else i think the rest of the ladies who sees normal obyn will get their turn quite quickly or within an hour.hopeful mum,
just that NUH is very far ... but u are right, i heard reviews tt nuh service and response is good !!
so now i need to be hardworking and get the referral letter.
btw .. for NUH, is the waiting time very long ?
baby_sparkles, U can print de.. U go to the below of your chart there is a print button..Can we print out our chart from FF ??? I gotta show TSB my chart when I see her and dun wanna redo it all over again on paper
hi angel_baby, is this OPK?? looking like O to me or O-ing soon cos the line is still not very dark. Let's see if what the sisters here say...hi ladies, can someone advise what this means? sorry, 1st time using it
View attachment 238965
hi ladies, can someone advise what this means? sorry, 1st time using it
View attachment 238965
wah can only take 1 brazil nut a day ah??? i nv take any supplements except fish oil, how many brazil nut can i take? i havent buy yet lol. not easy to get.one still can take. just don't take 2. coz u take one haven't exceed 200mcg.
stick to 1-2, whether or not you take supplements... it is, no matter what, just a supplement to your diet... don't overdose... plus selenium and vitamin E that are present in the BN are present in our natural diet too... e.g. tuna, salmon, meat, mushrooms, grains...wah can only take 1 brazil nut a day ah??? i nv take any supplements except fish oil, how many brazil nut can i take? i havent buy yet lol. not easy to get.
maybe u are abt to O. Let's see for a couple of days if e test line gets darker?hi ladies, can someone advise what this means? sorry, 1st time using it
View attachment 238965
thanks doodoo123stick to 1-2, whether or not you take supplements... it is, no matter what, just a supplement to your diet... don't overdose... plus selenium and vitamin E that are present in the BN are present in our natural diet too... e.g. tuna, salmon, meat, mushrooms, grains...
think it's free with $125 and above...Hi ladies
anyone know how to ship Amazon items to Singapore? dono how to purchase. They don't ship to singapore? Does e shipping fee charges apply? TIA
Adding sloshysoup to reflect the productive month of march!
Waiting for BFP:
18 Mar - Pooh232
21 Mar - JumboGirl
23 Mar - Hopeful Mum
23 Mar - bel_vodka
25 Mar - Taeyang
26 Mar - Whinypooh
28 Mar - doodoo123
31 Mar - wantababy
02 Apr - Twinkletot
03 Apr - Booy
03 Apr - Hlixian
16 Apr - maerceci
17 Apr - Dora_
18 Apr - Emily Tan (why i chose this date is bcos it is a GOOD FRIDAY, ya so i hope my day will be good)
Qin + Chocopiggie - taking a break
Congratulations to those happily proceeded to BFP in Jan:
tanja78, dogdog and wivi789
Congratulations to those happily proceeded to BFP in Feb:
little_bud, Dustygritty
Congratulations to those happily proceeded to BFP in Mar:
Stoneystoney, hopeful_mum, sloshysoup
Ya I bd ytd night. Lol. Ytd noon still got o. At night opk first line got lighter. So dunno but still try. Haha. Today my cd 17. O on cd 15. Very hardworking this month. Bd on cd 11,12,14,15,16. Keke..twinkletot, this time round we are O buddies lol. Did u BD ytd night? ytd night still O-ing? i no O ytd le.
Wow! Good! Bd so many times.. Chances sure very high!Ya I bd ytd night. Lol. Ytd noon still got o. At night opk first line got lighter. So dunno but still try. Haha. Today my cd 17. O on cd 15. Very hardworking this month. Bd on cd 11,12,14,15,16. Keke..![]()
CONGRATS sloshysoup for your pregnancy. Din know u migrated alreadyhow many weeks? Hope u are doing well
we Jia you together. I understand the pain totally. I had been through all u have, lets pray for STICKY baby dust!!!! and grad together in nov. when is ur edd? mine is end novdidn't migrate la, still hovering ard.. like bian tai stalker, hahhhahaaa
currently I m week 5 plus. seen gynae on tue, doc managed to see gestation sac, fetal pole and yolk sac. so he said dun worry this time not blighted ovum, I think I keep emphasizing my fear coz of wat happened last yr... Next week scheduled to go back to him to check for heartbeat
haha your description so funny. but dun dare to pin too much hopes coz too much disappointment.Twinkletot,
wa, u n hubs very very power! good good, 宁可杀错也不放过!
you're welcome! coz you just skipped the chart and immed graduated to the bottom list!!Thks doodoo123.. thot I was the forgotten one.. heehehheehee
whoaaa power hb you have. looks like you're almost all covered for the mth... 1 more bd and you can enjoy your tww!!Ya I bd ytd night. Lol. Ytd noon still got o. At night opk first line got lighter. So dunno but still try. Haha. Today my cd 17. O on cd 15. Very hardworking this month. Bd on cd 11,12,14,15,16. Keke..![]()
ya mine is an tai yao. I also ask Rac14 who is taking her meds. she is still taking now. I think its fine, im not taking tonics. she also told me no need to take tonics yet. actually last time I don't believe in Chinese meds one, but I tink now if it can help why not. I was also in dilemma if I shd still see her since I bfp. but I decided to see and see what she says.hopeful_mom
So ur tcm doc said ok to take her brew together with your western med issit? Coz I read in other forum, some mummy dare not take tonic during their 1st trim, some say better not until aft 1st trim. But urs is like an tai yao rite?
OMGyou're welcome! coz you just skipped the chart and immed graduated to the bottom list!!
whoaaa power hb you have. looks like you're almost all covered for the mth... 1 more bd and you can enjoy your tww!!![]()
thanks wondersss and hopefulmom. will go explore.
hopefulmom: whats ur temp like during preggy?? just curious
OMGstill need 1 more bd. Faint! vagina gg sore liao. lol.
lets hope there will be a Number 4 or 5 bfp this mth. waiting for uThis mth 3 bfp. Congratulations sloshysoupy, hopeful_mum and stoneystoney. Af should be reporting in tomorrow, but I dont have headache (my usual pms 1 day before af come). Instead I feel giddy and nausea. Ever since ttc-ing, my pms change.
Hahahahahah......OMGstill need 1 more bd. Faint! vagina gg sore liao. lol.