Ya. And we just started together. I told him no! Lol cox his dad had him when 25. So when he turns 25 his dad no burden Liao. So he says good. Some more his pay not much and still wanna shot gun at that time. I nearly fainted. Lol
Hahah..
My mother-in-law gave birth to my hubby at the tender age of 18.. That is why she is quite a young grandma when I first gave birth to my boy.. :D

Anyone gt hpt to give away? I Oso want some bb dust hee.. Still don't dare to buy n test..

Hubby gg overseas today so sian.. I Oso don't dare to slp alone type.. Think tonight gg to be long long night :((

Hopeful mum when u say sore boobs .. Does it mean pain when u tough the side near armpit?

Anyone gt hpt to give away? I Oso want some bb dust hee.. Still don't dare to buy n test..

Hubby gg overseas today so sian.. I Oso don't dare to slp alone type.. Think tonight gg to be long long night :((

Hopeful mum when u say sore boobs .. Does it mean pain when u tough the side near armpit?
hmm i have sore boobs even before af one coz its progesterone taking effects.
the sore is u don't need to touch also can feel like needles poking, or like got ppl punch u the after aching effect, or muscle ache! lol

when is ur af due? And when hubby coming back?

hmm i have sore boobs even before af one coz its progesterone taking effects.
the sore is u don't need to touch also can feel like needles poking, or like got ppl punch u the after aching effect, or muscle ache! lol

when is ur af due? And when hubby coming back?

Hahah u r so funny.. I only have needle poking one two times only but last few cycles same also but no ppl punching effect

This rd I gt v sore nipples ard ovulation date which I nv encounter before

Same date as u 23rd? I'm so tempted to buy hpt arghhh ..

He's coming bk next mon

yoz. I have some cheap HPT sticks. If u wan can pm me.

Hahah u r so funny.. I only have needle poking one two times only but last few cycles same also but no ppl punching effect

This rd I gt v sore nipples ard ovulation date which I nv encounter before

Same date as u 23rd? I'm so tempted to buy hpt arghhh ..

He's coming bk next mon
jia you, pouring baby dust on u. when did u O? u knw? i Oed earlier this round on 7/8 mar.

I'm suspecting 10/11 cos I saw ewcm on both day and light spots after bd on 11

Thx for ur bb dust :)
if u test now may be very early wor.coz only 10/11dpo. i was luckier as my hcg was slightly higher this time thus managed to see the positive. tmr 11/12dpo got chance. u want to test before hubby goes overseas?

He left alr.. I pm Stoney to get her hpt :) .. Also trying to delay testing haha.. I v scare I disappointed if -ve .. Later v depress n hubby nt ard even more Sian

haha if like that wait for him to come back. so when bfp u can hug him mah

Lol.. My af v on the dot kind .. I hope so too can bfp n welcome him at airport lol.. But I think he will be more paranoid than me .. So maybe if really bfp I oso dunno if want to wait longer then tell him if he nv ask ..

FX for u, hope u get a BFP! I cannot hold this type of secret, this is my first time I tested and didn't tell him. im thinking to get him something to announce to him lol sat I go shop shop.

we are so honored !!!!! :)
ok so only brazil nuts... + cough syrup + walnuts

im on royal jelly/rsp tea leaf/EPO (hv to stop after O)/conceive well/collagen (on n off) / brazil nuts / figs/ avocado juice/ almonds/ walnuts
Omg tts alot as i typing it out now.

LOL! That is a lot!!! I'm on EPO and Conceive Well also!!! Doesnt seem to work so far haiz lol!

Sorry wat is tsb n cd?? Many of u here using the opk, is it bcos mense is not regualar?
My menses cycle is between 28 to 34days.

Me reviews on tsb. Though I only see her the first time I think she is very experience in helping in fertility. She is very proud of her success cox she told me even ivf kkh dr will ask their patients to see her.

I think she is quite approachable. Maybe not so busy today so got time chit chat with me. Dr Su is more down to earn and motherly. But I have decided to carry on with tsb. Cox she gave me an tai medicine already. And I have to buy the pot to brew. Cox cannot wait for taobao to deliver. So no choice I won't wait Loh

And she actually takes into consideration what western meds I'm taking. And she worried if hers will clash with mine. But so far she say try first so I think she got adjust the meds to suit my needs. I think those who want ttc can go see her lah. She says I'm diff cox I can conceive but cannot carry on so a bit different case. Still she wil try her best to help me be healthy and keep my baby. :)

Ya she knows english medicine coz when I told her the name of the drug I allergy to she actually know wat is the medicine. I am impressed. Tot she is Chinese sinseh how cum know western medi. U will be in gd hand.

hopeful mum: TSB sounds so friendly and nice. where are u planning to get the pot from to brew?
bought from her directly loh. don't want to run around. so paid 148. but their service very good i ask the staff how to use. she open the whole thing and teach me. put medicine and put water until where. explain use the fast button to cook etc. very detailed.

hopeful mum: $148 just for the pot right? I thought it is those traditional type? got fast cook button?
ya just the pot. got fast and slow cook. and can keep warm. comes with a free "Dun zhong" very good for making tonic soup one. I'm thinking to buy one for my mum. i use first if good can buy one for her.

wont so easily spoil one. go buy from amazon lah. think the advanced one cheaper in amazon one wor! but i rem some ladies say the advanced one not so good
i know why spoil. cos me koo koo la. nv totally push in cos first time use ma. ytd i jus put in but nv push in totally

Hopeful_mum. Tsb is from those medical hall? Where is his location. I also got 1 brew pot. Put 4 bowl of water and it will brew to 1 bowl. Bought at $128

HELP gals! I am confused. :eek:My temp yesterday was 36.37 the lowest and tis am rose to 36.65. If I ovulate yesterday is my ovulation over today? Is my opk (see image) still positive? The second line seem darker than first line.
mine tdy no smiley face liao. oso the opk stick not so dark liao. meaning i O ytd. Luckily managed to BD ytd. dono tdy BD again can cover more or not??

congrats hopefulmum!!!!!!!! :) so nice to have good news once in awhile. feels like March very happening lol!

im at 6DPO so waiting to test on 31st March... i hate the 2WW lol!
is it after O (BD during tt period) we will wait for 2 weeks to see if we have conceived or not ah? not till u missed menses?

Seeing so many people buying brazil nuts also makes me tempted.. But I just realised Blackmore conceive well also has selenium.. So those eating the supplement too better watch out for this..

Me reviews on tsb. Though I only see her the first time I think she is very experience in helping in fertility. She is very proud of her success cox she told me even ivf kkh dr will ask their patients to see her.

I think she is quite approachable. Maybe not so busy today so got time chit chat with me. Dr Su is more down to earn and motherly. But I have decided to carry on with tsb. Cox she gave me an tai medicine already. And I have to buy the pot to brew. Cox cannot wait for taobao to deliver. So no choice I wait Loh

And she actually takes into consideration what western meds I'm taking. And she worried if hers will clash with mine. But so far she say try first so I think she got adjust the meds to suit my needs. I think those who want ttc can go see her lah. She says I'm diff cox I can conceive but cannot carry on so a bit different case. Still she wil try her best to help me be healthy and keep my baby. :)
Yup I also find that she's nice.. So did she say anything abt this pregnancy.. Still ok for you?

Seeing so many people buying brazil nuts also makes me tempted.. But I just realised Blackmore conceive well also has selenium.. So those eating the supplement too better watch out for this..
yup yup. eat moderately, too much oso no good for us :)

For the sake of testing and proving that opk works. I think my hcg level has increased yeah! Cox I tested using opk on tue, wed nights and all negative. Tonight I test and my opk turned positive! Oh and my hcg gets darker hehe

Oh but one thing I find her take my pulse like very fast lol not like dr Su. Erm she nvr say anything. She just hope her meds doesn't clash with steroids and told me not to blame on tcm if touch wood anything happen. She have me her mobile number in case I feel not right after taking her meds or have any qns.

But at the end of it she says shd hopefully help me bring a baby home when combined with her meds. I think with my history she also very worried to say wrong things. Cox there is no guarantee in this world one.

ImageUploadedByForum1395326950.631509.jpg

bringing e table bk

Waiting for BFP:
15 Mar - dora_
18 Mar - maerceci
18 Mar - Pooh232
21 Mar - JumboGirl
23 Mar - Hopeful Mum
23 Mar - bel_vodka
25 Mar - Taeyang
26 Mar - Whinypooh
28 Mar - doodoo123
31 Mar - wantababy
02 Apr - Twinkletot
03 Apr - Booy
03 Apr - Hlixian
18 Apr - Emily Tan (why i chose this date is bcos it is a GOOD FRIDAY, ya so i hope my day will be good)
Qin + Chocopiggie - taking a break

Congratulations to those happily proceeded to BFP in Jan:
tanja78, dogdog and wivi789
Congratulations to those happily proceeded to BFP in Feb:
little_bud, Dustygritty
Congratulations to those happily proceeded to BFP in Mar:
Stoneystoney, hopeful_mum

For the sake of testing and proving that opk works. I think my hcg level has increased yeah! Cox I tested using opk on tue, wed nights and all negative. Tonight I test and my opk turned positive! Oh and my hcg gets darker hehe

Oh but one thing I find her take my pulse like very fast lol not like dr Su. Erm she nvr say anything. She just hope her meds doesn't clash with steroids and told me not to blame on tcm if touch wood anything happen. She have me her mobile number in case I feel not right after taking her meds or have any qns.

But at the end of it she says shd hopefully help me bring a baby home when combined with her meds. I think with my history she also very worried to say wrong things. Cox there is no guarantee in this world one.

View attachment 238757
wah u really very on lei. tt time i ask some ladies to take in e end thy nv take. u very on. i like it!!!
ya cos thy scared if anything failed, we will blame them. Just like my TCM failed to make me preg. Actually have been seeing her for like 1 year in 2012 then stopped seeing her for abt 1yr. only last yr end i decided to see her again cos BD so long nv strike. :( but hmm seeing her for like 5mths still nothing lei. so every TCM oso scared we blame them no gd.

Yes true.. Those eating Blackmore conceive wellgold better don't add on with brazillian nuts.. Else I'm afraid might overdose

Updated for mine

Waiting for BFP:
15 Mar - dora_
18 Mar - Pooh232
21 Mar - JumboGirl
23 Mar - Hopeful Mum
23 Mar - bel_vodka
25 Mar - Taeyang
26 Mar - Whinypooh
28 Mar - doodoo123
31 Mar - wantababy
02 Apr - Twinkletot
03 Apr - Booy
03 Apr - Hlixian
16 Apr - maerceci
18 Apr - Emily Tan (why i chose this date is bcos it is a GOOD FRIDAY, ya so i hope my day will be good)

little_bud, Dustygritty

View attachment 238757
Wow, good to hear that the line in hcg strips turn darker:) good sign.. Hope it will keep rising:)

TSB told you to take her brew medicine daily or alternate day?:)
You will be seeing NUH doc end of march, so by then you should see your hcg level with a huge jump!:)

Updated for mine

Waiting for BFP:
15 Mar - dora_
18 Mar - Pooh232
21 Mar - JumboGirl
23 Mar - bel_vodka
25 Mar - Taeyang
26 Mar - Whinypooh
28 Mar - doodoo123
31 Mar - wantababy
02 Apr - Twinkletot
03 Apr - Booy
03 Apr - Hlixian
16 Apr - maerceci

little_bud, Dustygritty

argh :( hugs dear!

Wow, good to hear that the line in hcg strips turn darker:) good sign.. Hope it will keep rising:)

TSB told you to take her brew medicine daily or alternate day?:)
You will be seeing NUH doc end of march, so by then you should see your hcg level with a huge jump!:)
brew one day, then take for 2 days. and rest on 3rd day. she write for me the dates that i must drink. quite xi xin. i will guar guar follow.
just now wash up the pot liao preparing to brew for tomorrow. :)

View attachment 238757
Wah she gave you her Hp no.. She really give you extra TLC.. This time shall succeed..