Thanks ladies for the idea. it is indeed a tough journey. I think i am losing the interest, not him. Probably too much "work" to do to get preg and not seeing any improvement or results.

Sorry for the complain. but cant help feeling moody today. Things just not going well these nights
Feel free to pour out here.. We are all here to encourage and support !:) a big hug for you!:)

Don't be discouraged :) your AF not here yet, so you'll nv know;) my fren bd only once, today she told me she is preggie liao.. Super envy her le.. But more happy for her than envy !:) Jia you chocopiggie!:)

This kind of "kio tio liu lian" (meaning luckily picked up a durian from nowhere, super lucky) things hor, normally dun apply to me lo...

chocopiggie,
u never knw. i also never expect. tis cycle only bd ard 4 times. yet hit. when i bd alt, yet no result.
so dun give up hope. ok???

Ya, usually his work don't need to travel so much but this time so zhun! Send him
Away when we plan to start engine.. Sigh sigh sigh.. ;)
any chance to join him?
Thanks ladies for the idea. it is indeed a tough journey. I think i am losing the interest, not him. Probably too much "work" to do to get preg and not seeing any improvement or results.

Sorry for the complain. but cant help feeling moody today. Things just not going well these nights
hmm you got a point there... actually hor... TTC results is like all or none... dun have in between results to see... >.<
Bo bian la, my AF simply loves me so much till it'll follow me to 天涯海角lo... lol...
lol then you gotta be the "evil" bff, and kick your bff away!!
chocopiggie,
u never knw. i also never expect. tis cycle only bd ard 4 times. yet hit. when i bd alt, yet no result.
so dun give up hope. ok???
stoneystoney share share which days you bd-ed this lucky cycle?

doodoo123,
i tink hor. although cannot really remember. i tink i BD 2 times before O. as earlier i said, i c darker line on CD20. after tat for next 8days, faint or no lines at all. so i suspect O then.
tink BD ard CD 13 n CD 16 then after tat CD21 n 23 ba. cant really remember as this round did not take dwn the dates. i knw by CD 25/6 like tat i no BD liao. becoz cannot detect line. but surprising hit. so guess is the supplements n hb chg of diet help. earlier on, his warriors not so gd de.

doodoo123,
i tink hor. although cannot really remember. i tink i BD 2 times before O. as earlier i said, i c darker line on CD20. after tat for next 8days, faint or no lines at all. so i suspect O then.
tink BD ard CD 13 n CD 16 then after tat CD21 n 23 ba. cant really remember as this round did not take dwn the dates. i knw by CD 25/6 like tat i no BD liao. becoz cannot detect line. but surprising hit. so guess is the supplements n hb chg of diet help. earlier on, his warriors not so gd de.

Could be u hit jackpot on ur 3rd bd
CD21 since darker line on CD20?

bel_vodka,
prob is CD21 line is fainter. hahaha.
so dun knw when hit. hahahaha....
but if c tcm. tcm say bd the day u c the line dark. wun tell u to bd on the day u tested positive....

Evil AF show face liao.. Moving to the end of the line again.. 3 Apr.. Sianz..

This month shall be SO-IUI for me.. I can understand the pain and tiredness of BD just to conceive.. One suggestion, go IUI.. Just need to BD on the day and after IUI.. Eliminates some uncertainty.. And of course higher chance of conceiving.. Great for lazy hubby!

Hi Booy, yup my gynae oso suggest iui an alternative if cannot conceive naturally. He said if half yr no gd news then will have to do Liao. Is it your first iui?

Qin17: I'm also in tww, only nd 2 times, and still got one week to go b4 AF arrives, now crampy liao... super sianz... no chance for horse bb liao... :(
Same lo. Onli manage to BD twice. Next week af will come lo. Nw already feel cramp and pulling effect

doodoo123,

i see... so approx 1 week before O, and all the way until 1 week after O lah... maybe must make sure continue to bd a few days after O too, tho egg supposedly only there for 24 hrs but never know right? maybe i always stop too early... hmm...

IUI still need to BD after one meh?
Same lo. Onli manage to BD twice. Next week af will come lo. Nw already feel cramp and pulling effect
pulling effect is also a symptom of preggy no?

Waiting for BFP:
28 Feb - Sonia78 (??)
11 Mar - chocopiggie
15 Mar - dora_
16 Mar - Tungchia
18 Mar - qin17
18 Mar - maerceci
18 Mar - Pooh232
21 Mar - JumboGirl
23 Mar - Hopeful Mum
23 Mar - bel_vodka
23 Mar - mshoon
25 Mar - Taeyang
26 Mar - Whinypooh
28 Mar - doodoo123
31 Mar - wantababy
3 Apr - Booy
3 Apr - Hlixian
No date yet - Emily Tan

Congratulations to those happily proceeded to BFP in Jan:
tanja78, dogdog and wivi789
Congratulations to those happily proceeded to BFP in Feb:
little_bud, Dustygritty
Congratulations to those happily proceeded to BFP in Mar:
Stoneystoney

doodoo123,
ya, to bd after O is to help to cover the days if u happen to O late.

after IUI, gynae will ask u to BD tat nite n the days after to increase the chances....

Doodoo 123 I don think so. Af also will have pulling effects leh.
Stoney I jus curious. The opk is it show positive since nw u preg? There a saying that hpk show positive, opk also will sjow positive

i see... so approx 1 week before O, and all the way until 1 week after O lah... maybe must make sure continue to bd a few days after O too, tho egg supposedly only there for 24 hrs but never know right? maybe i always stop too early... hmm...

IUI still need to BD after one meh?

pulling effect is also a symptom of preggy no?

I already told hb how many times to do this wk (4x) and next wk(3x) and the wk after next. (4x)
Grand total: 11 X
he give me this kind of face: :eek::eek::eek:

I already told hb how many times to do this wk (4x) and next wk(3x) and the wk after next. (4x)
Grand total: 11 X
he give me this kind of face: :eek::eek::eek:
LOL haahahaha yar same same!! hb thought was 1x per week is good enuff... alamak.. end up bargain summore. faint.

actually.. week after next isn't tt 2 weeks post O? still do ah?

hahaha ya i scare sicurry my O v v late....... still do better playsafe
unless i got all those blardi af symptoms hahaha :x
then hb will think i really <3 him hehehehe not do for sake of doing?

i juz paid for my OPK CB ! yeah!!!!!!! and 10 strips of opk n preg test strips

any chance to join him?

hmm you got a point there... actually hor... TTC results is like all or none... dun have in between results to see... >.<

lol then you gotta be the "evil" bff, and kick your bff away!!

stoneystoney share share which days you bd-ed this lucky cycle?
I also wish I can join him leh.. But don't have enough leave to take:( and peak period at work, not allowed to go on such long leave:(

The dates are fixed by company, he also didn't expect that.. It's at Italy leh.. I see if can take leave.. If take leave gotta take many days ..I discuss with hubby.. Heheh..
Wah Italy doesn't make a shopaholic like me think of bd. I only think of bags and shoppig. I haven't been to Europe only states. And I also a bit scared to go. Lol hubby says I will go broke.

Anyhow I have decided to buy this. Though I missed the start of the cycle and I'm in mid cycle now I will try to wake up early to take temp. Jia you ladies.
ImageUploadedByForum1393927856.023336.jpg

The dates are fixed by company, he also didn't expect that.. It's at Italy leh.. I see if can take leave.. If take leave gotta take many days ..I discuss with hubby.. Heheh..
OOOOH ITALY!!!! i've been wanting to go back there and visit more places in italy.... not only is the shopping good like hopeful mum said (expensive!), but the FOOD!!! gosh... everything is yummy there.. even their supermarket food is better than some of the italian restaurants here!!!! :p now you make me want to revive my italy plan :p

Doodoo123 and hopeful mom, hahah.. I'm very tempted to follow too but I really doubt my boss will give me many days leave cos peak period at work.. Hubby said next time he will bring me and my boy there jus purely for holiday and family time:) I've not been to Europe yet but am
Hoping to go too:)

Doodoo123 and hopeful mom, hahah.. I'm very tempted to follow too but I really doubt my boss will give me many days leave cos peak period at work.. Hubby said next time he will bring me and my boy there jus purely for holiday and family time:) I've not been to Europe yet but am
Hoping to go too:)
Nvm. U can spend some time with urself when he is not around. Go shopping.

booy,
oh. so-iui. u self injecting F Gonal??
Jia you!!! i went thru once SO-IUI....
Self injecting preglyn only I think.. Hope it's successful.. Spend so much $ to buy disappointment is really sad..
Hi Booy, yup my gynae oso suggest iui an alternative if cannot conceive naturally. He said if half yr no gd news then will have to do Liao. Is it your first iui?
My second one.. If you are sick of BD blindly, IUI is a good option.. I'm sick of BD after BD after BD..
Waiting for BFP:
28 Feb - Sonia78 (??)
11 Mar - chocopiggie
15 Mar - dora_
16 Mar - Tungchia
18 Mar - qin17
18 Mar - maerceci
18 Mar - Pooh232
21 Mar - JumboGirl
23 Mar - Hopeful Mum
23 Mar - bel_vodka
23 Mar - mshoon
25 Mar - Taeyang
26 Mar - Whinypooh
28 Mar - doodoo123
31 Mar - wantababy
3 Apr - Booy
3 Apr - Hlixian
No date yet - Emily Tan

Congratulations to those happily proceeded to BFP in Jan:
tanja78, dogdog and wivi789
Congratulations to those happily proceeded to BFP in Feb:
little_bud, Dustygritty
Congratulations to those happily proceeded to BFP in Mar:
Stoneystoney
Thanks Doodoo.. Quite sian to put myself at the end of the list.. It's recommended to still try natural to increase the chances.. But it's your choice and if hubby can take it..

Wah Italy doesn't make a shopaholic like me think of bd. I only think of bags and shoppig. I haven't been to Europe only states. And I also a bit scared to go. Lol hubby says I will go broke.

Anyhow I have decided to buy this. Though I missed the start of the cycle and I'm in mid cycle now I will try to wake up early to take temp. Jia you ladies.
View attachment 223888
Maintain the habit of taking BBT.. It's really very accurate if your cycle is regular..

woohoo ladies .. how is everyone today ?

maerceci,
why you no mood ?? cheer up, there will be a few days when down but will be up again.
cheer up, okie !

hopeful mom,
thanks thanks , even its O period, also too tired to BD everyday, just trying to maintain twice alternate weeks

angel mummy,
thanks thanks and yes, we came as family, with my boy !
i also hope to make in Aussie le, and this month is my month plus last mth for horsey , hope that god is kind to me.
so far, my hb has been nice, taking his supplements, no coke and wear boxer now.
lets hope tt this will continue.

tell u ladies a joke.
last nite was trying to bd, but the bed is super squeaking, with alot of sound, end up, i told my hb tt i insisted on calling them to change room this morning, then the recept was trying to ask me for the reason on change, and without thinking, i just went ahead and said the bed is too noisy, then she paused for awhile, i wonder what is she talking at that point of time .... i heck care cos it affects my mood to bd ... and finally this evening, i managed to change the room .... then my hb said ... so now u happy ??? can do it ??? lox ! cannot imagine myself doing that ....

Just now itchy hand coz ny tummy cramp man! I go test for opk and saw faint line leh. So weirs. Faint line for so long since last week? Anyone experience this? My first time expeeience this. Previously is all no line at all. I nw think don know is it pcos or nt coz heard if is pcos will have faint line all along opk

Hmm I think even during af also can have faint line cox there is some LH in our body. It has to be as dark as control line then is positive.

maerceci,
why you no mood ?? cheer up, there will be a few days when down but will be up again.
cheer up, okie !

hopeful mom,
thanks thanks , even its O period, also too tired to BD everyday, just trying to maintain twice alternate weeks

angel mummy,
i also hope to make in Aussie le, and this month is my month plus last mth for horsey , hope that god is kind to me.
so far, my hb has been nice, taking his supplements, no coke and wear boxer now.

tell u ladies a joke.
last nite was trying to bd, but the bed is super squeaking, with alot of sound, end up, i told my hb tt i insisted on calling them to change room this morning, then the recept was trying to ask me for the reason on change, and without thinking, i just went ahead and said the bed is too noisy, then she paused for awhile, i wonder what is she talking at that point of time .... i heck care cos it affects my mood to bd ... and finally this evening, i managed to change the room .... then my hb said ... so now u happy ??? can do it ??? lox ! cannot imagine myself doing that ....
Lol doesn't matter u won't see the recep in a weeks time. Glad that u managed to change room. But u very cute. Enjoy ur hols and bd!

maerceci,
cheer up, okie !

hopeful mom,

angel mummy,

tell u ladies a joke.
lol you so cute!!!! haha yar squeaky bed very affect the mood... glad u were insistent on changing!! you'll be blessed for tt :)

Booy,
Oic. Mayb our Med is different. But III is Not 100%. My 1st so-iui failed. Spend ard 2k.

Pooh,
U are so cute. But I Tink the way u say scare the reception. Lol....But since chg room , remember to bd more...Lol. enjoy...

Qin17,
b it pcos or Nt. So long u Did ovulate, the Ppl Shld show dark line. But If not, the line can b faint or totally no line.

Angel_fairy,
Is Ur af late??

Haiz.... AF reported... So disappointed. This round bd so hard... every alt days since CD14... still cannot tio. Don't know what is wrong. Think I will have to go back to gynae. If my endo still there, may have to do op and remove it.. "yi liao bai liao"... :(

*hug* dear i totally feel you. my AF reported as well. and i went on a holiday to relax, and i was relaxed, ate properly, exercised, hubby also the same. we BD every or alternate nights from CD10 to CD18 and yet this. and we do the same also every month. so tiring.....so disappointing... :(