angel_mommy
I don't have leh.. Bought stuff there at non-discounted price.. That is why I decided to buy from iherb.. CheaperWho hv nature farm membership can pm me ur nric ?
i went eys paragon tiao my body for almost 2 yrs coz i had endo before. not bad but ex.
i feel u. mine too.
i also feel u. mine oso like tt. tot 1x a week can liao. sometimes 1 week oso nv do.
that was really funny hhahha
nice to hear that angel mommy!
do take care. haze is here.
now i am very sian liao. i think my hubby not ready yet. by e time he will regret when my body cannot work BD-ing. i think i should give up. don wanna have baby anymore
I also bought guardian brand bbt thermometer from guardian pharmacy. Works well for me tooOh ya I got guardian bbt is ard 11 .. Juz happen to c guardian brand instead of omron
I don't have leh.. Bought stuff there at non-discounted price.. That is why I decided to buy from iherb.. Cheaper![]()
Yes, I read that toono prob
I got 2 royal jelly (90tablets) for $80 with my frd membership..
today guardian 20% sale
i read royal jelly is good for hbs too ... hehe hehee
I was looking for guardian brand too but was in a rush so pick and go. Wah I waste money le.I also bought guardian brand bbt thermometer from guardian pharmacy. Works well for me too![]()
Yup all those tcm is usually exp ..
Haha nvm juz lure him to do it lalala
Mai sian ! Who can be 100% rdy.
Even when pple say they are rdy they will also hv some worries here n there .. is juz how we juggles it along the way when the kid is out..
How abt buy from godblessmybaby? She has excess. Haha maybe can get some of her lucky baby dust. She gave birth to a healthy bb boy in dec 2013anyone knows where to buy raspberry leaf tea? i heard is good, but i couldn't find it at cold storage!
Yes, I read that toopersuading my hubby to take royal jelly too.. Heheh..
anyone knows where to buy raspberry leaf tea? i heardis good, but i couldn't find it at cold storage!
How abt buy from godblessmybaby? She has excess. Haha maybe can get some of her lucky baby dust. She gave birth to a healthy bb boy in dec 2013
Afternoon ladies,
Man cannot force, need to seduce. These few days I wear short skirt to work, dh ask if I am seducing him with the way I sit. ;p
The next 4 days is my O period, but dh is not free until Sat. 1 out 4.![]()
I was looking for guardian brand too but was in a rush so pick and go. Wah I waste money le.
Hahah.. I can't help but laugh and agree with youAfternoon ladies,
Man cannot force, need to seduce. These few days I wear short skirt to work, dh ask if I am seducing him with the way I sit. ;p
The next 4 days is my O period, but dh is not free until Sat. 1 out 4.![]()
haha i will make him eat....... he v cooperative with me liao when i bought him multi vit with greens from GNC .. he keep qns why i buy him the one with veg.
scare i tua him to have a bb ger...
so i think he will eat the royal jelly too esp is gd for pple who is tired ? since he always claims to be tired. heh heh
u can get from taka if u are near there from body inc (jacelyn tay shop) at 19.90 only.. i checked from their web they do delivery but is not worth it.
otherwise u can try those organic stores ..
i also hope to buy from her but she only do meet up.. if hv postage can buy from her![]()
Iherb website also sells thisanyone knows where to buy raspberry leaf tea? i heard is good, but i couldn't find it at cold storage!
Greathi ladies.
i m bk. seen my gynae. did my scan.
can c tiny little dot. hahaha. very small only. still cannot hear heartbeat.
gynae ask me go bk 2 wks later to listen to heatbeat.
prescribe me duphaston to take for 2 wks.
hope all will be well...![]()
What brand did u buy? Maybe yours is a better brandI was looking for guardian brand too but was in a rush so pick and go. Wah I waste money le.
angel_mommy,
yup. gynae say its water bag. hahaha.
small small. hahaha... so guess i will cont wif my this gynae ba.
wondering wan to change or nt as his clinic is at novena sq... hmm...
Heheh... I think my hubby is also giving in to me .. Said he will take royal jelly when he comes home tonight!love him to the max!
![]()
haha ok good i can go n search it there..Iherb website also sells thiscan download iherb apps on your smartphone
![]()
angel: hers is omron .. $23 bucks... but nvm la tk it as a small investment to welcome bb dust hopeful!What brand did u buy? Maybe yours is a better brandas long as is two decimal point type, it is good to use
Jia you Jia you!
![]()
angel_mommy,
hi ladies.
Hi blur02! We still rem you!Hey hey.. stoney BIG CONGRATS to u!!!!!!
stil remember me mah??
Im due soon. so nice to see good news here ya..
Ya, good investment to BFP!haha ok good i can go n search it there..
angel: hers is omron .. $23 bucks... but nvm la tk it as a small investment to welcome bb dust hopeful!
congrats stoney!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!1
eat well drink well slp well
which gynae are you seeing now?
R u seeing Dr Loh? Are u staying near novena square?angel_mommy,
ok thanks I'll go check it out!! i seldom go taka area.. but will see see! din know need to be organic shopshaha i will make him eat....... he v cooperative with me liao when i bought him multi vit with greens from GNC .. he keep qns why i buy him the one with veg.
scare i tua him to have a bb ger...
so i think he will eat the royal jelly too esp is gd for pple who is tired ? since he always claims to be tired. heh heh
u can get from taka if u are near there from body inc (jacelyn tay shop) at 19.90 only.. i checked from their web they do delivery but is not worth it.
otherwise u can try those organic stores ..
i also hope to buy from her but she only do meet up.. if hv postage can buy from her![]()
whoaa wee hours!!!! wake up in the middle of the night and bd?!?!haha gd gd !jia you! maybe can try on wee hours ? ask him wake up to go pee tt hour hehehe
is ok hopeful mum as long as got bbt can le.. haa
ohh!1 ok!! maybe will buy together with royal jelly... tho not decided if i want to be taking so many things... >.< is raspberry leaf tea fragrant? anyone tried it?Iherb website also sells thiscan download iherb apps on your smartphone
![]()
hi ladies.
Yup. one of the AF symptom.. but it can e preg symptom also.. but i think not so heng to tio lor.. haiz.. my #1 very easy tio. Do once onli after mc leh.. now #2 seem so hard!!! Try for 3 mths liao
yeah cool. don't worry will be healthy baby. duphaston is good lah, like an tai medicine.angel_mommy,
ok thanks I'll go check it out!! i seldom go taka area.. but will see see! din know need to be organic shops
whoaa wee hours!!!! wake up in the middle of the night and bd?!?!
ohh!1 ok!! maybe will buy together with royal jelly... tho not decided if i want to be taking so many things... >.< is raspberry leaf tea fragrant? anyone tried it?
oooooooh happy happy!! 2 weeks later will be exciting to listen to heartbeat!! what is duphaston for?
novena sq... do you work there? which gynae you seeing? gynae you don't really see that often one lah... so distance is IMO less impt than the rapport and the hospital you want to deliver in later on..
I would love twins. Best is 1 boy 1 girl and then can close shop..I see... wonder if I see him the next time will he suggest to me? although everything OK with us but after 1 year ttc still no results ma... my hubby even more enthu, say wanna do ivf or not! I was like "wait tio twins how??", he say "the more the merrier!"!!!![]()
Glad that you are still so ON.. Nowadays, this kind of mood is rare.. The attitude is just do it! And get over with it..Hahah.. I can't help but laugh and agree with youwear nice lingerie
In fact , I'll first tuck my boy to sleep first .. Then when my boy is fast asleep in his own room, in the privacy of our bedroom, I'll take a nice shower so I smell nice and put on lingerie that he likes and after that, it becomes automatic
I thought it is how men are made , they operate by sight
can go online to buy nice lingerie!
![]()
Not painful.. The GA will knock you out.. It's just after the surgery is more troublesome. Esp getting up from the bed for me.. All the best to you!Went to gynae today. My cyst has grown bigger to abt 5cm. Decided to do lap next week. Ladies who did e surgery before.. is it v painful? When can try to bd again?
Thanks booy..Not painful.. The GA will knock you out.. It's just after the surgery is more troublesome. Esp getting up from the bed for me.. All the best to you!
My gynae asked me to rest for 3 months. Menses will be disrupted after that, but mine goes regular in the 2nd month after op.Thanks booy..
So I guess i'm out for march. Hope it does not disrupt the menses cycle. Going to korea in april. Hope can have a "make in korea".
Huh.. have to wait that long ar...My gynae asked me to rest for 3 months. Menses will be disrupted after that, but mine goes regular in the 2nd month after op.
Stoney I wan join u !!! Haha can? Pls pour lots of baby dust to us!my gynae is at noven sq. Dr Loh SF.
becoz travelling distance as i dun stay there n dun work there. hahaha.. so need to tink.
but quite comfortable wif him. prices not tat cheap.
hospital wise. most likely will go TMC lor. so not tat issue.
doodoo123,
duphaston is supporting med. gynae give is becoz i got PCOS. so for safety side, give me take..
hmm, now juz looking forward to 2wks later.
u ladies muz Jia you. waiting for u all to join me.
You can check w your gynae.. Maybe it's just to give your body time to recuperate..Huh.. have to wait that long ar...
I also want to join you.. I just counted.. I have already BD actively for 2 years.. Zzzz.. So please fetch me along!qin17,
can can..... *spreading lotsa babydust*
keke..
Hi Hlixian , I did my lap last nov.. GA .. So you will be knocked out and won't feel a thing. Just that the first few days need painkillers depending on your pain threshold. My gyne says after lap , wait for one cycle then can start to try .. But hubby thinks it is best to rest about 3 months and tiao body well.. That is why I'm not TTC yet..last year tried actively but can't conceive .. That is why gyne suggested to me to remove my cyst .. Was about 5.3cm. When doing lap, she also discovered some endometriosis cysts (can't detect endometriosis cysts unless do laparoscopy ) so she helped me cleared them too, plus some scar tissues behind my uterus .. Must give yourself ample rest after op to recover quicklyWent to gynae today. My cyst has grown bigger to abt 5cm. Decided to do lap next week. Ladies who did e surgery before.. is it v painful? When can try to bd again?