maerceci,
we are cycle buddies this month !
i am still right here waiting !
tested BFN, temp considered high and no sign of AF yet ..
so i suspected tt i O late, and tt why cycle dragged longer than 30 days

went to a lunch wedding and had half a glass of beer, since I'm not optimistic this cycle i decided to have small drinks. how time flies when i stopped thinking abt tww, its already 10 dpo for me. 4 more days to AF… and if late for 3 days, it will be a week to AF. so ma fan, every time i go on trip i will have AF. arch. hahah of coz deep down inside i hope af doesn't turn up.
test when wiped got one drop of pink blood. today i got some pink spotting in my cm after poo. a bit sian, once the spotting continues tmr and tues, means af will come liao.

Updating

Waiting to get BFP on:
9 Feb - gooiee (tested bfn)
11 Feb - hwifie
14 Feb - Emily Tan (tested bfn)
15 Feb - Pooh232
15 Feb - catinthesky
17 Feb - maerceci
19 Feb - mshoon
20 Feb - Jumbo girl
20 Feb - bel_vodka (tested bfn)
22 Feb - hopeful mum
24 Feb - Whinypooh
24 Feb - stoneystoney
25 Feb - doodoo
28 Feb - Sonia78
2 Mar - Booy
4 Mar - wantababy
5 Mar - Hlixian
11 Mar - chocopiggie15 Mar - dora_
18 Mar - qin17

Congratulations to those happily proceeded to BFP in Jan:

tanja78, dogdog and wivi789

Congratulations to those happily proceeded to BFP in Feb:
little_bud, Dustygritty

so tired today. went for zoo run. dun knw y when run boobs will pain? OMG.
dun tink i O le lei. too fast for pain liao.....

Pooh,
dun be disappointed. ok... Muz jia you!!!!

maerceci,
we are cycle buddies this month !
i am still right here waiting !
tested BFN, temp considered high and no sign of AF yet ..
so i suspected tt i O late, and tt why cycle dragged longer than 30 days

^5 my AF is suppose to report tml. till now i am still spotting with tiny bit of brownish discharge. my boobs are still very sore.. i just hope my temp will stay the same or go up tomolo morning. if my spotting gone, i will test tml! Other than high temp, what are symptoms u have?

stoney,
well, besides being disappointed, nothing i can do, but just wait !
hate this kind of feelings !

wow, u so onz, went for the zoo run ! how come will have boobs pain ? is it near to your O period ?

maerceci,
same same le !
i dont have much symptons, boobs abit sore but not that jialat, like the rest mentioned.
just tt for past few days, been having giddiness spell, with quite a bad outbreak !
other than tt, nothing esle le !

zoessamuel,
it is using those 2 digits thermometer to track your temperature
by right, when u are towards O or O, your temperature shd be increasing.

^5 my AF is suppose to report tml. till now i am still spotting with tiny bit of brownish discharge. my boobs are still very sore.. i just hope my temp will stay the same or go up tomolo morning. if my spotting gone, i will test tml! Other than high temp, what are symptoms u have?

If sore boobs is still there and no sign of AF then pretty positive. That was my sure tell sign when I had no 1. :) good luck!

ladies, after i posted i went to test since i have those less than a dollar test after my friend bought back for me. hahaha BFN. i have 40 of those, so i probably be testing daily now. once i have a little spotting today, my boobs less sore liao. think the article i shared really makes sense.

just hoping for the best. AF due on 20, but i put test of 22 to cater for af turning up late. sigh though not optimistic but i still wanna test. TWW and TTC has drove me nuts.

stoney,
maerceci,
same same le !
i dont have much symptons, boobs abit sore but not that jialat, like the rest mentioned.
just tt for past few days, been having giddiness spell, with quite a bad outbreak !
other than tt, nothing esle le !

i am very gassy right now. fart more than usual, burping even more. Not that i had a full or heavy meal. i can easily win my hb if we contest for burps. :p but no nausea feeling. My boobs is still sore. When i hug my plushie, i feel the pain. just so uncomfortable. Bra feel tight too. I have this weird feeling at my waist. Feel like muscle cramp. Cant really describe but similar to the feeling when i have stomach flu.

Hi, may I know how to use the thermometer to test for ovulation? Sorry, new to this.tks

Are you trying to track Basal body temperature? i am using a normal thermometer with 1 decimal place. There are rule to track that. It has to be taken first thing in the morning when you open your eyes. Doctor advised me to take between 6 - 7.15am. Every morning has to follow the same time to take it, even on weekends.

Can get the bbt thermometer (up to 2 decimal places ) from guardian pharmacy.. More accurate :)

I am just curious ladies when u all say breast sore or sensitive when O etc, do u all have big boobs? :p ha ha cos I don't feel it.

Pooh,
agree. at this pt only can wait.
ya. super onz. went wif frens n hb. for the sake of fun. but damn tired after tat.
lol...
I also dun knw. normally happen only ofter O. so far before O dun have tat. but not those super pain de lar.
wondering is it i O? but then mah. based on OPK. only got 1 day tat is darker. but nt as dark as control line. so abit lost. lol. but still testing wif OPK for these few days. If still no positive. either i did not O or already O....

maerceci,
hi 5 !
my bbt also starting to drop this morning, so waiting for AF to land for now ...

stoney,
failed cycle again :(
haha i think if u run with a group, then should be quite fun.
really very "fan" hor, every mth we think of O or No O, if O got capture right time, etc ..... all becos of TTC

Morning everybody!! I'm off to visit my sis-in-law who just gave birth to her second daughter at TMC!! Excited to meet my new niece!! True enough that after the HSG knowing there's perfectly nothing wrong with my hubby n me, we are relieved and decided to leave it in God's hands ba.. tomorrow I'm leaving for my trip n I haven't even pack anything yet!!! I am starting to miss my puppy already, although tomorrow then sending him to boarding place... :(

maerceci,
hi 5 !
my bbt also starting to drop this morning, so waiting for AF to land for now ...

stoney,
failed cycle again :(
haha i think if u run with a group, then should be quite fun.
really very "fan" hor, every mth we think of O or No O, if O got capture right time, etc ..... all becos of TTC
oh. dun be sad.... Jia you!!!!! always when BBT drop we will be sad...
yup. run with grp will be fun. walk run tok walk run tok. hahaha.
ya lor, very fan. although i dun mind testing OPK. but then the thought of when will come is super sianz...

Morning everybody!! I'm off to visit my sis-in-law who just gave birth to her second daughter at TMC!! Excited to meet my new niece!! True enough that after the HSG knowing there's perfectly nothing wrong with my hubby n me, we are relieved and decided to leave it in God's hands ba.. tomorrow I'm leaving for my trip n I haven't even pack anything yet!!! I am starting to miss my puppy already, although tomorrow then sending him to boarding place... :(

morning chocopiggie,
haha. so happy for u. goin holiday. tonite pack ba. still got time.
remember to enjoy ur trip. n relaz to max....

morning gals! my good friend also popped this morning - so happy for her and envious! chocopiggie, congrats on ur test - yes nature will takes its course and hopefully u will tio this trip.

sorry i was at kl over the weekend so not v responsive.

good luck to those waiting to test!

Hi all... my digital kit is here! I guess this pretty much seals it (though still going for the blood test later).

866d8a87-9c22-40e1-915b-6c0d1c54d5ea_zps62438206.jpg

My Qoo10 cheapies are here! I tried one of them but nothing happen. -_- like, no lines at all. don't really know how to use.

pooh, I'm on leave today, so will send them out tmr ya!

Hi all... my digital kit is here! I guess this pretty much seals it (though still going for the blood test later).

My Qoo10 cheapies are here! I tried one of them but nothing happen. -_- like, no lines at all. don't really know how to use.

hee YAY!! is it really much cheaper on Qoo10? i mean the digital kit

I am just curious ladies when u all say breast sore or sensitive when O etc, do u all have big boobs? :p ha ha cos I don't feel it.

lol jumbogirl, i was just about to ask that!!! i cannot comprehend how the "sore boobs" feels like, even after dustygritty described it... never had tt for O, for PMS, and of course not for preggy symptom either >.<

i quite confused actually on what u are saying. when is the first day of ur last period? can share the date, we try to count for u?

My menses was 29 jan 2014, cycle is 27 days. I used the ovaluation date tool to calculate, my ovaluation period should start on 08 Feb to 13 Feb. I tested using OPK on 10 Feb, 11 feb, 13 feb and 14 feb, all tested negative.

Confirm and double confirm you are preggie! :) congrats babe! Happy for u:) must take good care of yourself and have a smooth going pregnancy :)

all the best to everyone testing this week!!! :D

Waiting to get BFP on:
9 Feb - gooiee (tested bfn)
11 Feb - hwifie
14 Feb - Emily Tan (tested bfn)
15 Feb - Pooh232
15 Feb - catinthesky
17 Feb - maerceci
19 Feb - mshoon
20 Feb - Jumbo girl
20 Feb - bel_vodka (tested bfn)
21 Feb - doodoo
22 Feb - hopeful mum
24 Feb - Whinypooh
24 Feb - stoneystoney
28 Feb - Sonia78
29 Feb - Taeyang
2 Mar - Booy
4 Mar - wantababy
5 Mar - Hlixian
11 Mar - chocopiggie
15 Mar - dora_
16 Mar - Tungchia
18 Mar - qin17

Congratulations to those happily proceeded to BFP in Jan:

tanja78, dogdog and wivi789

Congratulations to those happily proceeded to BFP in Feb:
little_bud, Dustygritty

dustygritty,
thanks alot !
this digital kit is a confirmed and chop gurantee ... its BFP !
happy for you !

stoney,
yeah man !
no choice ! now waiting for new cycle.
haha yeah hi 5 ! as long as can track O then at least better, like my last mth, cannot even track the O at all.

Serious?? U mean u dont see 2 lines when u use the IC strips? That's very weird cos both the CB ones show +ve. The strips are supposedly easy to use too ...Just dip the strip into ur pee.

I tested that day using the IC strip as well as the watsons house brand HPT. Dipped both into the cup... Did that cos I do have my doubts about those ICs.. Both yielded BFN.

dear ladies, I happen to read that selenium is useful for embryo implantation. Does anyone knows where can I get this supplement?
this pdt cannot overdose. maybe u can buy brazil nuts to eat instead. eat 1-2 nuts a day is sufficient. previously I took 3 which I read up could be too much.

My menses was 29 jan 2014, cycle is 27 days. I used the ovaluation date tool to calculate, my ovaluation period should start on 08 Feb to 13 Feb. I tested using OPK on 10 Feb, 11 feb, 13 feb and 14 feb, all tested negative.
its too late to test already, u shd start testing from latest 7feb to 10feb. in fact becoz ur cycle is so short, u could have O eve earlier, good to start on 5th to 10th

Sian .. I tested on sun again negative. . Then ytd mn I saw this maybe ytd only implantation in process .. haha backside real itchy .

Boobs not sore at all ... no symptoms can be felt at all..

20th - 22nd tis mth af might be coming ??

Morning Ladies, This morning I woke up so wanted a BFP coz my boobs are very sore. then STILL super BFN. anyhow, my spotting begins liao, always happy 3-4 days before AF arrives. So with allt he spotting I will save up on my cheapies already, don't want to waste money. after this mth BFN meaning I have officially pass missing 2 cycles, next cycle is 3rd cycle, so I can work harder. hmm the past few times I got pregnant was when I was on clomid, maybe that helps. I very sian, today is super PMS moody.

anyways, my boobs not sore anymore already. think my mood has affected it. So im just waiting for that ugly witch to show up!

Chocopigge - congrats to having a baby niece.

Pooh32 and Maerceci - I'm going to move onto the next cycle with u guys :) let's jia you

Stoney - u supergal, go run!

Dustygritty - Congrats again!

Pooh,
agree lor. hahaha. can track is better than cannot track. anyway i leave it as it is liao.
be it O or nt. i will test til CD30. if dun have then i will stop liao. by then, O shld have occur.

anyway, dun bother. c whether can plan for holiday. but then next cycle will start clomid. hmm. will be abit tough to go overseas. :(

hopeful_mum,
no lar. wif frens n colleagues. so more on lor. got ppl accompany ma. lol
wun lonely. u wan also can de. gd to do some exercise also.....

i been testing since CD10 (after my menses & spotting all cleared), on CD16 & 17 there is a rise in my temperature and the OPK bottom line is also darker than the rest of the day I have tested. But the thing is the bottom line still not as dark as the control line. I used Oveview apps and it said that my ovulation shld be on CD14 though...

i wonder did i miss my LH surge...??

Pooh,
agree lor. hahaha. can track is better than cannot track. anyway i leave it as it is liao.
be it O or nt. i will test til CD30. if dun have then i will stop liao. by then, O shld have occur.

anyway, dun bother. c whether can plan for holiday. but then next cycle will start clomid. hmm. will be abit tough to go overseas. :(

hopeful_mum,
no lar. wif frens n colleagues. so more on lor. got ppl accompany ma. lol
wun lonely. u wan also can de. gd to do some exercise also.....
hahah have I cycle and swim one. but my soft bone worn out since I was 17, seen a specialist before. so not suitable to run and do strenuous exercise. everytime after kick boxing last time my knees will hurt like mad. plus the main thing is I really don't enjoy running lol. but I do brisk walking, abt 9-10mins per km by walking. nw got bicycle I rather cycle.

someone save me from the misery and get AF here right now, I feel the AF cramps already. ARGH im so tired of keeping positive and trying again and again! sorry need to rant!!

hopeful_mum,
oic. haha... my running for 1/2 time is brisk walk or slow walk. lol.. becoz cannot run too long. dun hv the stamina.... but now goin kickboxing wkly. hope can build up my stamina. planning for another 5km run wif fren in may. hahaha...

oh. AF cramps. sianz 1/2 right. i understand u. same here. but this cycle is worse for me. dun knw wat is happening.... dun be unhappy. got us here to support. ok?

pixie ng,
hmm. u start taking ur temp only after ur menses or 1st day of menses?
hmm. i face the same prob. saw the test line is dark but not darker than control. suppose if O the test line shld b as dark as control line. so hmm... tis part i so difficult to ans u. based on temp, mayb u have O....

Sian .. I tested on sun again negative. . Then ytd mn I saw this maybe ytd only implantation in process .. haha backside real itchy .

Boobs not sore at all ... no symptoms can be felt at all..

20th - 22nd tis mth af might be coming ??

^5 vodka! i'm expecting (not) Af to arrive this fri!! but i'll only test on sat... you really backside itchy... hehe... but then again, can't really say coz like dustygritty also tested 3 days before AF due! :)

I too having no symptoms... but pms also no symptoms one... until see red, i never know when my af will come

hopeful_mum,
oic. haha... my running for 1/2 time is brisk walk or slow walk. lol.. becoz cannot run too long. dun hv the stamina.... but now goin kickboxing wkly. hope can build up my stamina. planning for another 5km run wif fren in may. hahaha...

oh. AF cramps. sianz 1/2 right. i understand u. same here. but this cycle is worse for me. dun knw wat is happening.... dun be unhappy. got us here to support. ok?

pixie ng,
hmm. u start taking ur temp only after ur menses or 1st day of menses?
hmm. i face the same prob. saw the test line is dark but not darker than control. suppose if O the test line shld b as dark as control line. so hmm... tis part i so difficult to ans u. based on temp, mayb u have O....
thanks dear. I think its the PMS that's making me very frustrated, until I can only go on ranting lol.
but very good hor, u all runners very healthy! im also very frustrated coz the recurrent lost unit in NUH don't agree on me going for IUI so just very sian can only try natural for now. sigh

^5 vodka! i'm expecting (not) Af to arrive this fri!! but i'll only test on sat... you really backside itchy... hehe... but then again, can't really say coz like dustygritty also tested 3 days before AF due! :)

I too having no symptoms... but pms also no symptoms one... until see red, i never know when my af will come

Ya lo doodoo I muz lun until af missed 2 days den try test again ... ytd I was slight emo and ask hubby how come we tried 5 times this mth and nv get positive .. sob

I'm v kan chong nw ... coz I had 1 mc 2 3 yrs back and drag till nw den ttc and my ds is already 5 yrs old. .

My symptom for pms is lower back ache now still cannot feel a thing tho. Haha tot this mth can save on pad liao . Till then bah !