hopeful_mum
welcome to join usUr test seems promising! Excited for u!
I no chance this mth lor... BD on CD 8, then subsequently fever and vomit over O period... Hahaha... No matter how u count also doesn't make sense wor
welcome to join usUr test seems promising! Excited for u!
I no chance this mth lor... BD on CD 8, then subsequently fever and vomit over O period... Hahaha... No matter how u count also doesn't make sense wor
Not everyone has obvious symptoms one... Jiayou!I am also in 2WW. No symptoms except v v moody. Haiz...
yeah totally agree, that's why by the time some ppl know, first trim almost over! hahaahaNot everyone has obvious symptoms one... Jiayou!
I also bd once nia... take leave on chu4 to bd. hahahah
hopefully we can be bfp triplets.![]()
yeah totally agree, that's why by the time some ppl know, first trim almost over! hahaaha
hahaha absolutely too early. our test dates are very close. ahahah we are cycle buddy.Aiyo... Dare not pin too high hopes sia. Based on my O day, dpo14 will be on 23/2. Too early to test anything!![]()
Feel mostly warm... These few days must on aircon in full blast otherwise I cannot. HahaLooking gooddo u feel warm or cold in 2ww? Is your cramp like everyday for whole day? I am obsessing with symptoms
wishing u all the best of luck! and sticky baby dust first!Feel mostly warm... These few days must on aircon in full blast otherwise I cannot. Haha
My cramps are not like painful AF cramps... Very 'suan' at the side... And got tight tugging feeling
I disclaimer first ah, don't take me seriously until I retest >_<
Monday's too early to test laaaaahopeful mum,
i dont know when to test or to test or not.
AF is supposed to report tomorrow.
just that i took my BBT this morning, still considering slightly on the high side.
but due to the surgery tt i have done, not sure if my cycle is 30 or more ...
dont want to pin hopes cos i tested on Monday night and its BFN with cheaper watson brand
Feel mostly warm... These few days must on aircon in full blast otherwise I cannot. Haha
My cramps are not like painful AF cramps... Very 'suan' at the side... And got tight tugging feeling
Feel mostly warm... These few days must on aircon in full blast otherwise I cannot. Haha
i quite confused actually on what u are saying. when is the first day of ur last period? can share the date, we try to count for u?I thought I should start testing only during my ovaluation period which is on 8th Feb but I started to test on 10th.
Monday's too early to test laaaaa![]()
ya too early!is it too early ?
how come ?
hiyah i also dont know and dont want to think abt it
later got disappointed again
ya too early!
9/10DPO sometimes ppl just implanted the hcg level hasnt rised yet.
so u still testing tmr or waiting till missed Af?haha true lor, cos AF is not even due and overdue, guess that i am too Kan Cheong.
![]()
My friend say got very faint middle line... can see? Possible of being a faint positive? First time use Clearblue.
Whole day... Could feel it most at 9 to 10 DPO (start from 7) but now my nausea is taking over every other feeling.Dusty do the cramps last the whole day or is it on and off ?
Suddenly I'm very scared of disappointment...The signs look promising or else there should not even have a faint line. Furthermore you test in the afternoon the hsg not v high, you test early. So chances is that you are preggy. Do take care during this period wor!![]()
Maybe wait for your AF first? Test the day afterhaha true lor, cos AF is not even due and overdue, guess that i am too Kan Cheong.
I wanted to, but then I saw the price... D: I will buy it to double confirm, but not for first few testsHi, I thought I saw a faint second line tooif u want , can even get ready a clearblue digital pregnancy test kit
don't need to guess the lines
it will tell u whether u are pregnant or not
but wAit a few more days. Hcg higher so more obvious on hpt
![]()
I bought from Qoo10 .. CheaperI wanted to, but then I saw the price... D: I will buy it to double confirm, but not for first few tests
I also bought from Qoo10 but shipping delay I think! ZzzI bought from Qoo10 .. CheaperI agree, clearblue hpt more ex.. But can buy to double confirm. Meanwhile, just take good care of yourself and take your folic acid faithfully daily
hugz!
![]()
Start taking folic acid from todayI also bought from Qoo10 but shipping delay I think! Zzz
I haven't started taking folic acid yet... >_< keep forgetting about it
Thank you! Hugs! All of you make me feel so positive![]()
Meanwhile don't think too much. Hopefully what we saw and what u saw is right. Enjoy the rest of the vday nowI also bought from Qoo10 but shipping delay I think! Zzz
Such a memorable day for you!Meanwhile don't think too much. Hopefully what we saw and what u saw is right. Enjoy the rest of the vday now
Hahaha cooking a meal at home now. 8 years go this day my hubby proposed to me. So happy that he is town and I don't have to OT this year.
Happy valentines dayHappy V-Day ladies!
Hahaha it was a funny proposal. Not those dramatic kind. I was ugly with no make up etc. luckily no fb yet I think hahahaaha. But still feel sweet and impt. My hubby not the romantic type. I'm more like the romantic man and he is the gal waiting to be showered with surprises and love.Such a memorable day for you!I still remember my hubby chose a very special date to propose to me.. 29 feb ... Heheheh .. I joking ask him is it so that he only need to celebrate once in 4 years..
he said because it is a very special date.. Hehehe.. Nevertheless, we always celebrate our wedding anniversary in June without fail .. Jus he and me
my mom or mil will always volunteer to help us take care of our boy else he will become the small light bulb.. Heheh.. Enjoy your v-day and reminiscing the day 8 years ago when he propose to u
![]()
Looks very positive for you.. Should be you the next one liao.. Rest well and take good care.. Don't run around..Suddenly I'm very scared of disappointment...this is the closest I've been to preggy for awhile...
And I had root beer earlier cuz felt miserable lol
Hahaha it was a funny proposal. Not those dramatic kind. I was ugly with no make up etc. luckily no fb yet I think hahahaaha. But still feel sweet and impt. My hubby not the romantic type. I'm more like the romantic man and he is the gal waiting to be showered with surprises and love.
Hahaha ya I always give him surprises.Happy Valentine's Day to all the gals.. But today doesn't not seem to be a good day to BD..Haha
![]()
Looks very positive for you.. Should be you the next one liao.. Rest well and take good care.. Don't run around..
You are so lomantic ah.. I'm so lazy when my hubby is super unromantic as well..
Happy 8 years!! So sweet!!Meanwhile don't think too much. Hopefully what we saw and what u saw is right. Enjoy the rest of the vday now
Hahaha cooking a meal at home now. 8 years go this day my hubby proposed to me. So happy that he is town and I don't have to OT this year.
Happy Valentine's Day to all the gals.. But today doesn't not seem to be a good day to BD..Haha
![]()
Looks very positive for you.. Should be you the next one liao.. Rest well and take good care.. Don't run around..
You are so lomantic ah.. I'm so lazy when my hubby is super unromantic as well..
Hahaha a lot of ppl getting married today. But probably too drunk to even do anything.Lol this is so funny
By the time they finish and have time to bd might probably be 15 feb..Hahaha a lot of ppl getting married today. But probably too drunk to even do anything.
You still have hope.. Test again and maybe it will be a clear positive..tested. got a unclear neg. haiz... probably i need to wait till 17th
tested. got a unclear neg. haiz... probably i need to wait till 17th
the control line is faint leh. no test line i am quite sure. so seems like a unclear neg. hahaha.
/quote]
Thanks! Will update if and when confirmed![]()
Test again on Monday bah! Now hcg also low right?the control line is faint leh. no test line i am quite sure. so seems like a unclear neg. hahaha.
bel, u tested tooo early liao!! ur due date is 20th Feb. ahhaha wait a few more days, the results may be different! jia you.
Boobs ache until very hard to walk (but improve the past couple of days), feverish throughout the past week, cramps on lower back/lower right front, nausea started yesterday and I almost threw up on the MRT platform on the way home... >_< If this doesn't happen, have to see doctor liao. lol
Me have sore boobs, lower backache, 2nd temperature spike after O and left eye lid twitching. I googled for that and i got Triphasic Chart.
I also bd once nia... take leave on chu4 to bd. hahahah
hopefully we can be bfp triplets.![]()
I also bought from Qoo10 but shipping delay I think! Zzz
Hahah.. The way you describe is So funnyHahaha it was a funny proposal. Not those dramatic kind. I was ugly with no make up etc. luckily no fb yet I think hahahaaha. But still feel sweet and impt. My hubby not the romantic type. I'm more like the romantic man and he is the gal waiting to be showered with surprises and love.
But us hubby so sweet still know how to choose special date to propose.
Test again on Monday bah! Now hcg also low right?![]()