Emily,
yup. ok liao. juz at tat moment pain but then is not as long as urs.
mine mayb last for mins??? hahaha...
becoz after tat got the urgency to go toilet. hahaha...
but then mah. i become very tired today. keep yawning n eating.
whahaha...
stoneystoney hahah cosy weather made ppl wanna slp. me too hahaha. do anything oso no mood. eat oso no appetite. i smell e food i wanna puke

Stoney: I also dunno what happen.. usually before AF comes I'll feel very tired, but not to this extend of light headedness...

Hopeful_mum: i'm still abit groggy now but better than last night.. my parents live a couple of blocks away, if anything happen I'll just call them lo... Thanks for your concern... :)
good good, if not well go see a dr. low blood pressure can be dangerous. my friend can faint anytime.

Emily,
Agree. today weather gd to slp at hm. hahaha...
sooo tired. always no mood to work OT to clear my work. hahaha...
for me is i always hungry. hahaha.. keep finding food to eat. lol....

chocopiggie

i have been ttc-ing since aug. i am turning 35 next year. so thats the reason why i am rushing and becos of this, the more i want, the more dun have....:(

my first time, i went to see dr su(tcm) in bt batok on last sun with AF. she saw that my face very pale. i told her whenever i have AF, 1st 2 days stomach very cramp and will need to take ponstan. she ask me to stop taking it and prescribe me chinese med(in powder form) to mix with warm water and drink to 'tiao' my AF.

this coming fri i will rtn to see her and she will prescribe me other med to 'tiao' my overall health. when she read my pulse, she ask me do i feel tired very often and does not sleep well in the night, when wake up in the morning, will feel tired or not. i told her yes lo, am a FTWM and have to juggle housework and handle #1, no easy task.

hopeful_mum, i did not test. spotting came on last fri and the next day AF report liao. usually i not test till AF delayed for a week. because i know my AF very punctual one...

Hahah.. Hopeful mum, u are so cute and funny:) I laugh when I read your post.. Heheh..
I also miss my own mommy's cooking.. But we stay so far from each other after I got married.. From one end of Singapore to another plus she is taking care of 3 other grandchildren.. But whenever I go back to visit her and my daddy, I'll always gobble up all her yummy home cooked food and home brewed soup:)

me too!!!! same case as angel_mommy. so once I went back for meals, I eat like 7th mth type... super yao-gui

hi gals.. mind if I squeeze in n join? me not in 2ww yet.. Now in the midst of manufacturing... praying production pass QC.... will be joinin some ladies here pretty soon in the 2ww

chocopiggie

i have been ttc-ing since aug. i am turning 35 next year. so thats the reason why i am rushing and becos of this, the more i want, the more dun have....:(

Hi wivi, u r not alone. Its super frustrating right? yue xiang yao yue mei you... *sob sob*

but I m trying to stay relaxed, cool and zen coz I read that being anxious causes stress, sigh, as thou I m not stress enuff...

Gals, lets all stay cheery and hopeful for horsey year ok! me super bhiang-ing for a Xiao ma zhai, Meah!

for me, I have a slight low blood pressure. So when I hve af or in the midst of af, I feel as thou all my Yang kena sucked out

hey ladies, just wonder if it is possible to be preg even when AF came.. What happen to me was that my AF came for 3 days (considering that shorter than my usual AF) and ever since it came.. i have been feeling tired and sleepy. I did not stay up later than usual but i have difficulty waking and by noon i am sleepy already.. since yesterday i got people asking if i am ok as they think i look pale. I do noticed i am less responsive than usual since then. I am quite sure i am not sick.. no other symptoms other than feeling tired easily,

Angel_mommy: AF still not here yet.. usually arrive ard cd 31-33, today is cd34... but when I'm stressed it can be delayed can as far till cd39... so only sit n wait lo...

Stoney: er... no high hopes lei.. maybe AF just delayed lo..

Emily: I didn't test today cuz think will be waste of strips! Lol... u take care n rest well oso hor!

Hopeful_mom: I used to have low blood pressure when I haven't met my hubby. Wahahaha... after I know him, my blood pressure always rise to become very good level!!

Wivi789: dun give up hope! My mom conceived me at 35 too, n my bro n I has an age gap of 7yrs! Can u imagine trying for soooo long then have me!?? So u must perservere n get yr #2 too!!

I'm typing this on my bed with so much gas rumbling in my tummy... so uncomfy n sleepy... I'm gg to hit the sack for awhile now... night!!!! :D

SloshySoupy,
Welcome. keke...
Muz jia you..... b more hard working....

maerceci,
not too sure lei.
but then when ur AF come, is it alot? of very little??

hmmm.. confirm not very little but also less than normal flow... but since i start TTC, AF flow is not consistent. difficult to gauge by that. Only difference is i feel normal and no discomfort after my AF. Unlike this time.. :confused:

Thanks stoneystoney. think i will just use HPT to test tonight.

Actually i wasnt so bother about it. I just tot i din sleep enough due to too much candy crushing. But when ppl point out that i look pale and ask if i am preg, i got a shock. Just now was feeling weak and light headed for a short walk.. No appetite too... missed out all the good food during lunch lo :(
Now my mind all thinking of what ifs :rolleyes:

wah sorry ah i was busy just now. unable to respond.

sloshy soupy - welcome to the team :) yeah my sis in law newly wed and not working. haha she young gal somemore, 24 only so easy to get preggie lah. no stress, everyday slp till 11ish, i so envy. on weekends i also slp so late! lol.

maerceci - maybe want to see a gynae and check abt it? can help give u a better cycle then more consistent

chocopiggie - so funnie! lol after know ur hubby blood pressure becomes normal. either he always makes u angry or he is very HOT! i i hope is the latter.

wivi78 - good hor af always report on time. mine is like chocopiggie, can drag will very very late even though i know when i O. so maybe after all didnt O loh. sigh. i now calming myself not to test early, else i will test like tmr? lol at 8 or 9dpo! dont want to waste sticks, i must TAHAN!!! DONG! im also with Dr Su now. she quite nice, first time see her, she will only give one week's medicine in case u dont finish it or go back to see her again mah. i seen her 2nd time, this week i going again. it will be my 3rd visit. i hope im pregnant and then dont need to test, so she like some "Shen Yi" can feel my pulse and tell me im preggie. LOL okay im dreaming!

emily - u also take care, if not welll better go see dr. very dangerous one leh low blood.

hey ladies, just wonder if it is possible to be preg even when AF came.. What happen to me was that my AF came for 3 days (considering that shorter than my usual AF) and ever since it came.. i have been feeling tired and sleepy. I did not stay up later than usual but i have difficulty waking and by noon i am sleepy already.. since yesterday i got people asking if i am ok as they think i look pale. I do noticed i am less responsive than usual since then. I am quite sure i am not sick.. no other symptoms other than feeling tired easily,

yes u do can be pregnant if AF is here, at e same time. but very rarely. We do feel tired and sleepy b4, during and even aft menses. :) especially during this cosy dec

hopeful_mum: wah so serious ur friend one too serious. very dangerous. must be on med and vit. Thanks for your concerns, mine is lifetime low blood pressure one. lol. but i must always have food n drink in my bag, feel dizzy can eat or drink. I am also seeing TCM next week to tiao my body. And like u, also hoping tt e doc can tell me i am preg aft reading my pulse! Let's dream tog, mayb our dreams can come true. I am underweight too :( doc said must put on more weight so that if preg not so suffering and a better health oso good for me and future baby. I feel quite hopeless recently too haiz. But i kind of feel tt my body is a bit different this time, but maybe shld not pin high hopes on it.

SloshySoupy me too, slightly low blood pressure. esp when i have menses i will feel more fainting spells. so i cannot go hungry, i always feel hungry and thus have many snacks in my bag lol.

chocopiggie thanks for your concern. will only know the result tmr night. my cycle oso getting more and more messy aft i TTC

May i know what is CD and what is DPO

Ladies, please take good care of yourselves in such cold weather especially those who is already preg!!!;) I really hope everyone can have a smooth TTC, no need to worry so much, no need so xinku. haiz

Hopeful_mum: unfortunately it's becuz my hubby always make my blood boil by making me angry!! Lol...

Emily: good luck to u & rem sprinkle some bb dusts here when u get yr bfp OK?? Btw, CD=cycle day, DPO=day past ovulation. :)

Hopeful_mom

wa, 24, so young, nice and ripe... getting preggy shld be a breeze. come to think of it, i haven't even met my ah lao when i was 24... back then, I was busily chiong-ing, gone r those crazy wild days... Awz...

Emily
maybe u r preggy? since ur af delayed for so long? hve u ever missed a cycle? if u hve never missed a cycle, chances r super duper high!

haha ya loh young young very easy. my friend calls them spring chicken, when fried and eat its nice and crispy, but tender in the inside lol. so its nice loh!

Ooooo. I knock out at 9plus last nite. but then i still tired. lol....

Chocopiggie,
How are u today???

Emily,
Y only tonite then will knw the ans?

Pooh,
WRU? MIA again... keke...

Maerceci,
U tested le ma?? How is it?

stoneystoney, i just tested this morning. BFN o_O False alarm. i am so easily sway by comments even though i know it is not quite possible after AF. i think i am tired like what Emily Tan said

hopeful_mum, i plan to go see TCM starting next year to tiao my body. So will bring this up to the doctor.

Maerceci,
Oic. But at least u knw. can settle ur heart..... nvm . juz try again this mth.... :)

Chocopiggie,
Oooo... NVM. try again this mth..... will have better luck de....
yaya... hope so...
This round feeling so different. dun knw is it becoz did IUI....

Stoney: Ya, didn't place much hopes on this round anyway since we only BD once... heehee... rooting for u to pour bb dust on me!!! :p

Hopeful_mum: unfortunately it's becuz my hubby always make my blood boil by making me angry!! Lol...

Emily: good luck to u & rem sprinkle some bb dusts here when u get yr bfp OK?? Btw, CD=cycle day, DPO=day past ovulation. :)
Thank you. haha new in forum so i always forget the terms. hee hee. Thanks chocopiggie.

Chocopiggie,
Oic....
thanks ar. really getting excited when the days coming near.
but i cannot keep still. keep tinking wat symptoms tat i m experiencing now. n is it different fr my last cycle.
lol,,,

Emily
maybe u r preggy? since ur af delayed for so long? hve u ever missed a cycle? if u hve never missed a cycle, chances r super duper high!
I really hope so! I have long cycles and every mth's cycle is diff. Cycle: appx 30 days to 49 days. My last menses was 1 Oct. So if i calculate 49 days cycle, i am already 16 days late. I am ovulating everyday!!! LOL. But ""no""" BFP lei :( and some more no sign of PMS. Many yrs ago i have cysts inside, but is very minor kind whereby it will be gone when AF arrives. Hopefully not PCOS :( sob sob. The last time i did ultrasound was last yr. Everything was good, no cyst. Hopefully i get e answer tmr. Going to see gynae for e scan soon.

Ooooo. I knock out at 9plus last nite. but then i still tired. lol....

Chocopiggie,
How are u today???

Emily,
Y only tonite then will knw the ans?

Pooh,
WRU? MIA again... keke...

Maerceci,
U tested le ma?? How is it?

Hi Stoney
1 day nv see ur reply liao. Does ur pain still comes? Mine not much but sometimes can feel a bit. very light dull pain. visiting gynae today for scanning to see what's inside :( I had history of cysts many yrs ago. But last yr's scan was pretty good. I only decided to go n scan this yr is bcos my AF still not reporting. No PMS so wondering what's going on inside.

stoneystoney, i just tested this morning. BFN o_O False alarm. i am so easily sway by comments even though i know it is not quite possible after AF. i think i am tired like what Emily Tan said

hopeful_mum, i plan to go see TCM starting next year to tiao my body. So will bring this up to the doctor.

Hi Maerceci

me too, same like u. feeling very very tired and no mood for anything! Not at all. Baby dust to u for nez yr ya!!! :) Still in time to try for horse baby. If not then sheep oso good... haha. jia you! Let's hope everyone of us healthy and happy! I am also seeing TCM but not regular. U shld start seeing soon.

Chocopiggie,
Oic....
thanks ar. really getting excited when the days coming near.
but i cannot keep still. keep tinking wat symptoms tat i m experiencing now. n is it different fr my last cycle.
lol,,,

i feel u stoney!!! hugs hugs... it's really like a big battle. if we lose, our heart sunk. my heart sunk many times when i tested negative! :(:oops: and perhaps due to this, i am always feeling low and sian. The worst game is the waiting game.

btw what is IUI?

Emily,
Nope. the pain actually no come bk. mayb mild mild pain during day time. but overall ok.
juz tat now more backache,. n lying on bed is the best way to solve the pain. lol.....

Oic. If u worried, better to go scan becoz sometimes cyst can prevent pregnancy....

haha. i also heart sink dun knw hw many times. last time more false alarm as AF is super not zhun.
Now still ok after seeing gynae.
but tis round my biggest hope is AF dun report. hahaha...
hope 1 time IUI can bingo. whahaha... M I dreaming big???

Chocopigge - Jia you. meanwhile, go enjoy a glass of wine or something. at least sat becomes jie mei also can drink a bit ppl wont be so suspicious. but rem to continue taking folic. maybe this mth dec, u strike with xmas pressie

stoney - sounds good wor. slp at 9+ im so glad i have passed my first week of TWW. i not much symptoms, except having cramps last night. maybe i swam too hard yesterday. im feeling a little tired than normal, but no sore boobs so i guess i may have to try harder next round.

Maerceci, if u can go this mth to see tcm better go earlier. it takes time for the body to absorb and react to the meds they gave us. so may be good to start earlier :)

emily - good luck to ur check up

Emily,
Nope. the pain actually no come bk. mayb mild mild pain during day time. but overall ok.
juz tat now more backache,. n lying on bed is the best way to solve the pain. lol.....

Oic. If u worried, better to go scan becoz sometimes cyst can prevent pregnancy....

haha. i also heart sink dun knw hw many times. last time more false alarm as AF is super not zhun.
fatigue sounds good, so u may not be dreaming big :)
tmr friday, is my 10dpo lol so gan chiong. i worry most on weekends, not working so my heart will just keep thinking abt testing only. i hope i can stop myself from doing it, and wait for u to test together, if not only 1-2 days earlier :)

Emily,

haha it's good to have a dream. :) yup going for a scan.

Thanks hopeful_mum
fatigue sounds good, so u may not be dreaming big :)
tmr friday, is my 10dpo lol so gan chiong. i worry most on weekends, not working so my heart will just keep thinking abt testing only. i hope i can stop myself from doing it, and wait for u to test together, if not only 1-2 days earlier :)

jiayou to u too! hope to hear from u soon!

I have also tested negative ytd morning and tdy morning :( AF still not reporting.
Thus going to book appt with gynae for ultrasound scan to scan if there's any cysts inside or not. Cos i have history of cysts last time and family history of fibroids :( But they do have children now haha.

Baby dust to me yah! And of cos to EVERYONE! I hope i can see sth good inside.

hopeful_mum,
I do have sore boobs. much earlier than i have expect and seems more sore than normal times.
tats y dun like to touch my boobs now. hahaha...
hope is gd sign...

Jiayou. dun test so early. me only at 6dp iui. so another wk to go. hahaha.
ya ya... wait for me to test.

Emily,
ya. better go c gynae for scan n check.
who knws wat u see???

haha ladies, yeah its Xmas!!

Stoney, its really good to have SUPER sore boobs... this time round my boos not soRE AT All.

Emily,
thanks... ya. guess is normal. ppl sure scare of disappointment.

chocopiggie,
ya. festive season... eating n eating n eating. lol..

hopeful_mum,
is it? hahaha. but then i neber have tat feeling before or shld say tat nt tat sore last time. now is nipples area also pain. lucky is not whole day like tat. if nt tink i will not wan to move my body liao.... hahaha...
today whole morning keep feeling hungry.
lol.... goin lunch time..... cant wait to eat... lol...

Emily,
thanks... ya. guess is normal. ppl sure scare of disappointment.

chocopiggie,
ya. festive season... eating n eating n eating. lol..

hopeful_mum,
is it? hahaha. but then i neber have tat feeling before or shld say tat nt tat sore last time. now is nipples area also pain. lucky is not whole day like tat. if nt tink i will not wan to move my body liao.... hahaha...
today whole morning keep feeling hungry.
lol.... goin lunch time..... cant wait to eat... lol...
not to give u too much positive hopes, but super painful nipples are really good! lol

read that not all bfp comes with sore boobs. Some dun even feel anything.. I know most pple will hve sore boobs when af bout to arrive, but not in my case leh.... All these 30 plus yrs, I NEVER experience sore boobs, menses cramp prior af... So all these talks bout sore boobs, painful nipples, crampy feel r like alien language to me...

Today is my CD13.. this morn, literally forced hubs to do the deed before work... sigh, ttc has turned me into some kindda baby making obsessed monster.. poor hubs was so reluctant... said he felt like kena raped

SloshySoupy,
Yup. u are rite. not all ppl experience tat.
I last time also seldom have cramps all these, mayb start c gynae, menses more regular then will have all the funny funny things...
juz tat body changes, so last time dun hv does not mean now or further will not have.

haha ya loh young young very easy. my friend calls them spring chicken, when fried and eat its nice and crispy, but tender in the inside lol. so its nice loh!
haahhaa... now me thinking of fried spring chkt for dinner... I lurve fried chicken.. but must control, else become fat and i m not even pregnant yet...

dunno why but i always think PRC women r very fertile de... wat do u all think?