I used opk. So that i know when i roughly O and when my AF is supposed to come. It was when my AF didnt come then i decided to test and found out i preggy.

wishforhope, the only symptom i had was cramps. i tot AF coming and it didnt. So dun give up hope.

ermm.. didnt people didnt style... I started using 6 mths ago and now i rely on it alot. Tested 2 mths with +ve and the rest are -ve.
Dunno what's wrong with me but the gynae say im normal. I went to TCM (Bukit batok Dr SU) she say i too gan jiong spider.
So now im thinking should i rely on OPK to see my O date? so i leave it as per what symptoms tells me. sobx

labbittree,
haha... u excited for me. i find it torture. hahaa.. waitin is torture.
but i crossing my fingers. lol.... trying not to read too much into the symptoms now. hahaha...

wishforhope,
hahaha. i will wait for u to inform us. hahaha...

miracle24,
hmm. mayb u can use opk as a ref like me.
I been BD alt since after my AF. then be it opk show +ve or -ve, i still BD alt. til after the suppose O day then slow dwn abit. hahaha.
i use it as a ref so i knw roughly when my AF will arrived. as my AF is not so regular.
U can also BD as n when u like. n when O period u muz BD. then slow dwn.
If ur Cycle is regular, then can detect easier even without opk.

labbittree,
hahaha. ya lor. super hardworking. never in my lifetime. hahahaha...
mayb wkend?? ard CD 35 ba. becoz last cycle is abt 35 days. haha...
give more time. to myself. lol....

Thks Stoney for the advise..
You damnnn hardworking la, i dun think my hubby have the stamnia lei!
Agree on the waiting , is torturous, so usually when is my waiting game, i will plan to go out with frens or arrange dinner.
So that can distract me for a few hours realising my symptoms.. But huh i still fail coz i on and off will look out for symptoms and update into my Ovuview Apps. -_-lll

Anyone into Yoga? I read up and realise some of the post helps conceiving... not sure true anot ...

miracle24,
hahaha. i tink becoz of bb, we try to strive our best. hahaha...
lol. not easy lar. distract oneself... when waiting sure will look out for any symptoms. lol

nope. last time super into yoga. but long time no do liao....
heard some yoga is gd. but not sure which....

hi Stoney,
tis cycle, we are buddies ! AF supposed to report this Sunday !
let's see !!

i will be gg for biz trip tomorrow, and back on friday ! Will try to login on and off to read all postings !
More BFP .........

stoney: you are making me very anxious for you too.. just take extra good care of yourself during this time! u taking folic acid everyday?

I thinking if not successful this month then I may go buy a ovulation kit also..coz menses has been quite messy since m/c and I dont know when will o now..

angel_mommy,
yaya... AF stay away fr us......

pooh,
yeah. cycle buddies. lets us c.....
Gd luck to u... oic. nice. go biz trip. let urself busy..... then will not tink so much.

littledotty,
hahaha. ok lar. yup. me taking folic acid n metformin everyday.
frankly speaking, eat med til scare. hahahhaa.....
thanks. i also trying to take gd care of myself....
oic. may first few mths is like tat. u can buy cheap OPK to try first.
Tis cycle hw many more days to ur AF?

angel_mommy,
yaya... AF stay away fr us......

pooh,
yeah. cycle buddies. lets us c.....
Gd luck to u... oic. nice. go biz trip. let urself busy..... then will not tink so much.

littledotty,
hahaha. ok lar. yup. me taking folic acid n metformin everyday.
frankly speaking, eat med til scare. hahahhaa.....
thanks. i also trying to take gd care of myself....
oic. may first few mths is like tat. u can buy cheap OPK to try first.
Tis cycle hw many more days to ur AF?

Dont scare k, have to eat..i also guai guai eat folic acid everyday.. this cycle shd be over liao coz i had spotting fr 29 Sep and soon it came 3 days later.. but it was much lighter than my normal af.. lasted only 3 days.. that is y i m not sure if AF will come again this mth..

littledotty,
keke... ok. i will still eat. tink i first time so guai. eat med for so long. hahaha....
Oic. if u wan to have a more definit ans, then juz buy opk n try. c whether can detect +ve or nt...

pooh,
last time i also on n off eat. but once i start c gynae, gynae ask to eat. then i guai guai eat til now. tink already 8mths straight liao. keke...
so u also b gd gal. go eat folic acid.....

pooh,
tats my gal... lol.....
tis period is torturing. hahaha... dun knw AF will come or nt.
dun knw tis dun knw tat.
tinking is this symptoms is this not....
headache. cant slp well these 2 days, dreaming dreaming .....

stoney...
I think everyone will fweel you.. coz everyone is experiencing the same thing!
realli is a torture..
How long have you been TTC??

miracle24,
hahaha... ya. torture....
me ar. offically working hard is 7-8mths bk.
n working super hard is these 2 mths as taking clomid n metformin.....

jocelyn,
thanks. i also hope so....
dun knw y i keep tinking wan to go c my gynae for scan when go dwn take prescription....
hahaha. abit siao siao.
normally wun tink like tat.....

miracle24,

jocelyn,
dun knw y i keep tinking wan to go c my gynae for scan when go dwn take prescription....
hahaha. abit siao siao.

Hahaha.. icic.. not siao siao la.. its normal. hoho! i also have the same thinking.. haha.

jocelyn,
hahaha..... so i not the only one have this tinking.... keke...

sunflower,
thanks. how have u been? everything well for u?

nausea on n off. jus v v bloated n giddy.
everyday worrying if bb still ard -.-""
this fri will go for nx chkup see if anymore blood clot.
sian.
still long way to 2nd tri.

sunflower, with all the pregnancy symptoms, it is a good sign that your pregnancy is proceeding well :) happy mommy, happy baby :)

nausea on n off. jus v v bloated n giddy.
everyday worrying if bb still ard -.-""
this fri will go for nx chkup see if anymore blood clot.
sian.
still long way to 2nd tri.

How many weeks are you now??
Yaya time passes v slow when u are in 1st tri.. cos so hope wil pass this "nausea" & "bloating" stage.. hahaaa.. but once 2nd tri think time passes v fast de leh.
cos i know this will be my last one.. i always miss bb kicking inside my tummy.
i think this moment is v precious.. i tried to capture in video but unable to see the movement well leh.i shall try this time again.. heee.. meanwhile.. u dont worry too much lah.. Happy mummy = happy baby. ;)

How many weeks are you now??
Yaya time passes v slow when u are in 1st tri.. cos so hope wil pass this "nausea" & "bloating" stage.. hahaaa.. but once 2nd tri think time passes v fast de leh.
cos i know this will be my last one.. i always miss bb kicking inside my tummy.
i think this moment is v precious.. i tried to capture in video but unable to see the movement well leh.i shall try this time again.. heee.. meanwhile.. u dont worry too much lah.. Happy mummy = happy baby. ;)

blurblur, 8wks.
u can c movement already??
i videoed during #1 time. haha. but my tummy was so hairy. LOL!!

Good luck to all trying.. I'm also waiting anxiously. My mil already hinting to us to start trying don't wait because my husband's sister and cousins 1 by 1 having babies n getting pregnant. It's been a year since my last pregnancy which ended in a miscarriage in January. Sigh... Seems so difficult this time round...

Hi all, me and my wife have been TTC for at least 6 cycles and to date still nothing.

It is getting abit worrying as i am in my early 30s and my wife in her late 20s.

She has her O quite accurately and we used ovulation kit every month and whack for consecutively 3 days (on some cycle every other day) after the smilely face appear on the test kit.

However, till now still no results.

Just wanna hear some opinions on whether it is about time to pay a visit to a doctor? Do i need referral from polyclinic or i can make an appt straight away?

I just had my beta test today 17dpiui and it turns out to be not pregnant. However AF hve not yet arrived and i just had spotting with brown blood today. Anyone have any recommendations? I went for SO-iui , have pcos and seldom have my menses. Before i had my iui, i have got 7 follicles ready, largest being 17mm. I really want this to happen, and me and DH are very upset and depressed. Till now i m experiencing cramps , fatigue and sore bbs.

miracle24,

jocelyn,
hahaha. abit siao siao.

Stoney: I'm also on clomid... Started 50mg n Apr 13. My doc just increased clomid dosage to 100 mg + meformin this cycle and kana jackpot liao. I think best don't stress yrself too much... Relexing and follow the flow. I'm sure you'll hit jackpot soon!

=( this cycle failed already.. Af just made her appearance.. On to the next cycle.. Haiz!

hi jocelyn1430, jia you for your next cycle :) new cycle, new hope :) I'm telling myself this too ... tmr AF supposed to come... today already can feel the kind of AF cramping that I always feel whenever my AF gonna appear.. and my AF always very "zhun" (accurate)..come either on CD29 or CD30. Last two months came at CD30. Tmr will be CD30 for me.. I'm already preparing myself mentally and emotionally that if AF comes tmr, I'll also tell myself "Look forward to next try.. new cycle , new hope!" :) I seriously think Im gonna fail this cycle cos didnt have any pregnancy symptoms and feel just like AF gonna come anytime. sigh! :( Let's keep trying and dont give up! :)

Stoney: I'm also on clomid... Started 50mg n Apr 13. My doc just increased clomid dosage to 100 mg + meformin this cycle and kana jackpot liao. I think best don't stress yrself too much... Relexing and follow the flow. I'm sure you'll hit jackpot soon!

congrats emlyn84! :)

Good luck to all trying.. I'm also waiting anxiously. My mil already hinting to us to start trying don't wait because my husband's sister and cousins 1 by 1 having babies n getting pregnant. It's been a year since my last pregnancy which ended in a miscarriage in January. Sigh... Seems so difficult this time round...

hi tanja78, hope to hear good news from you too :) I can understand that kind of in-law pressure.. are you trying for #1 or #2 ? for me, though I already have a son, people around me also keep asking why I dont want to have a second one? How to explain to them that it is not that I dont want... I WANT! but just dont have loh................ :( quite pressurizing to hear that... so I can understand when you mention about your situation.. Dont lose hope, it will come at its beautiful timing :) jia you! :)

angel_mommy: we are in the same boat! People ard me also ask me to have another one...I am short of telling them I WANT but hey, this is not press-button process leh... but I keep my spirits high, just be happy and grateful then one day somehow the baby will drop by one la!

chocopiggie,
thanks, i hope soo.... hahaha....

Esre,
normally is try for 1 yr if dun hv then c gynae, ur case still ok. mayb u can try to BD before u detect O. and cont few days after it.
if u still worried. can visit gynae for a check. do not need polyclinic to refer unless u wan to go to gov hospital.
can make appt anytime u want.

miradest,
mayb u monitor c whether your AF turns up or nt. hmm. dun b depressed. not every IUI will be successful.
there are some ladies here failed their IUI few times....

emlyn84,
hahaha, ok lar. juz trying my best. I taking 150mg clomid for 3 cycles liao. hahaha. so guess its my luck le ba. hahaha...
anyway no matter how will keep trying. now is waiting process for me...

jocelyn,
dun be sad. new cycle new hope. Jia you... Mayb i also fail this mth? whahaha....

tanja78,
keke.. i also start to feel the pressure from my in laws. hahaha.. so i knw u.
cant really tell them wat is happening. so always juz ya ya ya to watever they say....
jia you... i also waiting....

angel_mommy,
dun give up hope yet. u neber knws til the last min.... :)

hi jocelyn1430, jia you for your next cycle :) new cycle, new hope :) I'm telling myself this too ... tmr AF supposed to come... today already can feel the kind of AF cramping that I always feel whenever my AF gonna appear.. and my AF always very "zhun" (accurate)..come either on CD29 or CD30. Last two months came at CD30. Tmr will be CD30 for me.. I'm already preparing myself mentally and emotionally that if AF comes tmr, I'll also tell myself "Look forward to next try.. new cycle , new hope!" :) I seriously think Im gonna fail this cycle cos didnt have any pregnancy symptoms and feel just like AF gonna come anytime. sigh! :( Let's keep trying and dont give up! :)

its so tiring trying mths after mths without result.. even a trip to gyne doesnt helps.. dono whats wrong..=.=

I just had my beta test today 17dpiui and it turns out to be not pregnant. However AF hve not yet arrived and i just had spotting with brown blood today. Anyone have any recommendations? I went for SO-iui , have pcos and seldom have my menses. Before i had my iui, i have got 7 follicles ready, largest being 17mm. I really want this to happen, and me and DH are very upset and depressed. Till now i m experiencing cramps , fatigue and sore bbs.

Hugs Miradest. Can really feel how u n hubby are going thry. Try again. Have hope. Today is my 17 dpiui also. Absoluetly nil symptoms observed. Tomorrow is BT. Am eually worried.