thanks jaspire

bbk, all the best to u too.

BB_K,

I strongly think u shd go and test!! Why not? Haiyo keep yourself in suspense, your AF always report on time?

If always accurate and yest never report, high chance le

jaspire- so nice u stil can wear bk ur old pants! i cant wear all my pants/skirts too
wearin the maternity pants but look so weird cos abit big at this stage n make my bum look so big!

gnny! hw u doing
yalor, ytd weather reali super shiok. gd for BD, no need sweat so much! hahahah

BB- i cant reali rem but kept hvg the feelin tat af gonna come n kept goin toilet to check.

feifei- u goten start buyin pants too le, no gd to restrict the growth of ur tummy. wah u tested today again? line shd be darker rite?

BB- so nice! enjoy ur holiday n come bk w gd news! hee

ya, better not to restrict baby's growth. I am lucky i slowly slimmed down so i got quite a few pants which is bigger than my current size so can wear for a few more wks/mths. Before I nid to find other alternatives.. kekeke... my usual jeans all cant wear now. Now wearing my old jeans.

Estar...

I know what you mean.... Shall go and get it during lunch...

No point keeping myself in suspense right...since the answer already there..it's whether I want to know it now or later....

But hor..I was thinking that if let AF report naturally, then I can save money on the kit... Haizz...silly me

Good morning gals....

Hi hi Gnny,
hehe.... Morning battle finally over. Did I win? hmm.... I never lose one wor. Mth end, hard to say I free. haha.... How are u?

Apple,
U sure will graduate soon one.

Kea,
How u today? Wat u ate last nite?

BB_K,

Good Luck!! Highly it will be a BFP! Waiting for your good news later after lunch!! Since u are late, Clearblue is able to detect le

990688.png

Btw, is this your first try?

Morning gals !!

Twinstar
yah.... since ttc, this is my 1st gynae too ....Last time when i started to have this painful mense cramp, then seen a gynae on this. but after scans, result shows nothing....

e*
saw ur post on your interview wasnt tat good as compared to previous one... So now see which one contacts u back ??

BB and E* ... good luck for your BFP!! :p

Babymouse,

Erm, think got misunderstanding, the interview was ok, job not that fantastic but as compared to the rest I've been too, it seems more reasonable hahahhahahaso I actually tis one will get back to me instead muhahahhaahhaa

Thanks for yr well wishes, I hope I can spread bbdust nxt wk hahahha

estar

This cycle I used OPK to track..but HB din know...Shsssss......

Last 2 cycles are like 'newbie learning to TCC'...hahahaha

jaspire,ant,
Okie...tks gers...

BB_K,
Do go test lor...all of us exccited for u leh..

estar,
We will be excited for u too =)..

April,
Hi ya...

Gnny,

I'm here. Just that for the past week dun feel really good so didn't post much. But after transfering my MS to E*, I feel much better today and yesterday.

april

hee..i ate what we are agruing abt ystrdae evening lo....hee...shhh.....i ate almost 3/4 of it oso...coz DH don like spicy...heee...shhh..is our secret.....keke...but i tell DH i eat that liao, i until nxt yr then can eat again...=(..coz feel bad...

MM,

Hope u are feeling better tdy le!! Hee hee

Think the tsf muz be taking effect, no wonder tis morning I woke up "a wave of nausea" hits memuhahahahah

* juz joking *
990804.gif

helo mrs chew
haha. its 10.45am only! my lady boss just had a "heart to heart" talk with me.. brrrr..

BBK
we are waiting for u to sprinkle ur dust on us. hee

jaspire
so good! havent put on weight? me before even preggie, put on weight liao. haa
pray for us!

e*
i see, better ones coming ur way! BFP to u next week

ant
haa.. yes, got ML! it was by Dh's birthday! i really hope i strike this time round, theni know our BB is made on his birthday. hee

rata
wow u promoted liao.. in forum. so i waiting for u to be promoted to become MTB! soon, very soon!

gals
today my BBT dropped by 0.20, think today maybe the 'DIP' before rise. heee

feifei
when are u visitng gynae?

Minnie
miss u my dear minnimouse! so u have succesfully transfer ur MS to e*? haha tats good! i hope that will come true for e*****

BBK
give us good news before u go koh samui!!!

gnny, weird thing is i do eat leh. And I got gd appetite to eat somemore... but i guess partially is I been vomitting wat i ate. But I have taken anti-nauseous pills now so dun puke dat much already... (think maybe will start gaining weight liao like dat) hahaha... i oso wan to transfer my MS and lethargic to someone... any takers?

gnny,
Me seeing the gynae next tues morning lor...now dun feel good leh, abit giddy also...mayb not enough blood lor...

Oh dear, a talk with bosS? Hope everything is fine ya...

Gnny,

Hope u got a "Made on your DH's birthday" baby, guess yesterday session must have been really STEAMY! Whoa! Yesterday night's moon was the biggest & brightest tis year! So I hope the Moon Goddess will work its power on you!!

BB_K, give us your good news in the afternoon hordun keep us suspended!! TIS IS AN ORDER
990824.png

Rata
huh????? drop 0.5 deg, do u have EW? maybe u are Oing today? got use OPK to check?

i also want MS from Jaspire and minnie.. e*, dun fight hor!

hows liz today?

is mrs chew busy answering the call??

Ok Ok Gnny,

No fighting allowed in class, we will get an equal share, since I'm getting MM's "suffering", ask Jaspire to tsf hers to you.. Hee hee

e* and gnny, transfer to you both... I got MS and Super lethargic u both can decide who gets what... eh. else split 50% each oso can... but must make sure the rest dun wan.. kekeke... tell me quick, then i send over now.

Jaspire san,

U split it evenly and click the "TRANSFER" button to Gnny & Me lar...unless there's other takers then u hv to split it further...muhahahaha..

hahahahaha jaspire!
sooooooo quick! i wonder how u do it!

rata
i see, cos u thot u had a "dip" to indicate O today. have u started on ur OPK? i hope my BBT will shoot up tomorrow and maintain high all the way.

e*
hoho, both of us gena MS from jaspire liao..

ya, this cheeky mrs chew is playing cheeky with manager and custoemrs? dun want to bother abt us liao.. sobsob

BB_K,

Did u take BBT?
Me today DPO14, yesterday abit headache at night and temp also not that high though still above coverline. Think my menses is to come today.
But until now still no sight of it. Just in case it came, silly me already have the pad "down under" though in my mind and heart I am praying hard it don't come.

BTW, i do not feel anything like wanna to come down. But do feel like vomitting when i read too much water.

jazz la souris, 2 days back maybe still too early for you. Think u can test tmr if still no sightings of your AF liao... woo hoo! exciting times ahead loh!

jass la souris

Today is my DPO 13 or 14... Cos Im not sure when I O.... tested opk + on 14th and 15 though...din test on 16 and - on 17th...heehee..

I got mild nauseau for the past few days and 2 days ago my calf pain(unusual le)...and poking pain on my left tummy since a week ago...

But I went to test just now.. (-) woh...so not pining hope anymore

BB
dont lose hope yet, as your AF havent report and u tested using afternoon pee, which is not so concentrated. Your HGC level may not be high enuff to be detected. Just go and enjoy urself in koh samui, dun play water sports k. take care of urself and give us good news when u are back!

apple
i duno leh but i am having EW for the past few days. I ML yday nite and i hope tomorrow my BBT will shoot up to confirm i have O. maybe last cycle i didnt o, so this cycle super early? today is my CD11.