liz
hee hee ... u strong mah ... me no strong one .... carry bag wanna die liao .. hahaha..... and was also there for 1 month too ....

eh.... dunno leh ... maybe this sat u going to see uncle cheng rite? then u ask him and let us know..

babymouse
hokkaido got lotz of good food. yum yum. was there for 1 week, put on 2 kg. :p

NZ also very nice, been to the north, next trip want to go to the South and visit my friend.

rata
all the food in hokkaido all very nice. can eat rice with miso soup, i happy liao. might go back there again for this trip.

Rata,

dunno leh, cos maybe that time I told him i very tired of trying liao. So he offered this solution whether I willing to take clomid or not lor.

Liz/Babymouse/Rox*

You all didnt take clomid on after 1st visit? uncle Cheng monitored you all whether you can O or not, then prescribed clomid to u all?

twin*
for me, i was with another gynae who had already prescribed me clomid. so i just told Dr cheng the results, then he scan and say that to take clomid and he will monitor loh.

twinstar
for me is that uncle cheng already prescribe me with the clomid on my 1st visit after i told him about my painful mense cramp.

Going off soon le! Wish me lots of luck hee hee

Remember to bring a brolly ya, it looks like it will rain in all parts of SG.

Cya around again tonite...

hi all, sorry for reporting class so late....on mc lei...anyway, principal not around, boh zeng hu..kekeke

Roxyz,
thanks for the details on Dr cheng. agree his nurse super duper friendly.
TCM mention his accupucture of womb can help in relieving my lower abd pain.
but he does encourage for me to go for a thorough checkup.

checked with GP today, but mentioned if papsmear, ultrsound does not pick up cycts etc, i should be okie.there's nothing much they can do liao...

now saving up bucks to see specialist next month..

E*,

good luck. hmm..how come u so lucky, all intws in evening one.
i tried to arrange one today, last minute..not successful. so have one next week.

Liz,
hows ure jobsearch? any good news yet...jiayou jiayou

Mrs Chew,
oih...didnt see u ard today yah...

waves waves to Twinstars, babymouse,Rat etc...good day..nice weather now..

babymouse,

I started once AF cleared and drank for another week and stop once reached O.

E*,

Thanks for clicking "Accept". I think it works. Hahaha... Pls click "Accept" everyday when I send you the MS hor? Cos I think it works! At least today I didn't become a merlion till now. Only funny taste in the mouth. hehehe...

babymouse,

I was asked to take 2 pills right from the start. My gynae didn't ask me to start with 1 leh. Weird! I also thot take 2 pills more serious than those taking 1 pill initially.

E*,

Pls ACCEPT MS from MM for 28 Sept(Friday), 29 Sept(Sat) and 30 Sept(Sun). I think these 3 days shld be enough for the time being.
Next week one I send you on Sunday afternoon. haha...

MM,

MS "ACCEPTED" from you hee hee...bring it on man! hahahahaha....

Ceraine,

Put a hot water pack, it might relieve you a little, hope u feel better by tmr

Gals, tonite is a great nite to orr orr..

MM,

MS "ACCEPTED" from you hee hee...bring it on man! hahahahaha....

Ceraine,

Put a hot water pack, it might relieve you a little, hope u feel better by tmr

Gals, tonite is a great nite to orr orr..

Ohaiyo ladies...

e*, u r rite! I enjoyed my hokkaido honeymoon alot... hope to go back again in fact. Haiz, but dunno when liao... kekeke...

ceraine, drink more water and flush out the virus!

feifei, you will be tired one... me oso, dunno y i tired until I cant really work leh. Gosh... MS bad and the lethargic feeling oso bad. LOL!

jaspire,
REally can fall asleep by 10pm hor? ...

DO u still drink tea or coffee?me find my tummy hard hard de...tink jeans will be too tight soon...

mornin gals
TGIF!!

ceraine- hope u feelin beta le!

feifei- tats jus the begining! it's like no matter hw much u hv slept, stil feel tired! i find it a dread to wake up every morning

feifei, ya... me usually ard 10pm sleep liao. Got few times sleep ard 9pm. Tired like mad siah...

I dun dare to drink coffee or tea. Except green tea if i go jap restaurant. However, yesterday in ofc i was so tired i went to make a cup of coffee... haiz. I couldn't even peel my eyes open. My pants mostly cant wear liao, lucky i kept some of my pants when i was much fatter. So wearing them now. Some still a little loose, but i think will be fine.

BTW, u go hong kong then come back oso preggie hor? Wah, i think the gals must go hong kong then all come back preggie... kekeke....

good morning gals!

hows everyone doing?

ceraine, ya, take good care of ur health ya.

jaspire, long time no see
hows bb doing?

feifei, i hope i get a surprise like u this cycle.

e*, hows ur interview

liz, u going for overseas trip?

rata, ur training over?

mrw chew
NO CALLs for you today! whole day can slack n chat with us. haha

does anyone know the status of minnie, how is she doing..
and also sasa - when will she be back?

ya hor, i rem jaspire also tested BFP in HOng Kong leh! tat was such an exciting period. u bought maternity wear fr HKG right? maybe u can start wearing liao.. in weeks to come. hee

ant
hellow, yes, indeed its TGIF!
i love yday's weather.. so cozy

hello gnny ***jaspire waving crazily to you***

er... think bb doing fine. He eats alot. LOL! Ya, i bought some maternity wear in HKG, will wear them when i bigger, most likely during CNY. LOL! Now still far from big, cant even tell me preggie... I dun think I put on weight. At most 1kg nia. Kekeke... anyway, see how loh...

So who else is going to be BFP! Me so excited for you gals, now this thread is bustling with BFP liao... whooopi! Cant wait to see all you gals graduate with a BFP pix! Jia you wor!!! Missed you gals alot...

Hello Gnny

Ya... AF suppose to come yesterday...but no show...but today the 'something flushing out' feeling is more intense...hence, shld report today ba... Wait and see...seesee...

Asking those ladies who BFP... do you girls have that 'something flushing out' feeling too before your BFP?

Ohayo Gozaimasu Gals!!

Gnny, thanks for asking the interview went well although job not that fantastic but it's much better as compared to those I went earlier in the wk

So excited to see more MTB here in this thread, hope the luck will continue for the days to come!!

BB_K, got test tis morning ornot? U are late alrd rite?
990611.gif

Heehee

Im gg Koh Samui today....
Will bring back either gd or bad news...
but if gd news, definitely not made in Koh Samui though..heehee

Ant,
Ya lor, tired...realised my pants tight liao leh..tink I too fat previously..haha...Now hor, cannot even suck in my tummy..hjaiz...coz hard hard de...

Jaspire,
come bk frm HKG then preggi lor..But hor, nv BD during e stay in hkg lor, so must be before HKG strike one...But funny thing is when I came bk frm hkg last wk, i tested, it was -ve lor...only on this wed , i test, then +ve...Today I test again lor...haha...

Me hor, in hkg, see so many nice bb things there, can't buy any cos haven strike that time lor...all so nice lor..got kitty one, got pooh ones...omg...cheaper somemore there...

gnny,
U will de...jiayou, stay happy and relax ya..

BB_K,
Have lor, like wet wet one lor, but when go toilet see, its the dry CM lor...funny rite? Thats wat I experience too, tot its AF, but its dry dry CM...

apple and BBK, mine oso not made in HKG... but tested +ve there. Kekeke... so hope you gals going bintan and Koh Samui will come back with BFP!!! Yeah, BFP... BFP... BFP...