Ya Rox*

Are we expecting good news from you?

I agreed with you that Dr Cheng & the nurses there are nice.
Cindy, the nurse actually came down to my hse mrt to pass me medicine, cos that time i am suppose to bed rest and she doesnt want me to travel to TMC.

Ya Rox*

Cindy, the nurse actually came down to my hse mrt to pass me medicine, cos that time i am suppose to bed rest and she doesnt want me to travel to TMC.

Ya Rox*

Here here... *waves madly*
See Dr Cheng for normal checkup only.. so many people got to wait so long, now back at work sianz

Nurse told me alot of his patients test BFP today... so happy for them, I also want!!

See Dr Cheng for normal checkup only.. so many people got to wait so long, now back at work sianz

Nurse told me alot of his patients test BFP today... so happy for them, I also want!!

Agreed with you that the waiting time is super long, but i heard from my other frens their gynae waiting is also very long, so shd be the same everywhere ba.

Apple....
haha.... Good question. Cos u talk more mah.

Ok lah, dun say u liao, if not later e* beat me. hehe....

I not yet book batam trip. Forgot to check passport details yet. And not yet cfm the time wif hb. He too bz at work.

Apple....

I not yet book batam trip. Forgot to check passport details yet. And not yet cfm the time wif hb. He too bz at work.

Apple....

babymouse,

I start drinking green tea after AF and till O.

E*,

Minnie click the mouse and transfer all the MS to E*. Pls click "accept"!

babymouse,

E*,

babymouse,

E*,

april, i see. I not yet go collect tixs coz yesterdae was told the trip confirm but didnt bring invoice wif me, then todae going shopping. mayb tomolo or weekend go collect

MM,

I click "ACCEPT" le muhahahahahahahahahope just hope all will start appearing frm nxt wk onwards muhahahahahaso can help u relieve some of the "suffering" hee hee

April, Won't "K" u larhee hee
989481.gif
989482.gif

MM,

I click "ACCEPT" le muhahahahahahahahahope just hope all will start appearing frm nxt wk onwards muhahahahahaso can help u relieve some of the "suffering" hee hee

989481.gif
989482.gif

MM,

989481.gif
989482.gif

MM
oh .... So when AF totally cleared, can drink liao har?? cos I have a box of tea bags in office... dunno when to drink only.....
hee hee.. thanks for your infor... :p

Rata
wa... go shopping ah ?? Got other place have sale also ??? Me going isetan later leh .... cos got member sale today .. hee

MM
oh .... So when AF totally cleared, can drink liao har?? cos I have a box of tea bags in office... dunno when to drink only.....

Rata
wa... go shopping ah ?? Got other place have sale also ??? Me going isetan later leh .... cos got member sale today .. hee

MM

Rata

Question, so during ttc ing and after O, we must avoid green tea and other types of tea. Wat abt other drinks, like soft drinks, canned drinks? food to avoid?