Question, so during ttc ing and after O, we must avoid green tea and other types of tea. Wat abt other drinks, like soft drinks, canned drinks? food to avoid?

liz dearie.. i went to 5th floor
I also want to graduate to 1st floor soon!! Let's pray that everyone will graduate to 1st floor soon!! Collect more bbdust from jaspire, ant, feifei and kea....

wow, twinstars, the nurses so nice ah? I like cindy adn samsiah, both very nice ...

Apple, he said spotting is normal.... will see him in 2 weeks again, mid cycle time
Sale where? I also want!!

I also want to graduate to 1st floor soon!! Let's pray that everyone will graduate to 1st floor soon!! Collect more bbdust from jaspire, ant, feifei and kea....

wow, twinstars, the nurses so nice ah? I like cindy adn samsiah, both very nice ...

Apple, he said spotting is normal.... will see him in 2 weeks again, mid cycle time

rox*
oic. me too. ya. cindy very nice. I spoke to her this morning. which one is samsiah? Got one nurse I don't like one. she quite plump, non chinese, short hair. last round, Dr Cheng ask me to go blood test to confirm not ectopic. then she ask me if i test HPK -ve still come blood test for what. So pissed off.

btw, how come seeing him again? he monitoring all your cycles?

rox*
oic. me too. ya. cindy very nice. I spoke to her this morning. which one is samsiah? Got one nurse I don't like one. she quite plump, non chinese, short hair. last round, Dr Cheng ask me to go blood test to confirm not ectopic. then she ask me if i test HPK -ve still come blood test for what. So pissed off.

rox*

Hmm twinstars, I think in general, drink plain water is most healthy.

Yo ladies...another tip of the week compliments from Uncle Cheng.... :p
Better for hubby to refrain from too much coffee too. The nurse just told me just now that last time for my case when bb heartbeat stopped, it's due to sperm poor quality. She said once egg fertilised and if miscarriage, normally it's due to sperm quality no good. So please do a regular SA test for hubby to check sperm quality and also monitor his diet too.... very important

liz
cos she's the type of person like how come we kan cheong over nothing loh.... whereas Cindy is the patient kind and know what we thinking .... and she will give more attention too loh.. which i like about her..

As for samsiah, till now ... nothing encountered... but i also wan to give her abit of credit too... cos tat time when i was having very bad mense cramp.., she took care of me also ....

liz
cos she's the type of person like how come we kan cheong over nothing loh.... whereas Cindy is the patient kind and know what we thinking .... and she will give more attention too loh.. which i like about her..

As for samsiah, till now ... nothing encountered... but i also wan to give her abit of credit too... cos tat time when i was having very bad mense cramp.., she took care of me also ....

liz

gals
i mentally very tired liao. don't want to think abt all this liao. just want to curl up and sleep and not do anything...

gals
i mentally very tired liao. don't want to think abt all this liao. just want to curl up and sleep and not do anything...

gals

Rox*,

It is true, so if egg fertilised and no heartbeat yet, like my case also sperm quality no good lah? heehee i can start blaming my hubby hahaha, cos that time his SA very good, then he very proud.

Rox*,

It is true, so if egg fertilised and no heartbeat yet, like my case also sperm quality no good lah? heehee i can start blaming my hubby hahaha, cos that time his SA very good, then he very proud.

Rox*,

Rata
really ??? hee hee ..wat u intendin to buy leh ?? me scare alot of ppl there ah ...
wait squeeze like siao ! haha

liz
how come u suddenly tink of tat?? Just BD as and when u and ur hb like it loh... dont give yourself too much stress liao leh ...

Rata
really ??? hee hee ..wat u intendin to buy leh ?? me scare alot of ppl there ah ...

liz
how come u suddenly tink of tat?? Just BD as and when u and ur hb like it loh... dont give yourself too much stress liao leh ...

Rata

liz

babymouse, i going to take a look at bedsheet, bras, hsehold items , etc. keekee wat time u going to reach? who u going wif?

Rata
wa... u got sooooo many things to buy har ??? heh heh....
should be my hubby loh... wahahhaa... me going after work.... so probably around 5 plus 6 bah ....

liz
dont despair.... there will be hope one ...... it may turn out to be surprise when u decide not to tink over it too much ......
And u and ur hb enjoy the 'er ren shi jie' first loh.... dont rush things le...

Rata
should be my hubby loh... wahahhaa... me going after work.... so probably around 5 plus 6 bah ....

liz
dont despair.... there will be hope one ...... it may turn out to be surprise when u decide not to tink over it too much ......

Rata

liz

E*

Actually i always have soyabean drink for my breakfast. But after reading the article i stop drinking it liao.

That time b4 I miscarriage, I took soyabean drink everyday, wonder is it the cause or not.

Anyway, I stop drinking it liao. NO MORE SOYABEAN DRINKS/PDTS

E*

Actually i always have soyabean drink for my breakfast. But after reading the article i stop drinking it liao.

That time b4 I miscarriage, I took soyabean drink everyday, wonder is it the cause or not.

E*