twinstars
thanks... hee hee... just hope that it's a good sign......

already relax myself liao ... like wat jerrylicious says.... just BD without any stress and hope for something ... ;)

twin

hmm, ya lo..jus tel my ah ma hse gt rm lo....but if she reali gt the kind heart ah, guess she will let us leave as all neighbour if she force us to give 1mth, then face black black oso nt v nice...n oso we no contract stating black n white...is jus the mutual respect ...hope she will be kind enough to spare us...lolx

Babymouse,

I only get to take dinner ard 10pm. Cos hb worked later than me. Then reached home 11plus. Played wif 1 lantern all by myself. Make a wish to yue liang jie jie too. hehe....

Kea,

Ya, when they moving that time, u cannot be ard. If she nid 1 mth notice, juz give it to her. Put ur things there for one mth oso happy. But go back sleep at ur grandma hse.

Apple,

I held my banquet @ Dragon Gate. 9pm, I reached home from work. Borrow from own parents better. But my mum dun have so much. hehe..... So, no choice, take MIL offer.

Babymouse,
Think u'll strike soon. Shld be this cycle. I think this cycle all of us strike and here all MTB liao. hehe....

Kea,
Try telling the aunty that u're preg and nid someone to look after u. So no choice but to move to ur ah ma hse. Think if she human and got heart, will sure let u go one. Said u no money to pay for rent too. keke....

Jerrylicious
wa... u had such a late dinner??? So poor thing leh .... and played the lantern by urself? aiyo.... but at least the good part is that u make a wish liao.... hee hee ....

I would want everyone in 2ww to strike this cycle lo...... yeah! :p

jerry

ya lo...actualli tot of telling her me preggie...but don feel comfy telling her leh....wait she go ard telling e whole neighbourhood..hmm....but my DH abit those don dare to say back pple one..so if she say 1mth, my DH will go orh...then i will be pissed..coz i thur n fri off, wan to make use of this days to pack my stuff..then nxt mth, i don need waste my leave lo....hmm...maybe i shld tok to her myself...haha..do u all tink i shld call her now on hp instead of waitng for her to get hm at nite?

Think better talk face to face, cos not nice talking through phone.
If you talk to her, u must hold ur temper. U know lah old pple loves pple to talk to them with respect. Dun talk back but reason out with her lor.

hi mornin gals~

Rox*mouse: ya loh time flies~
i hope u strike this cycle.

babymouse: ya loh she now must be very busy... i hope all gals in 2ww thread will announce good news this cycle

Babydust to all!!! Jia You!!!

Rata
ok, sure! I only remembered when i went to the hawker centre in boon lay, i tink if not remembered wrongly ... I was scared manz..... When just seated down, and i saw a few men running after one another and carried a beer bottle somemore.... aiyo... the whole situation was very 'ruan' ah ... and the ppl who carried the beer bottles really threw them manz.... i too scared till dont dare to eat there liao ... and left the place immediately ah. ....

Baby,
Ya lor, hungry till almost fainted(liar...) . I mean juz hungry but can endure. hehe.... Ya lor, so lonely, play by myself. Hb watched tv. Luckily he din say I crazy gal.

Kea,
Think talk face to face better. Act pity and innocent. Sure ok one.

babymouse, no worry the tama jurong one is ok. is a newly renovated one. They combine 2 hawker into 1 so got 3 storey
Mayb u reali going to strike this round. when ur DH go reservlist?

Jerrylicious
but u really very good leh ... can endure one ... For me, sure cannot go hungry cos of my gastric not good .... so whenever start hungry, must eat one ....your hb watched tv and u play the lantern in the house har?? :p

hee!!

i jus cal her be4 i read the posts, that u all reply me...hee..

she say ok immediately n sound so happy.....!!! but beta still, u happy, i oso happy...then this mth rent i don need to pay...lolx......

Rata
oooo newly renovated?? ic ... then one day must go there and try try liao... hee
hahaha.... just relax and no stress.... see how loh..... my DH ah ? Supposingly, it's a one-week reservist (from 9 oct - 14 oct)... but becos of the hari raya PH, he is able to come back on 11 oct itself till 14 oct then go back camp and the following day will end reservist liao...

mightymouse
oooo just a family reunion dinner on 'zhong qiu' like tat hor .. .:p

yes yes i hope everyone including me! will strike this cycle too.

So we all shall work hard to 9 working mths next year!!! Jia you jia you!

rata
yah leh .... but even if no renovation done hor.... some of the hawkers already indirectly increase price to 20 cents more liao becos of the gst incr....

mightymouse
ooooo **hugz hugz**..... never give up hope! Try again in your new cycle.... so u going back to dr cheng tmr or fri to discuss plans on your IUI?

Ohayo Gals

*Scurrying to Class* hahahahahv been reading your posts since I step into office, so early so many postings le muhahahahahahaha.

Yesterday night, after dinner, DH and me went downstairs to "ti deng long", "play with candles and sparklers"..We even brought mooncake down and "yi bian shang yue, yi bian eat mooncakes" The park was relatively crowded with lots of kids committing "arson" muhahaahahahaha.quite fun hee heethen was telling DH how nice if next year at tis time, we have a child to bring down to jostle with the crowd.

987197.gif

Morning all gals!!
Morning busy with training... no time to come in at all

Mighty, sayang sayang, dun be sad k? Will you be asking Dr Cheng about IUI? Me also thinking of asking him....

Babymouse, thanks for well wishes. But think no hope liao ah.. still got abit brown discharge and seems to be getting heavier.. now wait till full flow then go see Dr Cheng again

hello babyM, yes webby seems down.. long time to reload and refresh..
Hmm, flow is getting heavier, so should be AF starting.. not placing much hopes. Mei you xi wan jiu bu hui shi wan :p
Haiz, another screwed up cycle for me.. duno why AF play trick on me and come later than usual, make me happy for nothing... try again next cycle!

Rata
ur system MUZ be V GOOD ah ... hahaha....

rox*
ok ok ... dont wanna give stress to u also .... hee hee..... just wait and see loh okie??
sometimes its like tat one... when u hope for something, its give u the signal that is misleading one ..... I think the best is dont hope for anything ... hahaha..

hi gals.. me was dwn w sore eyes n was on mc ytd.
ytd got maid fell frm my blk! duno isit suicide or fell when cleanin the windows. when i came bk frm lunch, saw alot of commotion n police surrounding the body. body alrdy covered up liao. heng i was not at home. cannot imagine hearing the loud thud n seein the body! sm more i stay 3rd floor only n the body directly below my kitchen's windows!

sasa- enjoy ur trips! hope u come bk w indian or bkk bb!

hi ant
poor thing leh ... how come suddenly got sore eyes??? infected by others one ?? or becos u not enough sleep or maybe heaty ah..... ??

Wa!! poor maid leh ... this kind of thing happened to her in a foreign country somemore..... dunno how her family is going to take it ah .....

also lucky thing that u not at home .... dont see,its better ....

aiyo...ant..lucky u nv see...i oso v scare to see this kind.....that time gt once , my sis so blur...the police haven block n cover..then she walk out of the lift, like still half aslp, she kick the corpose!!......

thks rata, i wil
my colis saw my red eye on mon mornin n immed ordered me to go see doc! haha

babymouse- tink it's my contacts. woke up mon mornin feel abit swollen lidat, din tink much n went work. who noes got worse.
yalor, heng i nvr see! if not sure tramautised for few days =|

kea- huh! ur sis kicked the corpse?! OMG

ant

ya lo....she v blur one esp morning..still slping de...but she more brave than me..me once i KPO, i peep out of my window, i saw pool of blood, i scare till don dare go toilet at nite liao...lol..wan c still scare .....*stupid me*...

ant
oh ic .... could be infected from contact lens also ... , sometimes i do get it too .... then better not wear your contact lens for the time being until ur eyes are alright.....

really heng leh ... cos once u see the image of it , the image will stay in your mind one .... so no good for ur bb also ....

kea- smtimes i also lidat =X kpo wan to see thn scare later on. haha... my hb alwz like to scare me also. last time used to watch incredible tales, he purposely wil switch off all the lights n ssay he go sleep 1st, ask me watch alone! grrr

babymouse- i only wear my lens on wkends. go out mus mei mei mah. haha... thn go wrk, jus wear specs only cos everyday stare at the pc. eyes super tired at the end of the day.