Rox*

board-post.cgi

kea
dont feel that way okie?? everything is gonna be fine. Just a matter of doing things one by one ... dont force yourself at one go. ... Else, u will not be able to take it.... Try to breathe, **inhale** and exhale** to control your breathing.... it helps in relaxing oneself.....

Kea,
don't scare us. Things will turn out just fine, except it takes someimes to iron things out.
try to tackle one thing at a time.
y not you list out the issues which is bothering you and cross examine it thoroughly with ure HB are they wants or needs, needs immediate resolution or can wait etc. This exercise will set ure priority and also, lessen ure stress.

as for BB part, what are ure concerns and look for venues to resolve them.

don't worry, you are definately not disappointing us. you've been a strong girl, so keep it up!!!!

Kea, dun feel like tat...try to take it easy. Esp nw tat u preggie, shld be happy. Anything, jus let us noe. We are all here to share and care, K?

Hey Gals,

Side-tracked a little ok?

When your prospective employers ask you "Why u want to leave your present job?" Wat answers do u all normally give?

WAh govt will let ppl rent? I thought its for special case like single mum... Hmm. But nevertheless if u managed to rent from govt, you are very lucky and the rental is very cheap!

estar, this is such simple question. Ans is because i want to work for a bigger company! (ps:who cares if it smaller) with my capability, working for my current is just a waste of talent... keke is it too hao lian?

e*
gain more exposure by different working environments.

it depends on the job nature and the company that you are applying for. got a lot of different excuses.

Irene, tht's a very BOLD answer muhahahahahahahahaso far all the company I work for is all relatively well known leh hahahahaha..so maybe not very applicablebt thanks

Aiya for me i will just say i work for company which pays me more! hahaha.... so lame right but it's true mah! if 2 almost similar jobs, of cos will choose the one with more incentives. At least for me, i want to retire earlier!

Thanks Apple & Hoppi,

I oso hope to work for more $$ muhahahahahahaha.tis evening's interview for the position is quite similar to wat I'm doing nowhmmmsee how it goes from there
Wish me lots of luck ya
985970.gif

Babymouse,

Though $ is important but happiness & health is even more impt !! Very hard to strike a balance de lor hee heejust hv to take life easier dun be too tough on one self

haha..sounds an easy question(weakness and y leave cmpy), but the company i went intw last week...can twist and turn your ans till nothing more can be said.
mayb i suay lah...hahahha

Mrs Chew...wheeerrreee arreeee uuuuuuu...

kea, you dun cry already.. cry and cry also wont solve the problem. Cry a while, let it out then u will feel better. For example me, no work, no baby, try so long also dun have... dunno who to cry to and dunno what to do.

Now at least u better than me, u have a baby. THAT'S HOPE and your future!!!!!!!!!!! Be strong.

e*
yah rite ... but if wan more $ = added responsibility, got to work harder..... So the most important ones will definitely be happiness & Health..... Some ppl even say, without $, how to be happy?? and and no $$ , how to maintain good health leh ... So life is very contradicting one de.....

we ppl have to take it easy and watever job that comes, if really cannot cope with it, got to start thinking ways to get away from it liao...

Mrs Chew, where r u??

Think u surely got ways to cheer Kea up de, we are alrd trying so hard but to no avail!! Faster appear and make Kea laugh!

Actually last night i cried while telling my hubby abt the 'not preg' news. Well well sense disappointment, expected. Am i trying too hard?

ceraine

Usually i will already prepare these weaknesses and reason why leave the company beforehand and memorise them.

For weaknesses, always mention like 2 or 3. I usually say i am impatient and agressive and then elaborate and give examples why I think i am weak in these areas and also mention how I plan or already working on improving these.

Hee hee, i guess those headhunters really trained me well. Now i can rattle without blinking my eyes to any interviewer!

Kea, although i dont kw you, please dont feel so depressed and down. God will always create a path for you if he doesnt wan you to take this one. U need to cheer up for your baby. The bb knows if you are sad.

Eternitystar

here you go...... *LUCK LUCK LUCK*!!!!!

irene
u have got to calm down and take it easy... The more stress u are, the greater the disappointment.... Tell urself that u gonna make it .... and meanwhile, enjoy the BD process and intimacy with ur hb...
Things tend to come unexpectedly though which may be a pleasant surprise to u .. ...

yoyo e* can hear u calling for me across the street *winks*
wannababy and e*, discharge is brown, not red but never mind lah, sounds like early beginning of AF like that. See tomorrow morning how, whether temp stays same or drop (choy dun drop!!)

Hmm.. why want to leave current company... Because have already learnt everything there and will like to expose to more learning opportunities outside.

yo ceraine
So u going to wait for a few more cycles to monitor the pain area? If not, shun bian see Dr Cheng for ttc reasons
Kill 2 birds with 1 stone...

Mrs Chew aka jerrylicious, please appear and make kea laugh. Everyone's getting very worried about her....

Irene, I know how you feel.. yesterday when I had abit of spotting I also cried coz was placing so much hopes on this cycle. But today ok liao.. just shun qi zi ran.. there's always next cycle and why we are taking longer than others is because God is spending time to get ready the perfect one for us

Gals....

I'm here. Cos desk in a mess, can't find my keyboard. Take quite a long time then found it.

Keep wanting to go toilet. But hor, endure and endure. Dunno wat I'm waiting for.

Kea kea....
Come back and post something funny. Make us laugh since u make us worried.

Thanks wannababy.. I just called Dr cheng clinic, the nurse (Cindy who is so so nice, and she remembers me hee) told me cannot put tissue inside V in case kena infection oops...
Not placing much hopes on it... just leave everyting to God's will

Irene,

I know the disappointment you have had when another cycle failed again, but we just have to remain optimistic and someday we will get there!
board-post.cgi

rox*
of cos not high until fever lah .. wahahaha...
yah ... the nurse, Cindy is very nice one ... Even the other nurse, Samsiah also a v nice lady... haha.. basically the staffs there all very nice ppl one .... :p
u put really deep inside v area?? but how come u called her??

hi gals... how r u all?
remem me keke~

rox*mouse: i hope ur BBT dont drop... *shoo* ur AF away~ so when u testing? let us know ur good news?

irene, no choice.. if dun stay positive, then life will be so miserable... cheer up babe!!! I'm also feeling sad it's another failed cycle this month whereas place so much hopes on it.. enjoy er ren shi jie first bah ") Our AF seems to be around same period, we jia you together!!

Irene,

I know the disappointment you have had when another cycle failed again, but we just have to remain optimistic and someday we will get there!

Irene,
Dun be too stress.
If stress, it will make our "wall" too hard for egg and sperm to implant on it.

Relax and enjoy the bonding session wif ur hb. U dun get married becos u wan a baby rite? So, be happy and enjoy the marriage.

All of us here will graduate this cycle. Cos, we going to relax and do our best. That's all.

Juz like during exam. If u juz study and let it be, u get good result. If u study hard and worried abt the result, u sure will fail.

From today on, no one shld use OPK, BBT. All we talk abt now is abt fun things. If in 2ww and found some special symptoms, share it here. But no more asking when gg to O. This way, we can strike easily.

Irene,

986110.gif

Jerrylicious
hahaha.... good idea hor .... then wont purposely or intentionally got to trace which days lah ...so on and so forth....

wannababy, i wanted to ask her whether the spotting is considered AF or not. Coz Dr Cheng says to see him again on 2nd day of AF and I got the spotting these 2 days ah, so if it is AF then prob tomorrow or day after need to see Dr Cheng.
Yes, I keep trying to see got more brown discharge or not *roxyz beats hand with a ruler, shall not be so itchy hand again *guilty*

Hello cheesy.. how are u and baby now? Hope everything is fine for you? Thanks, I hope AF shoo shoo away too.. please drop more babydust on all of us!! Not testing at all..will see whether AF come full strength or not, sekali tonite AF come already...

mrs chew.. u are right. I these few days also purposely dun want to take bbt until this morning i cannot ren..
Relax mode can strike easier!!
We must listen to our CEO

babymouse: u all changed nick hehe~ im good miss u guys~ im fine, how abt u?

rox*mouse: hellow am fine~ me and bb good, into my 13wks liao... i hope to hear good news from u... no worries, lots of baby dust to u all!!!

Jerrylicious: hehe no teatime in office?

rox*
yah. ... spotting or brown discharge does not mean it's AF until u see 'red'.... hopefully u will not see that .... **cross my fingers for u okies**

Cos my last cycle i experienced something in my lifetime that i have never had before.... Was having brown (dried blood) discharge for 2 days before my AF come full force...... so I have called the nurse to check also ...

cheesycake
heh heh..... cos we wan mousies.... tats why change nick loh.... WOw.... so fast into 13 wks liao loh.... hope u are fine and happy...