gnny, not tomolo planning next next weekend
dun mention abt the concern
my pleasure

yalor, i just disappear for awhile and all changed names.. i also roll on the floor and laugh.

'la souris' is 'mouse' in french? u all are really into mousie leh! maybe change to mouse may bring us babydust like missymouse! hehe

wat is jerrylicious buying?????????

rata- mine is 5 oct
urs? my hb can stil ask need to celeb dating anni meh since nw married liao. says too many dates to rem. man!

hi gnny, here becm mousy world liao! haha.. hope all's wishes to hv a mousy bb wil soon come to past!

kok kok baby mouse u forgot me!!! *pouts*

1. Ratatouille = Apple
2. E* = E*mouse
3. babe79 = baby79mousie
4. sasa = sasa de mouse
5. missymouse = minnie
6. mickymouse = mickymouse ... no change.. haha...
7. Mrs Chew = jerrylicious
8. Wannababy = babymouse
9. ohohjazz = Jazz la souris (It's also mousie leh .... its a French mouse... hee )
10. rox*mouse = roxyz
11.Mightymouse = Liz

gnny we all anxious for mousy babies and seems micky and minnie are all so good at BFP... so we all change to mouse too to get their babydust :p

Gnny,
How u know is me? hehe....
But me no more CEO, the new CEO is mickymouse. She juz graduated.

I thot u purposely self intro only. haha.....

Mickymouse,
I thot u knew. haha....

gnny
ooooh oook jerrylicious forgotten to buy mooncakes.... So she is going to buy it tonite! :p

ant
u are right ... we all wanna get a mousy bb v soon hopefully ! yeah, everyone jiayou !

rox*mouse
ops .... kenna knocked by u ah ... sooooooooooo sorry.. hee ... ok ok.. add on to the list...

thank u so much for ur effort in adding... haha...

Gals, sob sob... having so bad cramps again.. already popped 2 panadol.. now dunno if can make it for the dinner tonite anot...

oops baby..... *gives hand to babymouse and pulls baby up* my mouse power is strong strong ;P
Hope it's strong enough to get BFP kekeke

ceraine.. sounds like got good chance to get promoted. And will get assistant!! Good to have an assistant to help u...

sasa de mouse.. *sayang* i have synflex, u want? later i go down take for u first then go to JP to meet u all... synflex is very very good at relieving cramp pain, better than panadol.. pop 2 confirm pain gone

rox*mouse
ooooo ur mouse power so strong one har ... haha. ... can start pulling babies out one . hee hee ... dont care lah ... just pull... hee hee ...

ceraine
hope that your boss will start to ask u whether u wanna take up the post anot .. hee ... if he asked, that would be the happy thing that u wish for ..

babymouse, i read that the heat from suana and steam bath will affect the ova in woman, so not advise to go. As for massage, some inexperience massaeur may massage at the wrong point causing may cause the body to react. So better not lor

1st of all, CONGRATS to MICKEYMOUSE!!!! cheeers cheers hug hug hug hug hug and u hv become our CEO!

Jerry,
cos i rem ur name as depurplelicious!!! veri nice name. hey, i really intro myself, then i scoll up and down and see if i missed out any "old friends" name.. then i notice ur name and some familiar ones.. so i ask for help fr e* (the only same one and only estar) haha

ratatouille
oh, its next next weekend! ya u mentioned abt training next week? go buy sexy bikini and wear for ur DH! hee

babymouse
oooo i see! heee.. ooooorrrr.. u forget abt roxyz!!!
Yes, i use OPK, though got 1 day +ve, but no spike of BBT. throughout the whole cycle, no obvious changd in BBT. so i know i have no O. somemore, this time the AF doesnt look like AF. (i have never had this kind of AF before)

ant
thanks! i hope soo too.. all our wishes come true!

principal sasa de mouse not in?

liz ney??????

minnie ney?? hope u feeling better!

kea & jaspire, what abt u? are u feeling better also?

rox: thanks dearie.. ok ok if it's not too inconvenient for u.. but usualy i would prefer not to take med unless too unbearable

Tell u all something funny.

My ofc phone got caller id. If internal call, will show names. If external will show phone#. My phone rang, I saw a # very familiar. Looks like my ofc #. So, I picked up.

Caller, "Eh, I ask u huh." (In mandarin, sound like, "I kiss u".) At this point, I knew is my manager.
Me, "Why u call direct line instead of ext?"
Caller, "Oh, cos I dun wan u to recognise is me, scared u pai seh."
Me, "Pai seh wat? Dun bluff lah, forget say forget. Why u wan to kiss me?"
Caller, "Now I gg to ask u one qn, lagi pai seh one, u ready?"
Me, "Ok"
Caller, "How to spell swop?"

sasa de mouse
poor thing le.... **hugs**
u got drink warm water mah ? got help anot ...??

actually i know that there is this 'heat pad' in which u can just paste it underneath and it helps one .... maybe u buy it the next time and try that ?

gnny....

hee, thx for rem. me....me ok lo..but dunno y, tink falling sick..haiz ..have be stiffing n sneezing for the past 2ddays...v xin ku..nw i sneeze until headache...=(....

Hi Jerrylicious,

I dun dare to be CEO lah. (wo bu gan dang).
Its the teachers here who taught me & give me advices. Salute to the all the Teachers here (also the principle lah).

sunnie
oooo ic ... then better refrain loh... seems like ttc-ing cannot do quite a number of things leh ....

jerrylicious
soooooooo funny leh. ... why u mgr like tat one .. haha... and the way u tok to ur manager also funny one leh....

gnny
aiyo... i not purposely forget about rox*mouse one .... and also got knocked by rox*mouse liao. ... ops.. :p
for your OPK testing is a +ve leh ... u mean for your usual cycle once tested +ve OPK, ur temp will rise up drastically one har ??

then how abt ur AF not like AF?? how u know it's not AF?

Jaspire, that is my boss birthday too!!

babymouse, ya lor... in fact, this book mentioned all the way back to what we should do 3-4 months before ttc. But i read it only recently. haha...

same here sasa, i used to take synflex too coz very painful.. now just bear in silence.. the things we woman go through, haiz
No trouble at all.. i was hoping to go home too to change into casual clothes if u all dun mind ;p set hp reminder to remind myself to take pills for u liao

heee gnny, u bery funny, the way u intro urself :p
Yeah loh, babyM forgot me.. sob sobs, i got to self intro myself. You might be right Gnny, coz bbt did not indicate. But it's over liao and it's a new cycle, a new beginning!! So jia you woh!! Anyway Dr cheng and the nurses there always tell me not to rely on BBT too much. They say it's not zhun....

baby, normally we have a 0.5 degree change in bbt before and after o (lutuel phrase). Hence, positive +opk might indicate LH surge coming but whether egg released or not also not confirmed. But if egg is released, progesterone will increase and it is progersterone that increases our hormonal levels, BBT, and AF like symptons like bloated feeling, sore breasts etc....
Thus, better to interpret opk together with bbt trend...

jerry
u giving us a JOKE? is tat for real? haa ur manager is man or lady?

sasademouse
i was just asking abt u, the next moment i refresh my page, saw u leh! poor thing. dun walk up and down.. stay at ur seat and yes, drink warm water.

sunnie & babymouse
my AF usually is full flow, red color. tis time round. only little bit and more to brown and maroon color. and only veri veri little... so doesnt look like my normal AF at all. last cycle was my first time using OPK. i read that even if no O, due to the build up of estrogen, lining will shed, which may look like AF, but actually its not.

jaspire
wohhh birthday coming up! next year tis time, u wont be celebrating with DH alone.. got bb liao

enjoy ur last er-ren-shi-jie birthday!

Kea
sneeze so much? due to flu or is this a symptom also? thank God u have understanding bosses.

liz chnaged to mightymouse? mouseyname also

gnny
ha ha... anyway, i read that there is a lady from another thread where she kept testing -ve on OPK but she BD anyway and got pregnant. I'm not trying to bring your hopes up. but why don't you test? could it be spotting? because if no O the AF flow should be the same one leh i thought.

gnny

hmmm...ok lo....i dunno leh...ever since wednesday, me gt this on n off sinus liao..haiz..today worse...ystrdae on n off still ok...=/...

Gnny,

I'm here. You are so funny! I saw your posting welcoming all the "new" mouse classmate. *roll onto the floor and laugh* Me still as usual, the bloating and the puking feeling are still there.

Sasa de mouse,

Try some camomile tea.

Gnny,
Ya, it's a real life joke. Happened today. My manager is a man. We always joke to each other one. All kind of rubbish will come out. Sometimes he will say I do something wrong and have to "dao cha ren chuo".

gnny- cld it be implementation? my af also full flow every mth but when saw the brownish discharge n full af stil didnt report few hrs later, i suspected liao.

poor sasa. drink sm warm water. today fri liao! can rest more durin the wkend!

jerrylicious
thats nice, make work place more interesing!

minnie
i mistook u for mickey (alamak, all the mouse name).. now i erased away my message .. THIS IS FOR U!! --> long time no talk, are u on MC today?

mightymouse
thanks, i know wat u mean

i ask u.. but i have no BBT changed leh and no MS, nothing at all. in fact i am quite happy this 'af' reported. can i ask u abt not taking clomid and no O?

just now my 2WW sort-sort.. hv problem posting

ant
got like dat one ah?? but my BBT is low.. so think its No O cycle. but its okie! i will jiayou again.

mmh.. i got to bring my doggies out soon or ppee pee and poo poo.. talk to u all later

gnny
erm...i don't understand. what do you want to ask? Anyway, if no O, the AF will still come as full flow one, usually. so you should check. anyway, if AF so light, then the lining is not properly shedded then might not be good for next cycle also. as the lining might become too thick.

mghtymouse
u mentioned before that there were cycle when u did not O, but ur AF will still report ya? so when it comes, its full flow AF? so what should i do if i want the lining to shed totally? ya, my AF like got "fibre" like thingy, which i think its the lining.

rox*mouse
haha, *paisei* for my blurness. u also encountered that before? i mean AF without O? can u tell me more pls..

to the rest of the gals, sorry to bore u with my 'AF without O' saga

Sorry, think tonite most probably wun join u all le. Cos not feeling well. Seems like after taking 1 day leave, I lagi nid rest.

Everyone who saw me said I look pale and not enuf sleep.