hi kea
yes i read the news.
the mother had contraction at 6am and gave birth around 7plus in the morning. while they were t the void deck, walking towrds the cab, mother knew that her baby is coming out. So her husband quikly called for an ambulance. before they could bring her to hospital, she already delivered at carpark. both mother and bb are safe!

Sasa,
ure cramps better?
sorry for not turning up.
me oso cramps like nobody business.
something i dun understand.
My AF flow is not as heavy as it used to be, but the cramps was worse then ever before?????
coz usauali first day 'll stain the pad overnight, but this morning wakie, oli like 1/4.

gota needs to ask TCM whats happening to my body.

Roxyz,
not going for testing. I posted Q to HB, guess he is not very comfortable as in, y cant we try naturally first as agreed. Initial discussion was till year end then go for further testing.So i guessed i triggered the bomb this morning

Gnny,
Yup, today feel better already. Thanks.

Kea,
I read abt the news too. Amazing rite? So fast leh.

Ceraine,
Maybe try till year end if cannot then go for the test. No point waste the money. Maybe it's juz becos u all stress. Jia you, sure u'll strike soon. Rem, dun give urself too much pressure.

Hi Gnny,

Yup need one more cycle to become normal. Whenever I have normal flow, it will be heavy for first 3 days and I will have very bad cramps and backaches. My AF usually ends on the 7th day.

If it is the strange AF, it will continue to flow some brown,maroon discharge for 5 to 7 days. No cramps. The next AF will be red blood but the flow is unlike the normal one, it is much lesser, it will last abt 5 to 7 days too. No cramps too.

So Gnny, this is the first time you have such AF? maybe you would like to check with your gynae.

hello gals...
i lost track of my O liao... saw EMCW on thur.. which is my CD15... but tested -ve OPK on that day and the day after.... so duno whether my O has occurred.... didnt really BD... only BD once 2 days before i saw the EMCW... today already my CD17.. last cycle i have 29days cycle... usually i have 35days cycle... hmm... i think my cycle is getting shorter.. duno why also... anyone of u experience this before?

Twinstars
thanks for your sharing. I experience the same thing as u and this is my first time.

jass la souris & rata
i am the 3rd!!! heee

babe79 de mousie
EWCM could be present for a couple of days before u actually O. for me, it will be present for 4-5 days before i O. so, pls continue to ML to ur hubby ya.

ceraine
yes, dun stress urself up, give urself some time first since that is also what ur DH wants.

jerrylicious
glad to knw tat u have recovered!

rata
One down, 2 more to go! haha
thanks for asking.
watcha doing today? u mentioned that u are going bintan 2 weekends from now, did u book a package, which resort will u be staying?

Morning gals
wa...finally my AF reported.... Was worried the past 2 days... Cos the initial flow was reddish brown one ... and only see it when wipe. I called up TMC and the nurse told me that it's not considered as AF cos real flow should be red in colour and should also flow onto the pad one.

So asked me to monitor for the next few days. After 2 days, then only this morning really got the red in colour flow but also not alot leh (consider very little instead).... dunno what happened this cycle. I have never had this kind of reddish brown flow before. Think I will call TMC tommorrow morning.....

Any gals encountered this before mah? and wat it means?

I tried to eat the one big pill pak fung wan, the taste is horrible. I tried to chew and drink with water. Ate till half pill, nearly vomit out.
Can I ask those who took pak fung wan? Do u all finished eating it in one day? Can I keep it in fridge? Have 1 bite per day.

Twinstars,
Else u buy those that comes in smaller pieces? Eu Yan Seng has it..quite good, but ex.
they seems to be having promotion now for card members.

yah, eat a full bottle everytime yah..

Gnny and Jerrylicios,
aiyoh, jerrylicious, u r Mrs Chew right??? having hard time getting used to the new nick.

haha, no lah, not stressed up,was infact relieved AF reported, Else i will be in dilenma again, over BB and job.

Resolution now - to get a new job..hahha..so bb can wait, for the moment (oh, dun let me wait too long thou). but if it does comes along, we will both welcome it with open arms.

hmm....was discussing with HB over BBT. decided not to take liao ".)
check with gynae, not necessary a must to show him BBT if we realli need to go for further testing.have is good, dun have, not a big issue ".0

twinstar, i ate the whole big pill at the same time each time i bite a small piecve & swallow wif water. The 1st time I took i also nearly vomited & took me 3 big cups of water to complete so bloated after dat. Yesterdae I ate less than 10 mins i m done wif onli 1.5 big cup of water think practise make perfect. Ur AF stop liao? How freq u going to eat?

Ceraine, the 1 big pill one is fr eys too. mummy claim dat it is better than those many small ones.

Ratatouille,
i ate it after AF cleared. and sometimes, 2weeks later.
me not consistent lah.
reads from this forum that BFY cant be eaten during 2WW?? any idea y?

Realli, not sure. tat was given by HB auntie, coz her kids dun fancy eating them ".)

Ratatouille,

Ya my AF ended liao. But it lasted longer than my normal AF, this time 8 days. However the 8th day, is like spotting, very light spotting. Finally ended on friday. Now, looking for the next AF to come, so that I can TTC again.

That half pill is still in my fridge, still havent try eating it. think will try to finish it later.
I dunno whether to eat it again next week or not.
My colleague said it is very good for the womb. She encouraged me to eat it. My mummy didnt say anything abt Pak Fung Wan, think she dunno anything abt it. But she cooked something with pork and Gaoli ginseng for me to drink today (As advised by some chinese sinseh that she visited for her own). The chinese sinseh told my mum (I didnt go there with her), why i miscarriage is becos my body too weak, that why's cannot carry the baby (Wah lau, the sinseh didnt even see me how he knows). And that gaoli ginseng costs my mum S$160. think my mum kenna chop by the sinseh. Sigh..... Anyway since my mum wants to cook for me I drink lor.
That sinseh also told my mum to ask me not to eat medicine from gynae and ask me to try to conceive naturally.But I think I will still eat clomid, cos try naturally for 8 mths also didnt strike.

Twinstars,
Think maybe u try to see TCM and tiao ur body better. If can, dun take clomid. Not really good.

Take more tonic. Good for health. Try to keep ur womb warm, how? Keep urself warm will do. Dun drink cold drink. Cut down on soya products.

Ceraine, I also eat after my AF clear then the 2nd time abt 2 weeks later. If like jerry say 2ww cant eat then i eat 1 week later lor.

Jerry, how freq u eat?

Twin*, cannot leave open so long once open must finished.

morning all....

this morning ard 2plus i woke up, to my horror, i saw the fridge electri was off...=/....the aunty go off it w/o telling us in e middle of nite!!....my food in the frigde, ice cream, milk etc alll gone....=/

rata

yup...we r allow to use the fridge..coz today she off day, so she wan wash the fridge today..then ystrdae midnite she switch off...omg!! shld hav at least inform us...then she say dunno inside gt ice cream then i told her u shld have tell use first,then she say i buy back for u lo..i mean is not that buy back issue...then inside still gt HL milk, yakult etc..she say all tis nvm one mah...one nite wont put still can drink...but is not Fresh liao mah...aiyo...dunno how to tok to her.....alway do crazy stuff..

kea, no choice lor. wats done is done. But seriously she should ve checked wats in the firdge b4 she off. but too late now.

Jerry,

Dunno leh, I dun really believe in TCM, cos I dunno who is realiable. Actually I still taking soft drink etc. I dun drink tea nor coffee, so I seldom drink hot stuffs.

Rata,
Yesterday I took out the Pak Fung Wan from fridge and cont finished eating it, very horrible taste. i dunno whether I will cont taking the big pill, maybe next week I will try the small pills.

Kea,
think HL milk cannot make it liao. But yakult still can drink. I've been to Yakult factory b4 for factory tour. yakult can be put outside (not in fridge) for a few days.

twin

reali ah......sob...jus bought my HL milk be4 she off the fridge....argh....=/........then will go hm throw the milk away then....lucky haven throw the yakult...haven even open at all one...

Apple,
Tht time I take 3 times a week. After O, I stopped taking liao. But now, I on TCM, I dun eat anymore. Though still got 3 box at home. hehe.... but TCM said eat that is good.

btw, is there a law stating that if a Public holiday falls on saturdae, we will be given an extra Annual leave or it depends on the company??

Kea, i received a fax this morning about the promotion. hehe....I did not read the small print yet... give me a second, I go find the promotion fax as I throw it in the bin already.

Good morning ladies.

Hi Kea,
Some companies compensate staff for public holiday that falls on saturday on the following Monday as off day while some companies will give an extra annual leave. So its all depends on the company policy.

Hi Sunny,
Where can I find the cruise promo? Me quite keen too..heehee

Morning Ceraine ** wave back ***

Kea, the promotion states,20% nov/dec promo. The prices on the fax are based on quad sharing. You may want to call them to check. Tourworld Travel . Tel: 6338 6888