Irene,
oh, this my first month with better and more stabilized BBT..happy that health is back on track...so contented for moment...but if more joyous news comes along..i wont mind
971974.gif

jaspire..
thanks thanks..i will..
saiyang stomach and had a long chat with spermies and egg..hahahahaha.

hmmm..unless i see wrongly!! but definately an evaporation line leh..
nvrmind..will see a firm line soon ** cross fingers**

Hi Irene,
Welcome. After O, what's ur temp like?

Ceraine,
Ur temp is going up and up. Good sign wor. Congrats.

Mine today dropped to 36.0 liao. haha.... Think no chance liao.

How's everyone? I'm back.

I have the most bizarre experience while waiting for my AF to see if I preggie the last several days. Normally, my AF very regular and accurate one, at most miss 1-2 days. My AF suppose to come early last week. And I miss it for several days!! I was so excited and so sure tat I preggie and I tested on the 4th day but HPT comes back -ve. So I thot maybe I test again later. And by the 6th day, I was rather sure I was preggie. And then, immediately after I BD with DH tat nite, I started bleeding. I was freaking out coz I thot tat I was preggie and bleeding!! So I juz wait and see to see how much I bleed...hiaz, by nw, I'm sure it was a very delayed AF which never happens b4. How wierd? Does the body noes tat you are ttc and plays such a prank joke on you? Tis is my first cycle ttc so I dunno wat to expect lah...So nw, tis delayed AF really messed up my cycle and nw I dunno when to expect my nxt O...

Nvr mind, nw juz luk forward and will ask DH to try harder tis cycle. Anyway, I'll LUV to have a June'08 bb.

cute octopus.. perhaps body more stressed now coz waiting so eargerly for bb, dun worry relax and will be back to normal

Hi irene
So far i test the strips always give me same result as clearblue opk. So the strips should be ok. Perhaps you did not use properly. To put your mind at ease, how going to visit a fertility gynae? Dr LC CHeng of TMC or Dr LF Foong of Gleneagles. Fo during 2/3 day of AF, they will check your womb and ovaries and do a hormonal test to make sure everything is ok. Then go 2 to 3 days before mid cycle/ O where Dr will monitor your egg size to see whether eggs are growing and going to O or not. If not going to O on your own, dr will prescribe you clomid to aid in O and ask you to take opk for few days to check whether got O or not. If never test +ve opk in next few days, go back see doc again and they will give you injection and mc to induce your O. Aftr that go back a week later to check prostergone level to see whether O or not. I am going to see doctor this thur to perform this test....

ceraine, your bbt looks high... dun be disappointed k? Jia you!! You prob in internview now, let us know how it goes!!

Mrs Chew,
ohoh, bad news, bbt dropped drastically to 36.36!!! (at DPO13)
did contemplate probably its implantatio, but cant be so late....somemore haveing bad cramps.
hmmm...guess AF realli reporting soon...

hiaz..heart sank when i saw the value. but okie now lah, probably there are better plans for me????

April, me miss you all too wor! Been reading the postings. hee... ya, me working from home. Yesterday still merlion badly. So sian!

ceraine, hee... ya... maybe God has special plans for you first. Let u get yr job liao then strike? Kekeke... hope your dreams come true ah!

Hi Cute,
Welcome back!

Sometimes if got new things happening, will affect our cycle one. Think maybe u excited that's why.

My collig, her af oso very accurate one. But she not trying yet. Then this mth suddenly her AF missed, for 1 whole week plus. We were 100% she got preg liao. But then suddenly she saw blood.

Sometimes delay becos of O day oso delayed.

Jia you for ur June BB. Actually June oso not bad hor? Hope I got June BB too. haha.... Then call her June? No lah, wan to give her a special name. Already told her to let me dream of her telling me wat name she wants if she's ready to come to me. So, we shall wait for a good name from my BB.

Zao An Gals!!

Whizzing in to Class *yawning*

Cute,

Wat Mrs Chew said is right, could be either delayed "O" or C/P but of coz I hope it's not the latter for you. We still have our chances just that maybe the stork is not due to arrive yet. They are busy preparing a perfect one for us

Jaspire,

Certainly hope that you are feeling better today, just have to grin and bear with it ok, I believe your MS should ease very soon !

Ceraine,

Good Luck for your interview! Wait to hear your good news soon.

Mrs Chew,

Got missed me ornot? Hee hee...

Dun be sad Liz.. if really feel down because of work stress like e*, throw letter!!! E* is much happier now that she's threw the letter....

Share your unhappiness with us here

Hi Mrs Chew and EStar,

Thanks. Ai ya...I was still telling my DH tat I'm either preggie or tis is a really bad practical joke, and turns out to be latter. Hiazz...BTW, wat is C/P?

Anyway, hoping for June bb.

Roxyz,
No worries, I wait for u here. Must really pop by oh.

Ceraine,
Still possible to be implantation.
Heart dun sink first. Push it up.

Jaspire,
Normally is before food or after food? If after food, maybe try to take small meal but many meals? Pity u. But hor, bitter come first then will be sweet. So, after this, everything will be smooth smooth for u. God juz wan to test are u ready or not. Hope u pass wif flying colors. Jia you!

Liz,

Not happy just throw letter, jobs are abundant in the mkt now, just got a job offer, but still considering becos I dun want to get "caught in the tough situation" again.. DH said since we are TTC-ing, best not to take such a stressful job else later will affect me greatly again then the whole episode will repeat itself again. Although the remuneration is very tempting but I will be required to work late most of the days, so am really seriously considering..

Most importantly must be happy, I dun want at the end of the day, stress, office politics to compromise at the exps of my health and happiness. Luckily, my DH was really supportiveguess both of us are in the transition state now..

Do give it some thot ya.

e*,
Everynite when I look up the sky, I think of the little twinkle star on earth. Wondering wat is she doing at "nite". hehe....

Liz,
Why depress? Cheer up k?
The sky is not falling down yet.

Cute,
Work hard for June BB.

Estar
thanks! ya. you need to think abt it carefully about what you want. I guess the workload and working hours for your line will be similar. So have you considered switching industry?

I am now waiting for job offer. Had went for an interview 1 week ago. have also sent out a number of applications but so far no reply.

My DH also asking me to quit. Really wondering if the job stress is hampering my chances of conceiving.

Liz,
Is abt ur job? It's not as important as family planning. So, juz make a mental note. If can endure for bonus, do it. If not, throw it. I know sound easy to say. Hard to do cos still nid to think of other aspect. Cos everything nid money. But u can always find another job that u really like.

That time, I juz got married and really no money. But I really drag myself to work. So, in the end, I juz have to quit. Really leh, cry before I go to sleep cos the thot of gg to work. Morning always try to make myself sick so can take MC. Dreadful days. But after dicussing wif hb. I quit. Everythings happened for a good reason. If u dun give up bad things, u wun get good things in return.

Discuss wif u hubby and see wat he said. Having more support is wat u nid now.

April, me is after food leh... tried eating small meals but not much use oso. Now seems to be losing my appetite as well.

My DH and I contemplating if its possible I can stop work to look after our own baby. But we got so much to carefully think about. Its not easy but have to really consider carefully loh. I would love to care and teach my own child but then dunno if able to cope oso. Haiz...

Jaspire,

That day was telling my hb. If preg will quit after maternity leave. Then look after bb till I bored. Then will either work temp job or juz part time job. But most importantly, he must get higher pay first. If not, when bb grow up, really nid more money. When can I be billionaire?

Mrs Chew
ya. It's abt the job. Not till the state that I cry myself to sleep yet. But dragging myself to work everyday. Family planning is also another area. Haven't had much luck with family planning so far. if this goes on, have to go for further treatment which costs $$$ also. so the income will help.

Can't help feeling victimized by my boss.

Morning Ladies,

Cute: Welcome back!!! hhmm... like the gals say, it might have been bcoz u were too stressed with work / TTC, hence, AF / O was delayed. But den again, it could also be c/p (chemical pregnancy). but i doubt it, since u did not manage to see the BFP. Nevertheless, let's all *add oil* k...

Liz: hugz hugz dearie.. u feeling ok? ur work ah? Maybe discuss with ur DH, see if there are other alternatives

Mrs Chew: wei, how come nvr miss me de?????? hmph

Ceraine: sayang sayang, it might be implantation since ur temp looks so promising. AF haven come yet rite.. so got chance wor.

btw, good luck for ur interview ya!!

Little E*: how r u today???

Jaspire: wah.. work from home so good. ur boss realli very nice to u. hhmm.. poor thing. bb notti notti make mummy suffer. but hey, it's all worth it...

Where's Apple??????

Hi Liz,

Wa seh..if my hubby ask me to quit, I'll do it nw! After working for so long, also entertaiing the thot of quiting, esp nw ttc and tinking of family life and putting my family first. But also scared too bored if stay at home all day. I dont think I can stick to a full-time job if I preggie. So nw, I also dilemma dunno stay in tis old job, look for new job (but interview so stress, and dunno if new job even worse), or just luk for part-time job. I have kinda also check out part-time job, but the pay is too low. Dun mind lower pay but also nt so low lah. I'm tinking maybe I wana find a part-time job tat I can work throughout my preggie and when I bf my kids. But I also dunno nw, so confused. So nw juz taking it one day at a time...I see some of my colleagues can go through preggie and kids while holding down a ful-time job and I wonder how they do it?...Haiz

Morning to all tai tais......Today got sun!!

Ceraine, then gotta pray hard to HIM loh...

Roxy, my temperature this morning is 35.8 nia! I assume my O is over. Thanks for recommending so many fertility docs but i feel that they are sooooo expensive! I dun wanna pay and pay for their jaguars and merc....

Opps my road tax havent pay... alamak....

oh....i am so angry this morning..spoil my day.
flared up at my colleague just now.
kaus...ask me to verify information for her, but dun bother checking if i've reverted.
jsut suga suga come over and say u hvnt do lei...the other one u replied..i dun think its the same item lor.
arrrggghhh..i was so confident i've done. so stomped to her..told her i've done, exaclty the same item.next time pls check you emails, or verify before coming to me..

kaus, nowadays..majima i have to check for her all the details lor, just dump her work at me. and she's a Assistant Manager!!!!

arrrggghhh...still angry. she can still dare say..i am in a foul mood today.
she called to re-enquire, but knowing actions pending at her end, she got nothing more to say!!!!
aiyoh..like tat how to survive.

sasa, roxyz, E* and everyone else,
thanks for the well wishes. taking haf day for the mission..kekeke...

Jaspire,
yah..i thought so too. Let me get the job first or at least confirm the company's comfort level of engaging a preggy, before i strike.
i am more keen on the job now..coz opportunity dun knock twice...

but i am still angry over morning issue lei...

Mrs Chew,
duno. Felt so lethargic and moody now.
i need "yao tou wan" to perk up my mood...

what a nice day...a bbt dip followed by flaring at colleague, followed by intw...

Hi cute octopus,
Me even worse than you! My AF is also supposed to due early last week but till now still no come. Haiz... tested FMU with HPT but BFN. Dunno when my AF will come. Dunno what's wrong with me and if my AF still dun come by end of this week, i'm going to see a doc.

Ceraine, jia you wor.. still got chance. Good luck.

Liz, i think i can understand how u feel. Lately i had a major setback at work... and really no mood to put my heart in it anymore. But prob is i have to... sobs. Then keep trying for baby but temperature always go haywire and have to keep going to docs... l'm a little sian already.

But big gals dun cry, old gals be strong.. (me) I will zhen zhuo qi lai... same for u.

Ceraine,
Feel ur anger even when I'm here. Ya, ur collig too much. AM useless one lah. They never bother to check. I got one guy AM oso. He idiot one. We got one email grouping. If sent email to that group, all the person in the group will receive. Can u imagine got one collig sent there. And that AM still ask him to cc one of them in that group. Juz becos he din see that one of them name in the cc column. So stupid lor. I email him back and tell him.

Really is "yi zhong mi, yang bai zhong ren".

U cannot yao tou lah. Later the interviewer asked u want the job or not, u go yao tou then how?

Btw, still can't find that Ms V leh. U afternoon interview? I try to call again.

Good luck. Hope it's good and u got it.