Minnie: haha... no lah... not pri sch lah, tat's too *kua zhang* le...

Since sec school lor... we were in sec 1 1994 mah.. den married 2006, haha, so know him for 12 yrs le lor...

sasa- wow.. u go steady so young ah =P i had my 1st bf at sec 4, tog w him for 5 yrs, almost got married but didnt in the end.

roxy, thanks. Me no dnc. Juz bleed naturally coz no sac form at all. but guess the egg did fertize but didnt work out later. This is my 1st cycle after the mishap. My gynae say can continue to try no need to stop so i try lor. i m quite ok. Yeah! together we jia you

wannababy, u too kk

sasa, think i missed 1 question har. known each other for 5+yrs.

aiyah..my post not successful yah..

ladies..i had a "heart attacak" juz now!!!

saw a very very very very very faint watermark!!!!
but it was last done in morning, just tat now hiao..took it out for "miracle".

oh...duno accurate boh lei...

oli know having AF symptom, cramps, abit dizzy again,and stuffiness. and naseous, hungry!!!

oh,God, let it be good news. dun let me happy for nothing!!
told my HB mrning bbt, he alreayd very excited liaoi.

Ant: haha... no lah.... onli go steady in sec 4 lor... hehe. mi not so daring lah, haha. my love life has been a long n step-by-step one.. haha.

Anyway, ur ex-bf is past alrady.. hehe, wat matters now is ur hubby le.. n of coz ur soon-to-be baby!!

Apple: look forward k.. dun think abt it le. if wana think, i will have lots to think abt

Ceraine
quickly go test again and confirm leh. if didn't bring HPK to office then quickly go and buy to test lah.
show minnie your pic. she expert in HPK liao. :p

Ceraine,

The best is for you to test again, becos the last round, I oso got did a HPT and checked several hours later, did saw a v v faint line too, however, it is an evaporation line.

I hope it's really a BFP for you!!!

Minnie/Ant: can i check ah.. even b4 u all tested, did u all have tat kinda six sense tat u were preggy? as in, u juz felt pregnant, tho haven tested and not much symptoms??

ceraine- go test again!

sasa- ermmm... dun recall i feel preg cos the symptoms all the same as previous mths so din tink much abt it. the brown discharge was the giveaway on my af day.

Liz,
Wat is Di San Zhi?

Sasa,
This year 9th year liao.
We dated for 6 yrs before married.
Think we knew each other for 7 yrs ba. haha... Can't rem leh.
Oh, he's my first.

Ant: oohh.. okok. coz i remembered in July, i felt preggy even b4 i tested.. haha, so wondering if tats the norm..

Liz: no leh.. nothing yet.. haha
if onli i felt hor.. den got instinct

ha ha... Mrs Chew. DH not really third party lah. just that at that time, my 1st BF wanted to break up with me. but that spineless fool had no guts to tell me. Basically he quite bo chap me one. so I was going out with DH (and other guys alone) for movies and dinner so sort of fell in love with DH loh and I dumped my first BF. Good grievance.

btw, all of us were schoolmates

wah ceraine!! Got chance!

Go test on Clearblue.. confirm will know result. Hope it is BFP for u.. go test tonite and SMS me later k?

*excited and hopeful for you*

haha... a simpler term... *KPO*

Ooi Mrs Chew, joking hor.. dun angry yah...

But den again, i oso very kpo to know... waahahah

here's my bbt :
but now onli DPO12 wor. My cycle usually 15-17days.
aiyah..cant post bbt!!!
today is 36.82 (afer BD)
5mins later 36.77, 36.75, 36.99(after shower, 10mins later) previously did take bbt after shower...never so high

All,
but today urine, though first urine..but eeiii...contaminated lah..coz BD before that...

oh...me now so excited lei....k,
i promise i wont think about it..prepare my intw first!!!

mrs chew
lol. I went out with DH alone. But he is not the only one that I go out alone with. ha ha.. if go out with guy alone means date, then I had plenty of dates and affairs liao. :p most of my close frens are guys. how my DH go after me? the usual loh. movies, dinner, icq, online games, phone. but I pop the question first. I asked him if he liked me. muahaahaa...

haha...thanks everyone for being so excited for me, feeling happy for me...
thanks..i hope its a BFP too!!!

but its real faint, afraid its just evaporation line lei.

Missymouse, too faint to be captured on camera i guess...aiyah..in office how to test now..anyway, didnt bring hpt

Ant,
feel preggy??
not realli..but i just have a feeling i dun wana go india this month..duno y!!
maybe this is the news i am waiting for...kekeke
other than that..felt hungry lor...
ate 2 tuna bread 10+ yesdae nite, this morning 6+ wakie..stomach gruelling liao
had craving for porridge.
afternoon ate bun and biskuit..now hungry!!

hmm..AF cramp seems too early, but having bad cramp, wet wet de..majiam AF reporting.
abit giddy again...stuffy..again AF symptom..

but me tmr intw..i scare if tested -ve today or tmr mrning.i will be very disappointed.
I promise, promise to test after intw tmr..and update everyone...
else tmr BBT will tell all

Sasa,

When I test I dun have the preggy feeling. Just that my BBT was higher than the previous mth so that prompt me to test lor.

Liz,
So wat he said? He said he likes u? haha.....
So exciting. haha....

ouch.... cheek red red liao.
Kena bite by "mosquito".

Bye gals....
Gg off on the dot today.

Date wif hb. Gg for sushi. That 10 plates for $10 promo then gg for show.

Ceraine,
Rem to test again.

ceraine- i also felt wet wet b4 i tested +ve. BD was such a breeze then! haha.. when is ur af due? hope to hear ur gd news wor!

E*,
i promise not to let everyone wait till neck long long..
i am trying to divert my attention now oso.
hmmm..or i go home test again....
if still -ve, take it as still early hor

Ceraine dear,

Dun drink too much water before u pee again to take the test, the more concentrated the better it is, test alrd got line faster post for us to share your joy ok

Normally DPO11 shd be able to detect le with v sensitive HPT, becos a fertilised egg nd ard 7 days after "O" to travel down to the uterus and implant itself there...

Hi l'm new here... i tought this is a TTC section... but all are mothers already!! So fortunate. l'm trying for few months already and on TCM but mei you dong jing....

Hi Irene,

Welcome to our little family! No no no... we are all not mothers yet. Soon-to-be one once we tested BFP and carry our babies to full-term, hehe

We are juz but a small little family where we will support one another and give advices.

How many mths have u been trying? did ur TCM say anything? are u taking ur BBT and OPK?? oops.. hehe, so many qtns at once..

Hi hi ladies..

I ttc for about 4 months bah. The ovulation strip never indicate positive one.. well bought them from the auctions la. Dun think they are faulty. I think i dun ovulate....

Seen gynae last year, l'm healthy and everythings ok... Began doing the leh cheh BBT, its the temperature chat right? Western doc told me to take temp 1st thing each morning. Temp always very low....

I personally liked TCM la... because its cheaper, opps... and i believe in accupunture. The chinese med actually improves my hormones and i have better complexion now...
Before that i have major breakouts, which could be the cause of infertility... imbalance hormones.

hi everyone..i am back..but havent test...kekekee

ganasai...i was stalked by a negro man on my walk back from temple!!!
gave me a shock..in broad daylight..with so many passersby--still dare to approach and talk to me..
haha..for an instant..i was imaging...is he going to rob me!!1
stupid me right

k, lets not keep everyone in suspense..its a BFN!!..for the moment..
the day for BFP will comes...

hmm..let me get the job offer, then test +ve, and hopeful prospective company suportive of preggies..kekeke..tats my wish for now....

Cera...saw ur earlier posts.. ur temperature rather high one leh. Its good! However mine very low one... the highest i only 36.4.