Sasa,

Tis round no BBT/OPK, just relax and take it easy le if we are fated to strike tis round, then of coz happy lar, but if no chance then just have to try extra harder le

Ant,

We din purposely wake up early to BD, it's our normal wake up time, just feeling abit naughty so had a quickie hahahahaha*fun* ended up late for work but who cares! Muhahahahaha

Turkey is a nice place, very exotic hahaha...

sasa- yes, my instinct tells me so! u so hardwrkg mus be rewarded mah
my hb was deprived since i got preg =D last wk 1st time we didnt BD for 5 days! i din even realise til he told me n gv me such a ke lian look.. lol..

E*: hehe.. yeah. we are all on relax mode this cycle, which is good. we might juz hear more good news!!!

Ant: wah.. i do hope u r rite huh. *sasa prays for the best to happen*

aiyah, boh pian leh. u still in ur 1st tri, so better to play safe lah. dun harm bb

Ytd was watching 'In the womb' on discovery channel. wah.. see the bb grow for 38 weeks, the whole process so *shen qi* leh.. but when i saw the birthing process, i nearly freaked out. it's a wonder how such a big baby can come out from our V. so scary lor..

Liz,
I dislikes Monday too. Seems difficult to wake up and oso no mood to work. But tons of work....

Ant,
No matter how I persuade my hb, he oso dun wan to bring me go BKK. hehe.... But after thinking, maybe next year then go. Cos soon he need to pay road tax. Then year end liao, go holiday will be more expensive.

Ceraine,
Dun worry, though I feel disappointed already but have more or less prepared for it liao.

MM,
BKK can shop and shop, eat and eat. Really miss tat kind of shopping.

Wannababy,
Thanks. Juz nid to tell hb to jia you next round. haha....

Roxyz,
Thanks, sure will juz try harder.

Sasa,
Thanks. My body very onz one. Once the BBT dropped, it spell AF soon. hehe.... I know. This morning woke up I knew the temp will fall cos have cold cold feeling. Dun wan to think too much liao.

e*,
How's ur weekend?

Ant,

Yeah, I've been there before, not too bad lor.very different from the usual holiday destinations we normally go. That time went, even went over to Jordan as well, u will be surprised how beautiful some Middle East countries are
Have Fun ya!

Dear ladies

Finally i blown my temper n agrue wif the 'Bitch' in my office!!!....i have enough shit of her.....arady so busy and keep asking me to do those stupid unimportant stuff........tink i v free...ownself don wan do...shit else..i say her till she nthing to say..

Sasa,

I oso watched the program yesterday at my IL's place hahaha..I bascially dominate the whole TV yesterday afternoonke ke quite informative and interesting to know wat's going on from conception to delivery.it take 7 days for a fertilised egg to travel down to the uterus hahahahaso sheng qi.

Mrs Chew,

Thanks for asking, wkend nothing spectacular as usual hahahahahahaeat, watch TV, sing KTV and snoozehahahaha..how's yrs?

sasa, no lar think is was online at 1st then i went off & she thot i still online so msg me ba. u know some time u off msn it does not goes off immediately.

MM,
Btw, when can start drinking the tea better? During AF can drink?

Kea,
Today brave brave ah? Dun angry, health more important.

Sunnie,
Ya, jia you oh.

e*,
Me oso nothing special this weekend. Saturday worked half day. Go lunch wif hb. Went home sleep till 7pm then go mil hse eat dinner. Then stay at home. Watched "why why love" on youtube. Sunday juz do hsework, sleep then go over my mum plc for awhile. Then home again. hehe....

Minnie: I haven booked my hotel for BKK leh... coz i haven changed my air tix yet. haha, my mum has been pestering me to finalise it so my dad can book the hotel room, but i realli dunno. If really strike this cycle, dunno if can go anot.

Kea: aiyoh..dun flare at this kinda id*otic person lah. not worth the trouble. oso, muz take care ah.. else later ur bb oso bad-tempered..

Sunnie: good morning!!!

E*: i missed the 1st part leh.. when i started watching, already Wk 8, hiyah.. haha. but am glad my hubby sat down to watch with me. think he was feeling very very hungry le. but he didnt make a single sound to go for lunch.. haha

Apple: oohh.. ic ic.. hehe. she realli go very long leh..

sasa- my gynae says it's ok to BD unless got discharge thn must stop.
i watched the show b4 too. reali amazing rite! i also freaked out when i saw the bb comin out of the V. the head is so big lor!! faintz man

mrs chew- y need to pay rd tax? ur hb bot new car ah? we everytime goten pay more for hols cos can only travel durin sch hols. cannot avoid!

e*- we wanted sth diff so chose turkey
which mth u went? hw was the weather? food nice anot ah

Ant,
Road tax have to pay every year. Depends on u buy 6 mths or 12mths one. Next mth is time to pay for the road tax liao. Got car really have to pay and pay. Maybe next time shld buy aeroplane. haha..... Then can go holiday w/o spending much. Juz spend on shopping.

Sasa,

It's a great program, luckily they were showing it yesterday so manage to watch it hahahahahabut the commentary abit boring though.. :p

Ant,

I think I went in May/June, was there for about 3 wks plus, weather hot siah, came back I look like charcoal like that *just imagine* hahahahahabut I think u going in Dec shd be quite cool... food not too my liking thou' hahahahahaha..

Sasa> R u on medication for the infection? My doc gave me a medicine (pink and blue in colour.) It seems to work pretty well on my the last time.

Ant: okok.. tats good. as long as got go ahead with gynae, no worries

E*: agreed.. its a realli good and informative programme, haha.

Sunnie: no leh. i'm trying hard not to take med. i've got 1 for insertion de. taking yoghurt so hopefully it helps

Mrs Chew,

I dunno if AF can drink the tea or not but it did state that it's for woman trying to get pregnant or preggies.

Sasa,

You book Baiyoke Sky? U booked with www.jetabout.com.sg? If strike still can go cos still cos MS wun kick in so fast lar. Just have to be careful lor.

mrs chew- oh ya u reminded me, my hb goten pay his rd tax soon too. n his is so ex cos of his age! yalor, got car reali ex. but it's reali v convenient. cannot imagine hvg to go bk to public transport =D

e*- temp is abt 9-10 degrees. shiok! but wil hv to bring more clothings in case temp drops further.

Mrs Chew & Sasa

i reali buay tahan han..i don care liao...if i don flare , she tot i so gual listen to her order.......argh.....ltr tink i rather go eat lunch alone then face her!!......lucky tmr on leave....heng ar..

Kea,

Tis kind of moron, just take her as transparent larbe like me see/hear/speak no evil. Why bother with dumb dumb like her, only spoil our mood and day!

Sasa/Apple,

At JP rite?? Wat time ah? Think if nothing cropped up last min, will join u all for SURE!!! Hee heeanyway I intend to take "MC" on Fri, morning will go buy mooncakes for my family, then afternoon come back and laze till meet u all lorhahahaha

HI E*,
wah, you've planned ure friday well..kekeek...
i wan mooncake too...snowy skin wan

Mrs Chew,
me not on MSN. can drop me a sms when you've figured it out wiht Miss V.
Thank you wor.

Ceraine,

I'm buying the traditional Teochew ones leh..hahahahahabecos my mum requested it de..muhahahahahahahano one in the family really fancy snowy skin/bakey ones, I oni bought myself 2 yam + pumkins paste to share with DH on Sat...
970989.gif

Estar
me on leave on Fri!
Yeah! need to get away from that id**t! ha ha... and need to buy my hubby's present also. oops. never buy yet! help help!

Gnny
where are you? you buy present liao or not or bday over liao?

Ceraine, Mrs Chew
what is Miss V???

Kea
don't be angry if not bb really bad temper and cry a lot one.

sasa- i saw the video u sent on the croc t-shirt. see it b4 but stil find it reali amazing!! wondered hw the guy did it! can becm real croc sm more!

Ceraine,
I called her this morning but she on leave today. Will try again tmr.

Good luck to u.

Liz,
Me going on leave this Thursday. Nid a break again. hehe....
Ms V is.... Let Ceraine explain. haha....

hey, what's this abt??? how come Ceraine & Mrs Chew got some secret abt Ms V????

Ant: hehe.. tat link was sent to me by Ceraine wor.. like very *shen qi* lor.. haha

wah.. how come u all on leave. so good leh..

wah Ceraine, u very bad leh.. the weekend juz passed only. now gotta wait so long for the coming weekend b4 u will tell us abt Ms V..

eeei...okie okie..tell u the little secret...
got interview lah...mrs chew helping me check on some info as she got "neiw jian"..
so wish me good luck

wah so many emails.... so exciting :p

Seems like everyone is in relaxed mood even though in 2ww. Good ah.. then hopefully relaxed mood everyone will strike

Ceraine: wah... okok.. good luck!!!

Roxyz: hehe, yah, this mth seems like everyone super relax ah.. perhaps tats y this forum is getting quieter by the days..

Ceraine
Good luck in your interview. so when will you know the result? Hope you get it.

Me so sleepy now. *Yawn* 4 more hours to go... haiz...

time really passes so fast ......

one of my friend now in hospital waiting for labour liao.... another one with 2nd bb to be born soon......

Ah.... thinking when will be our turn ....

eeei...okie okie..tell u the little secret...
got interview lah...mrs chew helping me check on some info as she got "nei jian"..
so wish me good luck

Sasa, Liz, E*,
Thanks for the well wishes..haha..haven't go lei...
not sure when will know result..meeting big shots tmr.....gagaaga...scared scared..haha..

from ist intw to second, i waited for 3mths. hmm....not sure if neck can tahan the wait this time round bo...

hahaha....principal..u set a question and answer session lah..

oh..me haveing the churning and butterflies in stomach liao.....normaml AF symptom