I am in a dilemma..I am going for a new job soon and have to go to the medical checkup which include X-ray after my 2-week wait.

Now I am in my 2-week wait. Just afraid if I strike this month, can I still go for the X-ray?Is it ok?

Kea,
Who knows maybe half way that cab driver stop the cab and molest that guy? Imagine his backside "open flower"? Dun angry. Relax. He will sure get wat he deserved. Cool gal...

Jazz,
Start first "bomb" tonite. hehe..... This is pre insurance, draft only.

Merydith,
Think if strike, u have to tell them. So maybe can be excused no nid to go x-ray.

E* & Mrs Chew,

Sigh..no action as the other party MIA..worked in office until now also not back! urgh! my temp rised liao also...*sob sob*

Morning gals....

Jazz,
U mean ur hubby till now still not back? Since yesterday? U got call him and tell him abt the OPK? Dun be sad. Think u can try call him and see wat time he coming back.

Hi ladies, juz wondering any1 like me...

Have been taking folic acid for few mths but realise it mayb the coz to my heatiness & prolonged sore throat...sigh

I don't know if I shd stop since I did fall sick vy badly due to over heatiness during this period.

Have tried 2 taking it on alt days but not much help thou...

wow

u all r so early....tot me first one..coz i seldom wake up so early on sat!! lolx...morning all!!...me hungry till wake up..

haha..Mrs Chew , u r so funny.....

Hi Mrs Choo,
Maybe u can try to drink more water? Heard that folic cause heatiness but for me still ok. For sore throat/cough, drink more honey water.

Kea,
I'm @ work now. No choice but have to wake up early. Juz now bfast I had mac bfast. yummy.... Long time din eat that liao. Oh no, the thot of food make me hungry. haiz.... Buy me bfast ok? hehe....

Popz,
How r u? Any news to update? hehe.... Where have u been?

Mrs Chew

wow....so nice...mac bfast!! i also wan!! sob sob..me eating my home peanut butter bread..eat 4 slices liao , still damn hungry....=(....dunno wad to eat liao.......i m keeping my instant mee to lunch.....argh......u buy mac for me ok?..keke

mrs chew
no news to update leh....hv been bz wif work...but probably the onli thing to update is i decide to look for new job..coz i can't stand my boss..like yesterday..give me work at 4plus and ask me to finish by end of day..happen a lot of times already...i cannot tolerate her behaving like dat everytime

Kea,
Cook some porridge to eat. Ur hubby not in later? Jio him out for lunch. Btw, where u stays? I try to get DHL deliver mac to ur side. haha....

Popz,
Why not endure for 3 more mths? Take bonus then go. My plan is that too. If by then still not preg, I'll take bonus and leave. If preg, will stays till I give birth. Then will oso quit. And either look after my bb or will look for less stress job.

mrs chew
i hope my endurance can last till 3 more mths leh..she's getting very ridiculous...if preg, i dun think i can stay another 9mths with her till give birth..i heard my predecessor was pregnant and in her 3rd tri when she quitted...so my boss must have been quite terrible to her..this is my assumption...actually the work nature is not stress, the stress part is how to handle the boss..

Mrs Chew

haha..me rent room with DH ..still waiting for our apply hse....so cant reali cook...only can cook instant mee...=(.me nw staying at dover lo......

mrs chew
dats what my dh suggest..but dunno leh..i haven't tried yet..he said this type of person must show her some colors..anyway she spoil my day yesterday..and I want to enjoy my weekend..so at least these two days wanna erase her off my mind

u in cust service? tough also? r u on shift work?

Good Morning Everyone!!!

It's pouring outside AGAIN...

Kea: sayang sayang.. dun get pissed over these kind of morons k

MRS Chew: harloez!!! i oso at work wor...

Where's Gnny?? she usually works on Sat too

Jazz: ur hubby not home yet to work hard?? hugz hugz

Popz: hiya!!

Seems like there are so many irritating ppl around leh.. affecting all our mood.

Kea,
I see.... Ur new hse will be where? Dover very near to JW. U come JP, we eat together. U near to MRT station?

Popz,
Ya, this 2 days dun think of her. Dun let her affect ur weekend too. Let's dun talk abt witch today.

Yup, in cust service. Sometimes quite tough. Cos have to handle from sales to invoicing. And customer can be demanding too. And oso colligs not that helpful. Too much taiji. Sick of it. hehe... Nope, no shift. Though our apptment letter wrote official 5 days but we are fixed to come back 1 sat a mth. Which I dun like. Never like to work on Sat.

Mrs chew

me not near to MRT..have to tk bus somemore..sian...thats y lazy to go out.....we apply jurong west....coz there cheaper.....but haven get result yet...end of sept....but most probably will have chance lo...but must view first......

hi sasa! long time no "c"..keke

mrs chew
work on sat for half day? so ur scope is very broad..like mine now...."bao ga liao"...some of my colleagues also taiji king/queen..i also very buay tahan..my last workplace's colleagues are more helpful

Kea,
Really? That's good. Next time we can go eat mac bfast together liao. Apply near JP one lor. Cos JP will expand and have more than 500 shops wor. Then we can go shop shop too. hehe.... But rem leh, u're preg, cannot anyhow move furniture. Dun go see when they paint or watever. Though is old wives tales but no harm believing.

Hi Sasa,
Din see u online wor. hehe.... If Popz din say hello, I might missed ur post. Ya, normally she works on Sat too. Ya, it's raining here too.

Popz,
Yup, today got to work half day, till 12pm. They can even taiji when phone ring. Cos our phone line bounce here and there. Really irritates me. And when I not at work, they cover my job, I'll get depression when I'm back to work. So, they will missed the orders and give me all sort of "good" reasons. haiz....

mrs chew

it's like dat...sometimes it's hard to do a good job not becoz incompetent but becoz of external factors ..like unhelpful colleagues..so no choice hv to force urself to go with the flow too...

ok gers..my mac delivery bfast come liao..haha..i also eating mac bfast...after dat go gai gai liao..will be quite sometime before i come in here again..u all take care wor... ;)

Ohayo Gals!!

Kea, best not to take peanut butter during pregnancy, think I read somewhere before that it might result in the bb's allergic twds it hmmm....

Wah Popz, got mac for bkfast I eat bowl noodles for bkfast hmmm..

Mrs Chew, u in Client's Servicing? I used to be in tis line too couple of years back really test my patience, in the end I said bye bye to the job oso hahahaha...

E*,
Client's servicing? Not sure same or not. Mine is cust service. Think shld be almost the same. Take orders, ans enquiries, issue DO, invoicing, sending out invoices. So, anything pertaining to orders or invoicing, will be forward to our dept. Mine is mfg company, yet got pple called to ask if we provide rental for space. Rubbish rite? haiz....

And some lady customers really bitchy. Though guys can be rather bastard too. Oops, so "chu lu".

Mrs Chew,

I can understand lar, it's more or less n the same field, darn sianz de those dumb people, never spare a thought for other feeling de lor..KNS!

Ya, they dun understand we are all human oso. If I get out, I dun wan to be back to this line again. Unless dealing wif better customers. But I think difficult. Customers are always demanding and they are always damn rite.

mrs chew

ya lo...but don tink so fast will get the hse..keke..

e*

huh, is it? cant eat peanut butter?? but i read the preggy bk, they say tk peanut butter bread a day to get protein or dunno wad vits...i 4get liao..hee...okay okay..will try to eat in moderation,..thx thx=)

*ceraine waves good afternoon to everyone*8

hows all my darlings doing???
me gota a busy day ahead...so wont be loggin in till tmr...i know you'll miss me...me too....

Kea, I know where u apply liao. those near to sport complex or those opp the temple. keekee dats the recent release. My fren got apply too. I was given a choice of those blks beside the sport complex but i dun like coz nearer to industry else will b neighbour. U apply for 4/5 room?

Mrs Chew near to JP where got new flats for sale?

Apple,
Got, still got some left-over flats. hehe.....

That time I oso wan those blk near to sport complex. Cos they are in purple color. My fav color. haha....

Apple/Mrs Chew,

There shdn't be any left over flat at JP alrd rite? Unless, got people give them up...but those blks across mine there's some empty units though..

hi hi Ceraine......me eating my instant spicy mee now..hee.....

Apple

me dunno where exactly leh...my DH wk near JP then he go c only...he say ard 2-3 bus stop to Boon lay lo....keke...i apply 4rm de...no money for 5rm wor.....

apply

there convinent anot? coz me quite reluntant to move there as i wk in RP...but near to DH wk place..but he ok to travel..me is those lazy to travel to wk type..nw stay dover, i arady sian liao..last time stay at tiong bahru , super gd...

Hi ladies, Gillian is here to bid goodbye to all for the time being. My AF is here today with LP of 15 days. Went to see gynae, as usual, he did not help much. he wrote a referral letter for my hubby to go for SA test upon our request.

But while on the way to our car, i told my hubby let's keep the referral letter till next year jan. These 3 months we will try again naturally. no tracking, no opk, no bbt, and no researching or going forum.

We hope there will be a miracle within these 3 months of stress free period for both me and him.

If next year jan, still no news, we will approach a specialist, go for IUI also.

Girls, take care and good luck to all of you, may all of you graduate soon too and do spread a little baby dust on this gillian who has never give up, but going for other alternative way of trying

e*,
Should have some more leftover. Those lower floor. My fren juz got his near me too. But he lucky, managed to get 8th floor.

Kea,
If is the one near sport complex. Long walk to JP, nid to take bus. But nearby there will have more coffeeshop and oso got KFC, schools, church, swimming pool. When the new MRT station near there is up, it will be nearer to MRT station, walking distant nia.

Gillian,
Take care. Ya, no matter wat, dun give up. Where there's will, there's way. Do drop by and say hello when u free.

Kea: oh ya... the flats juz near the sports complex de empty empty de.. n they are super near the future MRT station. hhmm... juz thinking, how much would it cost ah? 200+k rite?

Gillian: hugz hugz... ok dearie. it's good not to be too stressed up over TTC. it might be a good idea to do away with bbt, opk n blah blah blah. who noes u might juz strike one of these mths. Nevertheless, it has been a wonderful time having u here in detention class. tho we are sad to 'see' u leave, as long as u feel more comfortable this way, we will gladly go along with u. *add oil add oil* k ger...

As wat Mrs Chew said, do drop by to say hi to us k. we will miss u de

sasa, mrs chew

but my DH say is nt near the sports complex leh...is 2-3 stops to JP but nt near complex ...hmm..actualli i oso duuno..lolx...is near the boon lay shopping mall.....

sasa

u gt c doc?? or u go but the UTI sachet drink to drink...1 day drink twice ..morning n nite....

Mrs Chew / Kea: nvr leh.. nvr go see doc coz today den got.. must have been the BD session last nite lah *oops, shy shy*. so long dun have le, suddenly come back again.

Kea: but its not UTI leh... juz feel the V there like quite itchy n sore

prob wil try to take yoghurt. hopefully it helps

btw.. u all not on MSN?

Kea,
When got more details then let us know. We go recce for u the plc. hehe....

Sasa,
Oh... Lomantic last nite oh.
Not in msn, me watching "why why love" on Youtube.