Hi Liz,

I last time also career woman type one and dun want bb. But after workin for so many years, realise career (aka job) also like tat only watz. So sianz. Since HB want bb, might as well chiong bb for him lor. kekeke

hi ladies, i understand what u all mean. but too bad alot of things i do not agree with my hubby. he wants baby, but it become my problem. he doesn't like pressure. can escape means escape. that's why i told him im fighting the war myself and this time round i lost. when now i can accept the term of giving up, but on condition that he can never bring up the issue of he wants baby. And guess what, he said he doesn't mind continue. he really doesn't know what he wants, and also i do not want to live under his control. If ever we are lucky to have a baby, i will still do my part as a mummy but i do not know if he understand the role of father. If we do not have a child, we will just each lead a life of our own, so i guess he will live in his own world of his online game.

ant
i don't think I'm that career minded but was brought up on by my grandpa to never depend on men. women need to have earn their own keep. besides, my DH doesn't like the idea of me being a SAHM cause he says that it is no good (mentally) for me in the long run. he says a few mths or 1 year can but not for long term.

Gillian, u shld keep on BD wif HB. Guys r all like tat one. But when he becomes dad, he will change his ways. Jia you!

Ant, keke, I tink if employer still wana keep u tis considered good. Otherwise, they may try to force u out during ur confirmation period. Ha Ha. Plus resign notice 1 mth, and take break 1 mth. Tat's 2 mths of ttc, who noes wat will happen. Wa, u 7 wks alrdy. Congrats!! Take it easy wif the food. Sometimes I cant wait for the MS or fatigue to hit me juz to see wat being preggie is all abt. Ha Ha. Or maybe juz the fatigue. Then all I do when preggie will be eat, sleep, watch tv and take nice strolls in the park. (Daydream lah..)

I would tink that I dont wanna be SAHM for long term.... if I have a bb, I hope to take care on my own ah .... even though my hubby says he dont mind him working only and support the whole family... But I think otherwise...Even though my hubby support me, I would need to have own income and savings too .... Like tat wont rely on men too much .... I have seen my friends been SAHM for a long term one, really become lost in the society.... and heavily rely on the hubby's income and even the hubby makes noise, she will just keep quiet one ... dont even have the right to argue.... see liao really xim tia leh ...

roxyz,
u apply full tube or?? apply liao then ..or hafway thru?? (paiseh TMI)
we are trying to know more. maybe last time i use wrongly??

by bending down after application, it means 90% bend from waist, or bend knee down (as in squatting during poo poo)...duno how to describe..u get what i mean????

Liz, last time i also tink like tat one. Wana be independent. And my HB also like me to be independent one. Then I start seeing other gals depend on their HB when they have bb. Then i tink if they can also, why nt me? These gals luk like the smart ones leh..Keke. Then we also start seeing our friends with bb and the wife has to quit coz really tiring for the mum, so I start telling him tat also. Ai ya, i tink I jus standby for myself first, just in case I cant tong thru a job when preggie or wif bb, then he will have to be man of the house lor..

wah..... the long-awaited.. haha

feel so lost w/o this forum!!!

yes.. site was down... i could post too...

ceraine, i just used the whole tube into V and i did it when lying down coz so sleepy mah.. then after that just sit hard , squeeze buttock a bit, see got anything flow out or not.. nothing flow out so start BD :p DH says it's the same for him, no difference but for me it is good coz im still super tired, no mood very dry below, but this helped as lubricant

Just saw Dr Cheng this morning.. eggie not ripen yet.. today abt 16mm, endo lining is ok.. Dr Cheng says by right should O tonite or next few days... and he says to abstain from BD until test +ve on OPK, then 12 hrs later after test +ve then BD. Which means all this while we have been using wrong method!! IE BD 1 consecutive days before +ve OPK.

Dr Cheng's advice is " Do not BD before test +ve OPK. Just BD 2/3 days before to clear the sperm. Then once test +ve OPK, BD 12 hrs later and as many times as possible" His nurses told me to take his advice, say he very zhun.. sharing with you gals now and hope it works for you all too
Hopefully change method will work for all of us...

If I never test +ve OPK these few days, Dr Cheng told me to go back see him on Mon, then they will give me an injection to induce ovulation and an MC so can BD whole day :p:p

roxyz
I also with Dr Cheng. follow his advice but never strike leh.. ha ha...

for me difficult to catch O date also because keep shifting so how to know which day to BD so that it is 2-3 days before +ve OPK. lol...

Got miss me ornot? *thick-skinned* hahahahahaha

I'm back! Finally, throw letter at the bosses yesterday le! Yeah, now in ORD mood le!

Roxyz,

Thanks for sharing! Hope your tips will help many of us succeed tis round!! Arigato!!

Liz,

The past few days had been a terrible one, think I was suffering from depression, I cried at nothing and last Monday, I cried all the way home on the train*sighs* DH knows I've been very stressed up and unhappy, so he said just throw dun bother.

Me now serving one mth's notice lar, slowly take time to look out for better opportunities out there If dun hv, then temporarily stay home be "tai tai" lor, can still survive on DH's income. He never pressurised me to find job immediately, he asked me take a break first then slowly find another one again.
963469.gif

helllo
also got miss me or not?

e*
wow, u threw letter liao ah? nevermind, can prepare to be SAHM cos ur hubby just got a high pay job rite? *wink* hey, i love being in ORD mood.. its so carefree and relaxing..can have long pantry talk and zhuo-boh and know that u will never "gena" from bosses again. hehe

liz
are u on clomid this cycle? ur DH went fr re-servist liao? hows ur puppy bubbles?

roxyz
o, rox, u using preseed? wow, eggs ripening soon, best of wishes to u ya!

gnny waves to all ladies... lets start the ball rolling

helllo
also got miss me or not?

e*
wow, u threw letter liao ah? nevermind, can prepare to be SAHM cos ur hubby just got a high pay job rite? *wink* hey, i love being in ORD mood.. its so carefree and relaxing..can have long pantry talk and zhuo-boh and know that u will never "gena" from bosses again. hehe

liz
are u on clomid this cycle? ur DH went fr re-servist liao? hows ur puppy bubbles?

roxyz
o, rox, u using preseed? wow, eggs ripening soon, best of wishes to u ya!

gnny waves to all ladies... lets start the ball rolling

Estar
oic. so jia lat ah. good to take a break then. have been wanted to email you or msg you but never got down to it. so sorry

ha ha... now you make me tempted to join you. muahahhaa...

roxyz: wah... thanks for sharing the valuable tips. hopefully more good news will follow..

e*: it's good for u, hehe. finally u sound so relax and carefree. enjoy ur soon to be tai-tai days yah..

aiyo, i roll my own ball, post two times, sorry.

apple & sasa
chit chat here leh

ceraine,
how have u been, long time no chat leh.

m.i.n.n.i.e
hello, *wave wave* i am back. lets continue to chat chat. heeeee

gals, my O not here yet, CD36 or 37 today. felt like visitng gynae. saw a woman's clinic near my house.. maybe i should go see seee. i showed my GP my BBT and she was so impressed by my diligence. however, she did say that as we grow older, there are some cycles that are anovulatory. mmh.. nevermind la. i will just enjoy myself with hubby lor. (zi wo an wei)

gnny
*muak* glad to see you back. So how are you?

ha ha.. everyone ask me this question. DH on reservist this week (fertile week on clomid). haaaaa....

bubbles is a rascal. headache ah.. like baby like that. every night must play till she super tired then she more kuai if not terror leh.. lol

woohoo!!!
seems like almost everyone is back and in good mood! Yeah!!! miss you gals man. a welcome escape from the dread of work life

liz
hehe, becos all of us remembers it ma. oh u are on clomid liao, O coming up? so fast?
bubbles is cute hor, can keep u busy. ya, when my dod was a puppy, needs us to play with him.. but he normally sleeps at 9pm. she doesnt sleep with u on ur bed?

*muak muak* i am good! just waiting for AF to report or O to come.. and as usual, working on my assignment.. hee

Liz,

The past few days had been a terrible one, think I was suffering from depression, I cried at nothing and last Monday, I cried all the way home on the train*sighs* DH knows I've been very stressed up and unhappy, so he said just throw dun bother.

Me now serving one mth's notice lar, slowly take time to look out for better opportunities out there If dun hv, then temporarily stay home be "tai tai" lor, can still survive on DH's income. He never pressurised me to find job immediately, he asked me take a break first then slowly find another one again.

Hi E*, high five. hehe.. me too, has throw letter a month back. but hor, i am still serving notice. total 2 months. sian. i will also take my time to find a job. not hunting for any job yet
Till date no regret. Health and happiness are still the most important to me.

Yesterday, my hubby purposely slept at the same time as me. Keep squeezing at me, disturbing me, talk and talk and talk. Telling me not to give up. But I am still in the give up mood. Suddenly all the determination is gone within seconds since yesterday. Even herbs I had threw it away liao. Hubby said he will accompany me to see sinseh to buy the herbs again, Sat continue to see the gynae. To me, somehow when i threw the things away, i won't be retrieving it back.

Haiz... Just do not understand why need to suffer so much. Friends & siblings all can conceive the moment they want.

gnny
ha ha... no lah. DH on reservist. don't want to waste the cycle.

Lucky you. bubble don't like to sleep. she keep wanting to play. no lah. she sleeps on the balcony. Sleep on our bed how to BD? ha ha..

oic. hope your O comes soon.

gnny
ha ha... no lah. DH on reservist. don't want to waste the cycle.

Lucky you. bubble don't like to sleep. she keep wanting to play. no lah. she sleeps on the balcony. Sleep on our bed how to BD? ha ha..

oic. hope your O comes soon.

haha, not only monitress, teacher and principal also in here.
apple not here?

any updates from u gals?

so liz and roxyz is Oing soon.
e* going to enjoy tai-tai life

hey gals,

ask u all ah, everytime after BD, u all got put pantyliner anot? if dun put, den nxt day will have discharge flow out rite. den how?

i oso realised, sometimes once it dries up le, will have smell one leh...

wa man, JP outing i cant go, lunch outing i also cant join. machiam. sien leh.

gillian
o, u also threw the letter, good for u! must be feeling shiok shiok! ur hubby is good leh, will talk to u, i mean, sayang u, encourage you.

the forum siao siao again?

Gnny,
Me here. hehe....

Gals....
Busy @ work?

e*,
I feel like qutting too. Some customers really bitchy. So stupid leh..... Got one for today already called me 8 times juz to ask is the stocks there yet.

forum finally up!! feel like sth's amiss since ytd afternn!

e*- happy for u!! finally made the decision to throw the letter. glad to see ur old self bk!

*woo hoo.... gnny.. tat was a damn hot pole dance lor* hehe

hhmm.. updates..

1) feifei on holiday in HKG now...
2) sasa going on holiday to india on 26th le...

haha, sorry, side-tracked

OK! we all QUIT together!!! ha ha ha... I also want to quit. Sianz ahhh!!! my boss everything also do himself. hire me for what. ????

Gnny
forum siao siao still leh.

Gnny dear,

I think I mention before that my colleagues cmi rite? Very hostile environment tht's part of the reason why I tender!! So how to long talks at pantry? I tok to the walls ah? Muhahahahahahahahahahahanow feel so relieved.now every day I dun care le, 5.30 pm on the dot just evacuate, dun waste my time.

Liz..thanks for your concern
got new pics of Bubbles?

Sasa dear, thanks for your support and encouragement all along! Of coz not forgetting Apple, MM, Mrs Chew, FeiFei, Ceraine, Jaspire and the rest who have been really nice to MSN from time to time to see that I'm ok

963592.gif

Gillian: yeah.. agree with gnny. guess ur hubby trying to 'make amends' now... so give him a chance k. at least it shows tat he's putting in the effort

Mrs Chew: *waves waves* hiya...

gnny: haha... u huh.. JP u oso cannot make it. now town u oso can't.. sighz...

hello sasa
normally after BD, i will use tissue to wipe whatever that flows out while putting my leg up. i do not put pantyliner, just let it flow freely.. hee

Estar
join us next Thurs for lunch lah. we give you "farewell" lunch. DH haven't got time to update yet.

Gillian
good that your DH is willing to "make amends". But don't give in so soon lah. make him understand how serious you mean the he scare scare. if too easy, then he won't appreciate. sorry ah.. teaching you all the bad things.

gnny
another good thing that you are back. Can update the list. ha ha.. no one doing the job leh... now dunno who is where.

Sasa
ha ha... after BD i sleep on a towel. oops!

sasa, gnny, i just scare he doesn't know what he really wants. i think he does that because he doesn't want me to be upset. But do not worry about me
give me some more time to sort out my mind. At the time being, will not measure bbt etc just like today. Now very sleepy as i had a good sobbing session yesterday w/o hubby around

so sasa, will your hubby going to india too? Maybe a conducive one for making baby wor