Hi gals....
Finally saw the forum up again....
ops.. nobody remembers me ....
hahah.. just kidding...

E*
u have decided to quit your job ? That's great... At least u only have to 'ren' till your last day and have good and relaxed mood liao....

Gnny
u still busy with ur projects mah ??? hope u are coping well with it .... gosh... me so sleepy now and yet have to go for my classes later.....

Gillian
hope that you are able to sort out things on your mind and after your sobbing session yesterday..... Remember that we will be here for you okiez???

Liz
u also har ... if really cannot tahan your current job anymore, dont force urself okie???

Mrs Chew
can understand ur pek chek feeling... hahaha... some of these ppl are plain inconsiderate loh... They just want their goods to be delivered so they dont care and will just call and call and call.... No matter wat... dont be affected by them.... just cheer up! it's gonna be end of day liao...

Sasa
After my BD, i will wipe off with tissues and tats it .... next day also no wear panty liner...

Gillian,

High 5 back to you! You are right, nothing beats happiness and health and I dun want to make myself so miserable!

Enough is enough! hahahahaha....

I know u are oso stressed with TTC-ing, try not to let it affect you too much ok, I remembered that past few days I was telling my DH that it's most probably my fault that I had that incidence and wat happen if I won't hv the chance to get preg anymore?? I was devastated haiz...but DH said nvm lar, we can just try again, if really fated dun have at least we still got each other for company...hmmmmm

Wannababy
thanks! never forget you lah. You went back to see Dr Cheng yet?

EStar
don't think too much. it's no one's fault. who knows. now you relax and happy. can be tai tai for the next 9 mths liao. hohoho...

E*

hahaha.... thank u soooooooo much !! give u a *mucks* .. hahaa...

me have been feeling like cramp near my lower part leh .... somehow like menses cramp ah ... but i havent finish my course of medicine (induce mense) yet, y so early cramp liao... ?

wannababy
check with Dr Cheng. I didn't experience any cramps when I took the meds. my menses came 4 days after I finish the meds.

wannababy
dun anyhow say hor, i got ask abt u .. in previous postings cos i always rem that u studying and see Dr Cheng. hee

gillian
its alright, anytime u wish to "pour" ur heart out, we are here listening to you. *HUGS*

sasa
haha.. u like my dance.. oh i didnt knw feifei left for HKG liao, with DH? u going india with mother in law right?

liz
yalor,i am back, can update the list liao but hor, i duno where to start. so why dun u all give me ur info once again.

mrs chew
called 8 times! wu-ya-bo? sooooo pestering one! nevermind, each time they call, u pretend u are talking to Aaron Kwok lor. i saw ur friendster, sooo many nice photos of aaron. haaa drooling ya

e*
its a good idea to talk to the wall, maybe they will grant u 'early release'.. why dun u start now, go pantry and talk to the wall for 10 min!!!

gnny
me here. me same. ha ha... tell you something. erm.. first time I see my DH in uniform and got new hairstyle. Cutez leh... and muahahaahaa... *evil grin* ha ha... oops!

btw I saw some of the gals posting abt the SA test. I seriously think that the problem is with me leh. My DH SA test quantity if four times higher than norm just that shape a bit incorrect. Got so many soldiers still never strike. me feel a bit sad and guilty leh

minnie
yap. but doc say never mind cause his quantity made up of it. it is just that the percentage of his correct shape ones are lower than norm.

Gnny
haha... ok ok ... i know u remember me... :p

buy snacks??? no time to eat snacks leh ... wondering how come there can be ppl munching crackers away somemore.... I busy taking notes one ..... :p

Liz
After finishing the course, still need to wait another 4 days for mense to come ?? Then no difference from my normal cycle without clomid leh .... then dr cheng give me the medicine to induce for wat..... how many days of the course of medicine did he give u before?

And if only another 4 days after finishing the course of medicine then mense come, then chum liao leh ... if i'm taking clomid next cycle, then the O period will be my hubby's reservist week ah ....

Liz,

Maybe I shd really ask my DH to grant me a "tai tai" life for 9 mths and beyond muhahahahahaha.*not very possible* though hmmmmm.

Wannababy, rec'd your kiss *so sweet* hee hee

Principal Sasa, I oni take "MC" from class for 1.5 days hor, u nt going to punish me rite? Becos class is down for "minor reno" leh, oso can't attend so must as wellhahaahaahahahhaahahaha.

Gnny,

The Pantry is just next to me, now become open concept after the reno, later pple really think I mad mad le! Ahahaahahahahahahaha

MM! I'm oso munching cream crackers nowhahaha so qiao

wannababy
erm... can't remember. i think is 7 days meds. did he explain to you. I took this meds 2 times before. AF will not report immediately usually 4-5 days after meds finish. Like that you check with the Dr to do IUI or skip this cycle.

gals,
just wanna seek yr opinion since the topic of changing jobs/getting preggie is discussed.

i am thinking of changing job and possibly will do so. is it unethical to get preggie within 6 months into the new job? after 6 mths on the new job get preggie ok? what's the law on it? entitle to maternity benefits if on new job and preggie after 6 mths and before 6 mths? Anyone can help to advise.

E*,

Aiyo. Xin you ling xi leh!

I have lots of irritating gas in my tummy. Keep burping, so unglam. Tsk tsk tsk...

applemuffin,

U are entitled to maternity leave as long as you have worked in the company for 180 days but then again some coy may not confirm you after knowing that you are preggie. Especially if you confirmation period is more than 3 mths then there's loop hole for the employers to play around.

uuhhh.... usually after BD spermies won't flow out de. nxt day hor, after i wake up, den whole day will have things flow out at different timings.. hhmm.. dun put pantyliner very *gao weh* leh.. den how??

u all no smell de mah??

gillian: india trip i be going with MIL. after India i going BKK on the same day, haha. with hubby. juz in time to hit my O for nxt cycle. haha. but skuly this mth strike le leh.. hahha, den India i oso cannot go le..

gnny: u realli have such good memory leh.. hahaha

wannababy: hiya.. we didnt forget u lah..

liz
nooooo leh... he gave me for 12 days somemore.... He never explain in details... just tell me my mense will come after eating the medicine ...

I can call him up to ask him anot or have to wait till my mense report appt to ask him ??

Applemuffin
don't think there is a law on this. but if get sack anything earlier than 6mths into pregnancy, you cannot file for discrimination. No law on the maternity benefits part, it differs from company to company and will be stated in your employment contract.

Principal,

I ususally put panty liner or change the undies if the soldiers flow out cos will have the pungent smell. Cannot tahan!

wannababy
I can't remember how many days med he gave me. just ask him lah. last time he told me will come 4-5 days after completing the meds.

liz: dun keep thinking tat it's ur fault lah dear...

missymouse: hehe, baby *fang pi* ah.. wahahha

e*: hhmm... actually hor, i totally forgot abt it leh. now tat u mentioned, hhmm... u are hereby punished to clean the classroom for the rest of this week

eh btw, where are our new classmates?? all gone missing leh..

minnie: yah... tats the smell i'm referring to too. can't stand it, esp after it has dried up.. tats y i'm wondering isit me, or isit generally will have this smell de

liz
ok loh.. i call him tmr to ask him... see what he says....

huh .. i dont wan to end up with another missed cycle leh.... so sianz...

thanks minnie and principal! can't help it leh. DH so nice to me. really hope to give him a baby. now he treats the puppy like baby like that. we go out he also worry abt her. go back then must play with her and talk to her. ha ha.. my DH siao liao.

Sasa
ya. will have that smell. but recently never flow up during the day leh.

Principal,

No "fang pi" lar! I rather fang pi than coming out from the mouth.

When it's dried the smell more strong.

wannababy
no choice lah. I also had to miss my cycles due to DH biz trip. just check with him lah. hopefully will be before your DH reservist

Minnie: haha... so farni!!!

e*: hhmm... we will look into your appeal and get back to u in due course. in the meantime, u shall still continue to clean the classroom.. wahahahaha....

those disappear le, what can i do?? in the 1st place, we should all get out of here asap k..

jia you!!!!!

Liz,
Good idea, then we go high tea, play mj..... phew.... slam, juz woke up from my dream....

e*,
Dun mention, as long as u're fine now. We're happy for u.

Sasa,
So happy hor? Can go holiday soon. Will miss u badly oh.

Gillian,
After "punish" him for 1 day then forgive him. Let him do more for the ttc. Let him plan.
Dun cry, later eyes not nice lor.

Wannababy,
I'm looking forward to go home and see my nephew. hehe....

Gnny,
Ya, 8 times. Think he could be in love wif my voice? Really feel like cursing him.
That kind of voice can't match wif my AK. haha..... If it's AK, I want him to call me every second. Oh it's ur drool ah? No wonder I go my frenster I feel wet. haha.....

hi Hi AppleMuffin,

Let me share with you, a collegue of mine join when she was 3 mths pregnant even her medical result shows pregnancy dunno why my ex-boss still recruit her...LOL lor..Then when she join my ex-boss then question HOW? funny right? Guess she didn't see the medical report carefully. She had just delivered 1 mth back after serving 6 mths+ abit in my company.

Anyway, under the MOM law as long as a staff has worked more than 180 days, she is entitled maternity leaves. So no worries.

Here is the link: http://www.mom.gov.sg/publish/momportal/en/communities/workplace_standards/employment_standards/the_employment_act/Maternity_Leave.html#dme

I personally think it is a matter of if you are THICK SKIN enough or not. Some collegues of mine joined and was pregnant with 3-4 mths. One even planned her two deliveries so nice at the project critial timing. Each time she returned from her maternity, fire fighting time all over liao. What can her boss do, NOTHING!

Sasa,

I'm a fan of PL, so surely got put de lor..muhahahahahaha.

I dun care de work, I "refused" to be punished hahahaha, later I depression again, I barely got out of it.boo hooo hoo...

Mrs Chew: hehe.. realli will miss me de mah??? i will oso miss u gers de... so in the meantime, muz talk all i can. hahaha

liz: hhmm... nvr too little de.. mayb absorbed into ur body le...

When Principal is not ard, I will take over her place as acting Principal. hehehe... By the time she's back then, her place as Principal is gone liao!

Mrs Chew
hee hee. . yah .. good lah ... got things to look forward to .... seeing ur cute nephew....

Me going off to lesson liao... Bye Ladies....

Minnie climbing higher and higher in the virtual ladder. From student to teacher then to Principal. One fine day, I shall take over Mrs Chew's position. hehehe...

Minnie: eh, i certainly hope so leh.. coz i hope by the time i'm back, i eermm.... DEMOTED to teacher le.. (hey, demoted leh.. how come ah)