Good morning Minnie

I have no more chance... I saw more pinkish spotting this morning and tummy is very "suan". Tdy is DPO14. AF comes on time.

I don't know how to describe my feeling now.. Sianz.. Failed 8 cycles le..

Good morning Teacher Minnie,

i'm here le.. hehe!!!
How come so early today? Not resting more??

Magpie: hugz hugz dearie. sayang. AF haven come yet so still got hope k

Hi Sasa

My AF has come le.. Saw red blood. No more hope...

Very sad... I shouldn't have trusted any symptoms. I think I need to drop out of class for time being.. Take care.

Take care gals, esp Babe!

my sis 'her sis in law is pregnant wif her third child and doc told them is twin,and my sis told me they had decide to abort,i feel so sad lor,so cruel,all of us here are all trying so hard to strike and yet they can say abort just abort.my sis say they din take precaution,juz count days,like tat oso will strike,haiz.i told her if they really dun wan to have kid,beta take precaution,feel so sad two little life will taken away just like tat .

i told my hubby ,if we bd when we tested opk positive,and if we both are healthy,shoulden be we cant strike even for first cycle trying,must be something wrong somewhere lor,he told me i think too much and give myself too much pressure ,and he even say wan to bar me for coming here and other pregnant web...

i oso try not to come in her often lor,happi to heard gals are pregnant and happi for them ,bt at the feel envy and the same time sad lor

Morning Magpie and Principal,

Wake up quite early so report to class early lor.

Magpie,

*hugz*. I really dunno how to comfort you.
Take care ok?

oh 4 cycles?that mean i still have chance cos i use juz once and tot if din strike mean mi or hubby sure have problem,hubby say i seow

hubby say if use opk ,the 4 cycles still din then we will go and see doctor,bt is it ture if bd too often ,by the time we o ,the sperms is not stonge to fertilzise the egg?cos before we first time using o kit,we juz any how bd ,till i dectect o,hubby already too shag ,sperm quality nt good liao.

ylang ylang: jia you jia you!!! maybe BD alt day bah..

it's realli very saddening to hear ppl considering of aborting when we gals here are trying so hard to conceive.. sighz..

actually i must say, i duno all those factor matters anot. eg,wear undies, drink soya bean milk, shower hot water...

my hb wear tight undies (although 100% cotton), he drink soya bean milk and he love to bath hot shower leh.... only things he dun smoke....

thank gals...now waiting for my o..
ya sasa,so sad leh,may be tat is life lor the more u wan the more u hard to get it,that will make u really treasure if finally strike.

cheryl,
Wow, ur bb so big liao hor? time really flies leh...happy for you, soon u will be able to see his/her features liao..U know hor, I heard my preggi fren say when she went for scanning, can see her bb smiling at her one leh, so cute...

Ylang ylang,
Dun give up ya...Me also trying for 2nd cycle liao...just hope for the best, the rest leave it to fate cos we really done our best =).

Sasa,Jaspire,
Hi ya...

dear magpie
i am sorry to hear that. love ya and dun give up!

minnie
do take care of urself and rest more during weekends ya.

my boss coming back to singapore and i finally complete all that i need to rush out for his reading/working pleasure on the coming monday. however, still tidying up my assignment b4 i submit tomorrow.

sigh, my O is not here yet and i duno when its coming. i am at CD35 i think.. abit lose heart. God, pls help! SOS!!

gals thanks for ur concern during the past few days and esp those days where i feel so down. have a nice weekend!

I know that some of our forum mates have successfully "graduated" to MTB while the rest of us remain in "Detention class".

I understand the joy that one is feeling especially when they announce their pregnancy to the ones around them and share their growing stages of their baby to the others so that everyone can bask in their happines too.

Although, posting scan pictures might mean as an encouragement to others but pls give it due consideration that those gals out there who did not make it tis cycle yet again might get more disappointed and upset than ever after seeing it and they will start asking themselves "How come it did not happen to me yet? Why?

Ended up, it's only more unhappiness & stres created.

Do u think it will really makes them feel any better??

Let's be a little more sensitive here in this forum, I know most of the gals here are trying real hard at TTC-ing and sometimes it plays to be more tactful at times.

We are here to support one another in this 2WW and not to stress each other out even further.

Lastly, hearty congrats to those who make it ya! ^_^

**I dunno how the rest will think, but I just want to highlight it out here** My 2 cents worth

me feeling v low now.gt spotting again just nw so went to c a doc.uterus infection back again...haiz....i feel so tired and heartpain of wad my body is gg thru.feel so upset.doc told me bb is fine , he give me antibotic to eat.2days mc, told my boss, she seem unhappy.!!i am so tired..so scare preggie then jobless..haiz....i cant concentrate on anythin at all...

Hi EStar

Yes. I agree fully with what you said.. When I saw the pic, I felt even more hurt. It din encourage me at all. Just feel my pain is worse. At that moment, I hated being here.

Thanks for voicing it out on my behalf as well.

Never mind if the rest think I am eating "sour grapes" becos I am not. I just need some time off and my hubby is stopping me from visiting the forum for time being.

gnny>normally my cycle is about 33days cycle,but funny once i start using opk the first time for july,i o very late at cd 32,start testing at cd 10,test until so frastrated even worry that may b i din o at all....so when af come,so disappointed mean have to start all over again using the opk and if my cycle same as as july so long then o ,really fainted lor,so may be u same as me o late but o will come soon one,my lp only 10 days ,so short,kind of worri

ya i agree wif e star and magpie,wonder how come it had nt happend to me yet?hubby alway say dun compare....but just coulden help it.....really envy those gals here ,when test opk positive try strike already,but even some of us here we bd at our most fertile period still dun strike ,is normall to keep guessing,what is wrong sumwhere,egg not good?spermie nt strong?if all are ok ,and we do o ,how come will nt strike?

Hi E* and magpie,

*hugz* The forum does provide support and stress at the same time. Stress is no good, will give wrinkles wor.Then no more mei mei already.

Just a suggestion, maybe those who have "graduated" can try not to talk about their bb in this thread but in the MTB thread instead. Since this is a 2WW thread for TTC-ing, we shld try to help each other out with their OPK, HPK, BBT, TCM, symptoms etc etc okie?

ylang,

I think sometimes also have to depend on a bit of luck. Most healthy couples will conceive within 1 yr of TTC-ing. I thot I could conceive as long as I BD during the fertile period but apparently it's not the case. Jia you!

magpie,i feel for u ,my hubby say i m getting too obsess liao,wan to bar me frm coming here already,last week when i af come,i keep thinking y ,y until my head is in pain for a few days may be is really good that if we can take time off frm coming here,but me when online will sure come here one,tho i seldom post here,but i have been following this thread.

haha actually my ad is same as jaspire,but jaspire so lucky already pregnant liao,but sincerely feel happi for her lah,tot we married on the same day if oso can pregnant at the same time ,how good will tat be.

ylang,

I have frens who tried for #2 for 1 mth and strike and some tried but 3-4 mths and strike too. Was very sad to know that when I have already tried for the 8th times. So sometimes cannot compare lor. Your turn will come soon!

missymouse,thank for being so understanding.we are not jeolous of the gals who had already pregnant,just cant help feeling very envy bt at the same time down oso when they are so exciting chatting about the progress of their bb and counting dwn their bb due date.

ylang,

I can fully understand your feeling as I have been thr that phase too. Feel happy for them but on the other hand can't help envying them. It's really ren bi ren qi si ren!

i seldom post here ,haha may be i gt the concept that may be u all here are getting farmilar with each other already..so will feel a bit left out here,so i juz follow the thread quietly,but dun noe y today juz feel like throwing all my feeling n tot here...dun post dun post,once post post so many.

Magpie,
Dun be sad ok? Cheer up. I try not to think too much liao. Especially now at home got one bb. Am sure will be getting more pressure from relatives of his side. HB told me his mum told him to faster give birth to one when she saw his bro's bb. haiz..... Think if can pple dun wan meh? If can't have then wat can I do rite? Sometimes I really feel like..... nvm....

e*,
I totally 101% agreed wif u. If she's in our gang, I wun feel anything. Afternoon when I read it. I feel like saying wat u said too. I know she's juz being happy and want to share but mean no harm. But it's juz too hard for us to digest. Especially she said those points her hb likes to do and din refrain from them but yet she still get preg. Congrats lor!!

Gnny,

Miss u leh. Miss ur cheerfulness and "punishment" for me.

MM, Wa! u r early. Me bleed both on fri & sat when i clear my bowel.... fri was onli slight pinkish but yesterday got abit of blood

Feifei reporting to class too...hee

Apple,
Tink u hv to drink more water, take more fruits ya...cos painful one leh..

All,
Tell u all something happy, I got a smiley face on my OPK =)...Yeah!! Quickly showed hb and he said tonite got to work hard liao...heehee...1st time I get a +ve lor, so happy...At least now we can do out best, watever the result is, leave it to fate...

MM,
Wow, u so early hor?

Rem i asked u abt the FF chart? my chart date ends on 10th Sept and til now, still at that date lor...hmm...

I also agree with EStar. she was not in our gang. posting her BB pic here doesn't give us any encouragement. I was quite upset to see her post. seems like more of a place for her to show off since most of us do not know her.