Mickymouse: no lah.. think u tested too early. wat's more, u didnt use FMU.. usually HPT gotta use FMU leh.. wat brand u use de?

Sunnie: hhmm.... mayb u would like to buy 1 application to try first lor... not sure. coz 1 box got 6 applications ah..

magpie: dun denial mode lah... hehe.. we are all looking forward to ur babydusts leh..

Gillian: hhmm... u get UTI very often? mayb u try to pee immediately after BD. tat would flush out all the bacteria. it helps for mi tho.. but seems like it doesnt prevent normal fungi infection..

Mickymouse: preseed is a kind of lubricant.. like KY Jelly wor.... hehe. it's sperm friendly and helps if lady is too dry there.. so tat less painful

hhmm... i realli think u might have tested too early. so HCG levels not high enuff yet. oso.. muz use FMU lah..

mickymouse, its your first cycle of TTC? Did you track your O with OPK or BBT?

No, preseed and cranberry different. Preseed is a gel that squeeze into the V if one experience dryness when BD. For cranberry, its a fruit juice and its good for those with UTI

haha.. i anyhow "Harmm Dam". So now I know what's preseed. Thanks gals for correcting me.

The HPT is the pregnancy test strip I got (no brand one leh).. someone give it to me so i use.

Hi Gillian,
Yes, this is my first time TTC so I blur blur one and didnt track my O with OPK or BBT. BTW, i also didnt BD alot this cycle

Mickymouse,
Must have patience. Maybe good news silently floating to ur door and knocking soon?
Dun worry, it's not the quantity that count, it's the quality.

Sasa,
I'm back. Taken ur lunch?

Thanks pretty cum cute April! Hee...so sorry, u can continue ur beauty sleep tonight la!
*yawn too* Din sleep well last night.

hehe.... For ur compliment, I woke up fresh and happy liao.

Apple, finally my cycle back to 28 days. Used to be 21 days then 26 days.

Tink she go holiday.

Mrs Chew: yeah!!! i'm back from lunch too!!!

Phtanus: aiyoh. notti notti.. u late for class again huh.???

wah... how come all of us so tired huh?? not enuff slp leh..

Hi Mickeymouse

You're welcome!! ;p I hope you will strike and join Minniemouse.

Hi Phtanus

I am fine. Thank you. Tdy morning, got sudden "punding" sensation in middle abdomen. Lasted for few seconds. I was puzzled. I hope there is nothing wrong with the implantation. Quite worried.

me today at wk , nthing to do..damn boring...falling aslp soon..hw i wish can go hm n slp...zzz..aft wk , gg dental...=X...

magpie,
Dun worry too much, as long as u dun feel any discomfort now, it shouldn't be any problem. Seems that ur BFP is on its way liao!

do u all go to the temporary market to eat at Chinatown? the place that gt many store sell the big big fish one?? can preggie eat that fish?? gt many many bones de...

mickeymouse, i also lost track, haha. but i think Babe, magpie, E* and you coming to test date soon. I'm getting ready my half filled bag to snatch the baby dust from you all before i test it next weekend hehe

hmm...today so quiet..the rest all mia yah...

Mickymouse, tmr should be my DPO1??
so still far from testing.
i wan
956404.gif

to everyone
956405.gif

ladies, some1 posted a link on LC cheng.
Can post again? my colleague need.
and will be great if i can have LC cheng's contact and address. Thankyou

ceraine

yes yes...thats de one!! i dunno wads is it called...but is cook in beans sauce de..abit spicy one leh...can eat anot ah?

Thanks for the update, Gillian.

BTW, some people believe that after eaten red egg or cake from first month old baby celebration will be the next person to strike.

Babe, Magpie & Eternitystar,
Jia you wor.

Oh Dr Cheng also from TMC? No clinic?

Mickymouse, i didn't hear that before, keke.. i'm a mountain tortoise. But i went to a temple before and i'm told not to eat any food from the baby's first month celebration. End up my hubby also do not dare to eat and usually i will give it to my family or in law

Worried 79, thank you. Hug Hug!!!

Kea,
eeeiii..up to indidvidual lor.
maybe you can check with stall holder whats the fish lor..

Mickymouse,
thank you.
isit, aiyah..wasted..last mth attended frds baby shower ..didnt eat!!!
he same day same month marriage as me wor

Gals

In fact, these few days, I have been feeling light headed and nauseous no matter what I eat. And, I feel tired very easily. Sometimes, boobs will pain a bit then go off..

that's good magpie, you are in DPO 12, so u going to test it next weekend? Think this weekend u can test lor. Don't test too late, i still want to snatch your babydust so that my AF won't arrive next friday

Hi Gillian

Ya. Today is DPO12 and CD27. AF is due this Sunday, same as Mickeymouse. But, I also not sure if these are symptoms associated with pregnancy or not lei. Or maybe due to stress? Don't worry I am sure you will sure get your babydusts and tested BFP next weekend!!!!

Hi Minnie

Ya lor.. too early for me. Last cycle, I have CD35. Tdy only CD27. I gonnna endure.. Do you feel any pain in your abdomen? Just now, I feel the sudden pain le.. Something is wrong. Now, my pelvis got burning sensation. I hope nothing is wrong...Sigh...

Gillian,
Yes, this is very subjective and personal. Some also believe that it will "chong", hence, some of them prefer not to eat red eggs & cakes from 1st month baby celebration.

On the other hand, was told that if eaten red egg/cakes from say 1st mth old baby girl's celebration, chances that it will strike and also stike a baby girl too! heehee.. dunno how true lah.

Minnie

The fish in the fish porridge... is it affecting me? Or the vinegar trotter? Did I get the wrong things to have the effect now? My tummy like hardened.

hi magpie
wishing that u get ur BFP next week!

gals
i am super busy with work and studies and some more, sad that my O has not yet arrive, its already CD31 i think.
super sad.. so i may not be as active as before cos i am just super sad.
Till then.. i'll 'see' u all again!

BFP to all of u who are in ur 2WW!

gnny

*sayang* don stress.....chill chill~~......everything will be well.....if not stress will cause O late too.. *muacks*

Hi Gnny

Maybe your stress level is too high that's why you din manage to o this cycle yet. Try to relax. Don't be sad. *Hugz*

Thanks. But, it may be false hope for me once again. So I also better don't think too much le..

magpie
wah!!! seems like good news on the way! you and minnie really good buddies leh. Good luck to Estar and Mickymouse as well.

gnny
*hugz* hope things get better for you.

magpie,
Hoho, high chance for u! U sure u want to wait til neek weekend? Aiyo, i dun have any symptoms lay, sore boobs started yesterday, but I have it almost every month as my PMS, so that's it.

Gnny,
U dun come in often, I'll miss u. Cos dunno why, I got a feeling that I enjoy teasing u and Sasa. W/o u, my life will be dull. AK not always by my side, I nid light leh....

Apple!!
Finally u're home and back here.
It's ok, wait for u to come back oh.... No plc is better than home. haha....