my HK schedule change...gg on dec still..but maybe i fly 2 days eariler than DH ..=(....coz flying on thurs n fri...still gotto wk there..sian liao...don feel lyk gg liao...if DH go with me early, he will be alone...hmmm...

Hahaha Ceraine

You really made me laugh.. wanna chop off his head.. I laughed out then my colleague asked me what happened. I almost wanted to tell her... but it happened I got an indian temp staff here... Hahaha. Will tell her secretly later...

Sasa,
Dun be pissed. Guys when bz at work wun tink much of sex one. Maybe he stress at work now? Go home then "punish" him. heehee.... Any way u like....

ladies, me back from gynae visit. So touched and happy to see my baby's heartbeat. Still so small like a small bean but pumping hard and so fast. I just wan to cry, all the nauseous seems worth it. Anyway, my gynae say vomit is unavoidable. Ask me to bear with it and will ease off after 1st tri. So just gotta "ren".

minnie, tmr i cant hv lunch wif u gals. I am given a day of MC tmr to rest. So u gals go ahead first without me hor... else postpone to next wk lah. heehee.

Hi Jaspire

That's so nice and so touching! Did your hubby go? For the baby, you can withstand all the uneasiness... Mothers are very wei da.

magpie, my hubby went... but he cannot wait so long cos his colleague make noise, so he left liao. Oni me get to see baby... hee, but already so happy baby growing well.

Ya Jaspire

I am happy for you too! It's been assuring for you. BB in right place and now you can hear his/her heartbeat. It must be a very amazing process!!

Jaspire
that's great!!! Must be super happy now! Soooo envious now. take care of yourself k. erm... your MS so jia lat. maybe it's a boy. my friends had very bad MS when they were expecting boys.

Jaspire,

It must be really very touching to see your little bb's heartbeat, and to see your bb growing day by day. hope all gals here will get to experience that too soon!

hi magpie, liz and worried 79, it is indeed very touching and magical to see your baby's heartbeat and know its growing... I am sure all gals will experience it soon.

hi gals! cldnt login during the day as i am on course today n tmw.

kea- no prob to travel durin 2nd tri. i also plannin to travel in dec n my gynae says it's perfectly fine. in fact tats the best time to travel! n if i dun, dun tink i wil be travelin at all once bb is born!

magpie- mine looks the same leh.. but can see it's fuller n stil sore. pain when i go dwn the stairs too fast!

jaspire- so nice to be able to see ur bb heartbeat! u in 6 wks nw rite? i wondered hw cm i cldnt see mine leh... hope doesnt seem sth's wrong...

hi ant, u din see baby's heartbeat? U went on monday rite? Did u see baby's sac? Maybe yrs is still small. Cos although yr LMP same as mine, but yr LP is much longer than mine and I think mine is conceived earlier. So dats why my baby's growth is faster. So dun scare yourself ok? Dun think anything will be wrong.

Hi Ant

How's your pregnancy coming along so far? How many weeks le now?

You also got the bumps? Seems all of you pregnant ladies have them. I will know if I am really pregnant by next week le.

jaspire
so envious... wondering when can i hear my bb's heartbeat... hopefully very soon....

ant
1st trimester cannot travel ah?

magpie
u got read woman who got bumps at the nipples there tested negatvie ahhh..... how come le... i tot its 100% wor... hmmm...

kea
ohhhh.... nevermind lah... your daddy and HB worried abt u ahh.... next time your whole family can go HK with you + your precious baby wor... better still what....

babe79

abit sian oso lo...coz i join this co. like few mths..then haven reali c my our colleagues in HK then like so left out...haiz....sian...like no commitment in co.dunno if nxt yr 3mths maternity will ganna fired anot..lolx.

Kea,

Dun think so negatively, you will have chance to see ur colleagues in HK one...who knows they might travel here as well.

kea
dun sian dun sian... cheer up ok! at least u can look forward to your arrival of little prince or princess! something to be excited and happy abt!!

magpie
u got notice these bumps before this cycle? if u never experience this before... then u should know right....

Hi Babe

I think I have CD30. So this sunday is due date. But, I will wait for one more week. Test next weekend. It's long wait I know.

Babe

I hope you will strike this cycle. Always bear in mind AF symptoms are similar to pregnancy symptoms. Don't give up yet ok?

mag, thanks.... i also wish and hope im lucky this cycle... sometimes try until abit sian liao... as long as AF never come... i still got chance!

hello apple
how are u? u already in 2ww? jia you jia you ok!

got to log off liao.. going to fetch my HB... talk to u gals tml morning!

FF finally dtected my O which is on Mon. Got +ve OPK on sat so meaning is 48 hrs later. I didnt BD on the day after O which is tue
Hope still manage to catch the boat. Looks like my O is getting later liao
last cycle CD20 this mth CD21 faint wait old late then another cycle of problem which i hope not, if so i will rather not strike.

Gnny, where r u? didnt hear u yesterdae. Please help to update. My O on 3 Sept, AF due on 18 sept. Thanks

hi Apple

mi...haiz...tired everyday...alway wake up in e middle of nite to pee....v restless everyday....

u leh? how r u...? =)

feifei

me ok lo...jus that i have problems swallowing my calcium pill everyday....is either swallow liao, puke or cant swallow then throw away, coz touch water, becom soft liao...wasted....=X...

Hw r u ? when u gg HK?