e*
Dun be sad. It will happen to you sooner than u think possible. Cheer up. I forgot to tell u. If ur mood happy, ur hb oso happy. Ur hb happy, his sperm oso happy. Then they will "cheong" all the way straight. Really! According to expert, April Lim, said one. hehe....
Yesterday my tummy got a lot of movements. I told hb must be his sperm xiao one, knock their head against the wall. Then i said, must be he drink too much so his sperm all drunk.
Gillian,
heehee.... Really guai leh he. And he dun make much noise too. His cry very nice too. I told mil those bb cry in nursery, sound like "jiao xiang yue tuan". haha.... I can recognise the bb liao. Yesterday they pushed back to nursery, I see, I know which one. haha....
Last time when my nieces and nephew(my own bros kids), I oso enjoy carrying them. And they will smile smile at me.
Magpie,
2 days old only. hehe....
Ceraine,
Yup, is a christian name. Chinese name not out yet. Heard they spent 400+ to ask someone to count the "bi hua".
FF must have 3 high temp then can detect the O. Think u try to wait till tmr. Or u put fake temp first for tmr n see how. But do rem to take out the fake temp when u got the actual one.
Sasa,
Can, u can pinch. But dunno how my bil gg to react. haha....
Magpie,
Agreed wif them. Could be spotting. As long as AF not here, got chance one. Cheer up. Refer to my above story. U happy, bb will come to u soon.
Mickymouse,
Dun flood forum wif ur saliva oh. hehe....
Hello Jaspire,
Have a nice day. hehe...
Liz,
AK more handsome....