Hi Kea

I think as the day draws nearer to test, I cannot help but trying to look more symptoms related to pregnancy.

hi magpie, yes i have some bumps dat suddenly appear on my areolas. hee...

kea, yah... very safe.

feifei, me dun feel gd. But no choice, just dat i din expect preggie so xin ku. I am very lethargic oso. Later me going to see gynae then see how loh.

Apple

Should trust the OPK rather than the BBT. Someone's gynae mentioned don't depend too much on BBT. OPK should give you accurate answer when you are going to ovulate. So today is your DPO?

jaspire,
oh dear...Wat time u going to see gynae? Tink preggi is like that lor, different ple experience dif thing de lor

Mrs Chew,

I did this time round for 20 mins to 30 mins.

Magpie,

have on both
954640.gif

magpie,

It's my gynae lor.

Apple,

My gynae told me dun bother about BBT but then I still continue to take. hehehe...

Jaspire

Thanks! Wow.. theose bumps are so prominent now right? I feel like a mother cow! Cos it resembles of mini nipples.

Minnie

Hahahaha at your emoticons.. Bouncing one...So these mini nipples only become more prominent after you are pregnant right?

feifei, my appt at 2.45pm. Ya, my sis and sis-in-law preggie oso not so xin ku. They enjoyed their 1st tri. No MS, but my MS is like merlion. Even middle of nite wake up oso feel nauseous. Then I force myself to sleep. Once daybreak, i wake up again, feeling there again. Then tis time really throw up and all gastric juice nia. Sianz...

thanks gers, feifei, babe, gillian, e*, magpie, Mrs Chew... hehe...

sure hope there would be a pleasant surprise.. tho i'm enjoying the process onli. not bothered abt the outcome, hehe

kea: wah.. so good. free company trip, hehe. can de lah.. by den should be ok le. get ur doc to help u write a letter lor, hehe

magpie: my gynae oso recommended to give bbt a miss.. no use de

jaspire: aiyoh poor thing... muz rest more wor.. get doc to give u some more MC la.. hehe

magpie, for me yes... oni when i preggie then prominent. But its oni on my left breast. Not both. Hee. Much more evident is nipples become bigger. But dat is oso after i preggie then it slowly start to become bigger.

sasa,
I checked with my gynae b4, as I always have a lot of discharge flowing out the next day morning/few hours after BDing. I wonder is that cause by infection? My gynae told me that is normal, as our CM will coagulate after hubby ejaculated inside us to prevent semen leak out for few hrs. Then after that, CM will liquefy and flow out. We shud be happy coz that means our system working well and hubby ejaculate well too! Heeso dun worry k? Enjoy ur BD!!!!

Missymouse, me test under tongue oso.

Feifei,
you Oing soon? going HKK for holiday right...can take the chance to BD. ha, leave some energy for BD though.
I have something i wanted to buy from HKK, but can't recall.

Mrs Chew,
Paiseh, morning busy

i felt some ovulution cramp/pulling sensation this morning too. now gone liao.and no EWCM.
hehehe...yesdae managed to BD.

Hmmm.if only there is a device to detect around what time we O (or intensity of O), and left how many hours for warriors invasion!!!

Sasa,
yah, working hard.BD since sunday.
felt bad...DH was sleeping yesdae but glad he is cooperative *shy shy*, i felt so touched :)

hmmm..u r working hard, and stres-free. happy for u, u r finally enjoying.... yah, who knows, u might have surprise!!!
btw, read riding on top not a good pose for TTC.
ride the horse as appetizer, main course missionary or doggie (for future lah)...kekkee

Kea,
*come, ceraine bao bao*

Jaspire,
hope you are better liao...saiyang saiyang you

Phtanus: wah.... thanks.. the explanation is so precise, hehe. our body works wonders!!!!

Ceraine: haha.. how come our hubby all so tired huh?? haha..

ya.. i oso noe no good for ttc. but heck la, i'm not ttc-ing this mth.. haha. oso, cannot change position in time wor.. i couldnt stop riding in time, haha.. so hubby cannot control lor.. (*shy shy*)

Feifei,
I recalled what i wana buy.
Hello kitty PC mouse.
singapore selling $18.
IF you can get a good bargain, can help me buy. Reali cute de.

Gillian,
yours belong to escalating climb. Hmm...looks promising. pray hard it remains high high..
i standby bag for babydust liao ")

Phthanus,
for me, realized if leg raise less than 20-30mins, warriors will leak out.u can try to leg raise oso.

sasa,
yah, i noticed bd more enjoyable last 3 cycles coz i am not so result oriented. trying to relag this cycle!!!
ha, you've reached enlightenment ..bu gui is our principle.

magpie

is ok, i understand hw u feel..=)....BFP to ya!!!

sasa

hopefully , doc say can go lo..coz i gt bleed last time..scare oso........

Ceraine..

thx thx...*hugz*

ceraine,
No problem ger...I will help u keep a lookout =)..But hor, some of my frenz said this mouse not sensitve enough leh...

Wow, BD yest so cont to jiayou ya =).

Sasa,
so funny you, can't stop riding in time...hee..Who knows this mth there will be a surprise for u...

Sasa,
aiyah..we should have organized a outing today hor...sure see a radiant you..beaming from ear to ear...haaahhh...

as to why our hubbies tired huh..hmmm..well..coz they hav a wife whom loved them dearly, wana devour each and every part of him anytime, anywhere..hahahah

Ceraine: haha.. i've reached high high enlightenment le.. hope i can continue like tat

kea: *hugz hugz*, hehe. dun worry k. "the boat will become straight when it reaches the bridge" eermm... haha, did i translate it correctly??

feifei: hahaha.... surprise might be lah. but i dun wana pin too much hopes oso... haha.

Ceraine: wah piangz.. haha.. shall not let u see my radiant face.. hahaha

dun disturb me ah.. trying to seduce my hubby to go n do it NOW!!! wahahahaha.....

fei fei,
really yah...eeeeiiii...like that yah, then think i'll give it a miss liao..hahahha...

wana devour DH tonite oso....see if he "up to it" boh..kekekek
think muz buy him tonic liao..keke...
kelian de.

sasa,
hee..just leave it to fate lor =)..

Ceraine,
Ya lor, so just wan to let u know 1st...hee..but its cute lor..

Wow, so tonte u working "ot" again ya...hee

Actually hor, wat type of tonics shuold hb drink huh?

wah...principal...how could you misbehave...right in middle of class....free show to all students..
aiyoh, like that how u expect us to be guai guai??
"shang liang bu zhen xia liang y"

wah..i very activ in forum today hor.....so many post from me..paiseh paiseh

Ohhohoho, old man looking after the shop, quite pai seh for us who went in to buy leh, heehee. There's once we saw a very sexy lingerie on magazine and my hubby told me he can be a superman and BD everyday if i wear that, haha. Now my figure is gone, not sure if it still works

jaspire, let your gynae know if you have been throwing out gastric juice. I have a friend's wife who was hospitalized and on drip as her puking was real bad. But now ok liao

ceraine, hmmm, i don't think i will be so lucky this month as i only BD one time after O. Or maybe i should be more +ve, praying that good thing will come unexpectedly and this shall be the month, keke

haha..fei fei..i know i know *ceraine very excited*
let HB drink his own sperm..keke...coz ppl say u wan big breast..drink more papaya milk
so if wan mor sperm, haha..muz drink own sperm...
regeneration mah..keke

crazy me!!!!!

sasa,
i very guai one..this cycle not so horny liao.kekekek...i pass my horny trophy to you..k

shit...gastric pain again!!!

im feeling sad de... tummy getting more suan liao... AF should be coming tml... SIANZ

got tender boobs since O... tot got chance... but....

ceraine,
Sure anot leh??!! drink his own spermie???I dun tink hbs would wan to do that...haha...

Gillian,
U nv know lor, maybe its a surprise for ya...

oops, haha... paiseh wor...

okok **all students, please cover ur eyes with ur hands. no peeping wor**

Gillian: wah... seems like the lingerie's effective huh. looks like i muz go n see see too.. wahahaha, but old man, sighz.. forget it. so paiseh de

Ceraine: no lah... i not horny de lah... wahahahaha
u can keep the trophy wor!!!

gastric again??? *sayang sayang* u didnt have lunch???

babe: hugz hugz.. dun sad ger... AF haven come yet. mayb it's good news... everyone got different symptoms de

Babe

*Hugz* Don't feel disappointed le. There is nothing you can do now. AF may not come after all. You must zhen zou dian!!! Ok???

Jaspire,

What's your lunch time?

LUNCH MEETING TOMORROW @ TP with

Minnie
E*

Anymore RP or TP gals want to join? Timing will be confirmed later.

Hey Gals,

So many posts, got a hard time catching up man!

Just now busy putting out fire, almost cannot be extinguished, heng ah! Luckily solved le else really "Da Jian Shi" already!

Babe, never see red means got chance ok? Dun stressed!

Ceraine, why u gastrics again? Me had it again last night while sleeping? Can u imagine me sleeping still got gastrics shang nao jing diao diao

Hi Minnie

I am sorry I cannot join you all again. Cos my boss is not in tomorrow so I have already agreed to go for lunch with my colleague to Maxwell Market. If you all have lunch there, perhaps we can still say hi. We are going there for the famous porridge and raw fish.

feifei,
tats y i say crazy me!!!!!

wah..principal realli in action liao yah.
k, lets help her to time.....

she sure spank me later.....
nei nei nei bu bu...sasa cannot catch me..

Jus' wunderin how often you gals "try" wif your hubbies in a one-month cycle? I noe the ideal is every couple of days must "try" once. I and my hubby both keen to start family now, but on most nites after work, we are either tired or distracted by other things. Jus' wundering if you only "try" close to O, is tis enough?

paiseh, just out from meeting....haha...indian man..keep shaking his head..haha...should bring in chopper, chop his head off..make me giddy!!!
*ceraine very viiolent recently**

E*,
glad u r okie and back in forum liao..hip hip horey...
huh..ure gastric quite bad too!!!!
my frd ever warded for gastric pain. we two better take care wor..
later seeing TCM...will let him noe of gastric pain.
hmmm.....wonders if he can do something..to ensure O liao...egg mate with sperm...ceraine dreaming....

Ceraine: no lah.. i still here lah... super duper sianz.. hubby no respond to my SMS.. go downstairs to find him, he oso ignore me...

sianz big time!!!

hmmm..any idea what food is good for blood production???

principal,
y cover our eyes...we enjoying watching wor..kekek....

oih,..how come dun see mrs chew, gnny, liz and the rest of the girls????
miss u gals...come in to chat k..

haha, sasa, you MUZ have scared him OFF!!!!!
see, ask u to contain ure horniess...u turn deafening ear to my advise..hahahahhahah

Feifei,
U can start to work hard too.

My OPK no more 2nd line. So fast the LH no more ah? Can't even detect liao? Not even fade line leh. Strange wor.

MM,
Ur emoticons very RA leh. hahaha.....
My gynae oso said BBT too stress, ask me dun take better.

Ceraine,
If u active in forum today then the rest transparent liao lor. U came so late still dare to say u active. Wait I beat beat u then u know. haha....

Come, give me ur hand.

Drink sperm get more sperm? Then eat cash get more cash?

Babe,
Cheer up. Dun be sad.
Dun think negative first.

Cute,
Try to ML 3 times a week. Though I prefer 7 times a week. heehee.....
But actually now, ever since start ttc, I realised we really ML only during O period.

Ceraine,
Good for blood is pig blood. Pig liver(gan) This one not "gia" one. It's real....

ceraine: eat *zhu gan* lor... good for producing blood de... hehe

me scare him off?? sighz... he likes it lor. but dunno y lah, sighz. no i super pissed

Mrs Chew: wah... suddenly so fierce wor... hahaha

Mrs Chew,

I got 2 days of +ve OPK then the next day same thing, not even a faint line. Got O pain on 2nd day of +ve OPK but FF detect my O 2 days from the O pain. Must still work hard tonite hor!

Minnie

Not advisable for me to take raw fish now? If it is harmful, I will not take le. ;p Just in case..

Oh, tdy I just take pig's trotter in vinegar. Also scared if got bad effect, so dare not drink too much also.