E* is back to her normal self with all the funny funny emoticons. hehe...

I also thot AF reporting cos the symptoms that I got is quite like PMS too. Dun give up yet. How's your BBT today?

Good morning ladies.. can i know how you gals input and where to get all those emoticons... they are so cutre.

Hi E*, glad you are feeling better today. **Jia you**

Tdy feel happier abit dunno why maybe hoping a miracle for the evening. Tdy on dot 5.30 pm will evacuate muhahahahahahahaha...
954136.gif

Hi Minnie

I am DPO11 and CD26 today. I hope I will not see spotting when I go toilet later. Cos it usually comes a few days before AF. Sigh..

But hor, the bumps on the boobs are still there.

Magpie,
Ya lo, but seems that my efforts din pay off lay, sigh...
Aiyo, dun worry, u have such promising symptoms, and MM already shoo ur AF away, high chance u will be the next one to spread bbdusts!

All students pls submit your answers to teacher soon okie? HAHAHA... This is the 1st assignment that teacher MM is giving to the students.

*feifei reporting to class though still on mc today*

Mrs Chew and Ceraine,
Wow, so nice to see a +ve on OPKs, I hope I can quickly see mine too as I am flying to HKG next wk liao..haiz...

Morning gals....

MM,
Ok, later will go test again. Last nite the O cramp really painful. Today no feeling liao.

Apple,
Yup, last nite managed to ML. But today very tired liao. Think oso got quite a lot flow out.

My sil gave birth liao. Today 8:12am the bb out liao. c-section. Name Aidan. Quite big eh, 4kg+

Mrs Chew, ya lor me also alot flow out de lei. I didnt BD yesterdae
Wa! 4+kg is very big is it becoz of the size so the doctor advice C section?

MM,
I dun. I put under my tougue. But this cycle dun wan to take my BBT liao. Juz want to test on OPK and HPT. haha.....

Feifei,
Hope u get ur + OPK soon. Which CD u in now? U go HK holiday?

Kea,
Why felt left out? No worries, we hug hug u lor.....

*hugz hugz*

Mickymouse,
Try to drink honey water.

Feifei: aiyoh poor thing.. still sick ah? u MC how many days?

Kea: *hugz hugz* u are not being left out dearie

Mrs Chew & Ceraine: gotta work hard wor!!! haha

Minnie: i put under tongue too wor (eh.. principal oso gotta hand up homework?????)

but this cycle i stop my BBT le. decided not to do anything.. n guess wat, i'm enjoying love making.. hehe

Hi ladies, me here... feeling not gd. Keeps feeling nauseous. Woke up immediately went vomit liao. Now still nauseous.

I took my BBT by mouth as well. But stopped taking 2 days ago liao.

MM,
Think from 8pm+ to midnite. Then after that I sleep liao, dunno anything. hehe....

Then morning woke up no more pain liao.

Ya, her bb big eh. At first said it's 3.8kg so must go c-section better.

Strawberry
Cheer up. Maybe not yet. As long as din see red.

Babe,
I am not sure my O day and how many days DPO already. The webby said that my O is on 25 Sep. My cycle is about 43 days so my AF should due on 11 Sep. (*keep finger cross*)

I got a feeling that my AF is going to report soon as I have the suan suan feeling, bodyache & sore boobs. These are the usual signs I have before my AF reports.

Principal no need to submit assignment lar. I say students only mah. But got 1 teacher and principal submitted wor. haha..

Mrs Chew,

Mine lasted for about 3 hrs. U must work hard today and tomorrow ok?

Sasa,
Today so early ah? Rare leh. haha....

Jaspire,
poor gal. take care. maybe can let ur gynae know and see wat can be done. Btw, ur temp still very high? Juz curious preg woman temp will be high all the way rite?

aiyoh gals, can i check with u all something ah. last nite i BD again wor (*shy shy*), but den hubby couldn't control so he came when i was riding him. (wah.. super shy manz) When i retreated, alrady got alot flow out le leh.. so boh pian went to wash up.

but den hor, juz now i went toilet, suddenly 1 blob came out leh. n it's kinda watery oso leh. wat could that be? if my body is back to normal, i should be nearing or on my O le.

SOS!!! is it semen? or my CM?

MM,
When u got the pain, u got BD?
Ok, last nite told hb we try to do all 3 days in a row. But tonite not sure leh. gg to hospital. not sure wat time go home.

Why e* nid the result?

Feifei,

Must faster recover ok, not well just stay at home, dunnit report to work just report to class can le..muhahahahahahabut of coz u got permission to rest from time to time..

Micky,

Add lemon to the honey, it's a good cure for sore throats!!

Sasa,

So happening, whoa! Whee whee! It cld be CM + Sperm becos I used to experience it also, so dun worry ya hahahaha, Happy BD-ing ya, Yr DH must be very happy!!

Jaspire/MM/Kea,

Do u all experience creamy discharge during 2ww?

e*

when me BFP, during my 2ww, i experience yellowish sticky discharge...me no creamy discharge....maybe once or twice nia.....then suspected preggie coz durin 2www, me normally is dry dry de....

Kea,

I noticed that during these 2 days got creamy to yellowish discharge tht's y curious to ask, but maybe it's nothinghmmmm

MM,

Seems like I'm the oni weirdo hahahahahaha

Mrs Chew,
My In CD11 today lor..Hope to get my +ve soon =).

Sasa,
still got phlegm lor, sicne doc gave me 2days mc, so I stayed at hoime lor...Going bk to work tmr..

Jaspire,
Poor ger *sayang*...U went bk to work liao?

Sasa,
Wow, u BD again yest? wow, *envy leh*...hee...Hmm..u mean got a lump of clear discahrge came out?

Estar,
tks ger, I hope to recover soon lor, now trying to drink lots of water =)...cos suppose to work hard frm Fri onwards =)...hee

Sasa

yrs shld be CM plus spermies coz me last time oso like that when stand up to fast...then i decided to use the lift up leg method..aft BD, me lift up leg for half an hr then tired liao, put dw, using a pillow to push up my butt...then i fall aslp.....then sucess!!...=)..no more leaking spermies

e*

normally during 2ww, will u be dry or wet?? but jus to be sure, coz if exercise , will also cause yellowish discharge...

E*: haha, DH is very happy. prob tats y can't realli control himself last nite bah...

Feifei: dun envious lah.. haha, u oso can de. faster recover k.

ya lor.. i went to pee, den got 1 lump of discharge come out leh.. so dunno isit semen or my CM

Kea: hhmm... CM + Semen?? was thinking it might be oso coz everytime after BD nxt day surely got alot of these kinda discharge. But den hor, i was on top last nite leh.. so by rite ah.. all should have flowed out already, since shoot tat time already against gravity. unless, by left, haha.. hubby shoot very high, so all those nvr flow down..

Kea, normally it's dry de lor, actually I'm not too sure either hahahaha, never really monitor lar, but it's ok lar..hahahaha

I dun even have enuf time to snooze, where got time to exercise? Exercise maybe in bed oni? muhahahahahaha
954372.gif