these few days, something wrong with me ah.. i'm super interested in BD-ing. last nite, hubby slp le, but i cannot tahan, so woke him up, haha (muz have been all the wine, mussels and chocolate i ate last nite). but den hor, so sad, he got premature ejaculation. haven enjoy enuff yet, he come le. after tat i couldn't sleep ah. juz felt so uncomfortable. like got *things* undone like tat... hahaha

guess i'm finally enjoying it. Stress-free from TTC. If this mth strike ah, it's realli a surprise for me

Mrs Chew,

I BD the day before I got O pain, the afternoon before I got 0 pain and the day after.

Haha...me just being naughty lar. want to show E*, she didn't do her homework correctly by taking BBT in the wrong place.

haiz...this yr christmas can fly to Hong Kong for company christmas dinner...1st time !!! dunno can fly anot...sob...wasted liao....

It's really great knowing u all in this forum, u have been a great source of strength, support & encouragement. Dunno wat to do w/o it man! Hee Hee

Feel very touched to know that someone out that does care, although we are oni "virtual frens" for now but at least I know in SG got "wen qing"

Thank u v v much!
954419.gif
954420.gif

E*,

thnks for the hugs.

really makes a difference. although hubby always tell me its ok, there is next month. i feel so sorry for him. he has to perform everytime i see CM or if i get a +ve OPK. i feel so guilty everytime we fail.

what you say is so right. we are only virtual friends, but yet everyone always has a nice words to offer. even our own RL friend who might be very close will not offer such comforting words in times of need.

hugs

sasa,
Congrats ger, u have done it =)..Stress-free TTC...really hope u can strike this cycle =)..

Estar,
U are most welcome ya.Most important, we share our joy, our unhappiness here =) cos everyone here is so ready to help and to advice =).

Kea,
U going to HKG for xmas dinner? Wow...

sasa
when me and hb use me on top method... sometimes also got spermies flow out when he withdraw... but i immediately lie down with pillow under me... then the next morning... when i go pee... still got spermies flow out... so i think even its against gravity... surely there is still spermies inside our V... the spermies will have to use more effort to swim up lor...hehe...

wow, sasa, that's good

Does anyone know where i can find nice and sexy lingerie and won't make me feel uncomfort there while choosing and paying? .. keke

Oh, this is my chart. So wierd right? moving up so fast and gan jiong?? maybe it's the change of herb that cause it.

954492.jpg

magpie not around ah... wondering hows her symptoms going on... she should be in her DPO 12 today... hopefully she wont see any spotting when she go poo today....

E*
glad u are feeling better today.... hope u can leave on the dot this evening!! jia you!

Babe

Already afternoon le.... Why you so late?? Principal Sasa wants to talk to you in her office le...

Berry

*Hugz* I think you don't have to feel sorry. Don't give yourself too much stress. Your hubby also enjoys the process. *Wink*

E*

You are having yellowish discharge? I know some pregnant women will have this kind of discharge. Some don't have. It really depends on individual. Hope it's a good news to you!!!

Hi Sasa

I hope it's a pleasant surprise for you. Jia You!!

Mickeymouse

Which DPO are in you le?

All,
Ask u all hor, my FF chart hor, i started plotting frm 26th Aug and then the graph date only ended at 10th Sept leh, how come huh? Shouldn't it supposed to end at 26th Sept?

magpie
im in the afternoon shift one leh.... so not consider late mah.... kekekeke
im in my DPO 14 today liao wor.... hopefully wont see red.... my i think chances slim.... hehe

Hi Gillian

There is a small lingerie shop in Harbourfront Centre on 2nd level. Mend by a lady. Though the shop is small, they have many selections.

magpie2,
I've no idea leh.. cos i am not sure my O day and my cycle is longer than any people here (my cycle is about 43 days). So seriously, I have not idea which DPO I am in liao. My AF will be due on 11 Sep. I really hope I can strike loh though I didnt BD alot this month.

MM
how come u so excited for me le... my one dun look at all promising wor... so dun be excited ok... u will be disappointed one.... testing HPT not in my mind leh... cos im expecting to see AF wor.... unless i dun see AF for 1 week then i will go test.... u should ask magpie to go test... hers look much more promising wor.... heee....

yup, babe79, and if BBT drop, then it means witch coming. Mine still early to say and most likely no chance because i have forcasted wrongly the O date, argghhhh...

Yes feifei, it will keep adding each day you input.

Sasa, good luck to you. Nice thing will come unexpectedly

im trying for few more cycles then i will tell my sinseh im not keeping track of the bbt or opk liao. just try that first before i proceed to IUI

MM, somemore u say u got no suan suan feeling before u tested BFP... i got my usual suan suan feeling PMS wor...

babe, hope i can have extra babydust from you tomorrow, my bag still not fully occupied

magpie, thanks
i will go there and check it out. got to seduce my hubby more esp now when i am growing outward liao, haha

gillian
i hope i can spread babydust to u also leh.... hmmm.... wonder who will be the next one to announce good news here....

feifei,

yes once O is detected by FF they will drop the red line. Can be dotted or solid red. Solid red if all the signs tally but dotted otherwise. U can also choose to change your detector to OPK oni then oni 1 solid red line and no coverline.

babe,
Everybody has a chance to strike as long as
954515.gif
is not here. And somemore I helped you gals to sweep away the AF. So they shld NOT be coming.

Hi Gillian

Go check it out. You won't feel paiseh.. I went to Central at Chinatown. Saw this very nice lingerie shop. Wanna go in then saw this about 40 plus yr old man tending the shop. Dare not go in le...

Babe

Tdy my DPO11 nia.. No spotting after pooing.. Phew! Minnie is right. Everybody got a chance to strike. You are very near to knowing your answer le.

Mickey

As long as got bd, sure got chance. At least you know your AF is due on 11th Sep. This will help you keep track! I hope you will strike and can graduate like Minnie. Mickey should unite with Minnie. One cannot do without another. So if Minnie has graduated, you will also graduate! Cheers!!

MM,
Tks for the infor ger =)..Hope to see my O soon =).

Babe,
I will also be waiting with many bags for ur b dust hor =)...hee

Gals who are pregnant

Can you do a breast check? You all got the bumps on your aerolas or not? *Pasieh*

Minnie

You found the bumps right???

magpie
today your DPO 11 nia ahhh.... i tot its DPO 12 liao... usallly your pre AF spotting occurs around which DPO one? my tummy giving me the pre AF cramps now liao..... mega

Sasa
Got high sex drive liao, good ah. That's why u're the principal mah. Higher post.

Dun worry, think those best warrior already inside ur body waiting for ur egg now.

Feifei,
Think u shld be Oing soon. Near liao.

Berry,
Gear up for next battle. Jia you!! Bloodtest is for wat?

Kea,
If u can't go, can I go on ur behalf? hehe....
Heard that AK having a concert in HK somewhere in Nov 2007.

Gillian,
Good ah, temp high is great sigh.

Gals....
U all got lift up ur legs for half hr after BD? I only lift a while leh. Cos tired after ML.

Mrs Chew

haha...i want to go!!!!!! lolx.....at the times, me ard 5mths plus...shld be safe to go..hope everythin is ok..keke..coz me nv go HK before!! then this time go, ticket free, SIA somemore...only have to pay DH ticket.....hmmm...*pray hard*...

Mrs Chew

aiyo...don like that la.....me oso nt cfm can go anot..ltr doc don allow...=(....then me will cry!!!!!!!!sob sob.......first time gt free company trip , ltr cant go...=(........*pray for me*....but actuali i oso scare to go...scare tk 4hrs flights gt prob...coz preggie.

kea, 5mth can travel liao. Its the best time to travel in fact. So dun worry, confirm can go. My sis even went beijing holiday. Haha.... wah, u can put yr legs up for 30mins? I put my legs not even 1min my hubby say no nid lah.. then just put a pillow at buttock for a while oni.

Hi Kea

Thanks for responding to my weird query! Cos I don't know if my aerolas have grown darker but there are weird bumps on the aerola. They are more prominent now. Sticky out and my tips are always erected

Kea, ok ok.... Pray that u can go. hehe....
I think after 1st tri if ur health ok, shld be no prob. Must get letter from gynae. Wif ur hb ard, no scare wor.

Jaspire

reali?!!...can travel liao ah...keke...my trip falls on my 5mths plus..tink is ard 23wks..safe anot?? heard be4 is safe to travel btw 4-6mths...mean 16wks to 24wks?? but me ard 23wks...hmmm.......

magpie

u r welcome...i understand hw u feel..that time me oso like that...=)

jaspire,
How u feeling now? Me also put my legs up for ard 15mins only lor cos tired leh...

Mrs Chew,
Tks =)...Hope so...so tonite got to work hard hor?