Apple
i think better than mine getting fainter mah.....
mine goes up to 36.5 today... dunno is it due to not enough sleep ah ....

roxyz
dont be too sad over it .... u got feeling AF report mah ? If no, then still got chance ah....

kea
better play safe.... go c doc.... maybe it's something which u have eaten ah ...

jaspire
wa... how come u wake up so early when on mc? cant sleep later?

Kea, take good care of urself k.

wannababy, mayb yesterdae ur OPK is conside +ve dats y todae BBT went up & line got fainter? for me is the line is still as faint like cannot see de...

Apple
Nope... yesterday line also not that close. So dont tink consider as +ve loh ...

I would think for yours will take a longer time since still so faint... but will become darker maybe next week liao.

Apple
if sunday.... today only wednesday... Still got a few days before can see +ve... Think i will test alternate also ... which is friday then i test... cos the line so faint. dont tink will O soon .... maybe also same as last cycle..

wannababy, ya like me test alt keekee. if u same as last cycle then will O on sat rite? coz i remember i O on CD19 last cycle.

mornin gals
so sad cant join u gals for the gathering tonite
enjoy yourselves! the food there is reali gd! keke

kea- u feelin beta anot?

roxyz- sayang dear... as long as af dun report got chance!

Apple
nvm lah ... dont tink much .... just BD alternate and meanwhile also test alternate... hee...

liz
really reported already ? AF also dont wan to wait..... sometimes it will just react opposite of what u wish for ..... feels like scolding the AF manz...

ant,
morning ger...how u feeling so far? ya lor, too bad u can't join us leh...

kea,
try to take more vege and fruits hor..

roxyz,
jia you hor...

hee wannababy, me MC oso wake up at 7am. Usual time cos hubby goes to work. I cant sleep late cos my body alarm will wake me up at 7am everyday loh.

thanks Apple!

wannababy
bo bianz... haiz... anyway i think my OPK screw up. Last time i told you gals that I had +ve OPK then had EWCM 5 days later. So based on my LP, AF reporting yesterday was exactly 15 days after EWCM. Thus, the conclusion is I O 5 days after +ve OPK

Zao An Ning Hao Ladies,

Estar reporting to class

Me yesterday night gastrics pain tdy still dun feel well haiz*tired*

Kea,

Hope u feel better tdy!

Liz,

*Hugz Hugz*
943972.gif

thx for all the care n concern...feel so gd seeing all yr words....=)...

me stomach stil in abit pain but no poo poo...aiyo...u all make me wan go c my gynae liao...my appt actualli on sat..don feel lyk bringing forward coz seen him 1wkplus ago nia...like waste of $$ coz scan will be ard de same......=/...

jaspire
oh .... auto body alarm triggered... hee hee...
Like tat, if later in the afternoon feel sleepy, take a nap.... rest more ...

liz
if that is the case, then means your O delayed for 5 days after your +ve OPK. Um... the body reacts more accurately than the OPK result in this case.... If like tat, means your AF actually is not consider as late liao loh..

But think in a postive way that at least u still O without the clomid... which is also a good thing ....

estar
oh .. poor thing... so today u on mc?
have u eaten the gastric medicine?

liz
hope your cramp is not very bad.... **hugz**

kea
no small matter leh .. cannot keep having diarrhoea one ..... your health is more important than the $$ leh .. :p

liz- HUGZ

feifei- feelin ok... but appetite like slowly decreasing... cant eat much

jaspire- u're like my hb.. keke.. he wil also auto wake up at 7 or even earlier on wkends cos used to it liao but for me, i can sleep like a pig on days i dun hv to work! hahah

Liz,

So the saying that O will occurs 12 -48 hrs ir not correct lor. So next time u look out for EWCM. Like wat wannababy said, it's a good thing that you O without the clomid.

Liz, try drinking warm/hot water, it should help relieve the cramps a little. Dun take cold/cooling stuff for the time being.

Wannababy, no leh, not on MC, me still at work leh..haiz*sob sob*

Jaspire,

My DH oso wake up super early lor, then he's always the one dragging me out of the bed practically daily! Hahahahahaeven wkend oso like datcrazy boy!
944032.gif

estar- same here!! hahah.. the 1st few mths of our marriage, he wakes up like 6 plus on wkends n ask me to wake up too, go for a walk in the park n hv bf tog! faintz man... thn i repeatedly refused so nw he wil let me sleep until he is super hungry thn wil wake me up. hahah

estar
aiyo.... feel so bad liao, still go to work?? Like that, you better not eat too starchy food... cos it will aggitate your gastric further.... I have gastric pains too ...

Do take care okie???

Ant,

Indeed leh, DH always wake up ard 7am+ during wkend, but he won't disturb me one lorhe will go play his PSP then unless I dun wake up by a certain time he will come to the bed and tickle or disturb me to wake-up then complain that he's hungry hahahahahaha..Piggy Me!!
944122.gif

Morning all,

Sigh today CD12 and BTT dropped to below the coverline. Guess no hope for success liao...gotta to wait for AF to come these few days.

Liz, dun worry we work hard together.

estar and ant, think me quite lucky wor... DH is oso quite an early bird so we both will wake up early. Sat morning will go east coast for jog wif our frens then hv b/fast. But guess now i will not jog for a while... will walk instead. Seriously, think i need to do some exercise. Everyday, eat sleep and sit at comp sure gonna put on lotsa weight and its scary to me. LOL!

Liz,

After seeing Bubbles, abit regret selling the puppy away haiz..so tempted to get one oso and have a setup like yours, I shd have a set up like yours in the first place..muhahahaha.

The pee tray is ex rite?

liz,
same as me lor, also have cramps this time during AF...

ant,
but try to take a little at a time lor..

jaspire,liz,
so see u all tonite hor...so me,sasa and both of you, who else is coming? ;p..Ceraine?

Liz so cheap?? The other time I was quote almost twice the price wor..u got all frm Pet Safari ah? So ended Up I din get it lar...

Must be fierce and stern and scold then they will learn...

Hi Morn Ladies,

Guess all DH wake up early, my hubby also wake up at 7am even on weekends... and for my case, its like human alarm, i will wake up at 7 plus on sundays.... haha, guess im used to the timing liao

hello all
gnny reporting to class late again..

liz
yes, good that u realise u can o without the help of clomid. hug hug.. and ur bubbles is like one small fur ball leh! i esp like picture 00819.

Gals
Come to think of it, maybe my OPK also siow siow.. today kept waking up a few times before 7am.. and my temp went up to 36.49 from yesterday's 35.95... sigh, erratic BBT.

Estar
I think so. I forgot the price liao. I spent $400 dollars on the whole setup from Pet Lovers Centre. *heart pain*

missymouse
yap. she's home now. she is trying to get out. can't take her photo when she's out of the cage as she is always running abt.

vivian
no leh. i always wake up on the dot. have to drag DH out of bed every day.

gals

me tking half day...seeing my gynae at 2pm ltr...hope everything is fine........gg spend bombs of $$ again..=/

Good Morning gals

Today is DPO4. Am waiting for signs of implantation by this weekend.

Hi estar

You are having gastric? Hope you are feeling better now.

Liz,

The start up cost for a puppy is very ex de..

Wat diet is he on? If u nd to get supplies, I can intro a fren to you, she got do direct supply, so cheaper, I get all my kids' stuff from hershe can give some discount. If u keen, let me know I pass u her contact then u can call and check with her.

Hi Kea

Don't think it's a waste of money to see gynae since you are pregnant now. The gynae can do a checkup for you to make sure bb is fine. So, I think it is money well spent. Keep us updated on your situation ok?

magpie

yup....sure will let you all knw once i m back hm....ya, is not waste of $$ as long as can protect me n bb...but sure will feel heart pain la...keke....coz this time , i tink doc wan give me a lot of tonic as he mention during the first visit.......haha....hope he can give me cheap cheap la..lolx...

Good Morning Ladies,

Kea: still pain? u realli muz avoid fried n oily stuff le. try to have soupy stuff for ur meals ah, until u feel better k.

liz: hugz dearie.. nvm.. at least u noe its a brand new cycle le, rather than waiting for it to come. is the cramps still very bad??

hhmm... weird leh.. a few of us this cycle got very bad cramps huh..

roxyz: *sayang*... maybe AF wont report leh?? hehe.. jia you!!

estar: how come got gastric dearie?? u nvr have dinner last nite ah? or u eat late late??

apple: waves waves....

feifei, liz, jaspire: see u all tonite.. hehe, so exciting

Mrs Chew, Ceraine: hope to see u all there ya