magpie, i m sure u will start seeing signs soon.

Kea, everything is going to b fine k.

wannababy, ya lor. alwis meeting waste time.

hello magpie
mmhh.. waiitng for symptoms ya.

kea
ya, at least gynae knows ur "body" better and can prescribe suitable med for u.

ohohjazz
think before jaspire tested positive, her BBT is also not very high right, jaspire?

jaspire
how many days of mc are u given?

e*
u also on MC ah? take good care ya and rest in bed, its such a nice weather to sleep. can u give me the contacts as well, cos i usually order pet food and stuff from pets station (delivery service).. sorry gals out of topic.

roxyz
hug hug and tight squeeze** hope af wont come for u.

vivian
me too.. wake up at 7am for bbt taking automatically.. but on sunday, will sleep back once finish taking temp..

apple
u are into ur boss's meeting regime again... sayang

liz
ya, my puppy used to sleep in the pen at nite, but veri clever, as he grows older, he knows how to "open" the pen, and will sneak out in the middle of the night. haha

Apple
Meeting on a cosy weather day will definitely affect the mood one .. hee..

i just went to ladies just now and realised that got sticky yellowish CM.... Think going to go into fertile period soon.... finally can see CM liao.., was thinking how come dont have... But i tink you will O earlier than me leh .. cos u already have your CM and I only today just have.
So dont worry.... u will O soon ...

dear sasa principal
since our CEO of MOE is not here yet, can i give estar a new name? haha.. eternitystar --> estar --> e*

sasa

yup....me scare liao......the pain so scary n will mk me worry whether will hurt bb......actulli me gg alone ltr, quite scare though...my DH last min cant leave wk, if i force him again, he will be unhappy ,tinking y i so many prob....ystradae i call n tell him i stomache, he like 'aiyo wad happen again"..me hear liao so sad...like i wan like that....

mmhhh. wannababy, got CM liao.. good sign good sign, coming soon.

normally, how long does ur EWCM last? mine can last for 4-5days (and last day is usually the PEAK day)

Hi Apple

I hope so. I think you will ovulate a bit later. You are testing alt days? Maybe this month, your O is a bit later and then implantation will also be delayed. I think overall still ok one. Meanwhile, can continue to bd.

liz
opps.. ur our pen is different, i only bought two side, so i just cover one corner of my kitchen.. slowly, he knows how to push one side of the pen.. and there leave him a gap between the pen and wall..

Wow Gnny

You very innovative.. using asterik as star for estar...I will support you...Hahaha..

Dear Principal Sasa

I second the motion!

gnny, ya lor meeting is his hobby.

wannababy, i got those yellow, thick cm on mon then yesterday is thinner & pale yellow. think today one is less yellow going to clear & watery. Hope we will O soon.

gnny
feeling abit better, cos at least can see CM liao.. but it's not EW yet. Only sticky and yellowish in colour. Else so worried that the clomid will result in no CM which i feel that it's no good ...

My EWCM will last about 3 - 4 days, the rest will be sticky only, not that stretchy one .... stretchy one is 1 or 2 days only.

Gnny,

E* is great! At least dunnit to type so long hahahahahaha..love it!

U hv a dog oso? Wat breed, sure of coz I can give u lar, must help u save some $ if possible
Pet Station stuff ain't that cheap either right? Hee Hee..

Not on MC leh, but gastrics still not doing wellhaizfeel so gassy, but yet dun feel like taking medicine, though I still have gastrics pills prescribed by the former gynae during the last round.

Sasa dear, thanks for your concern but still abit cmi

Hi Wannababy/Apple

You both are going to ovulate very soon le. This cycle I had thick creamy yellowish CM a few days before O then approaching O, it became EWCM. I think you will be oulvating soon.

magpie
but mine is only sticky yellowish, not creamy type leh ... actually hor ... i dont experience creamy type before... haha... dunno izzit my body skip one step...

Wannababy/Apple..

Yes..u are ovulating soon, I experience the same thing as wat Magpie did, soon u should be able to see EWCM

Missymouse, very soon u will become MM oso le *Mentor Minister* hahahahaha

Hi Wannababy

It is stretchy yellowish type. But also creamy to some extent. You just monitor and see if it got change the texture or not.

On the other hand, if you are afraid you might not have enuff CM, you can try Preseed. It's a kind of lubricant that will not hurt the sperm. I heard that clomid can cause some dryness.

gnny: haha.. good idea... lesser things to type oso.. muahahahaha

e*: u ok with it??

kea: dun worry lah.. bb will cooperate with u de, coz he/she noe tat daddy not with u. mayb ur hubby very bz at work.. den feeling very stressed up tats y reply u like tat. noe he dun mean it de..

do let us noe the outcome of ur visit k. be careful when u go there later. make sure ur shoe not slippery de k

wannababy: the sign has been given, hehe, so work harder these few days k.. it's coming!!!

apple: mayb this mth O late lah.. or ur body still trying to adapt. give it some time hor

magpie: the idea has been chopped, signed and USED, haha, by me le...

minnie: good leh, if ur name become MM, haha. respected by everyone in S'pore de

E*/magpie
I will monitor these few days and see got change anot.

I dare not try preseed, scare that it will cause urine infection cos my V very sensitive one. And somemore, it's only on the outside not much CM... But still no problem to BD cos my DH says my inside wet wet one.
ooooo sorry for being so gross...

sasa

thx thx...will be v careful...ya lo, i don blame him oso...but aft preggie, although i becum more sensitive but i become more independent too...keke....don nd him to pei me liao...but sometimes just cant help blaming him y he so relax then me so xin gu.....he oso half the parent mah.....maybe guys all like that la......

Apple
as long as will O, everything should be fine. We look forward towards the O day okie ??

sAsA
work harder? hahaa... but BD alternate days already ah....

Wannababy

Hahaha... No problem for being gross here lah... As long as no problem with enuff CM fo bd. I think when you are about to ovulate that time, you are more aroused, you will have more of that.Hee..

magpie
oooo ... hee hee.... yah loh... sometimes, my DH still says took quite long for him to eject his spermies cos too wet and slippery inside liao .. **wondering** haha......

Wannababy

Sometimes guys will take a little while more to eject.. They are the ones to do most of the work. Agree? So if stamina not very good at that time or have been bding very often, he may take a slightly longer time to eject.

wannababy
lucky I not meeting you tonight. putting all the images in my mind. muahaahaa...

oops.. i calculated my estimated O date. 30 SEPT!!! ha ha haa... Best!*faintz*

magpie
haha... Agree...... most of the time, they are the ones doing the work... cos if they are on top, more stunts to perform... hahaa....

If BD everyday, they will take slightly longer time...

apple
oooo hope our body work hard... hee ....

Sasa,

Of coz, I'm ok lar, cldn't be happier, lesser for u gals to type oso lehhee hee since I like "Star" so much!
Muz thank Gnny for it!! Ke Ke

Kea,

Majority of the guys seems indifferent on the surface but deep down they are oso concerned lar..so dun give yr DH too much pressure oso..although I know with the hormones and etcsometime quite hard.

Missymouse,

U are our "Minister Mentor" of 2WW how's that? Hee hee...

wannababy
ya. DH will be back in time.

not trying to sound negative. but these are some thoughts that I have been having for some time. just need to let it out.

Feel quite bad that I am not able to give DH a baby as the prob lies mainly with me. Really wonder how our life together will be without a child. Wonder if we will still be able to stay together. Right now, DH doesnt feel too bad abt us not having a baby yet as he is pre-occupied with work. But what happens later on in life if work is no longer there. I feel very bad also as being a parent is an experience which I might be depriving him of and he really love kids

I wished my HB like yours can wake up early. Mine simply lazy and laze until 9 or 10 plus on weekends. By then i would finished all the housework liao.

jaspire- wow! u so fit ah! keke... jog on sat mornin. i wil be in my dreamland. haha... i also scare to exercise this wk, even ytd wan to swim but hb says beta not, later hurt bb inside =| gonna ask gynae when can i resume exercise!

kea- guys r lidat de... more bo chup kind. my hb also like hvnt accept the reality lidat... he most scared tat he got to take over all the hsewrk! haha...

liz
then u should be happy ah .... cos can look forward to next cycle BD again ....

Dont feel bad ..... there are always methods to conceive .... In the event tat still no news **touchwood** lah ...
and you really still wan to have kids, u would go all the way to have one, no matter what method to use loh..... technology are so advanced now .... not like last time, even worse rite .... cos never even have all these kind of technologies.... i would tink got to be more expensive loh.... cos have to pay for all these technologies...

Hi Liz

I think it is good to let it out..

I agree with you actually. Cos I sometimes feel the same way as you. Though my hubby said he doesn't mind we don't have kids now, I am very sure years to come, he will regret what he said. When his friends gots married and have kids and brag about how intelligent or guai their kids are, he will sure don't feel good. Hence, I tell myself I must have at least one kid. Honestly, all guys will want to have their own kids. Just that they may realised it at later stage than women. Work is definitely not the most important. Family is most important for a married couple.

But on the other hand, Liz, don't allow yourself to think so negatively yet. I am sure you are still young. You will have your chance to be a mum and your hubby to be a dad soon. The chance comes every month. Thank God for that. If it is our problem, then thank God for today's science advancement, we can have other ways to conceive like IUI and IVF.

ant1712

ya lo...and my DH is those v career minded de, esp when i call him during office hr, he will simple bo chap wad happen to me...i so angry then i tell him,i delivery , u don nd come la..lolx...then he laugh coz he don wan agrue with me.....my DH will do all the hsewk but aft i nag at him..coz he v dilly dally type...ask him do, i can finish all liao..lolx...

Something funny to share:

Girl: Will you love me after marriage also?

Boy: This depends on your husband, if he allows me.
**************************************************Doctor: Your husband needs rest and peace. Here are some sleeping pills.

Wife: When must I give them to him?

Doctor: They are for you.

Good morning gals..

Estar, me here. hehe.... Since last nite. No lah, kidding....

FeiFei,

hehe.... So good, got pple sayang me. But dunno why still sleep late. And as usual, today so lazy to wake up.

Wannababy,

Poor gal. Next time hold his nose so he can't snore. hehe....

Roxyz,

Dun be sad. Cheer up. Let's try harder next cycle. Dun stress. We sure will strike one. 101% sure.

Liz,

Cheer up. Same thing, will strike next cycle.

Mrs Chew
cannot hold his nose leh .... cos hold liao, he sure wake up one....
then he will turn the other side and sleep. But after a while, he will turn back again. Wa.... Throughout the whole of last nite, I got to keep touching him to stop his 'snore' ... whew....