haiz.... SIANZ!!! think my AF reporting tomorrow. Got a bit of spotting when I went to toilet just now. I cannot start clomid again.

jaspire
So envious!!! Your scan is by abdominal scan or V scan? How many weeks old is the sac?

Gullian
Dun be sad abt your HB thingy... my HB also got this problem when we BD straight for 3 days... sometimes his thingy not hard enuff to penetrate... maybe bcos no mood - sex on demand.. too anxious in scare miss the golden opportunity.. sometimes need the help of watching porno... kekeke... i think sometimes we just let it go.. if really miss the BD chance then its ok... as long as we relax and stay positive!

Liz
I think u O late... my last cycle AF also late for 2 weeks.. even thou i got +veOPK.. my O also 2 weeks late after the +veOPK... i think cos of disruptions the LH surge and surge also cant get the egg out... in the end no more LH surge.. and O 2 weeks later... so AF came 2 weeks late... I also tot i preggy cos my AF never this late before... wasted 3 HPTs... keke...

so many of u seeing this Dr cheng... he very good? What is his full name? Where is his clinic?

jaspire
4 weeks old can be seen using tummy scan ahh.. i tot less than 6 weeks must use V scan to see.... this is what i normally hear people saying that their gyneas say its too early to be detected by tummy scan... but some gynea also dun prefer to use V scan cos scare of mc....
what symptons u have during the 2ww?? got any feeling few days after conception? Feeling any different?

Let's thanks Gnny for her effort in updating and being such good gal. "yi dian jiu tong". I wrote not coming and she straight away got the hint. haha....

Thanks Sasa for her effort to compile the 2WW contact list. Now, we can contact each other juz by looking at the list.

Gnny,

I got no teeth, bite liao oso wun be painful one. lolz....

Estar,

Wow, congrats. How I wish I get to be tai tai too.....

Apple,

So envy, I'm still in ofc slogging... And it's raining....

Ceraine,

Nope, din mention abt it cos that time still not trying yet. Think more or less will affect. Cos after that, I fall sick often and body weak.

hi babe79, ya.. me quite lucky at 4wks 6days can see baby sac. Cos some pple can't see baby sac till 6th/7th wk. V scan is very uncomfortable. In Hong Kong, the doc there use ultrasound cant see then use V scan.
think cause me more discomfort.

Me during 2WW dun have sore boobs, but have cramps... so keep thinking AF coming lidat. Oso sore throat and constipation... poo poo got blood. Now boobs and nipple hurt, nauseous and heartburn (acid feel), very gassy stomach bloated, but appetite past few days was very gd. Feels hungry easily. DH just went to buy Anmum for me and prune juice so that I wont have constipation. Heehee...

jaspire
ya i also agree... u v lucky to be able to see sac bu tummy scan so early.. at least more an xin...

i also v scare abt V scan... if im preggy i dun think i wan gynea to use V scan on me.... is it really v pain?? the thing they put in v big one ah?
u use missionary position to conceive right? after your HB withdraw got spermies flow out not?? *shy*

aiyoh.. gnny, no need to bite arm to appease anger

You go get a BFP and all will be forgiven >^_^<

I like your DON'T COME... yeah, DUN COME!! GO go AWAYYYYYYY....

estar, mrs chew, sasa and gnny
YES, today is my AF "not" due date :p AF dun come..

But my bbt drop to 36.5+ for these few days and keep having AF-like cramps yesterday and today... keep making me think AF reporting...

But hor, last time when I got pregnant, i keep having AF like cramps when AF due.. for a few days.. keep making me think AF coming for a week..somemore test BFN for those few days...

Hopefully still have AF like cramps for a few days and AF still dun come.. then I can "deng deng deng deng" and come in here to announce

*fat hope :p* muhahaha

ooh babe79, dun worry about v-scan, last time i couldnt see sac when doing stomach scan also... had to do v-scan.. do so many times already... not painful, just uncomfortable and paiseh *blushs*

Im going home now.. will come report strength tomorrow
tata

gnny,
tks for updating the table, I liked the results...hee

Jaspire,Liz,ceraine,
What time can you reach PS tmr? Cos i tried to reserve table at Mahantten but they said cannot reserve due to tables limitation, so I guess who ever is early got to go reserve 1st lor =)...I will try to reach there b4 7pm to chope 1st...hee...

hello all
u are very very welcome!

BIG thanks to all of u for posting and keeping this thread alive, and brings joy into my life, esp during TTcing. ;)

mrs chew
erm.. why u no teeth.. hehe, are u still at work? QUICK GO BACK!!!

jaspire
mmh.. must correct u abit.. NOT "its 4 weeks and 6 days old", should be "she's/he's 4 weeks and 6 days old"

apple
thought someone mentioed TTCing should not dry soy bean milk, so i tot preggie also shouldnt drink.

roxyz
ALl the BEST to u!!!!

feifei
u seem to be active only in the morning and eveing ah? afternoon disapper liao or my eyes gena stamp.. cant see

popz also comes in in the evening/night..

babe79
i did v scan before, its not tat scary afterall.. though when i see the equip, i nearly fainted. but they put some kind of gel/condomn over the "tool" and its cooling, so alright for me.

enjoy ur partying tomorrow ya! must have ltos of things to talk abt, meeting for the 1st time.

Jaspire,
okiez, tks ger...me hv to go novena sq to collect my jeans so might take awhile before I reach PS..should be able to reach b4 6.45pm..Also need to go get a thermometer lor =)

gnny,
ya lor cos morning I log in lor, after that busy with owork so not much time here...heehee...

feifei
u buying the 2 decimal point digital thermometer for BBT ah?

No wonder, erly in the morning u very active one, then suddenly dun see ur name liao.

now i am going to watch the joanne peh's show. very funnie.

gnny,
Tink normal thermometer also can hor? Any idea how much is one?

Hee..ya lor cos I reach bery early in e office, so 1st thing will come into here to report for class...hee...Then start work liao, sometimes scroll down to see see lor, sometimes no time to post until when I am back lor =)..

Nice show?

Roxyz,

We shoo shoo your AF away!! BFP! BFP! for you, hope to receive your BabyDust real soon!

Wat a pity that I can't make it for the gathering tmr! *sulking*

feifei
duno leh, but 2 decimal point is more accurate ba. it cost me $17+ u same as apple, reach office so early.

yes, its funny!!

Estar,
Ya lor, ke shi you can't make it tmr leh *sob sob*...Its okie lor, we will organise another gathering again ya...

No need to buy those BBT ones hor? normal will do hor? =)..Tink PS have Guardian , tmr I will go grab one liao cos my me in my CD3 liao so want to start recording.

gnny,
ya lor, me same as apple..both of us always report 1st..hee

Feifei,

U all better organise another one ok ^_^ so that I can join and hula with you all orr..

I never buy BBT ones leh..mine is the normal one...

estar,
haha....of cos lor, wan to meet up with all of you leh =)...

hmm...okie, tmr I will buy those normal ones...tks ya =)...

gnny

thx thx...me still in pain now...but no poo poo liao...think sld be subsiding....hopefully.....thx sasa too !! =)...

going slp liao...gd nite all.....*yawn*

Apple,
Ya, ttc couple shud avoid soya product. If I am not wrong, it will cause fertility problems, due to the fact that soya contains chemicals which mimic estrogen - phytoestrogens. Men who are exposed to unusually high amounts of estrogen are more likely to have a lower sperm count. As for woman, estrogen can suppress ovulation. Also read somewhere it will thicken the wall of egg and make sperm have less chance of fertilizing an egg. So it is a good idea to limit soya in your diet to rule out any possibilities of its effect on your fertility. Once you're pregnant there's no need to avoid it though.

kea
mmh.. drink water and maybe take porriage, soupy stuff tomorrow duing lunch. take care!

regarding soy, heard that it affects fertility. i will go check up the web.

nite nite all

estar and gnny,
No problem, we are here to share share info ma, ultimate aim is BFP to all!!!
Hm...not feeling well now, sobs...I hate sore throat! Got to guai guai sleep early tonight. Good night and sweet dreams to all!

Eh, u all go sleep w/o me? haha...

Due to mth end, I got to work late and finish my work. I always busy during 1st and last week of the mth. Then the middle, u see me nothing to do or rather slaggy. hehe....

Juz now knock off at 9pm. Reached home watch tv, my fav ch 55 show. Then bath and went over mil plc for dinner. U all must be wondering, go over? hmm.... We stays same blk, same floor, juz 1 unit away.

Phtanus, try to drink honey. Can cure sore throat. before sleep, juz put some in ur mouth and let it slip down. Drink more water too. Take care.

Gals.... Good nitez. Think I shld be gg to bed soon. Sweet dreams.

*apple reporting to class*

Wannababy, still no sign of O for me. The line is still as faint as b4 mayb reali will not O this mth.

*feifei reporting to class*

Apple,
hee...you are the 1st one to reach class...hee..Maybe ur O is late?

Phtanus,
I also thot soya milk is good leh...Like that I also got to cut off liao..Any other food or drinks will affect fertility?

Drink lots of water ya..Weather is getting abit crazy now..

Mrs Chew,
Oh dear, u reach home so late? ..Must be bery tired liao hor? *sayang sayang*

Kea,
u got try take prune juice?It helps cos last time when I have bad constipation, I drank that and it works for me =).

Morning gals.....
hai.... worked up late this morning ... Din sleep well ... whole nite disturbed by my DH's snore... gosh..... so bad mood start for me today .... sorry for influencing... but i really feel very bad today ... and also had dreams too ... never get to sleep enough.... my eyes look sore liao.... sianz...

Apple
My test line today looks fainter than yesterday leh OMG **faintz**..... maybe i also far to O yet...

I believe u will O loh.. just that not the time..... maybe needs a few days later...

morning ladies...

feifei, i eat prune n prune juice only when i consti lo...now me is diar....hee..cant tk liao.....

kea dearie, pls see GP or gynae leh... not sure if you keep diarrhorea ok or not leh. Go, shoo shoo... pls go see a doc.

*roxyz comes in and sits down, stares into sky sadly*

Morning gals.. yesterday test BFN liao and somemore temp drop to 36.39 this morning, confirm guarantee and chop no hope... now just waiting for AF to report... please report asap!!

wannababy, but my line is not getting any darker... wats ur BBT todae? Mine remain as 36.3

roxyz, dun b sad. but as long as AF no report still got chance.

jaspire

i monitor today then c how it goes coz ystrdae nite dinner, me eat oily stuff , thats y pain again....today lunch i will eat soupy food , then c if ok anot lo.....sob sob....c gynae v ex leh.....